We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Jaymie G.

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Helpful Vote
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Shopping

Member since December 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    42

Review Distribution

1 Review by Jaymie

12/22/19
Terrible service, ordered a gift early, on the 3rd of December it said on the website that they had the item in stock, I find out later they did not have the item in-stock, then they finally receive the stock on their end on the 12th of December, and still have not shipped the item to me. So the item has been sitting there for 12 days on their end not doing anything. To rub some salt in the wound they have spent most of the lead up to Christmas advertising a buy now and receive before Christmas promotion but obviously that was never going to happen for most of their customers as you can tell by reading the other reviews, so a bit of false advertising on their part, that i'm sure the commerce commission would love to hear about. The majority of this time I have tried to deal with their support staff but they genuinely feel like a bot who seem to neglect the main points of issue you bring up with them, and seem to not want to come to any solution. Overall I would not recommend purchasing anything from nzsale, as they seem to offer a poor lack luster service.
You would be better off purchasing the same items directly from china your self.
blakes33
Blake S. – NZSale Rep
Hello Jaymie, Thank you for writing to us. I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. As we source products from around the World delivery times will vary. We will use our best efforts to ensure your order arrives as soon as possible after the end of the sale. Delivery will be made via a number of partners and the estimated delivery times will be indicated within each specific sale according to the dispatch location. We use the best possible estimated dates given the information we have been provided by our suppliers and partners, however many factors are outside of our control and we cannot guarantee delivery within this time frame. I once again apologise for the delay in the delivery of your order.

Jaymie Has Earned 1 Vote

Jaymie G.'s review of NZSale earned a Very Helpful vote

Jaymie hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Jaymie doesn’t have any fans yet.

Jaymie is Following 1 User

davidl1629
  • Review

    1

  • Vote

    1

David L.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

jol133
Jo L. reviewed NZSale
5/26/20

If I had read all the reviews before purchasing from NZSale I would never have purchased from...

helenr265
Helen R. reviewed NZSale
5/22/20

They will answer you promptly when it suits them but if you send a message querying an error made...