Janiece M.

South Australia

Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by Janiece


This course is advertised "Follow My Blueprint for Regular 6 Figure Pay Days". It's definitely NOT a blueprint and has very basic content equivalent to a kickstarter course. Definitely not worth the $5K price tag. I asked for a refund and wasn't even given the courtesy of a phone call. Money gone. Beware.

Tip for consumers:

Products used:
Property Developer Course

Amanda M. – Risingstardeveloper.com.au Rep

Hi Janiece, Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the program. As outlined when you signed up via the Terms & Conditions, all customers have a 7 day no questions asked cooling off period provided they don't go past Module 1. This is to stop students from going in, absorbing all the content within the 7 days and then requesting a refund. You accessed all of the content, attended a live coaching call and then requested a refund 13 days later. Also, education is one component but you need to take action and implement the education to get results. Many of my students are achieving great results by implementing my program and I really hoped that the same would happen for you to. I sincerely wish you all the very best with your property and lifestyle goals. Regards Amanda

Janiece hasn’t received any votes.

Janiece hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Janiece doesn’t have any fans yet.

Janiece isn’t following anybody yet.