Ian S.

Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by Ian

Verified purchase

You won't get delivery or refund.

Paid R220 to deliver my order (small basket of dried fruit and nuts) on the Friday. They then tell me after I paid that they can't deliver on that day and that they can only deliver on Monday. Told them to proceed. Emailed on Monday to see where it was and had to phone on Tuesday to hear that they didn't plan on sending it. Requested refund, but still no reply yet. How difficult can it be for Jenny Williams to process something she should've done hundreds of times?

Veronica S. – ProGift Rep

Hi Ian. We're sorry you had this experience, however, we believe you are confusing our company for ProGifts.co.za (https://www.progifts.co.za/) - which is another company based in South Africa - as we don't have any order for you, nor do we have a Jenny Williams in our company. We wanted to ask that you please correct your review, and review their website instead of ours. Thank you.

Ian hasn’t received any votes.

Ian hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Ian doesn’t have any fans yet.

Ian isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


This company charges about 30% more than their competition. I decided to go ahead with them after...


I send flowers to chile for a funeral, I paid top price and they delivered nothing like i bought....