We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
guidox

Guido X.

Contributor Level

Total Points
80

1 Review by Guido

13.0K Views
3/22/18
• Updated review

The website is really a joke. If you leave some review on Sitejabber, they said they would like to turn it around. I know it sounds wonderful, right? But the fact is, they just told you that the supplier cancel the order without the explanation. That means they can handle your order whatever they like, but shop.ca are not responsible and has no willing to solve any problem! Give my refund back! I want to stay away from this website forever!

Ridiculous shipping promise
10/25/17
• Previous review

Don't trust what the website promises on the shipping: Leaves warehouse within X business days! That's totally a joke! Nothing happened since I received the order confirmation email. Order received but disappeared forever!

Tip for consumers:
Avoid it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
roxaneo
ShopCA T. – SHOP.CA Rep

We apologize if you had a bad experience and we would love to turn it around. If you have the order number please email support@shop.ca with the subject like SiteJabber and an agent will get back to you asap.

Regards,

SHOP

Guido hasn’t received any votes.

Guido hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Guido doesn’t have any fans yet.

Guido isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

davidb6688
David B. reviewed SHOP.CA
8/23/21

I ordered an arboura week ago. I got a purchase confirmation email immediately. Then few minutes...

markp674
mark p. reviewed SHOP.CA
8/26/19

Time delays in shipping (getting orders processed to when it is shipped) are long. Customer...