We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

G p.

  • 2 Reviews
  • 7 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Shopping, Entertainment, Food & Drink

Member since January 2017

  • Reviews

    2

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    493

Review Distribution

2 Reviews by G

4/21/19

They were legit last year, but quickly went down hill. They promised no additional fees for people who signed up for an annual membership, but after a few months, changed their terms and started adding fees. Then increased the fees. And now most people can't even purchase tickets. You get a generic error and customer service is non existent. Just check out the /r/sinemia sub on reddit. Its quite obvious they have made their app not work to save money.

Tip for consumers:
DON'T!!

Products used:
annual substricption of 2 movies per month

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
1/7/17

I had two large click thrus that I made sure were done properly for Vividseats, and shopathome.com refused to credit me for either of them. And provided 0 evidence of why I shouldn't have received it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
travish24
Annette N. – ShopAtHome Rep

Hi G!

Thank you for posting your comments. We apologize that your order did not qualify for cash back. Please see our response to your service ticket, as we have provided additional details about how your order was researched with the store.

Please be sure to review our FAQs for information on how purchases qualify for cash back rewards.

Thank you,

G Has Earned 7 Votes

G P.'s review of ShopAtHome earned 7 Very Helpful votes

G hasn’t received any thanks yous.

G doesn’t have any fans yet.

G isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

patrickf33
4/12/19

Paid for a 1 year membership which wold allow me to see 3 movies/month. Then was told to be able...

tylerm151
3/26/19

They have terminated my account without reason after approving my ID verification. Their support...