Elizabeth M.

Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by Elizabeth


Placed order of over $100. Paid extra to have it rushed and delivered by 1/11/22. Here it is 1/17/22 and I still don't have my order. Tried to cancel and was told couldn't do that. Then ironically, my order was allegedly shipped on 1/14 and won't be delivered until 1/24. I asked for a refund of my shipping charges and was told "no". Poor customer service. I will never order from them again and I will not be letting this go. Consumers beware!

Tip for consumers:
Stay away !

Products used:
Tshirt, Hoodie

Lourdes T. – GearLaunch Rep

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we’re sorry your order hasn’t been delivered. Your order has already shipped and our customer service has provided the tracking number, but please note that all products are printed to order, so we don’t have items in stock. Rush printing sends your order into printing faster than the rest of the orders, but it doesn’t guarantee a delivery date. We’re unable to guarantee a delivery date because we depend on many factors such as how local post offices operate and something that is beyond our control, severe weather, which was the cause of the delay in the delivery of your order.

We will be glad to refund the rush printing fee of your order. I’ll contact you directly by email.


Elizabeth Has Earned 2 Votes

Elizabeth M.'s review of GearLaunch earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Elizabeth hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Elizabeth doesn’t have any fans yet.

Elizabeth isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


This company stole my image which was made to create awareness for my father and 5 fishermen who...


I would be cautious about using any e-commerce seller that utilizes Gear Launch and would...