Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Danielle G.

  • 1 Review
  • 6 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping

Member since April 2017

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    122

Review Distribution

1 Review by Danielle

4/17/17
The bag I purchased was in much worse condition than the photos displayed on their website. They definitely enhance the pics to make their merchandise look better than it actually is. Total fraud. Claim they don't, but my purchase was proof. Sent bag back and awaiting a refund. Buyer beware.
kelseyk10
Client-Service Y. – Yoogi's Closet Rep
We are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the condition of the item which you received. Our in-house photography team captures each item; our cameras and studio lighting are calibrated to capture colors and patterns, the piece as a whole, as accurately as it would appear under day-light circumstances. Should you wish to receive additional images of an item before you purchase it please each out to our client services representatives either through our site or via email at service@yoogiscloset.com with a detailed list of the extra pictures you wish to receive. Our team will happily provide those to you within the following business day. Again, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the item and your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Danielle Has Earned 6 Votes

Danielle G.'s review of Yoogi's Closet earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Danielle hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Danielle doesn’t have any fans yet.

Danielle isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

toddk93
11/26/19

I purchase two items from Yoogi's Closet in two separate transactions - the first was an Hermes...

tamral7
7/24/19

I ordered a bag and it was authentic but actually not very well made interestingly enough. They...