We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
colec76

Cole C.

Contributor Level

Total Points
80

1 Review by Cole

10/15/21

I never got hired using these guys and I politely asked for a refund for my unused credits because my business was forced to close during COVID-19. Their response was 'no, we don't offer refunds on credits" and when I told her my business was forced to close due to COVID-19 I was told there is zero help they can offer me and they sent an article on 'How to get hired" that was undoubtedly sent to me as a canned response.

These guys send dubious leads at best and then if you're shut down due to COVID-19, there's no actual human decency over there to make an exception to their refund policy for a once in a lifetime pandemic.

Stay far, far away.

* Bark attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barkt
Bark T. – Bark Rep

Hi there Cole,

We're sorry to hear that you feel this way, but we refute the claims that you have made against our business.

We tried to reach out to you directly however we received no response.

If you would like to understand more about our platform and receive support, please email us directly at team@bark.com.

Kind regards,

The Bark Team

Cole hasn’t received any votes.

Cole hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Cole doesn’t have any fans yet.

Cole isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

andys472
Andy S. reviewed Bark
11/26/21

Tradespeople AVOID Tradespeople AVOID, flowered up scam! Spend your money elsewhere. Joined them...

anthonyl1006
Anthony L. reviewed Bark
11/25/21

I am writing this review to inform others that they should not use Bark.com. Bark professes to...