We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


citlali m.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Education

Member since May 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by citlali


If i could give this website a 0 star i will. Worse website ever, when someone puts their trust on ya'll you guys should try your best to give the scored people paid for. Writers do need to read instructions which caused me a FAILING scored. Also they could not provide a new writer to redo the assignment, instead they wanted me to place a new order and pay again. I asked for my refund they refused to since assignment was deliver. Delivered with a failing scored this is unbelievable ET you need better managers.

Patsy N. – EssayTigers Rep

Dear Citiali,
Thank you for reaching out! We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your grade.
I have carefully checked the details of your order and you accepted it with 5* review at April 15th. Due to our website policy our customers have only 7 days to apply for revision. And, unfortunately, you came to us on May, 5th - 20 days after approval. That's why we asked you to make a new order.

I can see that you have already placed it and your writer is working on it now. We want to sincerely apologize for this situation and offer you a free TOP writer extra for your next order. You can find all the details in your admin panel on our website.

I sincerely appreciate your understanding!

Should you have any other questions, please let me know.

Best wishes,
Customer Support Representative.

citlali hasn’t received any votes.

citlali hasn’t received any thanks yous.

citlali doesn’t have any fans yet.

citlali isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Very unprofessional writers and even worse customer service. Writers never follow instructions,...


Very bad experience. Writers never follow instructions. You end up wasting too much time...