Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Charlotte Y.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since May 2019

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Charlotte

Absolutely disgusting! Do not order from this company, dresses are far too small, I had a made to measure wedding dress and i couldn't even get it past my knees or over my head! Then when I emailed complaining, they will not give me a refund and they do not accept returns!! Stay clear.
Milly H. – Millybridal UK Rep
Dear Charlotte,
We are sorry your order has not met your expectations.
The size of each dress will be inspected strictly twice and taken photos as archives. We have checked the dress you received, we are sure we sent you a dress in the correct size. Before we started making the dress, we have sent you e-mails including the size details to ensure you choose the correct size.
Our products are quality checked before being sent out to our customers. We strive to give our customers the best quality at the lowest prices.
We always aim to offer our customers the best solutions to their issues in line with our policies. Please see more details on our refund and returns policy here:
Pls, feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Our email address is We are always here to help.

Kind regards,
MillyBridal Customer Care

Charlotte hasn’t received any votes.

Charlotte hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Charlotte doesn’t have any fans yet.

Charlotte isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


SHOULD BE NO STARS". Absolutely disgusting company. Says UK company but from China. Said returns...


I ordered the Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Sequined Short Sleeve Backless Bridesmaid Dress in a...