We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Bonnie K.

2 Level 2 Contributor
  • 4 Reviews
  • 3 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping

Member since May 2015

  • Reviews


  • First Review


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

4 Reviews by Bonnie


I received a text message from this website today. I immediately thought it was the same company that scammed me previously... sure enough, it is! DO NOT USE this website. The Coach bags are fakes and you will be out any money you spend with them!


I ordered two bags because I was told there was a 1-day special going on with select bags 50% off. I have only received one of the two bags so far, and it is definitely not a Coach! First, the item was shipped in a flat, bubble envelope. The bag was squashed and deformed when I opened it. The bag has the appropriate markings of a Coach... emblem, lining, dust jacket. However, it is not leather. If you know anything about Coach leather, you know it is one of the softest, most supple leathers. This bag is vinyl! The seams are not a traditional Coach style either. There are not any 'feet' on the base of the bag, it won't even stand up on its own. The smell of the product is horrible. I contacted the company through the website and have not received a reply. The return process has to be handled in 7 days... another sign that this is not a Coach. Coach products are guaranteed and can be returned at any time. I also asked about the status of the second bag I ordered and have not received a reply. By the way, the 1-day sale seems to be a daily thing.
I paid $125 for two bags that are not worth $10.


Their new website is: http://www.e4coach.us/ (it changes often)
As if this site isn't bad enough, now they are spamming my phone via text messages from a variety of phone #'s. I have replied to each # and asked to be removed from their list but I continue to receive daily texts from different #'s. The same phone # is never used twice. I tried to log into the site to remove my information and none of my email addresses are recognized. So basically I am stuck receiving their daily texts. Here is a list of the phone #'s that are sending the texts:

Tip for consumers:
4/5/16 - The photo below shows that the website has been shut down and due to the sale of counterfeit merchandise.


1 star is 1 too many. I ordered 5 items. 4 out of 5 the sizing was so small I couldn't get them past my shoulders. I ordered a jacket that is such poor quality. The fabric feels like plastic. When I contacted them to file a return I was asked to take photo's of the items so they can see how they fit. That is ridiculous! I have yet to return the items but once I do I will add to this review as to the efficiency of the return process.
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE... or the sister sites: SHELNSIDE, SAMMYDRESS, ROSE WHOLESALE... etc. There are several more that are linked to these.

When I went to ship the items back, the shipping charges are as much as or more than my order. I ended up having to keep the items because I can't stand to be out any more money. I did ask for a postage paid return from the company and was denied. I will NEVER order anything from any of these companies again. Lesson learned the expensive way.

Tip for consumers:
Please do not waste your money on this (or similar) companies!! The company is not even deserving of the one star I rating I gave.

Sandy Z. – TwinkleDeals Rep

Dear Bonnie,
We regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you.

Usually there is always a way for us to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

Can you kindly tell us your right order number or ticket number so that we can solve your problem?

Thanks for your attention.

We are waiting for your reply

Twinkledeals Customer Service


I ordered two dresses from Sheinside. Both were tiny in size, very poor quality and had a horrible odor to them! I immediately returned the items (at my expense) for a refund. That was MONTHS ago. I have yet to receive a refund. There is no way to contact customer service on the website. There are links for how to contact them that go no where. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! Total sham! Guess I paid for this lesson.

Update: After I posted this review, the company followed through with my return and refunded my money. I appreciate the help SiteJabber.


Dear customer,
Nice day.

Sorry for the late reply and keeping you waiting.
We sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience we have brought you.
First, sorry that some items cannot meet your requirements because of their quality and size problems. Generally speaking, we usually check every parcel before the shipment. This incident is really out of our expectation. And as you mentioned that you have returned the items to us, we have checked it for you, and found that the package that you returned to us before was really arrived at our warehouse. We will inform our colleagues to arrange the refund for you as soon as possible. After finishing the refund, the money will be returned to your account within 3-5 working days. So do not worry, any of your problems will never be neglected.
Hope you can kindly understand and trust us.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you for your support.
Best regards.

Bonnie Has Earned 3 Votes

Bonnie K.'s review of Bings.top earned a Very Helpful vote

Bonnie K.'s review of TwinkleDeals earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Bonnie hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Bonnie doesn’t have any fans yet.

Bonnie isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber


Be careful. Same owner as coachbagsclearance.com and coachpretty.com. Sell fake bags but claim...


I ordered a coat from Twinkle deals, I had read the reviews and I knew that the "coat" would be...