We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


Becky O.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since July 2020

  • Review


  • First Reviews


  • Thank Yous


  • Fans


  • Profile Views


Review Distribution

1 Review by Becky

I ordered 3 dress. One dress took 2 months to arrive and the other 2 took 3 months to arrive. I chose one and asked to return the other two. No information was offered for how to return. They have answered in email. I will share their answers here, They have not desire to keep customers happy and are very difficult to work *******@modfitting.com <*******@modfitting.com>
12:22 AM (6 hours ago)
To me
Dear Customer,

Did you read the size guide carefully before making an order? Each product has its size guide under the product details, you should read it carefully by referring to your own figure bust, waist and hip size, etc. If you thought there is really problem with the size guide, please measure the product by comparing it with the size guide. We will offer reasonable solution when it is confirmed the size guide is wrong. But if there is no proof can show the size is wrong, we can't offer any help for you.
Thank you for your understanding and waiting for your reply.


------------------ email history ------------------
From: Becky Olsen(*******@gmail.com)
Time: 2020-07-10 00:01:10
To: *******@modfitting.com(*******@modfitting.com)
Theme: Re: Re: Re: Your order has been shipped out already *******685836

I have never been asked to prove that my clothing preference is worthy of your confirming the problem. The dresses are not right for me. I ordered three, liked one and kept it. These two are not liked by me. They took 3 months to arrive and then I simply do not like how I look in them. I do not believe I need your fashion approval to tell me how I should feel in the dresses you sold me. I have ordered dresses and clothing from other companies. At a time when we can not try them on first it is assumed that I will try them on and decide which ones I wish to keep and which ones I will return. I have never been treated so poorly or had someone think so little of their products that they have to force me to wear them.
I have sent a picture of one of the dresses. I do not have hips but with the dress it stands out on its own. I don't believe you would want it either. I will expect return instructions and a full refund for both dresses. They have not been worn and are in new condition. You can sell them to someone else but I do not want them.
Thank you for your speedy cooperation. I will look for a return label and instructions.
Wish you have a nice day too

On Thu, Jul 9,2020 at 1:09 AM *******@modfitting.com <*******@modfitting.com> wrote:

Thank you for your email and sorry the problem you met.
As we need the picture to confirm the problem and then we can do the next step.
Could you please send some picture to us if this problem can be show by it?
We will give you a best solution after we confirm the problem.
Looking forward to your reply.

------------------ email history ------------------
From: Becky Olsen(*******@gmail.com)
Time: 2020-07-08 23:42:18
To: *******@modfitting.com(*******@modfitting.com)
Theme: Re: Re: Your order has been shipped out already *******685836

I did not read your size guide. The floral dress has some odd cut that makes the hips go way out on its own. The other dress fits alright but just not as flattering as I had hoped. It is a more narrow cut and thinner fabric than it looked in the picture. The way I feel in a dress is not always measured in a size chart.
How do I return them for a refund?

On Wed, Jul 8,2020 at 12:22 AM *******@modfitting.com <*******@modfitting.com> wrote:

Sorry to hear that. Did you read size chart carefully before you bought?

Do you mean our size guide is wrong? If so, can you measure the item by referring to the product in our size guide and send us the real measurements with some photos? Hope for your understanding and waiting for your reply.


------------------ email history ------------------
From: Becky Olsen(*******@gmail.com)
Time: 2020-07-08 02:47:02
To: *******@modfitting.com(*******@modfitting.com)
Theme: Re: Your order has been shipped out already

I received the dress I had ordered but do not care for the fit. How do I return them?

On Fri, Jul 3,2020 at 7:06 AM *******@modfitting.com <*******@modfitting.com> wrote:
Hello, thank you for your support. Your order has been shipped already. The tracking number is **************016483197.
It can be delivered to you soon. Please wait patiently in these days.
Any other problem, please contact our customer service team by replying this email.
Wish you have a nice day!

Becky hasn’t received any votes.

Becky hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Becky doesn’t have any fans yet.

Becky isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

J H. reviewed ModFitting

This online merchant is based out of China. It takes months to receive subpar clothes and when...