We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Arrinal S.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Business

Member since May 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    32

Review Distribution

1 Review by Arrinal

6/12/20
4 days ago, on 8 April, I want to ship out my package that has been consolidated on reship. On that day, I asked live chat agent how to request invoice removal because when I go to the payment page there is no invoice removal option for my consolidated package, he said I must contact customer service email to ask for more detail about it, okay then I create a ticket support to customer service team at that time.

1 day after that, on 9 April, I got an answer from an agent named Bryttani to my ticket support, she's only said like this:
"You may submit the order to be shipped and select the invoice removal in your account. Thank you."

Okay I tried to still positive thinking, even I have checked on the previous day if there is no invoice removal option on the payment page, I just keep positive thinking if the team has been fixed this issue. But when I check the payment page again, the result is the same, there is no invoice removal option, just insurance option. And then I replied the ticket support if the problem is keep occured, I still didn't see invoice removal option. But I have no reply again.

And the next day, on 10 April, I tried to contact again the agent by live chat to follow up this case, I explained the problem, and told him if I have created a ticket support and everything, but the live chat agent just told me if I should wait the reply from customer service about this problem and wait for 24 hour.

Ok, I tried to be patient, I just hope if the customer service team will be really fix this problem once they reply to my ticket support.

And today finally I got the reply from Bryttani again, and the again just said like this:
"The option is at the payment page. Thank you. "

I have checked the payment page several time, and there is no invoice removal options, there is only insurance option. My eyes is not blind, I really sure.
And then I have replied the ticket support now, but the customer service team still didn't reply my ticket support.

And the funny thing is even I have provided the proof of screenshot of the payment page if still there is no "invoice removal" option, but it feels like the customer service team didn't care about it, Bryttani only give the same instruction which have no solution.

Now I really messed up about this, the fact is I only want to request invoice removal for my package which is really easy, but they didn't help me too much and as if complicating the situation. And my package still stuck at reship warehouse and didn't processed yet.

I have no idea why the team have no concern about this issue for the customer convenience, they just go with give me instruction without meaningful solution.

Arrinal hasn’t received any votes.

Arrinal hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Arrinal doesn’t have any fans yet.

Arrinal isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

mohammadq14
9/3/20

It takes at least 2 days after the shipment is delivered to them for it to appear in your...

aliz61
Ali Z. reviewed ReShip
8/3/20

نصيحة لوجه الله لا تتعامل معهم لو يقدمون لك الخدمة مجانا اسوأ شركة شحن في العالم دائما يأخرون...