anonymousa1354

Anonymous A.

Contributor Level

Total Points
80

1 Review by Anonymous

10/21/21

WebsturantStore is the worst company to buy anything from. I ordered 6 HYGEN Mircofiber Cleaning carts almost 6 months ago and paid over $7,000 and they were happy to take my money. Every month I get an update saying they're going to be a month delayed.

I bought these for a Veterans Affairs hospital through a government contract that I won. This company assures me every month that these carts are going to be shipped. When they're not shipped, they blame Rubbermaid. Every time I try to get the two companies together in order to figure out what's going on, WebstaurantStore gives me some excuse as to why that can't happen.

I used two other companies for other plastic products for the same contract. Everything was delivered within a week ($22,000 worth of product). I used ULINE and GRANGER and they were more than happy to take my money and fulfill their end of the deal.

WebsturantStore offered me a refund, but unfortunately I can't take the refund because the contract is already in place. They'll take your money and not fulfill their obligation.

I will never use this company again and I'll be sure to tell everyone else not to. I'll also copy and paste this text every review site I see.

If I could give zero stars, I would.

Get your $#*! together, WebstaurantStore.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chelseyt
Jason R. – WebstaurantStore Rep

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered is on back order. While we do stock most of the products we sell, there are some items that we do not stock and will come from the manufacturer directly. There are significant production and supply chain issues occurring all around the country/world, and our manufacturers are included. While we have offered you a refund, it is clear that is not going to work for you. We will continue to provide you with updates via email as we receive them from the manufacturer. The supply chain issues are beyond our control, but we will work with the manufacturer to get this to you as soon as possible.

Anonymous hasn’t received any votes.

Anonymous hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Anonymous doesn’t have any fans yet.

Anonymous isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

davids7035
11/30/21

One of the things that makes this company poor is that they dont really offer up front a...

chrisn747
11/16/21

I still am not sure if this is a legitimate store or not. After submitting an order I later...