Andy E.

Level 2 Contributor

Contributor Level

Total Points

About Me

Fair and square

How I Can Help

Legal expertise


Live life responsibly

4 Reviews by Andy


It was a robbery. They promptly took the payment. When brought the package home, it was missing the whole ramen out of three ordered. They won't pick up the phone and respond to messages. Your only option is to drive back. Hate this place. They are not following COVID-19 precautions either. Look inside (see attached images): everyone seats next to each other with no protective gear what's so ever. Should be fined and closed as a business...

FYI Dana Riggs:
The arrogant response on 04/10/20 (see attached) to above review by the managment team - Dana Riggs revealed the underlying aggressive agenda flavored with the horrible attitude toward their customers. Dana, you don't even have guts to own up your mistakes. Keep the money. Cheap people need it the most. To be frank, the quality of your ramen is not better than dried up soup packs sold in 99 cents store and yet you charge a fortune compared to some good ramen places we have here.

These are the main issues you got to be prepared for if you plan to visit this "food place" called Tatsu Ramen:

1. Horrible quality of food and high pricing (dried up, can-type food filled with hot water is called ramen now?)

2. Aggressive business model. All this business wants is your money. Tatsu Ramen has no pride in quality of the service they provide nor the food they offer. It's a pig farm!

3. Arrogant management approach to customers (special thanks to Dana Riggs). Good job Dana Riggs, really! God bless you!

Tip for consumers:
These people will not respond to you when something is wrong with your order. Wait, this is supposed to be a restaurant? Ok, maybe they send a response via Yelp in a week or two. Horrible service and the quality of food. Don't waste your time and money.


Horrible and arrogant customer service by Mia Bernabe (ph: *******388, ext. 105). The order #13114 was placed on 07/03/2017, paid in full via PayPal and hasn't been received by this date 07/17/2017. Nobody followed up with me. No apologies. Just awful attitude when I called them. Ms. Mia told me it will take them another week to ship it out and 2-3 weeks to deliver. Total time would basically exceed 5-6 weeks in the best case scenario. Do not get yourself into the hands of this arrogant Canada based third party distributor that has no sense of customer service while operating at their convenience only. They will bombard you with spam email as well. "Made in China" type of deal.
Watch out for these websites:


Product came damaged. Legs were different sizes which made chairs unusable on the flat surface. Wouldn't trust "" website ever again. Quality of the product is really poor and cheap. Images on the website do not represent the way product looks in real life: digitally manipulated to make legs look thicker. Complete rip off! In one word = Made in China!

Tip for consumers:
Tip#1: Do not buy from Make good decisions. Do not support scumbags.


No Money! (extra non-refundable ~$30 wasted)
No Time! (~3 months of waiting and arguing wasted)
No Spirits! (~over 7 hours of aggressive correspondence and horrible company employees' ethics wasted)
No product received after all and no apologies!

No to on U.S. market!

In fact, what is advertised on the website of is not what you are going to get shipped and the company aggressively declines exchanges and/or money returns! Finally in 3 month of fighting for some justice, money only partially returned, but no apologies for hanging up phones, extremely long waits and no notification by email or follow ups with a phone call were arranged after any adjustments. This down to earth UNPROFESSIONAL and RUDE! has very unethical and aggressive customer service. Once you pay your money, you can forget about their employees including management staff being polite and professional with you.

No! They won't work to expedite your order which was almost 3 month overdue!
No! They won't be sorry that you end up paying all shipping and restocking fees for misleading pictures of their product posted on their website!
No! They won't even feel bad for their employees' short temper and aggressive ethics to their clients!

This kind of companies must be banned by U.S. government to practice on U.S. market!
Most of their company's crew that came across to me don't even communicate the language a normal person would comprehend, and yet their warehouse is located in NY!
Shame! This is a 3rd world barbarian company that pretends to be something else.
Do not trust them!
Don't be fooled with their website, comments and the products that are listed in there!
It is nothing like trustable online market that most of us are used to!

List of employees that came across while fighting my way through their online and phone systems: Asher, Ed, Ruben, Tracy (manager).
Please write your inquiries for the order number if interested.
I am about to file a small claim against this company for the service provided with no complete money refund for the product I paid for and waited for almost 3 month.

Tip for consumers:
Read reviews and loose your hopes for !

Customer-Service R. – Rep

Hello Andy E

Thank you for ordering with us here at the FactoryOutletStore. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you and have reviewed your order history with us.

We see that you purchased the Braun Epilator SE5280 with the intent of getting the older version of this item and was shipped the current model. Our systems indicate that the merchandise was returned successfully and your order was refunded the full purchase price. is a US Based Consumer Electronics Reseller and would welcome the opportunity to make you one of our Satisfied Customers.

We use all feedback to better assist our Customers. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience at 646-367-6141 Monday thru Friday 9am to 4pm Eastern/Standard.

Andy Has Earned 14 Votes

Andy E.'s review of Allmodern earned 8 Very Helpful votes

Andy E.'s review of Iconicshowerhead earned a Very Helpful vote

Andy E.'s review of earned 5 Very Helpful votes

Andy hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Andy doesn’t have any fans yet.

Andy isn’t following anybody yet.


Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber




Allmodern is an affiliate of Wayfair. If you want to see what may happen during and after the...