We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Ana"Anita" M.

2 Level 2 Contributor
  • 10 Reviews
  • 24 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion, Shopping, Baby & Kids

Member since November 2017

  • Reviews

    10

  • First Reviews

    4

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    407

Review Distribution

10 Reviews by Ana

1/21/21

They charged me for Provitalize double of what is worth and then charged me for express delivery and I STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY PRODUCT. WHY ARE THESE CHINESE COMPANIES THIEVES? DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY YOU CAN BUY THE LEGAL PROVITALIZE ON AMAZON FOR 1/3RD OF THE PRICE. HOW DO I GET MY MONEY BACK?

12/25/20

Do not buy from NEWCHIC! IT IS A SCAM COMPANY UNDER MANY DIFFERENT NAMES! I RECENTLY ORDERED AN EMBROIDERED JEAN AND COTTON DRESS. I RECEIVED A POLYESTER JEAN WITH ELASTIC AND PAINTED FLOWERS DISGUSTING. AND A PLASTIC DRESS NOT EVEN POLYESTER. IT IS NYLON! AT AMERICAN PROCES I BOUGHT 80$$$$ WORTH OF CRAP. I do not recommend these sites they have different names and sell all poor-quality clothes at barbaric prices. I have asked for a refund and I am still waiting for procedures.

IT IS SO SAD THAT THESE COMPANIES STEAL MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS SELLING CHEAP QUALITY NOT EVEN JEAN MATERIAL REALLY! HOW CHEAP CAN YOU BE? THIEVES! ALSO SAID FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS THEY ARE LIARS THEY CHARGED SHIPPING AND CHARGE RETURNS

NewChic attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

rebeccal10
Katherine L. – NewChic Rep

Hello Ana M., we are sorry for the unpleasant experience and we have contacted you before, but have not received your reply.

Newchic has always been committed to providing customers with high-quality services. Customer's suggestions give us the motivation to make continuous progress. Hope to get your understanding.

If you have not received our contact or if you have any questions, you can contact us at any time via email: vipservice@newchic.com, have a nice day!

8/25/20

ONLINE THEY SHOW EVERYTHING AS COTTON OR LINEN ONLY TO RECEIVE PLASTIC AND POLYESTER i HAVE COMPLAINED IF I RETURN THE ITEMS I END UP LOSING MONEY AS THERE IS NO RETURN RECEIPT LIKE REPUTABLE COMPANIES. IT IS A SCAM WEBSITE DO NOT WASTE YOU $$$$ ON TERRIBLE ITEMS I GAVE MINE AWAY

7/10/20

The worst fashion store online! I ordered over a month ago. After 10days I sent a request asking where the order was... Ha! They blamed COVID however I ordered from the GAP and H&M and got my orders in less than 5 days( mango online offered the same thing delivery within 5 days) however, they contacted me to send them a copy of my passport because the delivery company couldn't find me or my address. I am an avid online shopper with over 12 years of buying online. IWILL NEVER ORDER FROM SOMEONE WHO ASKS FOR MY PASSPORT COPY TO VERIFY MY NAME SO I THINK THEY DELIVERED TO THE WRONG PERSON OR DIDNT HAVE THE PRODUCTS OR IT GOT LOST IN THE DELIVERY PROCESS. SHAME ON YOU MANGO SHAME... NOW INSTEAD OF CREDITING MY CREDIT CARD FOR THE FULL AMOUNT THEY ARE ONLY RETURNING THE MERCHANDISE. I DEMAND A FULL REFUND...
MY ADVICE DO NOT ORDER OR BUY FROM MANGO.

1/7/20

I ordered like every trusting individual online. They charged my credit card 3 weeks ago. I try to track my order NOTHING! Again, I only bought because I thought it was based in the US and prices were in dollars.
Funnily enough, go online and find the same bracelets for half the price. They put it in Dollars to trick you and take your money.

5/2/19

Has anyone heard of this company? I can't seem to find information anywhere and would like to order. Some of these companies operate under many names and I don't like to get duped.

1/4/19

Noon is an online UAE company that list many products. However, I have ordered TWICE and they automatically cancel and tell me it is not available and credit me after almost a month. Secondly they advertise next day delivery and it usually takes 3 weeks...
They need to learn the online business and treat customer better or not sell products they have no control over; besides, adhering to their advertising of next day delivery. What a joke!

abdullahm24
Abdullah M. – Noon Rep

Hi Ana, we are extremely sorry about the inconvenience caused by both shopping experiences with us. We’d love to have a call with you about these experiences and how we can improve to serve you better. Please direct message us your order number or contact details through Facebook https://www.facebook.com/noon or Twitter https://twitter.com/noon. We humbly hope you shop with us again for a smoother experience, as we intend to provide our customers. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

10/11/18

REALLY>PER DELIVERY. Souq is a local UAE firm yet it charges 10AED per ITEM. Today I received 5 items from the same delivery firm and driver and was charged a total of 40AED. Really! AMAZON in the US gives its buyers free delivery. Borderfree charges an additional per item that was automatically charged to my credit card without it being shown on the original invoice. I called them and sent emails only to have them returned saying the incident has been solved.

6/11/18

I had to speak to four person just to remove my credit card details from my account. They are known to keep your credit card information and that is not safe or recommended; however to ask them to remove it was an ordeal. I had to be as rude and ignorant as they are to be understood and speak to 4 not one but 4persons! REALLY! That just says alot about group on.

11/10/17

Shein's customer service department is outstanding and very supportive of their customer's need. I was impressed by their assistance and promtness to my issue. I was asked to write this review because they actually credited my sheindlin account. However, never found it

SHEIN attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Ana Has Earned 24 Votes

Ana M.'s review of Korzcloth earned a Very Helpful vote

Ana M.'s review of Mango earned a Very Helpful vote

Ana M.'s review of BuddhaPowerStore earned 17 Very Helpful votes

Ana M.'s review of UAE.Souq earned a Very Helpful vote

Ana M.'s review of Noon earned a Very Helpful vote

Ana M.'s review of SHEIN earned 3 Very Helpful votes

Ana hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Ana doesn’t have any fans yet.

Ana isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

wannapat
2/27/21

Easy to order

alanm642
Alan M. reviewed NewChic
2/27/21

How can I rate something, when I've only just placed an order?