We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "your" to "yoyc"

carryg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/18
Thanks Miles App for shipping my newly purchased furniture set from the market. I was really worried.
chen1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/10
They sell phones that don't work. Luckily, my crdit card company cooperated with me and I got a refund
aras7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/20
Bloody tough interview to get on their books and nothing like ive ever seen but I just about made the grade. Make sure you know a bit about fashion before attending is my advice
dreamal1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/8/19
It's very convenient when you don't have time for anything, this site has been a great help, I recommend it to anyone who is looking for - he will always find it! The main thing is to believe in it and everything will work out !! Very good! Thank!
patrickm69
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/14
While trying to order a mosaic photo for the Senior class to give to the principal, I encountered a problem where the yourmosa deleted my current project and ended up causing to be sent another project I had worked on months before but had not ordered. Rather than making the whole thing right be sending me a new picture, they thought it better to insult me and say there was no way that the...
jeffi6
4 reviews
24 helpful votes
4/21/17
This company out of Passaic NJ coordinates with Expedia Van Lines to move interstate household goods and will use the contract term "binding estimate" to imply you will not be charged additional moving costs. This will make the contract appear to be cheaper than competitors, when in fact it allows them to renegotiate the price to a much higher (in my case, approx. $3k more than the $7.2k...
mariap238
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/18
Quick delivery. Everything as formerly established : right Murano Glass product and right colours, price, timing, well packaged, nothing broken, products without defaults.... Perfect ! Direct from Italy to USA and on time ! YourMurano has a very good customer service. Thanks
dianed1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/10
I have been a member for several years and was quite happy with there sevice. Since Oct it has been pure 'Hell' I have been charge for the following, which I have never recieved, but Charge for. Oct-Nov-Free cd offer (charged) Jan & Feb. I did get Dec. I have email and email. I get the same old reply-oh they sent it. I have sent so many emails that I have lost count. I have asked for a...
katherinea48
katherine A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/17
Verified purchase
So far so good! Can't wait to see my Jerry Garcia ties. I'm looking for a particular JG tie, but know that it would be difficult to find...maybe you could help?
lp29
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/11/15
I booked YNA the day of my arrival (bad sign that it was available.) Your Nice Apartment or YNA as it also known was the worst travel experience of my life. Photographs were misleading. Mold in the shower. Beds hard as rocks. One bed has no linens. Exposed wires all over the buildings. Hottest place I've stayed. Noisy outside all day and night with the exception of a a few hours. We could only...

Tip for consumers: Don't trust online reviews. I think some of them must be fraudulent. DON'T USE A DEBIT CARD! Always use American Express if you can. Don't trust YNA.

simonw49
Simon W. – Yourniceapartment Rep
As the no. 1 holiday rental agency on the French Riviera we have worked very, very hard over the past decade to achieve the great reputation we have today and it always disappoints me when guests first threaten and then follow through on their threats to leave bad reviews because in their mind they feel entitled to compensation for a bad experience which we are not responsible for.

Unfortunately this guests daughter has a diabetic condition which is exacerbated by the heat. Had she told any of our booking team they would have advised her to book an apartment with air con. Instead she booked an apartment in Old Town Nice with floor fans only (as advertised).

I am truly sorry the heat in Nice became too much for the guests daughter even after our manager brought extra fans to the apartment in an effort to keep them cool.

Without consulting our manager the lady then moved to other accommodation.

Having already declined bookings for these dates it would have been extremely unfair to the owner of the apartment to refund this guest when we have advertised and presented the apartment in all accuracy. The apartment was clean and well presented when our manager checked the guest in. The pictures the guest has taken of the communal area and stairwell and very common of the 17th Century buildings which house all the apartments in the Old Town area of Nice. These areas are the juristiction of the buildings Syndic (management agency) and as such these areas tend to be old, worn and in some cases a little run down, this is all explained on our website. We ask all our guests that any issues in these areas be reported to us asap so we can contact the Syndic and resolve them asap. Many of our guests feel that these areas add to the historical character of the Old Town area and this is why people stay in this part of town. If you are looking for pristine hallways and faultlessly painted stairwells then please choose any of the other areas of Nice, the Carre D'Or, Musiciens quarter, Promenade or the Port.

I also wanted to be clear that we do not overcharge guests. It was made clear over the phone when the lady booked that all our prices are in GBPs (British Pounds Sterling) as we are a British company and do not deal in any other currency. Unfortunately in her rush to book a property for her arrival that night I don’t think the guest took that onboard and was confused by the charges that were made to her card.

The amount she paid for her 5 night stay (£500 - £25 per person per night) was lower than the average price per night for a 2 bed holiday apartment in Nice so I feel this is in now way overcharging.

Again it disappoints me when guests clearly don’t take responsibility for their decisions and then threaten myself and my company’s reputation in order to try and force us to pay for what is essentially their mistakes.

1) Knowing about the daughters condition and apartment with air con would have been mandatory

2) Had the guest listened to our booking advisor who told her the price would be in GBPs

Here is a link to the Clementine apartment on Trip advisor and the good reviews it has:



tripadvisor.co.uk/VacationRentalReview-g187234-d2555283-Clementine_Your_Nice_Apartment-Nice_French_Riviera_Cote_d_Azur_Provence.html#REVIEWS



Kindest Regards

Simon Walker

Your Nice Apartment Ltd.
miriams23
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18
I have ordered for the first time end of February and I will order again for sure. I bought two wigs that were in sale on the 22nd of February and the wigs were delivered on the 28th by February (I live in france). The wigs are both very good quality and looks real.

Tip for consumers: You can use coupon "newcustomer" to enjoy 10% off.

markd1426
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/20
Purchased a book from this company on the Abebooks site that was advertised as new. When it arrived, I found it to have a personal dedication written in ink on the blank page at the front of the book. I initiated a return, and did receive the refund after several weeks, but I was out the return shipping. Advertising was false, communication non-existent. Use caution when dealing with them!
sharonp2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/09
They don't deliver your order. They don't reply to emails. They have no customer service skills. They don't answer the phone and they don't give you your money back!!! Avoid these lying thieves at all costs!!
abb109
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/14
Order never comes. Called multiple times and sent a couple of emails to enquire but to no avail. Do refrain buying from this website. Lost $140.
donalda97
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19
I placed an order with YourPictureFrames.com on November 14, 2018 (Order #17618) for three 4 x 6 picture frames. I received an order confirmation email the same date, but absolutely nothing since that time. I have left voicemail messages with them, emailed them using their contact form, and nothing... absolutely no reply contact whatever. Frankly, I don't understand all of the great reviews...
jaken1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/10
Hi, i am in a aspiring band and we were wondering if anyone could give us a review on the website YOURPLAYS.COM. we have been searching around but can't find any information about it and would really appreciate it if someone could help us out and find out if this is a legitimate promotion company and not some kind of trick. Thank you in advance very much.
almab50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17
Your Plumber Lehi has proven over time to be the best, most reliable, and trustworthy plumbing contractor in the Lehi, UT area. We have been providing 24 hour emergency plumbing services to the residential plumbing and commercial plumbing customers in the area for years. While we can handle all your plumbing emergency needs, we specialize in repairing and replacing water heaters, water...
andyn66
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/19/19
I ordered pool part PENTAIR Easy Touch Remote Control came late but didn't work. Called for return info. Called to see if return was received and they confirmed it was received. It's have been 3 1/2 weeks and still no refund made. Sent several emails and made several calls, they have only person working in there for customer services his named is Shawn. Deb is the lady is working on processing...
yousufy
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/27/15
Well i fell for this scam myself however i was lucky to have come across the fine prints at the bottom minutes after i registered. In small at the end of the article they clearly state that they have no affiliation with any of the news channels who's logos they've splashed all over their website and even the people in their article are fictional. Knowing that people dont want to lose a good...
craigs366
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/19
I am a 58 year old, single, widower looking after three daughters. I have worked very hard to pay off my home, and was almost debt-free TILL I MET ALBERT MURPHY SCAMMER FEOM YOUR PROPERTY EMPIRE about Two years ago when I answered an email he sent me about how I can make millions of dollars. Albert Murphy came to see me and the meeting was supposed to be free it cost me more than...
kellig54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/20
A few years ago I bought the "teach your dog 100 English words" book. And when I switched over computers I lost the book. I sent Michele Welton a copy of my order, the receipt, the order number Etc and she wrote back and told me that after a year she can't do anything about it and that I should get a USB to backup my files as if I didn't know how to do that. Completely unhelpful and a waste of...
kellies50
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/5/19
Individuals who are ailing with various maladies such as pains, aches, insomnia, fatigue and have issues like anxiety, stress and difficulty in concentration can safely rely on My Prime CBD Oil to get and feel better in just a few weeks if they take this herbal supplement daily as recommended.
kumarm
99 reviews
288 helpful votes
6/27/12
Great reliable online survey site. If youre looking to spend some free time to fill out an online survey, try this one out. You actually get paid in this one unlike some others. Ofcourse the payment for each survey is minimal like 25pence but you can get the payout when you reach £20 by paypal or amazon vouchers. Just something you can do if you like to give your opinions and get paid.
joeys1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/5/11
Since I love good graphic works and I laugh all the time about this new comers hipters, I think this website is just briliant. The guy not just has a very good sense of humour, but also a very straight critic view about all these scene crews. I'm pretty much saw myself on the Orgcore Punk...What are you?
bettym154
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/18
So this is the end of the Yours saga.23 October. Place order for clothes online. Receive dispatch notice.27 October. Get told items NOT shipped. Company wants an extra $90.27 Oct to 2 Nov. Discussion with company about postage costs.3 November. Request details to pay extra for postage.5 November. Have heard no response. Request details to pay extra for postage again.6 November, 3am. Receive...
gracer
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/22/10
I have worked with senior care, I started my business and I am doing good the company really helped me out
rodgerd6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Have you previously taken out a mortgage previously? No matter if this is your first mortgage or your tenth, the market is constantly changing. You should learn as much as you can to stay ahead of the best mortgage. This article contains some helpful tips that you can put to good use. Don't borrow the maximum amount for which you qualify. Consider your life and what you need to be able to...
liddyb
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
I have placed two orders with this store and have not been disappointed. Easy to order, prices are reasonable, quality products, and delivery on time!!
melaniep
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/15/11
I signed up for the unlimited package and did not find one number I was looking for, but it did offer me a "tracer", if I bought "credits". It was not worth it. They did however refund my credit card. Make sure these kind of sites have a 100% gurantee.
nelsono15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/20
5 STARS for a great item I purchased 5 STARS for customer service for quickly resolving my issue -1 STAR for purchase process and expensive shipping fee and long wait for delivery 4 STARS total overall
meshaylah
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/20
I was genuinely so excited to order from this brand because I have been wanting to get something for a long time. I ordered 2 pet hoodies, 2 regular hoodies and a face mask. Considering the price that you pay for this stuff the quality should be 10000x better than it is. Super thin and just cheap material and a hoodie costs over $50! Super disappointed with my purchase honestly. Also, the pet...
kaylac136
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/21/19
I spent over $100 on merch for mt boyfriend. Bought it November 26th 2018. I get there may be a delay due to the time frame of was placed. HOWEVER it is now almost match 2019 and still haven't received a single item. It's ridiculous and I'm quite mad. Everytime I've emailed them I just receive an apology and hear nothing else on the matter.
yourstyleo
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/15
Y'iNK is an apparel customization company, dedicated to making the clothes you wear more personal and more you. YINK is an online apparel customization company focused on all the design elements of fashionable clothing from head to toe; making the clothes you wear more personal and more you.
lg336
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
Site lists a 10 year warranty on ranger belts, but when one has a problem and needs warranty coverage no response is given despite no matter how many times one reaches out. Stay away as Your Tack does not back up their warranty claims.
paulp48
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/13
Bought Jingle bell ball tickets for my daughter and her friend from yourticketmarket the day after it had sold out. Tickets where a little over face value which is fair enough and wasnt as expensive as some of the other sites. When I called and asked when I could expect the tickets was told they would be e-tickets and emialed to me the next day. Sure enough that morning when i looked at my...
andrewm7
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/10
The customer service is terrible and ultimately, a scam. They didn't have what I wanted in stock and never refunded my money. Now I can't get a hold of them.
andersonr17
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/19
Hi, this is Anderson R, CEO of Tectonic Solutions. I have ordered Tramadol 50mg pill from Yourtramadol.com. I had wait for a longer time than the estimated arrival time to get my medication. When I enquired regarding the shipping issue via mail. One of their customer representatives had told me that my ordered package was held at the customs. Within a few days of complaint registration, I had...
franky3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/24/11
Same as everyone else's experience. They say you can get a Carnival cruise for $88 a person and the only other fees are the gratuity. Come to find out after a year of trying to book something that after all the hidden fees the cruise comes out to more expensive than if we booked it directly with Carnival. I have called the Batavia Chamber of Commerce, Carnival Cruise, Better Business Bureau...
gustavop32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/20
The best Customer Service I've ever experienced! They take care of my concerns and help me a lot to resolve my problems. I would recommend yourtravelmates to everyone!
innyw
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/19
This app takes the solitude out of travel and is specifically targeted at travelers looking for friends or a personal local guide to explore together. Simply download the app and start finding others who will be there too.
ronk
138 reviews
972 helpful votes
8/22/10
I think this is a classy idea. Whether marking a passing, birth, getting married, falling in love, opening doors on a new business, swearing off cigarettes...anything-at-all. If you have any "blogger" in your blood, are a dyed-in-wool-romantic, or simply feel motivated to mark an occasion...I think you'll like this: YourTribute is a web-based tool, that lets you set up a personal website (a...
janeta6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/12
At one time, you could click on a VK button and watch most popular TV shows for free, commercial free. It was great. No strange behaviors. Then mid December, they took all of that off. Now, they just advertise for HULU Plus, itunes buy it, Amazon buy, etc. Nothing is free. I noticed that advertising was making it's way through my pop up blocker and anti-virus software. It shows a...
cathyd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/13
ordered my stuff on May 30,2013 and it is now June 20,2013. Believe me I will find a way to to shut this all down. When somebody takes money from my kids whether it is 5 or 10 dollars that is where I draw the line. This website is a scam.
burtp8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/29/19
I checked out their watch collection, and the prices seem lower that what other companies are offering. Maybe they are selling fakes; maybe ther are not. I decided to but from an established dealer rather than risk a new website
monroes14
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/15/14
There are still people that are wearing the conventional or luxury watches though, but it cannot be denied that people today prefer to have modern cool watches and unusual watches. The only thing that differentiates them is its method of displaying the time, though they stick to the same engineering. You can't see hands in many unusual watches, they have unusual parts and shapes that moves...
jerryb224
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
i'm telling the public be careful i mean very careful when doing business with this company i myself and going by my experiences i suggest the public not do business with this company, reasons is they will not show or tell the customer what the interest rate is per month they have a lot of taxes one that says on your receipt is tax, or they call one sales taxes and so on and you pay a tax with...
lonw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/20
Yourwebsite consistently delivers a solid product at a price that you can't argue. Make way Apache, Litespeed hosting is where its at! I highly recommend their hosting services. They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value. I trusted Yourwebsite Services with my web site hosting and they far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't even consider...
beverlyw33
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
2/26/16
I have used this website on several occasions. The travel page has a ton of information and great get away ideas. I used Booking.com to book hotels and V to book some Vegas show tickets. This is a great website if you are looking for gift ideas for just about anyone.
anitaw5
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/12/17
They sell you wigs that are nothing like the picture and they tell you they are custom made for each person, and they only offer you a token payment and never a full refund. It is not a UK based site, their URL is misleading. I'm emailing them for a refund because the wig is much longer than the picture of what I ordered, they offered me £10 to take it to a hairdresser and get it cut to...
michaelt208
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17
You sent me a bad unworking charger and said will refund my money, I waited for 3 months and not thing happen. I will not purchase any thing from China again, you're $#*!ing China cheater.

Tip for consumers: People please don't ever buy anything from China

simal3
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/6/18
To be honest, the only good thing about this webpage is their customer service. I ordered 54 thesis. The webpage claims the authors are experts from US/UK with experience in the field. I paid more for Premium writer, so what a surprise, when I got the paper with such horrible English that it was probably written by a foreigner who is studying at primary school. The author was definitely not a...
aliciao3
Alicia O. – Your-Writers Rep
Dear Sima,
Thank you for your feedback, though a negative one. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for not not getting the result you have expected and for the trouble you had to go through.
Your satisfaction is our Top priority and we will do what it takes to leave you satisfied.
Please contact our Manager via support@yourwriters.net and he will offer you the best possible resolution.
We are looking forward to your response and wish you a great day ahead!
Best regards,
Jim
Your-Writers.net
vanessag104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
I have been paying for this product automatically for 6-7 years and I couldn't track down what it was for. I was never emailed a bill so I had no idea that it was happening. It was so old that the email address they had was one that was closed 5 years ago. When asked for proof of what I signed up for or proof of how many times I had used the product they said they were not able to provide that....
beaub47
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/19
YouShip4Less.com did not fulfill their end of their agreement/contract, and has been more than unethical, causing me great anxiety and distress. YouShip4Less.com was hired on June 7th to facilitate our vessel's move. A contract for a large amount of money was signed, to commence the process and finalize our agreement. One June 11th my deposit was received by this company. On June 14th this...
truea1
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/2/16
Do your research on this petition site and you will see that the reports indicate that the owner is using software to intentionally hide his location, but all indications are that it is based in ROMANIA -- hardly a country known for it's kindness & compassion to animals (or humans!) The fact is, this site is not about concern for the welfare of animals at all! Rather it is a fraud site that...
ericb137
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/14/16
I was desperate to get a set of propellers made for a quadcopter that is no more manufactured. They are excellent, quite better than other ones of the same size. I found them only on Yousky7, at a higher price but that's legitimate. Economy shipping took one month which is usual. I'm now able to do what I intended to do with these propellers. Thanks Yousky7!
rakeshc9
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/19
BEST WEB HOSTING SERVICE COMPANY LUCKNOW Youstable dedicated time and experience in building the shared hosting servers and optimised them to run your website smoothly without any compromise in loading speed and features. We have also worked on our pricing to ensure that you get most affordable shared hosting servers without compromising on features and quality. YouStable is one of the...
ashleyb363
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18
I've ordered from Youstatement before and I was very happy with the results, however ordering from them again has been a terrible experience. I ordered a pair of shoes because I need a new pair, and nearly two months later I still haven't gotten them. I've emailed and called them repeatedly, but they haven't contacted me back; very poor customer service.
gregj24
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/23/15
When you book through them you got no protection They kicked us out from the apartment because we were at the balcony after 10:30 pm I wish that we hosted a party but it wasn't. No refund was returned for the 7 days left.. They also took our security deposit and the apartment was as good as we receive it from them which is not fair. I regret booking with them.. It's a lesson that I've...
jeremyt79
151 reviews
91 helpful votes
8/29/19
Yousuf media which i have seen in my whole life u guys are such a big cheaters no one should go to them they will MSG u till the time u haunt paid after that they will give u $#*! and will say that they have given u work. And there experts are also the uneducated i dont know y they say them experts. They have jst made a crap to earn money that's it u losers.
brianw516
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/19
Warning! Buyer beware! Junk LED Light! If you dont headache with low quality led lights...stay away from "Huizhou YouTech Optoelectronics" LED products. This company sell only junk led light. Most of the light stop working after 6-9 months. When you contact them about the issue. They ignore you. The manager name Xue Gang Sun (Jerry Sun). This is the guy that take your order...well, It's...
taniar
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/10
its a scam - they rip you off - buyer beware - this is a very very bad site - do not do business with this company EVER!! they rip you off - i entered on a trial basis and ended up paying for shipping costs as well - $AUS 69 - then it went to $AUS 130 - then after i rang and said i was cancelled the order they then took another $117 out of my account - RIP OFF!! and the product doesn't really...
jesser2
64 reviews
129 helpful votes
5/1/12
A decent site. It can be highly addictive, though it's not nearly as active as it was 5-6 years ago, which kind of sucks. Still, good fun. Would be 5 stars if they'd revert to their old poll-centric format, and dropped the failed attempt at social networking.
rodg
172 reviews
784 helpful votes
5/8/10
There are many so called "super fruit" drinks out on the market these days ranging from the MLM monavie bottles to what you can buy at whole foods. The bottom line is the juice and anti-oxidants from these types of supplements are beneficial for you and it is more a matter of which one to buy. I have tried youth juice and it tastes pretty good and for the price is a solid deal and therefore I...
richaj6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/18
RRB ALP Recruitment 2019 2020 Assistant Loco Pilot JE Technician Jobs Online Application Form: RRB is the biggest organization of India is soon going to serve a massive number of jobs of the post of RRB ALPAssistant Loco Pilot JE Technician Recruitment 2019 in the upcoming year. It a great opportunity for all the engineers who are looking forward to a government job related to their stream.
freddys2
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
12/29/10
This is a fraud. they will take your money and not give you the product or your money back. That is why they do not accept Paypal and only western union and bank transfers. They suckered me for 300 big ones. Please spread the word about this false company. Fraud, fraud, fraud.
darrenh1
29 reviews
132 helpful votes
8/5/10
Ok, check this out. you know how sometimes you get word of a new popular video online and it peaks your interest. Naturally we go to youtube to check out what all the hub-bub is about . Oh man, did I say hub-bub ? Sorry about that , had a lame moment. Oh, and by the way, mr. "posting false video Rick Roll boy", I really despise you, joke is over ok, let's move on shall we( as I fall for it once...
marcelos9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19
O melhor site pra comrpas na China é no Banggood.com comprei no Black Friday Banggood e ganhei um Redmi note 5. Obrigado!
kazukih
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/19
Great site! easy to use and very useful. I just found it after researching on Google, did a great job to allow hear the music on my mp3 player. And I use it to download music files from YouTube music videos. Works 100% well and fast. Files get converted perfectly. Well done.
garrys63
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
I think it will be possible to appeal more than once! the company is good and fits me perfectly, you have cool cars, I advise everyone my experience
harlowc
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/27/20
• Updated review
Sundar is the CEO of Google. Flood his office with complaints about the monkey business being conducted at Google as it relates to mixing lists of Black videos with primates. The problem continues to exist as of 5/25/2020. His contact information is as follows: Email: (The moniker above) @google.com Website: https://www.google.com Social Media: Google Postal Address: 1600 Amphitheatre...
"YouTube's Computerized Racism"
6/21/19
• Previous review
4/4/19
Whenever you scroll through its content, you may discover that YouTube has developed some kind of algorithmic way of mixing websites that contain information concerning gorillas and monkeys with sites regarding Black people. I have reported this problem to the company, but nothing has been done about it. Welcome to "the new normal" type of racism.
adalbertoc3
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/20
This page has an excellent variety of services, but the one I use the most and it works for me is to increase YouTube followers, it is fantastic.
neworleansd
54 reviews
104 helpful votes
8/21/12
ever see one of those youtube videos that you've just got to save on your pc? This download gives you ad-free software that even includes a converter to change your download to the most common video formats. It's fast and seamless. The best part is that the basic version (which I use) is free, and it's available in a paid pro version with even more features. I've used it for over a year with no...
andreasu1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19
Great service for German TV worldwide. Best prices and very good picture quality (HD). Used in some countries around the world during travel. Family subscriptions enable whole family to be part of my subscriptions.
jessiem58
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16
I really like this amazing service. I can use this invitation service for any formal or informal program. Their free version mobile invitation is good enough for most informal events among families and friends. RSVP allow user to edit questionnaire to collect responses from guests. I am so happy with their service and definitely recommend this to everyone.
amira50
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/31/16
I used these guys and they served their purpose. I had done my own research and wanted someone to provide me with knowledge of laws and regulations so I can make a right decision. I went through my foreclosure without any issue. I think I could have done it without them too, but it was nice to have them for instances I needed more knowledgeable person to talk to. I never expected them to tell...
denises48
6 reviews
18 helpful votes
2/22/19
Placed order on 12/27/18 and my card was immediately charged but I never received the item. I have sent several emails but no response and now when I go to the website it doesn't come up and I get the attached message. If the website comes back, don't buy!
jagd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/10
These people are fraud, they ask you to send the money and in reply give you a fake tracking number that does not exist. PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM, YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY
davonteg
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/09
i want dogs on yoville
maeaa
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/20/20
I have been using Yoybuy for so many years now and they have been really good in customer service as well as grant my requests in ordering and in packing my parcel for shipping. For instances with missing or broken items, they make ways to compensate and refund. I honestly don't know why other people are having problems with them, but so far in our years of ordering from them, they have been...
georgep462
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
I purchased parts from several companies , but somewhere in shipping process they never arrived into my country , Yoycart fully refunded me ,,,i was very impressed an repurchased the same products thinking well it wasnt Yoycart fault it was shipping company fault , this time used a different shipping company an everything arrived in perfect order ... so in the end i was very happy yoycart sold...