We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "xspo" to "xznu"

chelseac27
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18
Hundreds of dollars were taken from my account a year after discontinuing my membership, couldnt get a straight answer about what was going on. Got my money back but they employee and practice dishonesty. Every time I entered the gym theres some type of issue I encountered.
moshea2
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/17
I recently purchased the sunner vest in a 3x. It arrived in 3 days. Also if you are trying to lose weight thats one of the ways to go it will keep you sweating alot trust me i love it
paulf697
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/20
They took my money after I ordered 3 sweaters, one came it was a cheap very thin sweater like material. I couldn't believe my eyes. They say the order was delivered now they have no record of it they want receipts. Consumer Affairs please step in and avoid others from this sca
christinap24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15
I've ordered a coat from xstyle. Support service is perfect: they sewed me a size wish wasn't available in stock. Answered me to all my emails quick and neatly. Shipped an item in time. Quality of me coat is great, I love it <3

Tip for consumers: Contact support if you have any question, they speak well.

ishann2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/20
I had placed order of Rs. 35,000 last month, But somehow my parcel got rejected by Indian customs due to some restricted items. Now comes the tricky part. The courier facility DHL ( they called it xpress courier) had asked me for serval documents for returning of the parcel from my side and the seller side ( which is xtendlife). From seller side because they had placed the order and from my...
traceyt12
Tracey T. – Xtendlife Rep
Hi Ishan

Thank you for your feedback.

Please allow me to explain the situation, I will provide bullet points for ease of understanding and clarification.

1) On the 15th July, you placed an order with us.
2) On the 15th July, we wrote to you and advised you of the risks associated with shipping to India and the possibility of incurring Customs fees and taxes. We advised you at this time, that if you were still wanting to go ahead and have your order sent to you, then you must accept the risks of duty and taxes that you may be charged for. We advised you at this time, that if you did not want to pay any duties or taxes, then we would not be able to refund you as more often than not we cannot get the order returned to us. Also, at the time we advised the best way to get your order to you was via DHL courier. We told you of the extra charge of USD$27.50 for the courier charge.
3) On the 15th July, you responded saying that you would pay the courier charge.
4) On the 16th July we responded stating "Please note that before completing payment, that should your parcel have additional taxes/duties applied by India customs, these are payable by yourself, and should you wish to pay any such charges, we could not offer a refund or replacement. If you agree with these terms, please continue and complete payment of the invoice. Once this has been paid, we will ship your order as soon as possible, and your DHL tracking number will be emailed to you".
5) You paid for the courier fee on the 16th July and your order was shipped by DHL on the 17th July.
6) You wrote to us on the 27th July advising that you had heard from customer that they were not allowing items into the country. You asked us about our refund policy at this time.
7) We replied to you on the 27th July and advised that we looked at the tracking and the message was that a DHL representative/Customs Brokers will contact you prior to customer clearance. We enquired in this correspondence if you had heard from anyone.
8) On the 28th July you sent us correspondence that you had with DHL where they had emailed you with the following message: “As discussed over phone, please provide invoice with value of sl no 4th items to file BOE under duty.
9) You responded back to them the same day indicating that you had signed the document and returned it to DHL.
10) You advised us on the 28th July with the following: I had ordered the items worth RS. 475$, unfortunately the shipment is rejected by customs India. Now DHL express is asking for clarification letter in prescribed format from your side otherwise they will not return the order to you.
11) You attached a form ‘Adjudication letter’ asking us to fill this out and return. Please note this is not a clearance certificate for the Seller. Did you send us the correct form? However, Ishan this is where there has been some confusion. I have sent this form to DHL New Zealand and they have confirmed the form was for YOU. You need to fill this out as the Importer and agree to pay the duties and taxes. It is not our responsibility to pay your duties and taxes.
12) On the 29th July you have advised us “Contacted DHL India in this regard, as the fish oil is prohibited item they are returning the shipment and required clarification letter from your side regarding return of the product that Why the product is returned and you are again return or not. They will also contact you and I provided all the documents they asked for. Please provide the letter at earliest.” Again, Ishan the document you keep asking us to sign is for YOU the importer. It is important to note currently that we ship our fish oil to India on a regular basis to many customers. Fish Oil is not a restricted product. I recommend that you discuss this further with DHL India as clearly, they are giving you wrong information.
13) At the time of writing this, if DHL still think that the fish oil is a restricted product, they refuse to return this order to us and are wanting it destroyed. Therefore, you need to clear up with them about Fish Oil is not a restricted product. Once that is clarified you simply need to fill out the Adjudication letter and pay the duties and taxes owing to collect your order.
14) May I remind you that you have accepted the risks associated with this order and we are been honest and transparent with you about the risks shipping to India.

We continue to communicate with you and hope that this can be resolved soon for you but you need to contact DHL regarding the Fish Oil and pay the duties and taxes owing that you agreed to do when we advised you of the probability of being charged.
Kind regards
Tracey Thomson
International Customer Relations Manager
traceyt12
Tracey T. – Xtendlife Rep
Response from Tracey T. [Xtendlife Rep] Responded 21 hours ago
Hi Ishan

Thank you for your feedback.

Please allow me to explain the situation, I will provide bullet points for ease of understanding and clarification.

1) On the 15th July, you placed an order with us.
2) On the 15th July, we wrote to you and advised you of the risks associated with shipping to India and the possibility of incurring Customs fees and taxes. We advised you at this time, that if you were still wanting to go ahead and have your order sent to you, then you must accept the risks of duty and taxes that you may be charged for. We advised you at this time, that if you did not want to pay any duties or taxes, then we would not be able to refund you as more often than not we cannot get the order returned to us. Also, at the time we advised the best way to get your order to you was via DHL courier. We told you of the extra charge of USD$27.50 for the courier charge.
3) On the 15th July, you responded saying that you would pay the courier charge.
4) On the 16th July we responded stating "Please note that before completing payment, that should your parcel have additional taxes/duties applied by India customs, these are payable by yourself, and should you wish to pay any such charges, we could not offer a refund or replacement. If you agree with these terms, please continue and complete payment of the invoice. Once this has been paid, we will ship your order as soon as possible, and your DHL tracking number will be emailed to you".
5) You paid for the courier fee on the 16th July and your order was shipped by DHL on the 17th July.
6) You wrote to us on the 27th July advising that you had heard from customs that they were not allowing items into the country. You asked us about our refund policy at this time.
7) We replied to you on the 27th July and advised that we looked at the tracking and the message was that a DHL representative/Customs Brokers will contact you prior to customer clearance. We enquired in this correspondence if you had heard from anyone.
8) On the 28th July you sent us correspondence that you had with DHL where they had emailed you with the following message: “As discussed over phone, please provide invoice with value of sl no 4th items to file BOE under duty.
9) You responded back to them the same day indicating that you had signed the document and returned it to DHL.
10) You advised us on the 28th July with the following: I had ordered the items worth RS. 475$, unfortunately the shipment is rejected by customs India. Now DHL express is asking for clarification letter in prescribed format from your side otherwise they will not return the order to you.
11) You attached a form ‘Adjudication letter’ asking us to fill this out and return. Please note this is not a clearance certificate for the Seller. Did you send us the correct form? However, Ishan this is where there has been some confusion. I have sent this form to DHL New Zealand and they have confirmed the form was for YOU. You need to fill this out as the Importer and agree to pay the duties and taxes. It is not our responsibility to pay your duties and taxes.
12) On the 29th July you have advised us “Contacted DHL India in this regard, as the fish oil is prohibited item they are returning the shipment and required clarification letter from your side regarding return of the product that Why the product is returned and you are again return or not. They will also contact you and I provided all the documents they asked for. Please provide the letter at earliest.” Again, Ishan the document you keep asking us to sign is for YOU the importer. It is important to note currently that we ship our fish oil to India on a regular basis to many customers. Fish Oil is not a restricted product. I recommend that you discuss this further with DHL India as clearly, they are giving you wrong information.
13) At the time of writing this, if DHL still think that the fish oil is a restricted product, they refuse to return this order to us and are wanting it destroyed. Therefore, you need to clear up with them about Fish Oil is not a restricted product. Once that is clarified you simply need to fill out the Adjudication letter and pay the duties and taxes owing to collect your order.
14) May I remind you that you have accepted the risks associated with this order and we have been honest and transparent with you about the risks shipping to India.

We continue to communicate with you and hope that this can be resolved soon for you but you need to contact DHL regarding the Fish Oil and pay the duties and taxes owing that you agreed to do when we advised you of the probability of being charged.
Kind regards
Tracey Thomson
International Customer Relations Manager
thomasp106
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/17
The visit speed is quite good, and I found a great review on fiio x7 mark ii, which helps me a lot. And I finally decide to try fiio x7 mark ii, by now, I am satisfy with x7 mark II. Thanks.
rootst
Roots T.
29 reviews
63 helpful votes
4/9/18
I did two of their half marathons and it was televised of course. The last one my Mutha, lil Sister and my oldest Niece helped me with the drinks even though they have their own gatorade and water right? i had my own special elixir mixed with Ashwaganda and Moringa and Goji Berry juice. See they pick the toughest trails and have proper emergency personnel on standby. I usually see alot of...
royn37
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/30/18
A bunch of scammers and liars. They promised me 1-2 hour delivery, and that was 6 days ago... Just save yourself from the trouble, DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. I HOPE THEY DON'T MAKE MONEY AT ALL AND GO BANKRUPT.
joviej1
Jovie J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/20
I really like the product. Although some people might find it hard to use this product, I find it quite easy to use and the price is very cheap in comparison to other brands too. Good product
chriso1
654 reviews
3,279 helpful votes
1/29/11
A simple, 1Mb application that adds up to nine extra buttons to the top right of your Windows windows. Options, on a per-window basis, include minimizing to the taskbar tray or a common tray, rolling up and down to a bar at the top of the screen, pinning to the top, varying transparency, pushing to the back and minimizing to a box in the corner of the screen. All these are Windows options not...
deano41
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/18/20
Finding some good deals on XtraHaus and would recommend! Affiliated through Amazon bought a PHILLIPS Smart TV which has been operational for a while now.

Tip for consumers: Tech Deals Site

philp150
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19
I paid $120 for garbage headlights that came missing parts. After numerous calls and emails I was told they would not fix my headlights or reimburse me. This is a sham company that sells garbage. They are the type of company that makes you dread buying online. STAY AWAY! Do not waste your money. Find a more reputable company. I would have rated a negative number (1) is lowest on this board.
joyj110
2 reviews
44 helpful votes
3/31/20
Hi, do you want something annoying and only helps people that are good at math. Well, come on down XtraMath. If you want something that will help you learn then IXL is your guy. Not only is XtraMath horrible it is cocky too. It is a bad website. Now if you are good at math then you've made your perfect match. BUT IF YOU ARE NOT STAY AWAY IT'S FOR YOUR ON GOOD.
guns
22 reviews
139 helpful votes
3/11/11
Want to make your own "train wreck of a commercial" like Geico? Xtranormal is the site for you. You can do 1 quick short one or pay for points to make longer more elaborate ones. Here's one I did regarding people "blocking" each other on a social networking site - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WG7el7otDL4
peterc12
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/25/11
I ordered some cologne from this site on 02/09/11. Ever since the order was placed it says awaiting review. I emailed the site twice with no response either time. I then called the return line to try and get an answer. It was a number that went to a voice mail box. They have not charged my credit card yet but my concern is that they may in the future since they now have the number in their data...
kevinm3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/10
Ordered and made payment in my home Dec 23Rd, 2009 for a Xtream Media Server Pro3800 was promised it Would arrive Dec 29th 2009-It Didnt they lied! Januray 12th a Dirty, Used, dented server Without owners manual, covered in greasy finger prints arrived. Immediately informed Xtream and they confirmed their error-They claim they sent us a consumers repair by accident. They said they would replace...
maryh662
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18
Just another company that charges you shipping on a FREE product and then uses your credit card number to charge you full price. The product is nothing special. Sure as hell not worth $87.00.
edj2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/10
I'm still waiting on my product I order this in April 4/23/10. I have not been able to reach anyone. I really at my witts end. I would not recommend you order anything from them!
dustinr
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/12
I searched their site for 45mins+ and had a few questions about which kit I needed for my car, so I called and Chris helped me figure everything out. I ended up getting HID fogs and Headlights. They arrived in about 3 days and they were actually easier to install than I expected. This was 4+ months ago, and they are still working great. A+++ Service guys. Thank you
ginniey1
Ginnie Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/20
The products are of a very good quality and they deliver them soon as well. I can always depend on them for my products and I'm glad I am a customer of theirs.
troyp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/11
This was an awsome shopping experience. Owner spent time with me explaining the parts that i had questions on and was a great help. I ordered that night and was shipped the next day. Awsome Cub Cadet Parts!
attackerj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19
I ordered a belt from this company 3 weeks ago. I called them yesterday and they said it had just shipped out. They sent me a tracking number, so we'll see if they really did. I don't like riding without a spare belt for this long and won't deal with them again.
muserverp
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/18
Been using this toplist for years and received many players from it. Great communication, strongly recommend
edv3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/13
I have been trying to sell my 1972 Chevrolet Camaro and was not having any luck... I came across this automotive classified website and liked what I saw... I signed up for free got a bunch of calls and emails, but no follow throughs I then paid for some added features and sold my car from this website in one (1) week... They advertised and marketed my car just like they said. I was asking...
gikbulk
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/8/11
This site is a Scam. It promises to make you tons of money in one day using their "System". First of all, i am stupid enough to try the "system". But I was curious to know since it was only $39 something to buy. As soon as you sign up, it prompts to buy a $199 "System" that would increase 10 times income than the "System" you just purchased. It never lets you buy pass for few tries. I managed...
dennisl44
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/16
It's really refreshing to do a business with Xtreme Car & Truck Accessories. They detailed my car and made it looks great in a quick time around. Two thumbs up!
jamesg1287
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/18/20
Last week we had an office party at Xtreme Yacht. They have the best yacht crew in town. The price was affordable and the yacht was clean. Highly recommended!
mabelf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18
VCor Having a bigger is much more than ual dominance and bragging rights. The usage of physical games, it's miles the sort of natural technique of growing a big member that you are able to be ok with enlarging your size this manner. http://xtrfact.com/vcor-male-enhancement/
janb1
508 reviews
1,213 helpful votes
5/13/13
Electronics fraud from China. They do NOT have any products. They will simply steal your money! You can NOT buy a cheap iPhone or digital cameras in China! Cheap brand electronics + China = fraud!
oskarm
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/12
Warning for everyone that buy things from this site. They might send you something but not the product that you ordered. And then stop answearing to mails..
clarkkentk
151 reviews
2,488 helpful votes
12/21/17
XXL offers a more in-depth perspective on what's going on in the HipHop world than most of the other magazines covering the same industry. There are dozens of different segments with varying formats enough to keep a reader entertained and engaged for the entire duration of interaction
kennethq14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/20
Great site use it everyday received as advertised I found my experience with xxlstresser. Xyz to be relatively easy and I was able to sign up for a website quickly and easily. The tutorial videos helped me to become an expert web designer despite the fact I have never created a website before. I am pleasantly surprised with the finishes product which took me several days, but I am happy with...
nenubn
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/20
I honestly love this xycinews blog because they publish at least 3 reviews daily and have saved me from Online scammers. I bookmarked it since March and I hope to always visit it to read more detailed insight on Online platforms.
lucass128
Lucas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/20
I always loose a lot of things. For my 27 years of living, I've lost so many things more than 50 stuff of mine. But thanks to the XY app, I don't have to worry anymore about loosing things
viship
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/17
Brian Hart, CEO of XYlogix.net, san diego is a big fraud, he told us that he will pay 15 days amount on 45th day from the work has been started according to the contract, but he always cheated to all the person who is working under his vendor relationship and acclaimed that he is a former Military officer of USA. His contract policies are like that: First 45 days he will not pay and on the...
joanneb234
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Recently, I purchased over the knee boots on this Black Friday sale. Firstly, I got high-quality shoes and plus on discount. I am so happy to buy them and they fit me so well that my feet feel comfortable all the time.
tracyl76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17
The product is way over priced! It says a 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't tell you I'd that the 30 days Stuart the day you buy it not when you start it. So you buy it and it can take about a week and a half to two weeks to you.(mine was one day short of 2 weeks) I gained 2 pounds while on it. Took it like it directs also followed a low carb diet. When I called they informed me that...
roseannz
100 reviews
381 helpful votes
4/25/18
Xyron makes a sticker-maker machine that makes edge to edge adhesive on any flat sticker you put into the machine. The machine works without batteries or electricity-just by turning a handle. The roll of adhesive is 18 feet long. WHEN IT WORKS, it is a great machine, but in my experience with the Xyron 500 EN 5" (the width of the machine), it works less than 67% of the time. If you buy the...
franke133
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/20
Horrendeous! Customer Service is NON-existent, NEVER replied to my emails and close the account without warning, and refuse to open/keep the demo open. I am a live account holder who needs continuous access to demo account but it keeps getting closed down. Instead of looking into my complaint, the rude chat bot-like customer 'service' agents keep closing down the chat. My request is not...
sanias8
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Xyz
5/26/20
I am not happy with the service. It not up to the mark. It product is not good. It just wastage of time and money.
kristophers36
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/20
I bought a juvenile blue tongue think from XYZ and I couldn't be happier. They sent a picture of the skink before they shipped it and they respond to my questions quickly. I do plan on doing business with this company again.
mjs52
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/20
Buyer beware, this company is a ripoff, the bait and switch. Facebook should be responsible about the so called companies they let advertise on there site! The unit advertised said it was full screen and did not advise that you had to purchase your own memory before it would work. Would not return email when questioned...
clarkkentk
151 reviews
2,488 helpful votes
12/22/17
How I wish I could give a zero rating for this site. They might as well have had a blank page on here. Nothing to come to. You'd think with all those years hosting "Pimp My Ride" and touring the world Xzibit might have content for the eyes. Think again!
rcandicer
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/20
The product is very good design and quality. Ordering samples was straightforward process and dealing with Xuzhou Nuoyi Packaging was very satisfactory. The product was shipped on time, arrived on time, and was exactly like the sample sent before we placed the order. Customer service was exceptional, the best I've encountered on Alibaba. We are making this supplier our long-term supplier...