We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "thre" to "tick"

lilliank45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/21
Verified purchase
I needed to make a few changes to my already-submitted order, and upon request (via email), Joe handled everything smoothly and in a timely manner. Simply delightful. Love the products and mission too! Signed, A customer for life :)
davil8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/20
I emailed them and called multiple times and if anyone answered I'd be placed on 20+ minute long hold if not my voicemails were never returned. I bought a Baja hoodie that was shipped with surprise colors, they said we could request specifics in the description and the main colors I asked them to avoid is what I got. I asked to return it, understanding I'd only get store credit. I was DENIED...
juliettev4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17
Was met mijn zoon begin december 2017 in El Gouna in het Three Corners Rihanna Resort en het was top! Gegarandeerd mooi weer ( was elke dag tussen de 25 - 27 graden) Zeer goede uitgebreide keuken, Goede kamers, prima bedden met elke dag schone lakens op bed en schone handdoeken, hele lieve vriendelijke mensen die er werken met een smile en een helpende hand, Super vakantie gehad! We gaan zeker...
ryanm408
10 reviews
32 helpful votes
8/10/19
If you are an ex-smoker and turned to vaping you may realize that e-juice can start getting expensive. It starts to get more expensive then your old cigarette habit which isn't suppose to happen. Well if you appreciate employees that go the extra mile to keep you satisfied and not to mention but premium e/juice at a wholesalers price then I suggest you try them out. People like to find their...
bethr47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17
The bracelet we ordered was monogrammed incorrectly. Mistakes can happen but when they do, customers expect the issue to be addressed promptly and with communication about when to expect the product. Three Hip Chicks are not so hip!
alicek125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Great adult hookup site, found lots of real and open-minded threesome finders and LGBT adults. Thanks.
erick12
32 reviews
165 helpful votes
5/25/11
threestooges.com is the official website for The Three Stooges of movies and television fame. There are full biographies of all six stooges through the years. The website is of particular interest these days as a new movie depicting the three knuckleheads is in pre-production. It is also the home of the official fan club and has a complete filmography of films from 1930 to 1970. A great time...
courtk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17
Verified purchase
Fantastic Customer Service Amazing Products. I really enjoy the customer service. The beard oil is amazing and all natural
corrinb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/21
Verified purchase
Ordered a book last month from them. Expected arrival date was the 1/1. It's over a week later, and nothing. The label was printed instantly, but it then took 4 days to be delivered to the first processing center, according to tracking information. There have been no further updates, after that. Also contacted the shipping service with the tracking number I was sent, and they emailed back...
Shipping
dianes653
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/20
I had to come on to write a review about this place I found online. It is a thrift store that sells new and used items. I must say that I am so intrigued and happy that I ran across it. They even allow you to take part in ebay auctions from there store. Supper fast shipping and just flat out awesome! I found this ankle chain for 99 cent and they charged me just 99ct for shipping.
jima838
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
Don't ever rent a car from Thrifty! Worst company to do business with and customer service sucks! No one ever answer the phone. I rented a BMW and was given a KIA. No reduction in rental charges and when I contested the charges no one responded to my credit card company. Turned the charges over to a collection company without so much as an explanation. Please learn from this and never rent from...
Service
Value
Quality
solb1
42 reviews
187 helpful votes
9/23/11
Since the previous review seemed to have been from an insider and is a nice advertisement (albeit it in the wrong forum for it), I will add my comments from an impartial customer. I live nearby and whenever I make a party or will have many guests, I always go to Thrifty for my beverage needs. Their selection of alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages is huge and their prices are the best...
maurins
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
Came to myrtle beach, still waiting in car rental for them to have our car ready. Been waiting for 30 or more mins and keep getting told it was being washed. We ordered an suv then asked if we wanted to upgrade to a sedan... um no we have a family and luggage which is why we asked for an suv! Still waiting as I type this review to get our car that we paid for and reserved!
frankr7
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/11
Thriftycomputer is THE place for buying unlocked phones. Packaging is secure and ships fast! Bought a used iPhone 4 and a refurbed Jawbone 2, they were practically brand new! You can't go wrong with this store!
chrisa53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/13
Business changed their model multiple time. Promises results but no real results or actual activity, mainly borrows things from other websites. Stay away.
lucial24
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/2/20
For about one year now I am a member and I love working on the surveys while I drink my coffee in the peace of my cabin in the mountains. The secret is not to rush and answer truthfully to each question. I've also earned in my Paypal some cash and as a retire person this is a great reward for me while I share my knowledge with the surveys. The owner / Mary is been very positive to work with and...
maryg1314
Mary G. – Thrifty Pig Rep
Thank you, Lucia! I can't tell you how much we appreciate your support and your participation in the panel!

Mary
kevinl605
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Just finished getting my refund from PayPal. Product was never delivered. They would not answer any emails. There was no phone number to call. PayPal was not able to get any response from them, so they issued the refund. Process from order to refund took about 6 weeks.
christopherc721
6 reviews
98 helpful votes
12/14/19
When it comes to their errors the pharmacists and manager apparently believe that offense is the best defense. I was given only 30 pills (half the number I needed for the month) and upon third contact with them the pharmacist Allie claimed it was all my fault for not calling back soon enough on third contact (there was only a third contact because I had offered to go home and search again)....
jamess341
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/15
I had just moved to Miami and didn't want the whole South Beach experience. So I searched for dive bars in Miami and man, this site came through for me! Thank you! A grand list of awesome dives in Miami and awesome pics to go with each listing. Sweet find.
frannyt
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/14/18
I love thrive causemetics. The mascara and eyeliner especially is great. It stays on all day and never smudges. I like the idea if you buy one, they give one to charity. Its an all natural product. I'm allergic to certain products, but this did not bother me at all. I would highly recommend.
martinp
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/9/11
Keep well clear of these BAD GUYS... They will rob you blind and then claim in various forums they are legit! Least they should have 'the backbone and balls' to either put up or shut up and not hide behind a cowardly facade and blame everyone but themselves for the long line of disgruntled customers who want their money back. Anyway enough said... DO NOT deal with them... SCAMBAGS! Martin
wendym618
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Verified purchase
I wanted to see a complete list of all available options for the keto diet so I joined for the month. After I was given access to see what they had, I cancelled my membership. Buyer beware, their keto options are limited and I have tried their options and I did not like them. They will not refund my months membership even after 15 minutes of being a member. I have used many keto brands and I do...

Tip for consumers:
do not waste your money

Products used:
none, I did not like the products that they offered

Service
Value
Returns
thrivem1
Thrive M. – Thrive Market Rep
We're so sorry to hear you were not a fan of our selection and our team would love to hear any product recommendations you have! We apologize for any confusion regarding the membership, our monthly membership does not entail the same risk-free period as the annual option.
sagarv2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/8/15
This Ludhiana based industry s famous in the city for its quality of variety of thrust bearing manufactured... Satisfied with their service, products and reasonable rates
alanm96
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16
Stay clear of this site. Their bot farmers always get caught. When gold gets removed 6k gold close their chat everytime they see your name and stop replying to emails. They will actively avoid you rather than refund the gold of money. Buy here at extreme risk!
thomasc65
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/14
Gave this as a gift to a friend and it was beautiful, she loved and had received many compliments on it. Worth the money. Looks exactly as pictured. It also arrived much earlier than the seller anticipated. Very happy and would definitely purchase again.
joh1326
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/11
I have ordered from this company numerous times. They have an excellent staff and their products are great! BUT for some reason I can't get connected to their website using the Google search and am very disappointed.
nisahd
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/20
Really heplful. Did my work as i told them and on time. I recommand thtutor to all of you for your work
jujun
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/29/11
Order paid for March 10,2011. No item sent as of July 4,2011. Called information for address. There was no number. They do not respond to e-mail complaint.
mandyb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18
I bought 8 jackets from them over 500 dollars for my daughter hip hop comp never arrived it was over a year ago now got a few emails to start with saying sorry been delayed then nothing. So angry.
daniellag1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/6/17
YOU DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER! I WAS SO HAPPY TO GIVE BUSINESS TO A SMALL UP AND COMING ONE, SINCE I TOO OWN AN ONLINE SHOP. IT'S A SCAM, YOU DO NOT RECEIVE YOUR ORDER! STAY AWAY FROM HERE, $#*!TY WEBSITE, HORRIBLE PEOPLE, AND WASTE OF TIME.
kaih18
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/28/16
I first came across them on FB. Hysterical adult language and yummy recipes... drinks, main dishes, appetizers. A lot of it is vegan (maybe all of it, not sure). It's a very real, down to earth cook book. I got the party apps cookbook for Christmas. Very cool.
georgeb1073
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/20/20
I have Aeroblades on my Jetta Sport Wagon and the Stacker canoe carrier. I love them both and have got a lot of use out of them. I have carried everything from ladders, to doors, to lumber without issue.
victoriam232
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/10/19
I've used ThumbsupUK for supplies to my webstore; Lillemie, for about 1,5 year now, and I'm 100% confident with doing further business with them. They deliver everything very quickly, they answer requests and questions the same day, they're willing to work around any request/problem that may occurre, and they are generally pleasent to deal with. Only down side (which isn't really a problem,...
ashleyp560
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/20
Anyone who suspects Thumbtack of committing fraud is correct. I have screenshots of fake lead conversation and "lead" auto replies as evidence. One "lead" even sent me a number to contact them at and accidentally sent me Thumtack's text lead notification number. When I saved it in my phone it saved under Thumbtack's auto text reply. Then upon doing more research I discovered that this had...
pennyk12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
This review is forJohn S. Burke at Classes Unlimited. He has been my best weapon for my career and educational life. I had no hopes of ever completing an advanced degree, but through John's genius mind, I I graduated this summer with a master's degree.
pedrop99
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/20
HOW THUMBTACK SCAMS YOU. PLEASE READ! A potenial customer is researching makeup artists for her 09/2019 wedding. She finds a artist/pro that she maybe interested in. She decides to send the pro message to ask"are you available"? The potential customer enters demographic info and then... Thumbtack prompts the potential customer to send 3 to 4 other pros a message as well. This pop up message...
hungl11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18
Tôi đã tng giao lưu mua bán đng h ti ca hàng thu mua đng h Lương Gia Watch, đây là mt trong nhng ca hàng uy tín, theo tôi cm nhn h rt chuyên nghip trong lĩnh vc đánh giá đng h.
ds16
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/13
Ordered sony a300 in september. After going through the same hoops everyone else apparently has (expensive upgrades, back order etc) i canceled my order. About a month later noticed i had checked my online banking to find a nice $172.50 charge for studying abroad in australia. Considering i've never been to australia, this was news to me. Long story short, called bank, bank said charge from...
tedb213
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/20
Billing has been a nightmare, No one to contact, Lastly it doesn't work. It's worse than a junk product. It's a SCAM and a false service!
ayeletk
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Called to get an estimate on our garage door (door didn't closed to the end) and this amazing company sent a technician the same day and he ended up fixing our garage. Not only this, I had also a problem with my front door lock, he replaced the lock at the same day as well! Service was excellent! Dean the Technician was fantastic, he was kind, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful and fast....

Tip for consumers:
If you are looking for garage door repair or locksmith service - you can stop now- this company is super professional and provide you with the best customer experience.

donnah50
22 reviews
16 helpful votes
7/4/15
I have been involved in dachshund rescue for many years. My latest rescue girl was a bundle of terrified anxiety when I got her, and I was skeptical that the Thundershirt would help. While it does not work for every dog, with her it was a miracle. My other rescue is well adjusted except when he hears loud noises (thunder, fireworks, construction). During one especially loud thunderstorm, I put...
frankof2
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/3/16
When buying a van I dealt with Thurlby Motors and relied on their description As I didnt see it beforehand, no need to worry, everything was as stated, it was delivered As promised by Oliver, and off I went, no fuss, Job done.
johns3475
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18
This used to be a fantastic company. I made a couple of purchases online. Alas, it has gone down the drain. Long processing time, slow response from customer service, and even slower shipping - I guess because shipping is free. We supported them when they were growing and we were treated like kings. Now that they have all grown up, we are treated like trash. Never again.
benp378
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/21
Verified purchase
Perfect service as always from the lads. Prompt responses when contacted, excellent and easy ordering and super quick delivery!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marthab202
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
Best quality and beautiful windows and doors for your home can be manufactured and installed by Total Home Windows and Doors in the Greater Toronto Area. We specialize in installing windows and doors for both existing homes and new ones.
michaelm1640
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/18
Although thyssenkrupp Home Solutions has a global presence, we are your local supplier for stairlifts, platform lifts and home elevators. We have been supplying our products in the UK for over 20 years. Due to our continued success we have: Developed significant relationships with major local authorities across the UK as their preferred supplier for stairlift and platform lift solutions. Become...
lyndap16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18
For a survey, I received a 'free' watch. All I was to pay was shipping and handling. When I got my credit card bill I was charged $98.89 on top of the shipping. Of course the 14 day trial was over by then. I called the company and was told that I had agreed to this. I did not 'knowingly' agree to pay $98.89 for a $5.00 watch. We live on social security and do not have money to waste. It looks...
tobyg43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/20
I order a bottel of 90 sodium tiaeneptien capsules from this company. They have me a tracking number. And im assuming its a fake one. I paid 30 dollars to get it in 1 to 2 days and. Never got it. I called the post office in Tampa using my tracking number and they told me tiaeneptien direct never gave them my packing! I'm out over 60 dollars cuz there's guys are a fraud.if my shipment isnt here...
lenas34
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I made several purchases all over the years online because I can't really find want I want on my city and somehow I am always disappointed by something, this time I took a chance on this store and I am happy to say that everything was ok, after I made my purchase I saw this reviews and I was really worried and disappointed but im happy that my order was ok and I will buy again for sure, thanks.
pamelaw154
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18
I love Tiara Bella products. They have some innovative scents based on customer suggestions. I also like that it's a home based business and by purchasing from them I'm supporting a local small business.
jamesn260
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/15/18
If I was going to trash someone it would be eBay look at there list of complaints From the buyer and mostly eBay rip of the sellers with high fees rules that change every month and then sometimes every two weeks So I don't care who they are eBay is the worse for the seller then anywhere
suzans
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/2/12
I love, love, love, love Tibia!
peterr7
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/19/10
Scammers, robbed me of £246...:( DO NOT USE, PayPal does not cover for virtual goods...
sl263
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15
Our developer in Canada suggested that we try them for a logo for our new company. I have been a professional copywriter for 30 years -- with major international ad agencies and companies like Visa, Wells Fargo, Autodesk, etc. I did not need something highly sophisticated, but I mention this because I know what kind of information designers and art directors need to create a logo... and I also...
salmonj1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/6/16
First of all, I would take a minute by mentioning thanks to Sitejaber for providing me the opportunity to discuss my viewpoint. I have been running e-commerce store since long. I admit that e-commerce platforms did much for online sellers. However, when I see the e-commerce platforms in these days and compare it with the old one, I would say that I was paying some huge pricing plans for no...

Tip for consumers:
To those who are trying to take leap of faith in the online selling world should consider that instead of getting stuck with the tricky pricing plans, they should look for such an option that should be straight forward.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
auvryg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/20
For me its good work to provide benefits for the animals as a cat lover myself. To give them proper home and not just to breed them and throw them away once not needed. But is the cat shows necessary?
angelam194
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/17
They concert was great! BUT! And that's a big BUT. We live 30 min from TI casino we left almost 2 hrs. Before concert and it took almost 3hrs. To get in. And almost as long to get out. Not to mention the lines for toilets unbelievable Very disappointing! TI. If you are going to offer these concerts you have to have better access. I gave them 5 starts just because I want this review read! So...
markb2261
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/23/20
Nothing but scammers along with their coherts etix. Paid $192.49 for tickets to concert that was cancelled by COVID. Won't give me my money back when all other ticket companies are. They are greedy and only want to line there pockets. Will take care of myself. What goes around comes around, its called karma.
marki72
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18
Similarly to other victims of these fraudsters (there's no other way to Describe them polite and accurately), this is what happened: 1. Bought a ticket (£73.58). 2. Requested an update on its dispatch. 3. Reply saying it would be dispatched around 72 hours prior to the concert (dispatch that never happened) 4. The day before the event I emailed them again and got a reply saying they were...
priyanshup1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19
Big movies are one of the best cinemas present in Nepal. They just take our movie experience to next level.And the best thing is the site and user interface in the site.We can book tickets and also buy tickets online using various payment portal in Nepal. Arguably the best user interface for a movie lover in Nepal
toddm348
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/20
In this time of crisis, this company refuses to give refunds to shows that have been re-scheduled, not once but twice. NOW THEY OFFER A CREDIT! THIS CREDIT EXPIRES IN LESS TIME THAN THE CONCERT WAS TO HAPPEN TWICE! DO NOT USE THIS SCAM SERVICE! CALL THE STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND THE OHIO CONSUMER PROTCTION AGENCY, AND YOUR BANK!

Tip for consumers:
SCAM! DO NOT USE......

Products used:
Ticket service

joannec141
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/2/18
We purchased 2 tickets from Master ticket center but the concert got rescheduled from Oct to Dec so we can't attend the concert anymore. I called them and they are very rude to tell me that I can't get a refund no matter what. That's why I decided to dispute the charge from my bank and they got my money back. They are powered by Ticket Master and Ticket Master allows you to refund when the...
cesarp6
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/21/14
I bought tickets for the World Cup final in Brazil since August 2013. I got an e-mail from the site about 8 days before the event, saying that they were not going to deliver the tickets and that they will refund my money. (A lot of money as I had bought 6 tickets). I traveled to Brazil from the USA, and spent a lot of money taking my family to this event and despite of letting them know that if...

Tip for consumers:
Keep away from this site. You will loose all your money. It is definitely a scam. Their company is based in Malta to avoid regulation from either US or EU authorities. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
danl490
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/20
I successfully sold tickets to a cup final through this company, the transaction went perfectly, the buyer received the tickets, ticket4football received the money from the buyer, plus their commission but my payment was never made to me. I have been awaiting payment of £615.62 since March 2020 (9 months). I was told at the start of the COVID pandemic that payments had been suspended due to a...
juless
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/13
This site claims that if you pay the membership fee of $25 you will receive the following:"Once we receive your membership fee, you will receive an email confirming receipt of your payment. This email contains a special, members-only email address, available exclusively to TicketAssassin Members. I answer email sent to this address promptly (usually within a day). Only paid members have direct...
silval
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/19/17
Bought tickets throe this site 3 weeks before the concert. They were suppose to arrive a week before the concert. We bought return flight tickets to Paris, booked a hotel, took unpaid time of work... When the tickets did not arrive we started emailing, contacted them throe their website..., no luck, tried calling them, there are no numbers. Discovered that they are bought by another bigger...
justina226
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/31/20
My experience with TicketBud was awesome. Setting up registration for my meetings was quick with TicketBud. Before using TicketBud, I had a bad experience with other apps with poor customer service. Switching to TicketBud was amazing and the best part was a superb customer service. The customer service was prompt to answer questions and guide through the registration process.
candys99
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/20
Don't buy from these cheats... I bought 3 tickets to BON JOVI CONCERT in San Jose Ca for June 16 and they cost me $971.63, After BON JOVI cancelled all his concerts and we where suppose to get "vouagers" from "ticket center" and recieved nothing. I called bbb and filed with and nothing I contacted my credit people and nothing but lies from ticketcenter. These frauds lie lie lie using a third...
carolr476
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/24/20
Made a mistake and bought tickets to Calgary Stampede Tickets were not only 3 x more than if I had been on official stampede website but they were in US funds as well. Policy stated full refund if event cancelled Well the Stampede was cancelled and now they have changed their policy and want to give a credit NOT Acceptable, Several complaints similar to mine so several people in same boat. They...
dannoo
Danno O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/20
Verified purchase
The charges after the initial ticket prices is robbery. Download charge and convenience charge on top of parking charge, with inflated drink and food charges at the venue- the fans are being economically raped.
giselaa5
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/5/19
Comprensible todo. Buen diseño de pagina.me encanta que se pueda ver la informacion de cada evento de manera tan detallada, tambien la division de categorias por asi decir de los eventos es muy practica a la hora de buscar dependiendo los intereses de cada persona
zacha22
Zach A. – TicketCity Rep
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos a su servicio para lo que necesite.
davidk1395
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/27/20
Ticket club was showing the stage in the wrong location for the Garth Brooks concert in LAS on August 22,2020. We purchased seats thinking we were fairly close to stage, They changed the stage location when I brought it to their attention. Wrote their CEO, Peter Vaccaro, asking to give us seats we thought we bought. He has ignored us to date!
tarap19
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/30/15
I bought show tickets from two websites for my 20th anniversary trip to Las Vegas. My husband had to have emergency surgery the day before we were suppose to leave. I told Ticket Counter what happened and they gladly refunded my money immediately. Vegas.Com said they would not give a refund or allow me to change the tickets to a later date. I wasn't trying to miss the show due to a hang nail -...
lisar30
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/14
I bought tickets through ticketdiscount.com and upon arrival at the venue, my tickets were scanned and rejected. After standing in line for 30 minutes with hundreds of other people, many of which I talked to and had also purchased tickets through this website, we were told that these were fake tickets and my option was to either purchase new tickets or be escorted out. I have called not only...
ashleym204
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/17
Purchased tickets on 6/2/17 for a performance of Swan Lake by ABT on 6/17/17. Was contacted four days after I made my purchase stating the event was sold out and that I needed to pick a different day. No, I wanted the day that I paid for and that was advertised. I called the company on 6/6/17 and spoke to a very unapologetic customer service rep who said yes unfortunately those tickets aren't...
sarahs46
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/11/12
Good experience with Ticketexecutive.com... I bought 2 tickets to Seal show in ATL at Chastain Amp 3 days before the event and got them in time for the show.The tickets were as advertised and excellent seats. I think I got what I paid for, 2 good seats at the last min to a venue that important to go to. I love when i got exactly what I wanted without problem! But sometimes you have to optimize...
sarahn210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY REFUSE TO FIX THEIR OWN MISTAKES. Ticketfly incorrectly advertised the event start time AND end time. So I show up at the scheduled start time and the headliner had already performed! THEN the show ends 2 hours earlier than scheduled and I'm left waiting in the cold for a ride for 2 hours on my birthday! Ticketfly customer service says they aren't responsible...