Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "scot" to "scut"

elizabetha184
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/6/18
I bought the Maddie cardigan and wear it all the time. It rolls up small for travel, I take it to cold restaurants in the summer and wear it out in the winter. Great fit, flattering and the pockets are great! I can put two cell phones in here securely. Was perfect at the amusement park so I didnt have to take a purse or set my valuables in a bin.
ayeshaq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
I ordered two Tartan Skits for my daughter, appears to be GOOD quality, very fast shipping and a FANTASTIC sale price. Scottish Kilt is very helpful in queries and quick to respond.
sharong56
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/29/18
OFGEM. Scottish Power are pulling the wool over your eyes. They don't care about customers. Perhaps you should measure how many days official customer complaints are open for without any resolution. Mine is now at 54 days and the only issue they have addressed out of the 13 is moving me onto a lower tariff i.e. Super Saver 2019 which I had to request myself through the Uswitch website even...
sandeepa18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
Scenery was absolutely stunning, well planned and time was used very efficiently and effectively. Fergy (Ferguson) was fantastic, helpful, friendly, interesting, extremely knowledgeable and loved his sense of humour! Thoroughly enjoyed the trip, amazing scenery, great tour guide with an awesome bunch of people!
travisw39
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/20/17
I did business with them a little bit. They really don't compare to td ameritrade. They do a good job but just not as good.
mountains1
115 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/11/19
Wow I can hardly believe that this company has not been reviewed. Scotts products have been my standbys since I started gardening. At one time they sent out a little quarterly publication to all of their loyalists. I have used their seeds, feeds, weed-killers, mulches, spreaders and soils. Admittedly this line is more costly than store brands -- yet I find the entire line to be highly...
johni246
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/3/17
Scotts of Imlay City, MI is a company worth being aware of. I went through a temp service. The service had a front end loader position available. The post through the temp service said $17 per hour. I submitted my application. Temp service did a background check and drug screen. After all said and done, the temp service said Scotts reneged on the $17 per hr. and said they'd pay $15 per hr. I...

Tip for consumers: Stay away

donm70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15
f you need to buy or sell a home in Scottsdale, AZ, then look no further than The Matheson Team! We serve all of Scottsdale and nearby areas. Business Phone Number: *******200 Business Address: 21000 N Pima Rd. STE #100 Scottsdale, AZ 85255
alanaf2
3 reviews
25 helpful votes
7/2/15
We made the horrible mistake of signing up for Scott's Lawn Service. Yes, the lawn had fewer dandelions. But that is the only good thing I can say. We had to call several times to fight their billing department because they were not charging us in the way or in the amount we were promised and still ended up paying more than the original price we were quoted because they said the salesman...
Like other reviewers, item not received and cannot contact seller!
1/9/18
• Previous review
I purchased an item intended to be a Christmas gift on 12/3/17. Right away received an emailed acknowledgment of the purchase. Soon received my credit card statement showing they charged my card. However, after contacting Scott's Marketplace (who helped me log in in order to contact the seller) I've emailed and left voice message for them. No reply. They asked for my "Review" of their site...
mktgd
Scotts M. – Scott's Marketplace Rep
Hi Denise,

I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you've had with your order! For future reference, if you are having trouble getting in touch with a seller, please let us know as we are happy to reach out on your behalf and make sure the issue is resolved. You can always reach us at shop@scottsmarketplace.com.

I found the email correspondence you had with my colleague regarding the password reset, so I'll reply to that to get in touch with you regarding your order issue. Looking forward to helping get this issue resolved!

-Scott's Marketplace
zulmaj
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
very good place to make purchases in addition to the options and details of the products and to make the payments there are many options
mikeb418
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/12/17
They discontinued the App and didn't tell me. They expected their customers to figure it out. When I called to cancel they said they charged my monthly fee the day before the month started and wouldn't reimburse me. I asked to talk to a supervisor and I was told the supervisor is busy and will call me back. I'm still waiting for the call. The site content was okay, but NOT worth any money....

Tip for consumers: Use free sites instead

jenniferl273
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18
If I could give zero stars, I would. In theory, the shop is great-a variety of artisans showcasing their goods...I saw several things on the site that I liked. However, customer service is atrocious and I honestly don't know how they remain in business. Their phone is "out of order" and they only answer emails once a day. And each time they answer, it's a different representative answering...
jillj10
49 reviews
83 helpful votes
11/15/16
This company is a Consulting Company and Business Brokerage. They work with Colorado businesses who are planning to sell. I cannot recommend Scout Spur for several reasons. No follow up to inquiries. No live answer on the phones, just voice mail.. Constant changeover of staff to the point where one wonders what is going on. 'Director of Client Engagement' has no Real Estate License in the State...
marcb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/12
An awesome site that well scare you and well keep you entertained. With almost 2000 scp's and many more story's pertaining to the foundation. All scp's are set up to be like a scientific test log of what the objects is, what it does, and why and how it is contained. this is a site that can be written by anyone so some scp's are not the best but can be edited by other people who are better at...
scpllplps
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/13
S+C Partners LLP provides full service accounting services including assurance, tax, advisory and information technology to support our clients' financial commitments, minimize tax liabilities, optimize profitability and automate business processes. Therefore this financial accounting business is extremely helpful to anyone and everyone as they have several services to offer- they have been...
mohank18
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/27/19
It is a fake website. Don't enter your details. No proper domain name, phone number, logo, address, not secure it is http and no validations. Asking for password and CVV.. its clearly a cheating website....
catherinej
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/8/12
I never received my scrapping order from this site & initially had extremely good contact w/ the owners. I was advised they had contacted the PO, who told them it had been delivered and as far as they (the PO) were concerned, the matter was closed. The package was then returned to S/F/L by the PO, saying it was never claimed. Well, of course it was never claimed, I didnt get it! I also didnt...
chriso8
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/14/11
I would give this site 5 stars, but the free software (when we used it almost 2 years ago) had difficulty handling more than 8 pages at a time, when it would sometimes hang up and lose your work. However, the finished product was outstanding, if a bit limited in the number of pages you could put in a single book. The software allows you to build each page, adding limitless pics and text, and...
melaniem17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/15
Asked if they could pick up my sisters car. They gave me a price which was lower than what we were originally offered from another company. As my sister was moving house we agreed to use them as they said they could pick it up earlier. First day was a no show. I called and they said they would call me back. No call back. I called them back and was promised a pick up once again the following...
jimw39
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/13
The Problem: Many software developers rely on screen scraping to access free content that is published on web sites. These developers access a web site programmatically and process the large numbers of pages to steal any information that they want. The Solution: So, how do they tell good bots from bad? ScrapeDefender generates a diverse collection of anti-scraping metrics about...
davem516
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/19
This company is awesome and the way business should be done. I purchased a $19 software program (POF Auto Message Sender) and they spent hours with me on phone helping me because I am not very computer illiterate.
deenad1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/25/18
Found this site on Etsy. I have ordered twice and with great satisfaction. I dealt directly with Amy the very talented artist and creator of these delightful creatures. I truly love them. Each one is an individual. No two alike. She sent my order out immediately and it arrived within a few days. No problems what so ever given I live in Canada and the parcel was shipped from the US. I highly...
alannab40
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/16/19
this is the greatest creation ever. kids love it! made for literally everyone! Welcome people from different ages and backgrounds! Easy to use, and this really helps kids know what job they really want to have in the future!
garryt
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/5/10
Paid for goods at their checkout nearly 4wks ago now-recieved a paid for reciept. Next day I recieved a email demanding-not asking for further shipping payment. I explained they reciept states I had paid in full, and if a mistake was made thats their issue. So they have held onto my goods. I have provided them with a further postal address but goods still have not arrived. I have called them...
mamamd
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/22/15
Thanks scratch wireless for the great service which me and my family been using for a while now hope to see better things from them in future with ability to roam when needed and more phone selection including minor bugs fixes within the service.
jeffa21
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/13
I am a merchant who has worked with this spreebird once. And it was a horrible experience. I should of learned, but they reached out to me again to do a deal, two and a half months later,still no communication. I can understand how the consumer feels, if a merchant has a difficulty with them. I would never do business with them or buy any thing from spreebird!!!! Spread your tiny wings and fly...
crisb14
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/18
Dont give your email because if you make an acaccountaccount and forget youyour password they make it impossible tto unsubscribe
cjk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13
FAST delivery - affordable quality product. The monitor is better than the original - installation directions would be helpful for the novice.
teresaw43
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/16
The screen capture offer a wide variety of capturing tools meeting versatile needs . The toolbar is easily accessible, allowing you to choose your capture method in a matter of moments.The tutorials made screen capturing a simple and pain-free process , I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make videos .The screen captures is highly efficient and helps you to capture images and video...
anonymousc735
anonymous C.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
Great value for money. For about $100, I was able to keep using a laptop that would have cost $300 in repairs.
ianm11
140 reviews
643 helpful votes
7/6/11
I love ScreenPresso! Its a simple, easy-to-use screen shot program. It lets you choose the focus area, then you do some simple edits like cropping to narrow it down to what you really want, then you're done! It turns out with almost perfect picture quality, and when capturing words, its easy to read.
leeannw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18
first off - i paid for faster shipping and it still took over a week to get the protectors - so that was a waste. then when i did get my order, I got 3 - Iphone screen protectors. i should have received 2 Iphone Screen protectors and 1 IWatch protector - After several attempts to make them understand that - they want me now to take a picture - so they can figure it out - Really, it shouldn't...
westonw12
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/10/19
I could list a dozen reasons why this site sucks, but just one example I can give is the time they made a list ranking ALL Godzilla films that only had 15 entries. There are over 30 Godzilla movies. A poorly written list that was only half finished; a small mercy considering every entry was needlessly listed on a separate page. Gotta get those clicks somehow, right? Other articles and lists...
screenr2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/18
Screenreputation.com specializes in reviews, tutorials, product comparisons, news, and information regarding TVs, TV equipment, portable DVD players, PC monitors, eBook readers, tablets, projectors, projector screens, and any other device with a screen. Our main goal is to provide unbiased and objective reviews of all these electronic devices and help you find the best one for you. We are...
rodg
172 reviews
782 helpful votes
9/14/10
Very useful application that is great for small businesses. They offer for just 9 dollars a month the ability to easily create dynamic content to advertise a business. You can upload videos, power point videos or anything to show to potential customers. Then you can share these videos with businesses that are doing the same thing. The main advantage in being with partnering with other...
alicer
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/09
I originally found this site when I was considering building a site where you'd enter your favorite movies and it'd try to suggest music for you based upon your movie interests. Anyways, I discovered that screentunes actually is an ingenious, unique way of finding new undiscovered music even if thats not what the site is really for. Just pop in some songs, find out what movies they've been in,...
daver47
12 reviews
21 helpful votes
8/31/16
I just love the click and collect feature and they now offer PayPal. Just order your item, choose collect in store and within 5 minutes of paying you will get an SMS or email confirming the order is ready for collection. You take the payment card for PIN confirmation or ID if you use PayPal. No excess trawling through a catalogue or queuing to place an order. Turn up and collect it without fear...
douglasb260
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
I am struggling entrepreneur with a dream to make it big; I offered branded clothing and managed to design a vibrant website similar to a company that I admire. But I was having quite a difficulty editing and uploading quality web content. I came to know about Scribania UK and was fortunate to know that they provide excellent and brilliant editing services and at an affordable cost.
allendres
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20
They take your money even after you have canceled the subscription! Scammers. FRAUDULENT. Then once canceled it takes a month for the cancellation to actually happen.
jilliant5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16
They post art from all skill levels, mediums, styles, and words/quotes. It's always nice to see people who are just doing this for a hobby and the ones who are professional come through, gives you encouragement and great ideas! They also hold contests and do spotlights of artists as well!
mg145
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/18
Scribendi, through its wholly owned website, zhuoqnbooks.ml, is guilty of DMCA violation and copyright infringement. Please be aware that anyone doing business with Scribendi.inc may be complicit in their flouting of copyright law as this business knowingly violates both Canadian and U.S. copyright law by posting legitimately published books and advertising them as "free downloads" through its...
jand170
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/5/19
This site claims that they can get higher revenue to the author through what they call "crowd pricing". But my experience with them has been bad to say the least. They seem to be fooling both the authors as well as readers with wild promises. Their scheme is supposed to automatically change the price of a book based on demand - more the demand, the higher the price. They even claim higher...

Tip for consumers: The site claims that they can sell your e-books and audiobooks at much higher price than you can do on your own through their 'çrowd pricing' scheme. But I think they are fooling both authors as well as readers by making unsubstantiated promises and showing vague figures.

dorianc16
Dorian C.
On the contrary, we are more than happy to address all of these questions and are proud of our unique solutions to these problems. We have no record of receiving this e-mail from anyone named Jan or Jan* with a last initial D, nor do we have any books posted by any authors with that name, so this post is a bit odd to us. Any user or author can post any question on our support page at any time for a quick response from our support team at https://www.scribl.com/support.

To the specific questions raised:
1. After how many sales do they actually decide to increase the price?

CrowdPricing ranks all books based on the relative performance compared with similar titles, where the determination for “similar titles” is based on Story Elements for Stories or general subject matter for Knowledge Books (nonfiction, excluding stories). The top performing books will be priced similarly to a bestseller, with lower-performing books priced at lower prices to attract customers. There are 7 price tiers for every book type, where the tier prices vary depending on the content type. Novels, for example, start at $.29 for the first tier, then $.49, for the second, up through $6.99 for the 6th, and finally $9.99 for the handful of novels that make it all the way to the 7th (top tier). Short stories, on the other hand, range from $.25 for Tier 1 to only $2.99 for the top Tier 7 titles. CrowdPricing optimizes revenue at all price points and ensures fair pricing, because prices are set based on purchase patterns of customers, which in turn builds customer trust and helps elevate sales of all CrowdPriced books. While not all books see such a huge increase, we have authors who credit Scribl with 10x-100x increase in sales after moving their books to Scribl. All books start as free to help attract initial downloads and generate ratings and reviews. Titles could remain free for as long as 7.5 weeks, but more popular title will quickly move out of the free tier into one of the paid tiers.

2. A higher price means the book has higher demand and a better book as decided by the 'çrowd'. But do they give any stat on how the books are selling and at which point they considered that the book has 'higher demand'? NO

False. Every author can see all of their books sales and even free downloads in the Author Dashboard. This is a feature we added in early 2019. Before that, sales data was still available, but was admittedly tougher to read and it didn't include listings of free downloads. Perhaps this complaint is based on experiences before 2019, but even then all sales data were available.

3. My books that are priced in the top tier never sold at all as per their sales report! So how did it move higher?

There is no author on Scribl.com with this name, so I have limited ability to address this, but if this post is from an author who used our site just under a different name, I don’t believe this that author’s book reached a top tier. While we love all our authors, we obviously go out of our way even further to cherish those very top authors whose books reach the top tier and know them all well. We are absolutely dedicated to support our wonderful authors. It pains us to hear any complaints. We want every interaction with Scribl to be wonderful for both authors and customers. As noted above, books move algorithmically based on performance relative to other similar books.

4. The sales reports don't give any details on how many copies sold, through which outlet, when, and so on. Everything is vague. In such case, how can the author trust what they are saying?

False, but see #2 above. Maybe this is based on an experience much earlier in our history, before the detailed Author Dashboard was available.

5. Since the prices seem to be going up and down artificially without any relation to the sales, are they not cheating the authors as well as the readers?

Sales move due to our patent-pending CrowdPricing system. It is the most ethical and fair way to price books, ensuring both optimized revenue to authors and fair-pricing to customers.

6. Why do they have a lock in period of 9 months when nobody else has such a restriction? Even KDP select does not lock you and allows you to remove the book anytime.

There is no lock-in to post a book to Scribl.com. *IF* an author wants Scribl to distribute the book (entirely up to the author and only occurs if the author specifically chooses to opt-in to our distribution program, which is an additional option over and above posting the book to Scribl.com) across our network of over 1,000 outlets, including Amazon, Kobo, B&N, Google, Apple, etc., then, in order to avoid collisions where the same book is posted to the same site from multiple sources, we require a period of 9 month distribution exclusivity. For those not familiar, the problems with collisions can include the outlets removing all copies of the book, pricing problems, split sales between the two versions so each appears lower on the charts, etc. It is in everyone’s interest to avoid this. Our 9 month period is much shorter than the four+ years many self-publishing sites claim. 9 months gives a relatively brief period to ensure we can distribute the book cleanly without any conflicts. Further, because it’s purely to avoid those collisions, the “exclusivity” is only for our partners. If an author wants to put the book on his or her own site or any other site where we don’t distribute, that’s always fine. Our goal is help every author and title reach its full potential, so we NEVER stand in the way of a book selling if an author wants to sell it somewhere we can’t offer it.
donaldd174
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19
NO, MMA FIGHTER IS GLORIED AFTER STANDING ON A DOWNED FIGHTERS BACK WHEN THE FIGHT WAS OVER AS A NEW ITEM FOR MONTHS. WHEN WILL MMA CLEAN-UP THERE ACT?
laurar904
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/20
I was so surprised by the great edits I got on my short story just after I uploaded it to Scribophile. The people were so helpful in pointing out ways to make my story better. Now I just have to earn enough points to start uploading my novel!!!
sylvainm16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/17
The questionnaire are pretty easy to fill. And I really like the option that you can have an legal expert take to you and and you for a little fee
anony220
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/16
A good website for buying addons, gamemodes + for Garry's Mod. However if you chose to make one yourself and interested in selling it on their website they charge 15 or more a month. Deny almost anything you submit. For example you can spend over 1000 hours coding to sell 5-20$ script per person then still get denied.
sarahn17
8 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/28/13
I used scriptjam to find me a plumber after my bathroom tub taps stopped working. The plumber they sent over was really friendly and did a great job and fixed my tap in a jiffy. Would definitely recommend Sarah Nesbo
johne11
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/11
This site has great functionality and plenty of projects to bid on. The community, in general, is a good one and you can usually get through multiple projects without a problem. That being said, if you do end up hitting the inevitable bump and find yourself in a dispute with a buyer, ScriptLance will ALWAYS rule in favor of the buyer. With that said, I would advise all of my fellow programmers...
alanc102
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17
Paid $70 for some shoes. They posted used old shoes. I emailed but they dont response. They send out a receipt stating *******@onlinecredit.com which doesnt belong to them! Their server has 12 mimicking sites which re all rated as scams. Use a website checker and its base din Turkey/China when it states UK on everything. They bill as TRUNZHIENTONG(BJ) Ltd. They use a contact number for Amey UK...
marvinw43
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/19
Excellent transcription service. They are responsive, always meet or exceed deadlines, provide high-quality, accurate transcriptions at a very economical price. If there's ever a problem, they will work to rectify it immediatelyis .First time I've used their service. I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service to ensure that they provided exactly what I was asking for. They...
gilbertt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/15
All the articles are trash. Evrything is nothing but a spin of what you can already get out there. I purchased it and this guy only offer 1 DAY REFUND so I decided to get a REFUND from the time I bought it cause what I saw in there is not worth it. GUESS WHAT - HE DONT RESPOND TO REFUND REQUEST even though it says there 30 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. A REAL SCAMMER - BUYER BEWARE
brendat
5 reviews
28 helpful votes
2/27/10
It is still in BETA form, but I love the concept behind it. You are able to read, or have read to you, the scriptures in a way that is understandable, depending on the age/grade level your child is. Preschoolers to high school students will benefit from this site. It looks like there will be games available along with printables. I look forward to see that comes next! Thanks for creating...
jonw172
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Case - Ordered and paid for two clothes rails, received a belt. When complaining they told me a mishap in transportation, then that the item wasn't in stock. Asked for my money back and here comes the kicker,''we can offer you 38% as we have costs, postage and loss to pay for.'' Of course I replied that isn't my problem, it's their's. They replied, 'you must understand we have lost too, etc,...
mattm71
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/15
Bought an exhaust!! Was better than expected!! Awesome service
laurelr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I purchased some pants for my very difficult to fit 16 year old (very thin and very long legs) and they have been perfect. I recently purchased more through Amazon and then realized after the returnable date that I needed the next size up. I was able to ship them directly to SCR and they exchanged them and sent me the new pants.
robbm9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
The cleaner did virtually NO Cleaning! I could not believe my eyes! I came home after a full day, expecting to see a clean house. Nope! The cleaner had done virtually nothing! Only windows were washed. That's it!! Even the window tracks were still filthy, Window casings were filthy, floors not even swept, counters note wiped (I know because they had a layer of grit and dust plus, there had been...

Tip for consumers: Just don't use them!
YOU HAVE TO PAY UPFRONT!! So you have absolutely NO protection!

clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
10/4/18
Great scrub for when you have dry and crackly feet or heels the salt scrub really works i recommend it
scotts64
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/27/13
I'm a nurse and I bought a couple scrub sets from this website over the last couple months. Everything I ordered came in a timely fashion. I even had to exchange a scrub top and customer service was really accommodating. This site is always running some kind of great promotion.
kellyc407
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
Placed an order for one jacket and three tops on July 23rd. I specifically needed the three tops before August 5th, and according to their website, total transit time for shipping was 4 to 6 business days. All four items ordered showed in stock. I received a shipping confirmation on July 24th saying the jacket had been shipped but no mention of the three tops. On July 28th I sent an email to...
julier79
15 reviews
47 helpful votes
1/17/19
I've ordered twice from this company, both times it took about a month for them to process and ship my order. That's a long time to wait on work clothing. I wasn't very happy the last time I ordered but I try to shop in Canada so I figured I'd give it another chance. When my order finally arrived it was apparent that the sizing guide was completely wrong and the item quality was nothing like...
josev179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
In September I ordered 25 lab coats. We have been ordering through this company since 2015. Looks like the company was having issues with their orders and they shut down the website. I posted a screenshot of the message from their website.To date, we have a not received the order. I've sent multiple emails and no response. Now that their website is back up the only option they have to contact...
ethela13
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/23/17
Beware of this rogue business run by conmen. This site has been reported to FBI and Interpol. They manage to scam through PayPal and other means. Fishy site that charges for site inclusion and SEO.
michales1
Michael S. – ScrubTheWeb Rep
For starter, it is not search engine, it is seo directory. If you add poor sites such as escort, warez, sexual content etc do not expect such a site to be accepted. You should have read terms before submission then you would not be amazed by outcome of review
magdaa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
I get this toy for my granddaughter is the most horrible toy I ever buy and pay so much for this pc of trash even dollar store have better toys than this !!!!! Want my money back. Look in the box how it look and in real is nothing to do with the picture in the box!!!!!!! I'm so upset
thomasj221
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/5/19
I liked this app! I found here a friend that I have already met for half a year. I advise everyone to this application.
jessp53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
Such great products and brilliant customer service! I love the innovative cap which I can wear my hair in a high pony/bun with my scrunchies!! The scrunchies only held their place through gym sessions, running sessions AND pool sessions!
chriso1
656 reviews
3,165 helpful votes
10/20/10
Environmental and social responsibility may be about to become a factor in your online transactions, if Scryve, currently in an early beta stage, becomes a success. Which hopefully, it will do. Using ESG (environmental, social, and governance) responsibility statistics gathered from the leading company in the field, along with private and public research, Scryve aims to inform you about how...
maureenw52
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
My sister in law is disabled and ordered a recliner chair from SCS Wigan, she was initially told 6 weeks for delivery and after 4 weeks I called in to get a delivery date of 3rd of August, the chair had not come by 3 pm so my sister in law phoned the shop, at no time did they call her, she now has a date of 16th August. This was supposed to be a priority order due to her physical problems. ...
mci4
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/7/16
If you are raped by an entitled rich white guy, expect him to get a light sentence. http://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/08/us/judge-in-stanford-rape-case-is-being-threatened-who-is-aaron-persky.html?_r=0
marks117
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/13
I create unique email addresses when doing business online. When doing business with scsi4me, I created such an email address (only they had it). I then proceeded to get viral emails on this address and spam. Only used this address on their website. My response from them when I informed them of the breach of this address follows. Do not do business with these people: From: Huiping Dong...
caseyb95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
I just bought a car at SCS Nissan and I am beyond happy!! It's a nerve racking experience for most, but for me I was taken care of with my hand held the whole way. Chris Whittaker was my salesman and he was more than helpful and knowledgeable. I could tell he really cared about my best interest. Todd did the financial part and helped me out tremendously and also made the process a piece of...
dj307
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/16/17
I have just completed a QMS ISO 9001 lead auditor course at SC Training Centre in Brisbane. I have always worked in quality-related fields, but just didn't have the qualifications to take it further. Without a doubt, this course has opened many new doors for me and, for the first time in years, I wake up excited about going to work!
haninh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
They sell you stuff that is not in stock. Then the order just sits there. When you call, they offer to take off the "backordered" item, but still no shipping... Ended up cancelling
johnw201
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/14
The scuba shack has been a great help in getting me certified and helping me along my diving adventure. If it wasn't for their help, I wouldn't be diving and enjoying the world in a new, amazing way.
ericc160
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/18
Had exactly what I was looking for, which almost never happens, especially this fast. The right size because of an accurate sizing chart, the right colors because of the accurate selection tool, the right price, which for my budget, is very low. The lowest price for the product my son wanted, easy to use website, delivered before promised during the busiest time of the year. Don't let the...

Tip for consumers: They have an awesome selection, so if you know a brand for whatever product you want, searching that brand and the product narrows down your search much more quickly

marcl90
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/30/18
If you want some adventure in your life this is a AWESOME day in the Florida Keys learning how the Treasure Hunters find Spanish Treasure and you get to Dive on two Spanish Galleons! This is a must do experience of a lifetime awaits that you as you now have the opportunity to spend the day with real successful Treasure Hunters in the Florida Keys Learning How to find Sunken Treasure on the...
chrisj81
26 reviews
58 helpful votes
9/14/15
These controllers are some of the best i have ever used. The price may seem a tad steep, but they are far better than the stock controllers shipped by the console manufacturers. The addition of the paddles on the reverse side of the controller really help to improve my response times for certain games. Having the option to also re-program these buttons is a big plus. Some games have wonky...

Tip for consumers: I would suggest you give scuf a try! They offer many different customization options so you will probably find one to suit your needs. Although there is no "FPS"type mods, the re mappable paddles are a big plus.

richarda667
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
No matter what you want, this company can produce it to the highest quality. We went to them with a vague idea of some icon from Egypt, we went through a few options with the master sculptor Richard, he came up with a replica of the King Tut death mask. Superb work and all done within our agreed budget.
ronniem27
ronnie m.
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/5/17
scuttlebuttcorner is a terrorist site that targets and abuses people for years ,they have attacked and targets teens and underage teens to pressure them to commit suicide,they hack ,doxx,have people lives destroyed by harassing their family,workplace,school,they use terroristic methods and harassment.Send pizzas,taxis,police and strangers to their homes ,look at their site its full of vile...
tracyh1
57 reviews
280 helpful votes
9/17/10
I just tried the site out and it seemed to load pretty slowly but other than that it is a fab idea. I am sick of my nephews keeping tabs on me through facebook and I am not sure that is a place for them to hang out with so many creepy adults on there. Myspace is even worse. talk about sickos online. Keep the kids on a kid network!