We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "suga" to "sund"

tanyam10
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/11/14
Complete SCAM! When I changed my profile city to "FAKE, WA. All the people that were supposedly in my city, now say FAKE, WA! STAY AWAY! Not to mention, everyone is photoshopped... on their cell phones. Acting busy... fraud fraud fraud!
angelae338
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/20
This website is overflowing with scammers. Sugar daddies promise money but how will they get it to you? Don't give your info to anyone on this site! You will live to regret it!
jm735
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/19
Asked by 2 SDs for Amazon gift cards... gave into it because they both showed. E how much money they already have an don't need my money, and yet BOTH OF THEM took the money and ran! Shame on me. How stupid was I. They totally scammed me out of money telling me this is the only way for them to take care me in return. Um... really? Dirtbags. Dont do this. Its totally NOT legit. And to tjat guy...

Tip for consumers:
Avoid it

robinr283
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Best sugar daddy dating site so far... after a year of wasting time with scammers and whores on other sites, found my beautiful, submissive baby here in a month. Thanks!
cornaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/21
Sugar Daddy Meet A site devoted to helping sugar daddies and sugar babies find each other for mutual fun, excitement and whatever else they seek mutually beneficial relationship.The website has many great features that sugar daddy and sugar baby can easily find attractive babywith unique beauty verification and genuine daddy with unique income verification. I'm a 25 year old office clerk, and I...
hardenb
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
This is indeed a very good sugar baby dating site, you can find sugar babies in all parts of the United States on this website, the most amazing thing is that the address information can match the nearby sugar baby. The site claims to have 2 million+ sugar babies and sugar daddy users from the richest 25+ countries.
markv150
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18
I have a girlfriend with bith borderline, so in the bad time's i look on internet for nice girls. I have also 2 years with different periods looked on SugarDaters, the most of the girls / woman are after 2 years still there, nothing changed in 2 years. Also are lots of girls afraid to make appointment, behind computer big mouth, but when you try to make a date there is a lot of feare. Simply is...
mathiasa9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/25/20
Many of the same exact profiles as other scam sites. Many hijacked photos of celebrities, porn "stars", models, etc. "Messages", "flirts", etc make no sense. "Matches" make no sense at all... just random profiles that have not one thing in common with you... sometimes half a world away when you've specified locals only.

Tip for consumers:
Get out. It's a money pit

Products used:
"Dating"

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
kayriea
1 review
21 helpful votes
10/3/19
I ordered a beautiful dress on a Tuesday, and got it super fast - 3 days later and I'm in NJ! Upon receiving it, I realized it was a bit too big. I called to start the process of exchanging it. I told Lizzette- (the Customer Service rep) I needed the dress soon because I'm going to an event next week. Long story short: she said "no worries" and sent me the dress to receive in two days while the...
charlottew185
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/20
Loved the earrings! They are beautiful and very light. Great customer service as well! I received the earrings quickly!

Products used:
Earrings

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
stevel1197
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
THEY AUCTIONED OFF OUT ENTIRE SHOP AND NEVER PAID US ONE CENT! THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED! Our experience with Sugarman has been a nightmare. Please stay tuned for more FACTS and photos of this experience. In the meantime, if you are considering hiring Sugarman to perform your auction, I'd think 3 times! THEY AUCTIONED OFF OUT ENTIRE SHOP AND NEVER PAID US ONE CENT!
kimt198
18 reviews
60 helpful votes
11/11/18
I can not put in words how incredible this company is! There products are wonderful, from there whipped soaps to there sugar scrubs to there incredible smelling perfume's they make a great gift for a young woman leaving her smelling sweet and sassy or us older woman we are left feeling young and sexy! If you are undecided about any of there products I am telling you, this wont leave you...
stewartl15
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/19/15
Didn't pay to be a member straight away and wrote on my profile page that I would reply to messages as soon as I do. I also wrote that I'm not ignoring people. Zoosk deleted all of that and will not let me write it. I Find this. Very dodgy Indeed. And For. That reason. I Will Not Pay To. Join..
shiorik
0 reviews
92 helpful votes
2/20/20
Hey gals, if you are planning to come to Tokyo, especially during Sakura, you can come to Gaien Nishi street, near Hiroo metro station, for a refreshing experience. The staff speak English, so that's a huge plus in Japan. I happened to break my nails every time I carry my luggage; it just happens :( so knowing there is a place that can fix it for you is soothing.
hayleye
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
9/23/18
I got trinket liquid lip. Pros: best liquid lip formula i have ever used, love it, it feels nice and drys so well and feels comfortable. Cons: the colour was WAY darker than the picture, they emailed me about my review and asked me if they could remove it and they said it was the color of my monitor, but i checked on two different pc's and my phone and they are all the same colour, it's not...
zacr
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/16
CEO is very ambitious and possesses that driving attitude when it comes to her product. Original and catering to both men and women, this brand will be an investor's dream. The product will speak for itself and I advise you to see for yourself. 5 out of 5.
barbariano
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/11
I usually use IMdB before choosing the movie to watch. But sometimes it can be difficult to choose a good one. Previous day I used Suggest Me Movie and it helped me by showing different trailers in a random fashion. I watched Motorcycle Diaries by the way :)
ahmeda508
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/20
This sight saved my life and I think these reviews are not right. I went there in 5 years ago and then in 2 years ago and both times chat room saved me from killing myself. 10/10 recommend
marlam13
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/19/18
I find that it saves me a lot on luggage by shopping here vs the department store. I'd rather save my money and spend them on some nice shoes e.g. Louboutins.
johnn1002
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/20
Jacqueline is such a great German teacher! She makes sure that you understand what she is teaching, giving you loads of examples, which makes the whole lesson so much fun!
josephm610
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/19/19
Suiteness is amazing. Support staffs are great. They are always helpful. I'll contact them again. I have informed my friends about them.
haroldh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/13
Reputation Remake helped me more than I can say. I didn't have a clue I could erase my past so easily. This service is for anyone with some background issues they would like to forget.
elissab14
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/19
I wanted to buy a walking suit for my husband for a vacation. I knew I need to order it in advance because it will take some time to get here, so I ordered it two weeks before going on vacation. I got it two days later. After opening the box, I saw that I ordered a style that was too much like it looked in pictures on their website. I looked again on their website and found a walking suit that...
craigl107
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Definitely one of my best Suits Sources! Professional and the best in the industry. Keep it up James!.
martind149
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
Just received my suit, very pleased with the service. Arrived quickly. Reasonable prices Everything is great, great quality and fabric. Will definitely order more suits. Thankyou
duncans27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16
Ordered a suit on Aug 4th, 2016, and still haven't received it. Send multiple messages and they are not only unresponsive but the messages are still marked "UNREAD." I have to go through my bank to get the money back. This is the EXACT reason I don't like to buy from websites.
evelynk1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/13
All my online experience got more exciting when I finally starting shopping for dresses from sukalu.pl. This is store is perfect for both amateurs and pros in online shopping.
dredds
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/16
It's a great website where you can find all trending gadgets and accessories for iPhone, Samsung and android phones. Their Fast N' Free shipping service is amazing, I have ordered on Saturday and received my item on Monday morning. And IT'S FREE SHIPPING.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
smritis10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/20
I have always been very fascinated by the art of interior designing. Due to some personal constraints, I had to take up a job elsewhere, but still, the thoughts of becoming an interior designer never left my mind. I took a 6 months course in interior design from Sukriti Professional Academy. Not only did it suit my time but also my budget. Today thanks to them I have left my old job and am...
ashishj27
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/20
Sulekha is cheater playing with students future and their feelings. Please do not join Sulekha, save Your money as well your future.
nancyh1162
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/21
Verified purchase
DO NOT ORDER. If you did contest it with your payment processor immediately. They should not be allowed to keep their site up and accept payment for any orders. You will not be able to contact them you will not get your order.
deanav
5 reviews
33 helpful votes
4/29/14
I consider myself very experienced on-line. Have an Etsy shop and was on Twitter when it was new... but I don't get Sulia. E-mails have links that either take you to a category OR (if you notice because it's in grey) to the topic which it pointless. I just don't get this website. Someone please explain it to me!
sandrap752
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/6/20
I am new to Surrey and had to find a new vet so I read the reviews of three vets and subsequently chose Sullivan's. I was able to get an appt immediately resulting in rectifying the medical issue. I then decided to proceed with a cleaning. The vet contacted me by phone following the exam and provided all the details on the next procedure. He phoned subsequent to the cleaning to advise of her...
shantek
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/22/17
The company asked us to advertise their company on our instagram account and did not pay. Beware that this company asked us to advertise their company online because we have a large following on instagram. The contract was to post a minimum of four pictures for 1 month@ 1 post a week and the pay was $400.00. The post were made on Oct 30, Oct 31, Nov 5, Nov 12th and Nov 14th, we stopped...
ladyc13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/26/20
Paidera.com is a very legitimate and genuine website for people that are ready to make extra cash from home.In Paidera.com, they are many options to earn that depends on your choice either taking simple surveys, quizzes or by doing some task and start earning immediately plus there sweet bonuses given to members when quizzes and tasks are completed. Withdrawal they said it takes 15business days...
cynthiak416
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/20
I have bought last 5 swim suits from sumershe and will never buy from any where else from now on. Great styles, great materials. Not cheap suits that's for sure. I would recommend sumershe to any one
keerthanak3
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/21
Verified purchase
As a busty woman, a custom-made suit seemed to be the best option for an interview outfit. The ETA for the arrival of the suit was over a month before my interview. But of course there was a delay of 2 months, meaning I had to go to Nordstrom and pay full price for a Theory suit that they could same-day tailor, on top of paying for a suit of Sumissura that I will never wear. The suit when it...
call234
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/3/14
I Got up to the $1200 and cashed in on Dec. 29th. The Site Said they PAID Everyone on Dec. 31st. NO Deposits, Went Broke!... and there WEB-SITE is Hosted in Russia...
joshuaw434
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/27/20
This company used to be named leiftech. They changed their name after scamming hundreds of people by selling them boards that were extremely dangerous to ride and broke often. They shipped everything extremely late and were dishonest about it being a freeboard. They still have the same owners, and engage in the same questionable way, boards break easily.
adanf3
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/29/19
I reviewed an international scammer business that was criminal. My review was detailed. I benefited from the anonymity of the website. Now they asked me to provide the ID number of the order that was related to my review. So, in other words, if I would have provided my order ID, this business would have been able to identify me and i really don't know what they could have done against me
michaelb352
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/27/16
Summerlin Jewelers, 2221 North Rampart Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89128 - *******240 I went to Summerlin Jewelers on Monday, 9/19/16 to get an estimate on replacing a crown and stem for a 1960s Rolex watch. I was told by Steve Goodroad, the manager, that the watchmaker would get it on Wednesday, 9/21/16 and they would call me with the estimate. On Wednesday, they never called. I called them...
frankr54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/15
I also had a 3 yr subscription it worked fine for awhile then one day I turn my laptop on and it says your trial version has ended. I had over 320 days left called Norton they said your key # is registered to another email address can't help you. Someone needs to put this guy out of business.
claraw44
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/15/19
I love Summer's Paw. They have proven to be a dependable vendor that offers reasonably priced, quality products. Plus the have super speedy delivery. That keeps me on the good side of my little dog.
jr28
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/18/11
WARNING AND A BIG CAUTION if you are thinking about moving to SUMMERSTONE APARTMENTS in El Paso, Texas To begin, please know this is all my opinion based on what I've experienced from living here and from hearing it first hand from friends who left this place already. Before we go over the negative stuff in this review, here is the positive; the apartments are nice, clean and spacious and the...
barrym41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16
Ordered 12 assorted plants. All where dead not dormant by time my ordered arrived. No return to my email. Tons of same negative reviews!
mangaalienm
6 reviews
24 helpful votes
9/17/10
This is the biggest $#*! ever! Don't go to this site! Beijing Ke Ze Electrical Product Co <- this MF is the source
jessicac1007
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/20
I lost my job and couldn't find a way to get myself current. I called around and nobody could help me. My friend referred me to Summit and told me great things about them. I was so surprised as to how knowledgeable they are! They showed me the work being done, answered all my questions and got me current on my mortgage payments. If your needing help with a loan modification or help stopping a...
thomash46
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/13
I am new to web cam modeling. I found Summit Models and liked their site a lot. The site wasn't trashy like the other ones. I was working from home the very next day after signing up and their team was very helpful when I had few questions. I reccomeneded them to a few friends already.
kens375
28 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/17/21
Verified purchase
I am really surprised to see so many negative reviews about Summit Racing. It's is an excellent company that you can trust. In over 30 years as a customer, I have never had a problem returning a purchase if I needed to. They are very clear about which products they have in stock, and when they expect to ship the products they don't. Their customer service is responsive and tries to be helpful....

Tip for consumers:
Ask for their advice if you're not sure about something. It's free!

Products used:
Many. Restored two 1966 Mustangs and a 1968. Just started another '66. Also restoring a 1980 Camaro. Summit has been a go-to on all 5 cars.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richm367
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/20
I would recommend this service to friends and family. I had some edits that I needed to take care of, and customer service was excellent.
beae2
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
11/11/18
Yesterday I received an email from Sumofus.org to tell me how successful they/we (it was definitely nothing to do with me) have been in a smear campaign relating to a well known political prisoner. This 'success' has been achieved by collecting money from people by using emotive language and propaganda, and has been used to force financial businesses to freeze his bank accounts. This has...
regh
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/2/12
Great site and excellent service. Very happy with them. Nice stable servers and uptime. Australian based. They designed my website and have been fantastic. Love 'em.
jasonw146
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/17
It is becoming ever more difficult to find a true, retro rugby jersey. I am so glad that I stumbled upon Sumosam. I picked mine up today and after trying it on at home, I am pleasantly surprised at just how good the quality is. I was already happy that Sumosam would embroid it for me but the quality and fit makes it even better value. I will most definitely be ordering from Sumosam again and...
Service
Value
Quality
craigm67
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/15
A company that stands behind their product. I had to return a defective item recently & the person I spoke to - (Garett) immediately offered to ship a replacement out before I even returned the defective product. Definition of "No Hassle".

Tip for consumers:
Personnel is easy to work with & very professional.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kobelyh
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/12
Got the shoes last week and have been wearing for some days, really nice shoes, very comfortable and light, the materials used are very good, high quality. 35usd/pair, i think it not the last time to buy such good cheap shoes, because I will place another order next week!
alexr115
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/16
We were putting together gift bags for a conference coming up and decided it would be cool to add some Smart Bracelets in them. I looked online and found this seller... quality was on par with the price.
xiaoxial
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/19/18
NEVER use Sumup. They defraud small businesses and you have no power to fight them, because their Terms & Conditions are written to give them total power to exploit you. Check other reviews and youll see we are the norm and not the exception. Read their terms and conditions here https://sumup.ie/terms. - In Term 15, it said: We may at any time suspend or terminate and close your Account for...
bratcherf
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/14
Please beware of this businesses. The product (pool ionizer system) is great but the installation of our pool was of poor quality and now we are out thousands of dollars. The day the pool was installed, they hit our septic system, although we told them where it was located. They did not tell us they hit the septic system. We found out a week later when water surfaced in our back yard. Because...
traceys14
21 reviews
53 helpful votes
6/6/13
Fantastic site for supplies for jewelry making, glass products, scrabble tiles and much more. Really fast service every single time and if you have a problem, you can call them! They answer and are fantastic. The service is super fast too!
donnaj599
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I highly recommend that you stay away from the Sun and Ski website. They are dishonest and customer service takes too long to answer your concerns. We ordered a pair of Running Shoes for a Christmas Gift but the shoe just didn't fit. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than normal but her feet feel over the top like muffin tops and the heel was too narrow. But the website doesn't offer free returns and...

Tip for consumers:
Be aware that returning or exchanging an item makes you liable for the shipping. Customer service is inept.

Products used:
Ordered Shoes and a romper - not keeping the shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertm1004
15 reviews
58 helpful votes
11/15/19
Sunation solar systems in Ronkonkoma does great work on Long Island and Queens installations with top notch design, installation and service. It is an efficiently and tightly run growing company poised to remain on the forefront of solar, EV and battery home installations. They are the best. Thumbs up. M
kevine462
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
I cannot believe how much they charge compared to the quality of the commodities. Groceries are usually in poor shape when they arrive and do not last more than two days for produce. The prep times listed should be doubled. I have worked in commercial kitchens for 30 years and have yet to do a meal in the time suggested.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sunnyb17
Sunny B. – SunBasket Rep
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback and we will be sharing your recipe feedback with our Culinary team. We also would like to have the chance to look into your feedback with the produce received. As with organic produce, they tend to have a shorter shelf life than conventional items. We sent you a direct message and hope to hear back from you.
mandym107
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/19
My husband purchased their promotion of 2 6day/5night all inclusive resort stays and a 8day cruise for a cheap price. At first I was like WHAT! Monitored are credit cards for a while, nothing happened. Then decided to try and book a trip. First off, and this is the only negative thing, they told my husband they would change the age of our kids since one of them was already 13... well he did...
wadec42
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/1/20
Have never had problems with my sunbeam appliances in the past or with my current appliances. I have used sunbeam products all my life my parents used them.
wilborm
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/13/15
This site lets you shop from their Facebook Page and carry all the stuff one needs. Of course they have a website but I found them on FB and my friend told me about them because she is a diabetic and they carry her stuff. I ordered some Biofreeze and it took only 3 days to get to my home.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
dennisb399
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
I have never had an experience like what occurred in the Sunbelt Pawn shop on Louetta. Early in October I took a WW2 pistol from Germany, brought here by my father, a veteran of that conflict. The weapon was passed on to me when he died. After several years, I decided the time was right to let this part of my life go. I had never sold a gun or dealt with a pawn shop. I took the pistol to...
koy1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/20
Delivery was quick, I received it in a week. The packaging was neat, they gave me a bonnet, cap, and lashes. I just washed it for the first time and let me tell you, Sunber is the truth. I never had hair this silky I'm literally in love. The best hair that I have bought like ever. I will be a regular customer. Very professional love it
johnnieb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
I purchased a Body-Solid Olympic Adapter Sleeve × 2 14" Sleeve From Sunburst Fitness Supply. One of the items arrived damaged. I promptly contacted the owner Jason Johnson about the item arriving damaged. I provided a photo of the item along with the packaging. He said he would look into replacing the item. I finally contacted him 6 weeks later since I had not been contacted from the owner or...
jasonj492
Jason J. – Sunburst Fitness Rep
Hi Johnnie,
We are sorry you feel this way. There is a shortage of these items currently which is why you had not gotten a replacement right away. We contacted the manufacturer to see what could be done and simply relayed on their solution on to you. This was indeed done 6 weeks ago and we heard nothing further from you regarding if this resolution worked and was acceptable so your ticket was closed. As the damage to the product was internal and cosmetic in nature, we did ask that you attempt to glue the piece so that it would not pop off. The damage was extremely minor from the image provided. This suggestion, which was also provided 6 weeks ago and assumed to be ok due to lack of response, was met with hostility as can also be seen in this review. This was in an effort to provide a solution that would be acceptable in light of the fact that replacements for this item are not readily available. Providing a replacement on such a minor defect is also not cost effective as you did mention and we also mentioned to you when it is such a simple fix.

This morning we did provide you a return shipping label to send the damaged part back to us. You were also informed that we have some more expected to arrive and we would ship you a new one once we receive them and get your return.

** UPDATE: The replacement product was just picked up and is on the way. It was also inspected prior to shipping to ensure there was no damage to this one.

Thank you,
Jason Johnson
Sunburst Fitness Supply
joes15
18 reviews
25 helpful votes
3/16/16
I get PDHs from several places. This is an easy one. They offer weekly deals, just buy the ones you are interested in when it goes on sale and take the course when ready. Joe
johnt22
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/10
SunCar take bookings for car hire & issue pre-paid vouchers. The car hire companies do not accept them and insist on being paid again. SunCar do not answer emails or telephone calls. It is fraud.
leep112
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/30/18
The worst service ever for internet slow as hell connection speeds are NOT true 3G speeds in fact at best the speeds are based on 2G speeds as 2G speeds max out at 370Kbps most i ever get on Sun Cellulars crap internet is 240 Kbps The internet is heavily and seriously throttled so that they can add more and more customers to an already congested network They seriously need to shutdown their...
rustym11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/8/13
Ordered my transmission(48re) for my 2007 3500 aka RAMZILLA. I was told they were pretty backed up and it would be 3 Weeks before they finished building it. To my surprise when I called on the day they had told me it would be finished, I was told it was delivered to my transmission guy that morning. Shipped from florida to texas in the time I was told it would take to build. Very impressive...
dj307
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/17/15
As a parent I was worried when my teenager lost a tooth after he fell down the stairs. We approached Suncoast Dental in Maroochydore. They examined him and said that a dental implant would be the best permanent solution for him. He got it done and it was a relatively painless exercise. A big thanks to the dentist and the staff at Suncoast Dental.
williamb256
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/17
Ordered RW-57 Supposedly the best they have to offer. They sent something totally different than advertised. Only explaination is they changed formula. They do not offer returns. Customer service is terrible and rude. Will never order from them again.

Tip for consumers:
Dont bother.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertf467
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/9/19
Suncommon will lie straight up about what they can do for you. My exwife had sun common come to look at putting in a solar system, they said they couldnt do it but she could join a solar community. So she looked at the figures they gave her and she was excited what a deal cheaper power. She used about an average of $180. A month and she could have solar with them for $165 a month. Her bill...