Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "shac" to "shar"

matthewl363
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/19
This is my personal review/experience of using ShackSign. (Also, for anyone wondering, this IS a legitimate website, but it seems pretty underground from what i was able to search up about it.) I did recieve my ordered product. (Pictures Attatched). 1. It took a long time getting here. (Ordered Sept. 22nd. Arrived Oct. 16th), so be prepared to wait. It will be on the slowboat. 2. In terms of...
tonyr257
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/7/19
This IP TV provider is horrible. It's down more than it's up, if you fill out a ticket and somethings not working you'll get terminated. Run by a single man apparently that takes a few days to get back with you. One of the worst businesses I have ever dealt with. Do not purchase a membership with this company. Do you research. There are many other better alternatives. They answer emails from...
alicial
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/9/12
Thank you so much for giving us such an amazing addition to our family. Destiny has brought us so much happiness and we absolutely adore her. Today, was her first vet appt. with us, she did wonderfully and the vet said that she was in perfect health. She is a brilliant puppy and has found a way to squeeze through the gate across the kitchen numerous times lol. She loves to cuddle,...
ingridmillirons
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/12
Order Date 3/29/2012 Order Number: EM29199 I am a big internet shopper and quite a demanding shopper. The Sales Support Ruth was very helpful and replied quickly to each of my emails. My new Prada frames are Awesome. Great fit, polycarbonate, and progressive lenses. My recommendation....always call and listen to their advise with respect to frame and lenses. They have extremely...
rhondas76
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/28/19
I purchased a blind with remote from this shop about 4 years ago. He has been out here at least 1 if not 2 times per year since it went up. Last time he actually had to remove it, take it to his stop and bring it back. A few months later, not working again. Not willing to work with vendor to get replacement. Real service huh? Stay away from this cocky non-professional sales guy.
lillianh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18
We just installed our shades and the motorized option works perfectly. We are very happy with our purchase from Shades Shutters Blinds.
jermainem9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/14/19
These guys are pretty amazing. Highly responsive, glasses arrived quickly, able to get a free return when I sent them back in to be altered and came back a day or two later. These guys are pretty amazing. I normally only leave reviews when bad, but this was so good here I am.
jimd16
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/10/12
Top notch...great prices and good service. Local business that is owned by some normal dudes. Will buy from again
mahnoors1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
The site is very easy to use. It is great to increase your customer satisfaction if you have a business related to wedding services. I got a very effective response and got more clients too. I am thankful that I found shadi tayari.
farukh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/19
products are really of good quality. deliver and good customer service. I'm pleased with their service that they are providing.
cindyt11
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/14
I have spent a ton of money on this site and have only sent 2 items back. No problem getting my money refunded. I'm NO expert when it comes to buying jewelry but I know you shouldn't buy diamonds unless you are there to see them & that doesn't always work. My husband bought me a pair of diamond earrings for Christmas from a VERY well known store in the mall. I was so disappointed- 1 of them was...
jamesw96
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/28/13
A fairly decent game made by a very scammy company. The founder had financed physical play cards through kickstarter, promising bonuses with free worldwide shipping, only to take the funds and tell his customers that he wasnt able to fulfil some of the bonuses! After well over a year, he has the face to send out an email saying that he's giving the backers credit in his new online store. The...
kylep15
Kyle P. – ShadowEra Rep
Hi James, I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with your purchase. We tried to come up with the best solution we could when some of the free physical bonuses couldn't be completed. The result was that for your original order (probably $10 or $20), you got the items you purchased and then an extra $57 credit in our store for each order. This was a lot more than the value of the free physical bonuses (playmat and collector's tin). You could order anything in the store, keep your credit for later, now buy digital items in the store, or even sell the credit to somebody else. But yeah, you do have to pay the shipping of the product you choose, or order a different item so that your credit also covers the shipping. Anyways, it was far from a scam, and we always go out of our way to make sure to provide great deals to our loyal players.
kimb1447
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/17
I don't think the flashlight was worth the money I paid, $56 for the flashlight and $14 for the rechargeable battery that I can't charge because the charger doesn't work. That was a waste of money!
bradr45
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/2/19
Glasses are not mirrored as the product page shows. The glasses fog up constantly in all weather even with the extra coating, which started to scratch off day one. The arms of the glasses rub on the inside of the lenses hence scratching the coating off. I purchased Ocean Ice lenses that show to be a mirrored blue lens. The glasses that arrived were neither mirrored or BLUE! They are more pink...
jimmyp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/11
expert company in construction specially in paintings they have decorated my house with amazing skills i am happy to hire them.
karishmar
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/15
Love their designs. They are quite artistic, stylish, light weight and so well crafted. Right from the box in which it's packed to the jewellery itself, all done with great perfection. They look just the same as on their web page and even better on you. All in all it was a wonderful experience shopping on SHAGUNN and I would recommend all of you searching for some jewellery to do have a...
allenp16
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/14
Exceptionally bad company - They usually will always insist on Advance payments with delayed projects
angelak83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18
We didn't actually stay at Shahi palace, but Raju happened to drive us from the airport to our hotel. He helped us with a lot of little things, we eat all our meals at Shahi restaurant, lovely food. he let my husband rest in a room while my daughter and I toured the fort/palace and then drove us to the airport. He made our very short stay worthwhile and enjoyable in Jaisalmer. I would recommend...
hlebu
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/17
Shahzad Ashfaq is doing a fabulous job for me, he is currently providing me business and financial consultancy online and its been a great experience for me. He has shared numerous superb ideas to help me grow my business.
glenb77
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/6/18
The tracking information was very accurate and the products were AMAZING! I definitely will be ordering more from Shai's Boutique!!! I'm going to spread the word about this site and wear my sunglasses with style. For the price and quality, these sunglasses are a steal.
naomih3
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/24/12
This is one of the few places where you can find long-sleeved Hawaiian shirts. They are actually a Hawaiian company and the shirts are actually made to order. The fabrics/designs are beautiful and the service fast and easy.
carlosb21
Carlos B. – Shaka Time Rep
Aloha Naomi and thank you for the kind words. Our selection of long sleeve Hawaiian shirts has grown with new and exciting aloha designs. And they ship for free within the US. Mahalo again for following shakatime.com, we are always grateful for your comments.
las326
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/12/16
From the taste to the results, this is most definitely a weight loss/health care product that delivers what it says it delivers. Customer service is incredibly prompt, courteous, and beyond helpful. Product does what it claims to do and more. I was pleasantly surprised by everything and wish I could afford to buy in bulk for the year!!
jyotsnal
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/29/19
" Riding the Flying Horse ". by. Jyotsna Lal is being sold this website without. author permission. Most likely This website is involved in plagiarism . My book "" Mystery of a. Girl called. moon "" was being sold by. Justin. Affleck. A conman on. Amazon Please help the author by tracing him He had listed about 10 different books Hence its clear not just one but many books have...
mariam970
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
Love the pizza. Love the ambiance. The crew is kind. I love the taste of pizza. The cruchiness and thickness.
janiceh23
21 reviews
123 helpful votes
11/2/15
First off, Shaklee does have very good products. For anyone wanting better and safer products, you will be happy shopping with this company, HOWEVER, you will need to be rich. Shaklee equals very expensive. As mentioned, if money is no object, shop to your hearts content. On the other hand, if you are like me and don't have money to toss around, there are companies that have products...

Tip for consumers: You are better off shopping elsewhere if you are conscious of monies being spent.

alicen38
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/19
I really like this outfit. It is a great material that looks good on many body types. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase .Can't wait to wear it out.
susanf109
10 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/13/17
My husband and I visited Shallotte River Swamp Park a couple of weeks ago. This was my 2nd visit, and my stepson's first visit. We had a blast! Ryan and Dana were our guides. The zipline is long and takes 2 to 2.5 hours. We visited the alligator area which was also fun. There is a nature walk and a boat tour. We did the bout tour last visit and loved it. I highly recommend a visit to...
christinaj54
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/26/18
The website is named like my fav song but the design is not very good tbh. They probably need a new one
lovel23
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/20/14
I bought a lace skirt(sku-S14SS12J1) from shallowmint.com,it's good~! This lace skirt is very suitable for my style. It shows top quality with affordable price . They delivery speed is also very fast,it only take 7 days by DHL to US.
hounestb
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/10/13
While I would recommend them for plants that don't hybridise, I would advise against others. I've learnt the hard way. I've received several Echinopsis Bridgessi that looked good, but with several months growth they are now pumping out sets of 7 spines?? WTF. Also they advertise Echinopsis pachanoi, but when they arrive they are label'd pachanoi-x or pachanoi 2 :-( If you live in Melbourne,...
rootst
Roots T.
29 reviews
50 helpful votes
4/5/18
Since I am on my Art of Peace, i figured today im going to research if there be a book about the opposite of "Art of War". Found it! Did i know the author would be an Asian? Yes. What about my own lineage(s)? Yes yet from a different way we culturally art our peace. I have been practicing my Art of Peace since 2005ish when i was stationed in the UK (before becoming a IT Contractor). I needed...
sharonh374
2 reviews
55 helpful votes
9/5/19
This is a nightmare no one would dream could exist. My daughter and I moved here from East Coast after losing my son, to this townhouse, owned by Ben Keywanfar, and honestly it's the worst situation I have ever been in in my life. When we arrived, every tenant came out, looking beat down, sort of welcomed us, but really let us know what a horror Keywanfar was. We were told specifically by...
susanl70
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15
I found this site to be a very interesting as it had a wide range of beauty products that were not only good for both hair and skin but the website also provide good delivery services.
dianes23
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/14/12
I just feel there are two sides to every story. You say you purchased the items in March and the merchant has not changed. I purchased two items in June 2012 and another two in Sept. 2012. The items were all great and I received them in less than a week after I paid. It seems when someone is upset they tend to tell everyone but when someone is very satisfied nobody hears about it. I don't...
alejandror37
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18
I took the risk and it worked fine. Shipment took 4 days only and the product is of good quality, merino wool feels so nice.

Tip for consumers: try S size instead of XS if you dont want it too tight

briannac69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20
Robert and Marvin quickly assessed the sensor and quality issues of my garage door. Both of them were friendly and personable when answering all of my questions as well as follow up questions after the service had been provided. Overall, I am very happy with the service provided to my garage door. Thanks!
ronyh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18
David sigal a Montreal credit card scammer scams credit cards thru his website sigal style he keeps charging the cards then changes company name and he starts all over again
thomasw13
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/12
Really nice webshop for handmade, high quality design/gifts. Good interface with clear and large photos of stock. Bought a birthday present for a friend, easy shopping interface, easy checkout, all costs and (international for me) shipping rates clearly stated. Received across the globe in less than a week despite not picking express delivery. Package and contents in perfect...
elaineh121
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/26/19
Maybe my expectations are too high since everybody else seems to be ok with getting bad service from ignorant staff. I have been to the Westminster store twice in the last month and it is obvious they are under staffed. Maybe they need to consider why that is and pay their people better. Jewely has a mark up of 3 to 4 times cost and since I have worked at a jewelry store before, I know they...
julesa7
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/7/13
Are you an expat in Shanghai? Can't go wrong with this one, it has so much first hand information about what to do and how to do things in the city... that it's very easy to find yourself spending an entire evening reading stories from local characters. It also has a lively offline community with weekly events and so on. Very recommended.
alianav1
11 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/12/18
The shany palets are amazing! With great colours to chose from. Amazing pigment, and a long wear theoughout the day, with a great price!
lindax3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/14
Shaologear is the place to go if you need an exceptional flashlight. I found mine in the Staff Favorites section and am impressed by it's capabilities. Shipping is always free and they usually have a promotional discount which can be applied as well.
lisas449
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/17
I FOUND THIS SITE ON IG I THINK THEY HAVE NEW PEOPLE RUNNING IT, I GOT ORDER IN 4 DAYS AND IM GOING TO ORDER AGAIN
teresac226
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/2/19
Had a little trouble with sizes but the help to get it right was amazing. Good exchange. And friendly personal. Very quick delivery.
lilrebelc
68 reviews
407 helpful votes
3/31/10
This website is really helpful for people that are wanting to get in shape and to help you with choosing the right foods, exercises and equipment. As I stated in an earlier review, there are no magic pills to help you lose weight and tone up. Only a healthy diet and exercise routine can produce these results. This site can help you with exercise and diet goals, calorie counters and...
prerib
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/19
Got my order today... Loved it ! Worth to buy.... I love the products of https://shapermart.com they have best products for sale and at discounted prices and free shipping offers
amandaw377
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/20
They make sure you are happy with your order , great customer service, thank you . I will order again.
hockeyf
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/10
never ship the product or answer emails. Has no phone number. Finally two or three wks later, they said they got my email and will get back to me shortly. Two more weeks later they said they will ship within another week. I had called my credit card and got a provisional credit by then. Over a month from the original order they said they noticed I got a credit and asked if I still want to...
royc239
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
I am very satisfied with the products that I have purchased from Shapeways. The few times, out of 100+/- products where it was the wrong size or broken, they were replaced after I sent a photo and explanation. Although you have to wait for the products, often Shapeways is the only place to get odd ball stuff. Mostly I order N Scale Military vehicles of the Cold War era.
sigruna
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/6/18
Do not buy from them! I did not receive a confirmation of my order. I contacted them, but only got a response when I asked the third time and threatened to talk to the credit card company. The assured me that the order was on the way and gave me a tracking number. When I finally received the order it was some old junk, and not at all the item that I ordered. The item I got was far from being...
katet94
Kate T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
My order arrived timely and complete. I don't know about hair regrowth yet, but I noticed immediately that after using your shampoo and conditioner, combing my hair was much easier than usual and that only a fraction of the usual amount of hair came out on my comb. So far, great experience.
robertb1164
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18
So glad I found octopus the email response to question and even on the telephone no lengthy wait no problem to small sorted quickly and efficency if you use a refer code such has https://share.octopus.energy/witty-bee-772 You even get 50.00 added to your account following your first direct debit No lock in leave when you want but who wants to has long has they stay cheap and good customer ...
alfiet4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19
I have often thought being paid online by simply completing tasks or just simply sharing links was always a scam until I came across this website. In my first week of just sharing I made over £250 which went nicely towards a holiday for me and my girlfriend, if your looking for a nice and easy way to make some extra money for whatever reason take a look here https://share.viralpay.co/alfie
alexae5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
This company is poorly run because it is headed by manipulative CEO. Employees have no chance of advancing unless they are a favorite or a friend of the CEO. The whole management lacks direction, and the managers are mostly composed of rude and disrespectful people like the CEO. This company's CEO and upper management are the worst people I have ever worked with. Avoid by all means.
kylem282
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/19
I have a medical company with a numerous state and federal licenses and receive state contracts.. yet shareasale does not approve? They will take the $500 fee and ignore you.
jamesm99
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/12
It asks you to do an advertiser survey to download but they dont take very long... overall not too bad of a service.
clevelandm
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/18/12
Share CG is a good website where you can find all kinds of products you can use online and in your computer applications. Most of what they offer is free to download. They serve a large community of members who can upload their own creations to the site for sale or for free. The site is structured pretty well, being fairly easy to navigate and use. If you are searching for a specific...
keishab
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/10
This is the first freebie site I have found where all of the freebies are up to date and all legit. I just wish there were more people to talk to in the comments... seems like it's growing pretty fast though.
marting175
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/19
I bought 1K Instagram video views from sharefans. It only took me 2 hour to complete my order. They offer genuine services at affordable price. I would recommend to all Instagram users to buy serviced from them. Their chat live chat support is really amazing.
sansarc
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15
It is a great website for everyone out there. Good for businessmen, good for consumers. Kudos to the developers!!
roba18
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
5/27/16
Hello, this is another site by the scammers Troy Fobbs and Ray Scott. don't join this site of you like your money. They will use the money they make from this site to pay for their other failed site Triple threat. These guys lie and they steal don't let it happen to you.
andrisd
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/1/14
Quite interesting site when you need to share information for many people. I find it usefull when needs to allow edit some kind of document for many people. For example many people need sign for some kind of event, create table in this page and share edit link for everyone who this is necessary. Would be interesting for people who want to create web page but absolutely no idea how to do it.
toddh20
121 reviews
158 helpful votes
1/22/18
It's a free service and it's easy to place their social media buttons code on your site. This can help you if your blog/website pages aren't long because the set of buttons you're provided with is small and will automatically fall at the bottom of your page below your content no matter where you try to place it - this will likely not help you if you have long pages because few visitors will go...
clayr7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/12/15
We recommends this site as follow: 1. It is implemented using SSL (secure communication between the host and local browser). 2. The coupons always are active, and they are included into the online order automatically (no copy and paste etc.). 3. The shareware listed can be tested for free. 4. The downloadable files are hosted on the site's and they are 100% virus clean. 5. Products include...
nancym170
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/8/17
I placed an order and did not check the block for "guarantee delivery". When I received my confirmation #, I noticed a $9.99 extra fee. I immediately called them, 20 minutes later I still had no answer as to why I was charged the $9.99 when I didn't check the guarantee delivery block. I finally got so aggravated - I asked them to cancel my order, that took another 10 minutes. The customer...
toddh20
121 reviews
158 helpful votes
1/22/18
Anyone can use this service for free and inserting their button code into the HTML/Javascript settings of your website or blog is easy. The social media buttons are very visible and you can easily place them high on every page of your site in the left sidebar or right sidebar, enabling visitors to share your content on Facebook, Twitter and other channels.
rutha
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/09
I ordered the Khalifan from the website, sent the money, they confirmed they recived the money and would get back to me when the item was posted. but 2 weeks on and have heard NOTHING about them posting th item. i have emailed, but to no avail. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!
lisat376
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19
I feel horrible for my husband.He was once again taken by this company.Last time, my berries were delivered a gooey mess.This time not at all!And he received minimal customer support when he finally was able to get through to someone.The other companies that are affiliated with Shari's berries in any way should take a long look at the way their business is being run.This is so...
janetw257
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19
the order arrived 5 days late and were moldy! then when I called to tell them they tell me they are sending a replacement and will arrive in two days.........my sister is still waiting. first of all they should have refunded my money to begin with an offer to send an upgrade to make up for moldy late berries but do not offer and then they can't even follow through with the bs order??? Their...
jimmym58
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16
My brand new phone was scratched in the first few days of usage! I don't know what to do with this issue. Can somebody help? I have already wrote an email to them. :( waiting for response
karolj3
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/12/19
I bought a Shark Rotator, series # NV650W 4 years ago. It is so easy to use. I'm disabled, and can still use it. I have 2 dogs & 5 cats. Picks up fur with ease. Never one problem. I highly recommend it. Worth every penny!
lilianac13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/19
THEY ARE VERY GOOD TILL YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER. AFTER THAT YOU BECOME NOTHING AND THEY WHO THEY REALLY ARE
roberts116
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/18/13
A shocking website that misinforms the public on bankcruptcies. All this fool does is copy paste info from the NZ Government Insolvency website, names, shames and trys to slander people. He thinks he knows everything but he does not. A real money waster. The Government website does not discriminate anyone made or filed for bankcruptcy like this idiot does, then again on the other hand he is...
pamelaa87
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/18/18
Awesome Site (Shark Tank Diet Reviews) it gives a great enthusiasm for a entrepreneur. Gives a knowledge to business students who are thinking to start a business. Great Shark Tank Diet Reviews great people
laural47
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/14
I posted my company on www.sharktankzone.com in 2013 and about eight months later I was selected for season 6. For now can't say much more because of non disclosure agreement. It's very exciting.
shaktir
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/8/14
My name is Shakti I've been trading with these guys for like 4 months and right now i'm already a partner, though i started as trader. They are not very famous so i want to spread a word about them. Low fees, helpful tech guys and good platforms
tobyg27
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/17/18
I wanted to go to this so-called "hidden gem" on a scorching hot day (35°C plus day) to go swimming. It is a quarry with cold, clean, fresh water. The prices just increased from $5 (CDN) to $10 (CDN) per person on July 1, 2018. But, you don't know that until you get there. The pictures to advertise the swimming hole looked beautiful with the quarry in the background. The problem is that most of...
janiew
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/20/11
My advice is that you never order a Sharp product through Sharp itself. order through Amazon or another retailer. Sharp are awful for refunds and returns. they will find any excuse not to refund, then when they have to accept its needed they will try to find excuses for you to pay the return postage yourself. Customer service staff fabricated stories to make my sister think her faulty...
novals
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/17
my order until now, not yet shipped to my home. i was order 1 week ago but there nothing respond inmy email. i try to contact by email
lesliew156
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
I purchased a beige cover and the color was more orangey/brown. It was unopened and I asked if I could exchange it for the navy. They said I could order the navy at 30% off. They will NOT stand behind their products and could learn a thing or two from Wayfair or Wal-Mart's customer service!!!!!