We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "setu" to "shah"

brians718
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/15/19
Extremely disappointed with this company that claims to be the do everything for you ad agency. They did nothing for me but take $297. Before you waste your money answer this, "Do I really want to waste hours and hours of my time scouring through search engines to find company phone numbers and contacts that I can email then follow up with a cold call to beg for business?" I think there are...
daniels632
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18
I sign up for 3 months and after one month the service is not working,and I'm not able to reach out anyone,I emailed 4 times no answer
melloneys
29 reviews
30 helpful votes
1/22/19
Firstly they do not deliver on time at all, the emails you get sent detailing when are a complete joke. The driver who delivers here is an asshat! He is rude, throws packages around and is not helpful. I complained but got hardly any feedback. They get your parcel in but will NOT deliver it unless on a Thursday because they wait until they feel they have more than one reason to make the...
sevac
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19
Some trust that ruler Noor Jahan belittled the craftsmanship in the late 600ad driving, trust its a workmanship educated by the prophet Mohammed. Where chikankari is a standout amongst the most cherished expressions in the core of the general population of Lucknow.
tazzyk
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/19
Like one of the other reviews, I ordered the 'most functional backpack' but recieved a crappy black adidas backpack. None of the same features. I initially messaged the seller thinking this was a mistake. The seller didnt respond to multiple emails i sent him over 2 weeks. Afterwards i had enough and decided to dispute this through Paypal. Only after disputing this with paypal did the seller...
kanikak8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19
Great quality cards at an affordable price. Recently purchased 250 wedding cards with 3 inserts and they were great! Customer service was prompt with their communications via whatsapp and everything was ordered smoothly. We knew as it was shipping from India there would be some custom fees to Canada but the fees were reasonable and the cards were still cheaper than anything we were quoted here....
davids302
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/15
Like all these get rich quick working at home schemes this one is a scam. It's employing all the usual stuff to suck the vulnerable in and WILL NEVER payout. It's run by thieves and criminals and I personally don't understand why they and all the others like them aren't shut down by the authorities who can do so should they ever be bothered to do so. Responsible ISPs should block access to them...
tomn10
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/12/13
Got to know about them through Google. Contact them through chat messenger incorporated in their site during non-business hours. I was surprised that I got an immediate response and the team took it from there. They were able to deliver within the next 48 hours. Excellent customer support team and highly professional.
phillipc81
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/18
As a member I have only had to actually post questions a few times. Most times I been able to simply search for an existing post that describes my same problem and find what I am looking for! SevenForums is the 1st place I look to solve any issues I might have with Windows 7 and 9 times out of 10 I find what I am looking for!........................................ (Drop Mic)
sufiyank
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18
i was having problem in breathing an there was a slite pain in chest area.after visiting cardiac and pulmonary medicine doctor i visited Dr Jaini lodha in sevenhills hospital,After doing nasal endoscopy doctor discoverd i have to undergo nose surgery coz of the internal bone nose growth.doctor is very friendly and she explained me very well about the surgery and time required for...
paolak1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/2/20
Horrible customer Service. My order still has not arrived and it has almost been a month. They told me it shipped but they don't have a tracking number. I've asked for more info twice and I have not gotten a reply. Do not purchase from this site. I'm likely going to contact my cc company and just do a charge back.
lisbethp4
Lisbeth P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/20
Dave at SevenNoTrump is a great customer service person. I had placed an order, not by his mistake, two name tags were misspelled. I called and left a voice mail, he returned my call, immediately had new name tags reissued, requested I mail back the wrong ones so they can use the parts again, but refunded me the cost of mailing them back. This is a real honest guy who is so service oriented. ...
seans32
21 reviews
16 helpful votes
7/12/15
Their pools are leaps & bounds above the competition. The service crew has knowledge on all aspects of pools & spas & can fix anything.. The sales girls are great, & a couple are really easy on the eyes. The owner works longer hours than the employees. And last, but definitely not least, the warehouse crew ties it all together. Especially the bald guy, he is just fantastic! Buy your pools &...
rogers129
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/13
We used Steve to offer a family photo shoot to raise money for our PTA. My family also participated. It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional company. All staff were exceptionally nice. Best of all, the photos were absolutely stunning, and superb value for money. Will most definately use seven star again. Highly recommended. Rogerstone primary school PTA
jameso228
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18
The team of Sevenstarweb Solutions is professional and work dedicated on project. I am happy & full satisfied with their Seo service!!
josel376
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
Ordered a Portable TV a SuperSonic SC-499 Seventh Avenue price $149.99 + Shipping and Handling $22.95 for a total of $172.94. Wife check online Amazon has the same Portable TV a SuperSonic SC-499 for $69.99 and free shipping and handling. For the price that Seventh Avenue billed me for one Portable TV SuperSonic SC-499 $172.94 I can purchase two from Amazon and still have $32.96 to go out for...
trisa
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/4/12
Seventh Sanctum is a site with all sorts of inspirational generators. Generators to come up with names, superhero powers, writing prompts, and so many others. And I mean MANY others. There are categories to help you find the type of generator you want, and there are more generators added all the time. Need a story idea? Need inspiration? Need an elf name? Need an anime team? Need an evil...
nikulp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/13
Bad Quality and Delivered Half Hello Friends, Before you go and shop on seventymm, don't attract on their office because as compare to office their product quality is very poor and they delivered half product and remaining half they don't give any response and making you fool and fool, Its means depend on offer price they recover their cost. They just making customer...
muhammada221
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
We love Seven Yachts! They have super luxury location and amazing yachts. Crew is awesome! Definitely we will suggest their services to our friends.
laurend41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17
Verified purchase
Shipped on time and in great condiotion. The coloring book I ordered even came with an extra surprise.
paulq4
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/4/14
I've only used this site once but had no problems. I ordered banana plugs. They are exactly as described and arrived within a reasonable amount of time. Their selection is really quite large so I will probably end up getting more from them.
nicholasl150
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/20
Mario and his team came to my home and fixed a broken pipe for the toilet. They were professional, punctual, and very nice! Explained the work in detail and provided an accurate estimate. I really like this company and I will hire again if needed.
daisyd16
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/28/18
• Updated review
since I had the misfortune of dealing with this company and had to get a refund via my credit card company due to sew (un)essential not following their own policy. they are so petty that they have since changed their own refund policy online! a whole new level of weirdos and cowboy behaviour! don't bother with them! a total waste of time. rip offs and very deceitful.
weird, unprofessional cowboys
2/12/18
• Previous review
I had bought a few bits from this site (thread clippers etc) and they were always really low quality, and ended up recycled within days. the last purchase I did was for some tape and pins. nothing major, right? they sent me a completely different and ancient looking tape. I checked their returns policy and emailed them to ask for the returns address. i got a tonne of 'gaslighting', deflective behaviours (saying they didn't send it!) and was finally told that the tape was (quote) "no longer available in this country and as a favour to help our customers we sourced (a different/cheap brand) which after some research have found this is the same product under a different brand name".

after many emails involving their deflecting nonsense i sought legal advice and was told to ignore them and return it to the address on their invoice via registered post and stick to their returns policy stating all post to be refunded, when its their error. but even after telling them i would return it to the address it was sent from, they tried to bs me again saying "We will be sending you an envelope to return the items to us. As soon as these are received into our warehouse we will issue you with a refund". yes...i can imagine how long that envelope will take! and not as legally binding as their returns policy.

to date I am out of pocket the registered return postage costs and have dealt with a tonne of spam like emails from them daily. I have had to report the consequential financial loss and email harassment to trading standards. no one needs this sort of nonsense and weird (lack of) business sense in their lives.

conclusion: liars, cowboys and bad at business. go there if you enjoy nonsense and time wasters.

incidentally i ordered something else that had to go back to a different company and emailed them the same day. i literally laughed out loud when their email said 'hello, we'll issue a refund as soon as its received, have a good week'. the comparison was ridiculous.
chrisd20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/11
I was hesitant to purchase from this site, but really needed a manual from them. So, I went ahead and used paypal.com for the purchase, figuring that if it was a fraud. I would be protected, got the download link in a few minutes and my manual was downloaded in just minutes. Great site fast and easy to use.
brendah703
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/20
There is NO customer service whatsoever. It's been 4 weeks and I haven't received my extension table for the sewing machine. No one answers the phone. Twice I was on hold for more than an hour each. I've sent 4 emails with no response and left messages for a call back. Their web site for status updates finally said "order approved" after a month. I'll give them 1 more week then have the...
midgef3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/20
I woul like to hear from your ceo Blaine Maybe he could help They say cause of the pandemic call can be longer than usuall How long is usual Do you have that many complaints that it takes days and weeks to get back to you. YOu sent me a machine but it does nothing. Can't even wind the bobbin Just makes a humming noise.Texchs don't even answer the phone. can I just send this machiner...
debbiej129
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/19
Just purchased Brother sewing/embroidery/quilting machine from Sewing Machine Warehouse on Hwy 249. Lauren was very knowledgeable on a wide range of machines and their various features. Very patient and helpful with someone with zero embroidery experience. Enjoying my new machine! Yeah!
janinel1
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
5/13/14
SCAM ALERT. Prior to being made ineligible to be a seller due to multiple complaints, Imogen AKA "Imogen Valentine" from Sew Smitten Commissions (www.sewsmitten.net) was selling Disney cosplay/costumes on etsy as "Sherryval". She scammed me and others out of amounts of more than $250 each. In my case she was very belligerent in responding to my e-mails requesting a refund as she failed to...
sewv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/20
There's plenty of ways to make something for Mom or order a gift to pamper her or support her interests.We have tons of ideas. The most important thing about a Janome sewing machine is not the eccentricities of the machine itself, but what you are able to create with it. That way, you'll know exactly how to turn the ideas in your head into real-life masterpieces. The better your tools, the more...
winniew1
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
5/24/11
Anyone wanting something special for there wedding decoration couldn't go wrong with this site, it isTracy's own business and the bunting may take a couple of months for her to make. It is bespoke you have as much input as you want, and it looks fantastic! can't wait to put it up!!!!
uraanc
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/28/20
I'm a man, but I buy my girlfriend( getting married in the Bahamas next year!) her dresses on this site. SHE LOVES THEM! She even wore them to a Katy Perry party!
lateefh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
I recently was looking in to cheap lingerie website. This one caught my eye. Honestly i can not believe the prices they have. I was skeptical first but the price was so low (under $10) what I ordered so the risk was not much. Surprisingly the product came in in under 10 days and the quality was pretty good as well. Good find.
anonymousa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/14
I LOVE SEXY CLOTHES! I LOVE SEXY CLOTHES! I ran across this website doing a search online and thought "Sexy Resale this should be interesting". I clicked the link and was blown away by the products they have on this site. They have jeans that I have never seen before in my life and they custom make them or something and jumpsuits, lingerie, stuff for your home and they sell resale and new...
sexyr2
The P. – SexyResale Rep
Hello SEXY Nickee G.

We are filled with MUCH JOY from your beautiful accolades about our company! We want to personally thank you for being a valued customer and I laughed about the free gift part. No, we don't do cheap, when it comes to our customers, even if it's free, so you are so welcome! If you need us again for anything, don't hesitate to contact us and be sure to go to our social media platforms, Facebook, G+ and Twitter, to follow/like us, if you haven't done so already. You can find the links to all on our home page: http://SexyResale.com.

Note: If you don't sign in/up for an account on our social media platforms, you may only see the About content, if anything at all. Additionally, each platform will have different posts/sales, so, I highly suggest signing up for all.

Thanks again,

Sincerely,

The Prez
allye4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/19
This is my second doll from SSD, I received my 166cm C cup last week and she is just amazing, very happy with her. she is perfect......Tall, petite, cute beautiful masterpiece, also a really good weight so easier to pose and move around. Also she has a nice body proportion so buying clothes that fit well and look good is not a problem. I HIGHLY recommend the 166 cm c cup!!! 10/10. And as always...

Tip for consumers: Beyond my expectations. Beautiful doll and outstanding service.
On Natural Boobs Love Doll 158cm 5ft2 A-cup Body + Choose A Face to Match!

georgef19
6 reviews
32 helpful votes
6/7/13
Awesome billiards equipment site. Has a large selection of pool cues and accessories. Delivery time was very fast and the customisable options I chose were delivered exactly as specified. The site has great pool cue brands.
carolinet
6 reviews
37 helpful votes
7/29/09
Cheap. Fun. SF. The name says it all. I enjoy all three, especially in the current economy. The website's own description puts it the best way: "Going out and having fun in San Francisco is just too expensive. That's why we started funcheapSF. A free website where cheap bastards like ourselves get together to share tips and events going on in the coming days."
kyleh54
7 reviews
18 helpful votes
11/22/18
I have an I78000 with a GEforce 1060 graphics card Dell Inspiration and SFGate.com freezes trying to load. They have either malicious coding or it's a third party ad that fails to allow loading the site. I think the only way it works is to use their "app" which I am learning that's what majority of people do now. I didn't know what "app" meant as I use PROGRAMS which are much more full. I am...
sherryb228
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/20
I started SFI with no money and serious injuries.. it was a way to focus, And i flourished. Of course any time you start something new you must read and research what is provided... if you dont read the overview and explore under the highlit words you miss a lot of directives that truly inform you of how to dig in and make moneies... I began making money a year after i had read everything...
sahanam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/19
Internet of Things Course from SFJ Training was most interesting & the instructor was very patient to all the students. I had awesome experience in SFJ Training and the faculty had vast knowledge on the course content, the Training advisor also very co-operative.
jojod9
1 review
2 helpful votes
SFM
3/12/20
This is a scam-company!!! Stay away. Was für eine Tortour. Hallo ich bin noch am Leben und warte, und warte... Wochenlang. Nichts passiert. 50 % Abschlagszahlung für nichts! Also ich kann nur noch vor SFM.com warnen! ________________________________________________ What a torture. Hello I'm still alive and wait and wait ... for weeks. Nothing happens. 50% down payment for nothing! So I can...
ns68
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/17
They requested to be paid 100% in advance (910$US) for a service they never delivered and refused to reimburse me. I was scammed by SFM Corporate as there website don't provide you the right information on the mandate they can do and the ones they are unable to deliver. Hence, you pay without knowing it is not feasible and the T&C are not available (only after the purchase).
jeremyg
106 reviews
544 helpful votes
3/6/11
I feel lucky to live in a city with excellent museums. San Francisco is not New York, London or Paris, but the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art isn't bad and their website isn't bad either. A lot of pieces were donated by the Fisher Family (founders of the Gap) and range from Miro to Kahlo to Picasso to Cornell to Calder to Rauschenberg. You can see the collection here:...
christines123
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
SFR
4/9/17
Tant que tout marche bien, pas de souci, mais si on a à faire avec le service clientèle, l'enfer commence. Les gens qui répondent ont des phrases toutes faites qu'ils vous répètent en continu. J'ai été obligée de perdre mon calme pour avoir un résultat.
andrewm10
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/10
i have complain this i think is a fraud and scam that website of sfscom.com that company try asking to people money for pay them that is fraud !!!! please can you remove this is very bad i have been through with that and find out is was scam .. ok from andy
colleend4
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/3/14
Coined as "San Francisco's Political Homepage", this is a great aggregate source for all your SF local political information. This site separates the big or hot local stories and provides links to various sources such as the examiner, sf weekly, the chronicle, etc. A great place to get your SF news all in one place!
dj116
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/18
SFWP Wordpress Experts and team consistently providing the quality service. According to me, they are the one of the best Wordpress development organization to work with. I highly appreciate their work, if any Wordpress technology based work needs in the future.
lukeo9
Luke O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/20
Verified purchase
Ordered this over 5 months ago which is ridiculous. My car has since been totaled. Better be receiving a prompt refund.
oscarc96
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/26/19
España cuidado, tendras que pagar 24,58 euros adicionales a la hora en que correos te entregue el paquete en tu casa por motivos de costos de aduanas. Y tienes que hacerlo, por que me puse en contacto con iHerb y me dicen que lo sienten mucho pero tengo que hacerlo aunque le exprese que no soy un abogado que no mira la letra pequeña por que cuando compres por DEFECTO te aparecera envios sin...
lezuat
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/20
I found this hair oil and it became my new favourite hair oil can treat damage hair. When I first opened this bottle, I was so disliked the smell of it, but once after I applied it on my ends , surprisingly it smells so nice. It helps nourishing & defrizz ur ends , non sticky unlike ordinary coconut oil/ olive oil etcs. It also helps to smooth and detangle when shalfing thru your hair with your...
leighanns
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/13
sge loans told me if the got me a lona the would take a fee of £69 only when i recieved the loan! i never had a phone call i never recieved any loan iv rmailed them and they have not bothered to contact me im taking this as far as i have to go as they had no right to take that money! don't use them!!
anthonys46
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/13
I ordered from this site a few times and i didnt have a problem.I got my timberland Boots as expected the only thing is when your ordering shoes if you are a size 7 you have to go with an 8 cause its different sizing in a different country but the clothes are all the same theres no difference in them!!!!!
akaruis
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/23/11
I'm quite satisfied with their services and very reliable. Whatever items I have ordered online, it will arrive within 7 working day and there is little to no issues about the product I have received. So far I have purchased beauty & skin care products like: - Nose UP Clip Lifting Shaping Clipper - Wonder Double Eye Lid Clipper - Superfine Facial Towel They even have ratings for...
ghettoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/20
SGS Engineering UK Ltd: New Order # 100484206 Ordered placed on Sunday 19th of April 2020 for a motorcycle lift. ***I did not pay extra for next day delivery because I was told it will be delivered by the end of the week 3-5 working days from Monday being processed*** Monday 20th of April 2020 contacted SGS customer services to ensure the order was received and being dispatched. Was advised...
laurat28
22 reviews
79 helpful votes
10/21/17
When I try to download anything from people using these links I get spammed with "Your computer has a virus" scam alters, causing dozen of popups to get in my way, freezing my browser and preventing me from getting to link I was trying to get to. Please, if you have to use one of those annoying url shortening site to make a buck use something other than this one. At least adf.ly doesn't freeze...
atuln3
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/27/20
Pathetic Nontrustworthy Fraud Cheaters Fake Profiles Scammers Worst Customer Support Fake membership Plans
priyankam29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
The best platform to plan your wedding. You can find everything on this platform, be it venue, photographer, makeup artist, Mehendi artist. Team ShaadiWish will help you out with all the wedding related services.
ramanpreetk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18
I got success and 100% result in getting my love back by vashikaran which was done by Guru Kulbhushan Swami at Haridwar. He is very nice to speak. Though his fees are higher but results are also powerful and guaranteed. My boyfriend had left me for an other girl and was not ready to marry me. I searched many astrologers online but they took my money and ran away. At last, I found Guru...
heathera4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/18/12
Haven't ordered anything for a little while, but I was checking out this site, so I thought I'd comment on a GOOD site. CUTEST CLOTHES EVER! Accurate Sizing info. Great Products. Quick shipping. Love it love it!
jenniferk18
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/2/13
Purchased a large vintage mirror from Sara and Zachary of http://shabbychicfairyta from their other store on etsy https://www.etsy.com/sho ...the mirror was 124.99. I was told by Sara that FedEx would be packing and shipping my mirror(I have messages from her stating this) and that it would cost me 150.00...she said FedEx quoted this price to her and that... and I quote "it is not marked...
barryj62
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19
My wife saw the ginger jars on the Instagram so I ordered one for her. It arrived in perfect condition and looked even better in person! The perfect birthday present for her!
robertf477
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/22/19
I suffered two minor strokes and followed up with two heart attacks at the age of 43. Following my third surgery to implant a Stent, my surgeon gave me less than a year to live. A friend who happened to be a cardiologist recommended that I see Dr. Neil Shachter, because of his experience in research and teaching of medicine, I would have a better chance with him. Following our meeting Dr....
tomm901
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/29/20
I have purchased 3 items from shacksign.com. The first 2 items were fine including a call sign plaque and a small neon sign were fine. The 3rd and most recent item was a larger neon sign that had LED neon lights that changed colors. Unlike the first 2 items, which arrived quite quickly and originated in the US, the 3rd item supposedly originated in Jamaica NY, then next appeared in Hong Kong...
carloso91
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/20
Super poor customer service, I renew my account one day before expiration day, March-21st-2020, 14th days later not able to log into my account steady getting either invalid account or expired and they never took the time to respond back to my open tickets.
alicial
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/9/12
Thank you so much for giving us such an amazing addition to our family. Destiny has brought us so much happiness and we absolutely adore her. Today, was her first vet appt. with us, she did wonderfully and the vet said that she was in perfect health. She is a brilliant puppy and has found a way to squeeze through the gate across the kitchen numerous times lol. She loves to cuddle,...
ingridmillirons
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/12
Order Date 3/29/2012 Order Number: EM29199 I am a big internet shopper and quite a demanding shopper. The Sales Support Ruth was very helpful and replied quickly to each of my emails. My new Prada frames are Awesome. Great fit, polycarbonate, and progressive lenses. My recommendation....always call and listen to their advise with respect to frame and lenses. They have extremely...
rhondas76
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/28/19
I purchased a blind with remote from this shop about 4 years ago. He has been out here at least 1 if not 2 times per year since it went up. Last time he actually had to remove it, take it to his stop and bring it back. A few months later, not working again. Not willing to work with vendor to get replacement. Real service huh? Stay away from this cocky non-professional sales guy.
lillianh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18
We just installed our shades and the motorized option works perfectly. We are very happy with our purchase from Shades Shutters Blinds.
mohammeds112
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/20
Last year i purchased a Gucci sunglass, and it was perfect and original. Thinking the same i bought a dolce & gabbana sunglasses recently and it is fake. Firstly, the sunglasses are very light as if lifting a toy in hand, feels like holding a cheap sunglass. Secondly, the cleaning cloth was missing from the box. The brand name printed both on the carry case and the sunglass cover are just...
jimd16
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/10/12
Top notch...great prices and good service. Local business that is owned by some normal dudes. Will buy from again
mahnoors1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
The site is very easy to use. It is great to increase your customer satisfaction if you have a business related to wedding services. I got a very effective response and got more clients too. I am thankful that I found shadi tayari.
farukh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/19
products are really of good quality. deliver and good customer service. I'm pleased with their service that they are providing.
cindyt11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/21/14
I have spent a ton of money on this site and have only sent 2 items back. No problem getting my money refunded. I'm NO expert when it comes to buying jewelry but I know you shouldn't buy diamonds unless you are there to see them & that doesn't always work. My husband bought me a pair of diamond earrings for Christmas from a VERY well known store in the mall. I was so disappointed- 1 of them was...
jamesw96
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/28/13
A fairly decent game made by a very scammy company. The founder had financed physical play cards through kickstarter, promising bonuses with free worldwide shipping, only to take the funds and tell his customers that he wasnt able to fulfil some of the bonuses! After well over a year, he has the face to send out an email saying that he's giving the backers credit in his new online store. The...
kylep15
Kyle P. – ShadowEra Rep
Hi James, I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with your purchase. We tried to come up with the best solution we could when some of the free physical bonuses couldn't be completed. The result was that for your original order (probably $10 or $20), you got the items you purchased and then an extra $57 credit in our store for each order. This was a lot more than the value of the free physical bonuses (playmat and collector's tin). You could order anything in the store, keep your credit for later, now buy digital items in the store, or even sell the credit to somebody else. But yeah, you do have to pay the shipping of the product you choose, or order a different item so that your credit also covers the shipping. Anyways, it was far from a scam, and we always go out of our way to make sure to provide great deals to our loyal players.
kimb1447
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/17
I don't think the flashlight was worth the money I paid, $56 for the flashlight and $14 for the rechargeable battery that I can't charge because the charger doesn't work. That was a waste of money!
bradr45
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/2/19
Glasses are not mirrored as the product page shows. The glasses fog up constantly in all weather even with the extra coating, which started to scratch off day one. The arms of the glasses rub on the inside of the lenses hence scratching the coating off. I purchased Ocean Ice lenses that show to be a mirrored blue lens. The glasses that arrived were neither mirrored or BLUE! They are more pink...
jimmyp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/11
expert company in construction specially in paintings they have decorated my house with amazing skills i am happy to hire them.
karishmar
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/15
Love their designs. They are quite artistic, stylish, light weight and so well crafted. Right from the box in which it's packed to the jewellery itself, all done with great perfection. They look just the same as on their web page and even better on you. All in all it was a wonderful experience shopping on SHAGUNN and I would recommend all of you searching for some jewellery to do have a...
allenp16
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/14
Exceptionally bad company - They usually will always insist on Advance payments with delayed projects
angelak83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18
We didn't actually stay at Shahi palace, but Raju happened to drive us from the airport to our hotel. He helped us with a lot of little things, we eat all our meals at Shahi restaurant, lovely food. he let my husband rest in a room while my daughter and I toured the fort/palace and then drove us to the airport. He made our very short stay worthwhile and enjoyable in Jaisalmer. I would recommend...
hlebu
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/17
Shahzad Ashfaq is doing a fabulous job for me, he is currently providing me business and financial consultancy online and its been a great experience for me. He has shared numerous superb ideas to help me grow my business.