We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "secu" to "seek"

sm444
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/19
It's with great disappointment that I write this extensive review on SecurCare Self Storage located at 3230 Knickerbocker Rd, San Angelo, TX 76904. Had the company chosen customer service over the fine print, I would never have gone through the effort to write this review. I am an active duty member stationed at Goodfellow AFB. Upon PCSing to San Angelo, I leased a fully furnished apartment...
harryp179
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/20
Norton is undoubtedly one of the most used antivirus programs globally in terms of the reliability and satisfaction of consumers towards its seamless services against tough and powerful malicious sites and programs. It can be used to remove several viruses from programs, software, and systems to provide enhanced security. It is also used against unknown and unauthenticated sites, malicious...
davidl397
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/17
Just go to the Government PPSR site & buy a PPSR Certificate for $3.40. These guys charge 10 times more for some extra but essentially useless info - the info you really want is in that PPSR cert.
benl
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/09
RIP OFF - BEWARE OF THIS SITE. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND SEND YOU NOTHING, WONT ANSWER EMAILS. BEWARE, THEN THEY KEEP DEBITING YOUR CREDIT CARD EVERY MONTH. I HAVE REPORTED THEM TO THE FBI.
peachr2
96 reviews
249 helpful votes
7/10/19
Would highly recommend them. I generally don't complain to hr but I've never had a company where you could submit things anonymously before. Most companies if you complain like this you're on the bad list and no one likes you after this then your career potential changes to negative probabilities at best. After a couple big issues I've started submitting complaints that are validly worth...
zeldab
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/14
I called about a problem on my tablet because I was getting no response to my texts to the app's support group. They insisted I link my tablet to my computer to "diagnose the issue". They proceeded to tell me my network was corrupted and wanted to sell me "security measures and a clean up". This is a TOTAL scam. The center you get is also in India where there are difficulties in understanding...
ss133
4 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/19/15
This site seems to be a place where hackers take control of your computer. They try to tell you that your computer needs to be fixed and use it as a means to take control of your computer, steal your information, and steal your money. Stay away, this is a scam and probably identity theft!
montannam1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/20
So order three separate thing at different times from mdg. At the start I thought mdg was fantastic. After 11 months of always making my payments on time, my mother passed away she had no insurance and no savings it left me strapped and I missed one set of bi-weekly and payments I contacted them and explained and made the same payments up and made my regular payment keep in mind this was one...
petrau
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/29/11
I´m from Germany, I´m sorry, but I can only write in german: Anfang Februar bestellten wir ein Paar Fußballschuhe für unseren Sohn; die Bestellung bekamen wir auch prompt bestätigt, leider kam dann einen Monat lang keine Ware und keine Mail... Anfang März fragten wir an, wo die Schuhe bleiben und bekamen die Antwort, dass die Ware noch nicht eingetroffen ist, aber sobald nach Eintreffen an...
allenw53
24 reviews
37 helpful votes
11/3/18
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) is a huge conglomerate featuring global asset management which "is the asset management division of Royal Bank of Canada" located in Canada, the United States, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, Latin American and the Caribbean. Your investments work hard to build the globalist vision of a new order. "RBC is the 12th largest bank in the world based on...
marthat293
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/20
If this does not scare you, Im not sure what will. I transferred my entire balance from my subaccount to my main account over 24 hours ago. It disappeared. When I contacted AMEX Serve they told me it was a know issue and they were working on it. Now on day 2 with no money they are telling me it could be up to 24 more hours. Right here when I WAS leaving to go out of town for Christmas. I have...
tinao
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/09
Read the fine prints very closely and/or the terms. They state in VERY small print: There will be also NO mentioning of the above in any of the confirmation e-mails that you receive from them. "By submitting this form, I am activating the My Money Plan three day trial for $1.95. If I do not cancel and keep my account active I will be charged $59.84 a month thereafter until I cancel. I also...
dra266
9 reviews
24 helpful votes
7/5/20
They FALSELY advertise for a 2-3 day USPS shipping. I ordered Masks on June 30, and as of today July 5, have NOT received the masks yest. Very disappointing!
emiles24
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/19/18
I had given this card number 2 month before on another site My computer was closed on 2018-02-09 I have never surfed on the site "Un-RDV-ce-soir.com" But the only solution was to block the card to stop this kind of Payement They are thieves
robertl324
58 reviews
1,405 helpful votes
6/6/18
Not to worry, this Scam Site is now Down. Based in Australia, there are no controls from here, so still Beware. These people very likely still have other sites working.
erinaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/20
I have been experiencing some devastating news today from a trial service. I was told that I signed up for and then charged for $39.94 each month of all 4 months of unused service. I don't remember signing up on such service and I don't know how I was charged on $199.76 total. I'm devastating trying to care for my 4 children during this pandemic and yet to be charged all at once from your...
thomasg1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/19/09
It appears to use deceptive techniques to lure persons in to charging something on thier credit card. Then there is not way to cancell that charge. Their numbers ring but no one ever answers.
brucer34
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/22/16
I've had this antivirus software installed on my computer for some time now and I can honestly say it's the best I have had the pleasure using. It's quite unique. It's the first software I've seen that is truly free. They offer not only at the very minimum a years license (usually 18 months to 2 years) but you also can extend what they call your Freemium license by posting on social media such...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aushinab
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/20
Event was postponed due to Covid, it's been almost a year. Very dissatisfied that they will not take in consideration on what is taking place in this world. People have lost their jobs, no one wants to go to any shows right now. Why wouldn't you give customer's their money back at a time like this.
katrinas4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/19/13
I'm not convinced these Alzheimer's wander management solutions really work. There are now a bunch of these cheap iPhone apps that seem like they may work better even though they are more designed for kids than seniors or Alzheimer's patients: http://business.time.com/2012/09/14/should-you-use-your-smartphone-to-track-your-kids/
keving225
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/1/18
Suddenly. One day my Hard disk has crassed. Then i Found This site. Secure Data Recovery is our selection as the best hard drive data recovery service, which is evident from its ISO 4 cleanroom and first-rate customer service..
abule
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/9/17
I *******@250.00USD WITH SECURED OPTIONS, THE YEAR BEFORE. AFTER A COUPLE OF WEEKS, i ASKED FOR A WITHDRAWAL TO BUY MEDICATION FOR MY SICK WIFE.TO DATE I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM THEM DESPITE HOUNDING THEM WITH E-MAILS. NOW i CANNOT GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM BECAUSE WHEN I TYPED IN THE URL IT IS VOID. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE WITH MY HARD EARNED MONEY. PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY THANK YOU. WHERE...
melvinv10
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/19
This Kevin guy is a scammer I gave him my money and he does not return my phone calls or email do not do business with they website save your money its fake.He is a coward stealing peoples money
johna330
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/14
I don't know where to start, this company was blessing to me and my family. Not only did they help us save our home but they gave us a spark that changed our entire life. We went from a Foreclosure sale date to an affordable payment. The entire process took a little longer than I expected but I must say that they kept me informed the whole way through which made things more comforting. Thanks...
Service
Value
Quality
michaeld82
8 reviews
7 helpful votes
2/26/14
Was really waiting for Arsenal to win over Sunderland. So I book the tickets in advance and got them three days before the match. We had such a lovely time, good seats and all. I just went back to the website and made another booking.
willihamh
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/31/14
Secure Hunter's Anti-malware solutions are a step above of the competition. A leading provider of cyber security solutions, Secure Hunter develops Anti-malware for individuals and businesses.
ddd24
10 reviews
50 helpful votes
4/29/17
Although secureinvite is now closed, it was one of many websites used by scambots on skype trying to steal your bank information. Keep in mind that there are still websites like this online. If anybody mentions webcams and says they need your ATM, credit card, etc to confirm your age or anything like that, it's a scam.
brianm73
10 reviews
22 helpful votes
11/7/13
Stay Away! You will be infected by "drive-by downloads". You do not get updates from Java this way! I am sure what they download to your computer if you let it is probably a keylogger and worse!
lonniel13
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/19
SecureLynQ is my best technical help on the internet that I can possibly receive for my money's worth. Be sure and call for SecureLynQ service rather than going to online chat line. SecureLynQ even helped me rebuilt a computer for me and described the parts needed and where to get them. I cannot give thanks enough to a great group of techs. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Every...
matsh10
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/20
All they do is steal money out of your paycheck Do not waste your well earned money here We have been collaborating with them for 4 months, they will not send you your funds never! They are scam, After some period of collaboration will not respond any more to your emails, this is a warning for you not have the same end as us
vardhated
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/13
Vardhate' s Domain Search tool you can instantly find the Domain Name that you' ve been looking for. Save big on your domain purchases by registering your domain names in bulk.
ashokk35
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/21
Its good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good oneits good one
brendah463
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/19
For more than 20 years, the lawyers at Hamilton and Associates Law Group have represented clients in going public transactions, business law, corporate finance and securities law matters. The firm has substantial experience with going public direct, Regulation A, and Form S-1 Registration Statements and assisting clients with SEC Reporting Requirements.
securitiesl
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/20
If you're thinking of starting your own business in California, it is important you understand what's required so you catch on right the primary time.
jasmineb166
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/20
Very grateful for the work it's been a pleasure you have made it a very smooth transaction Can't ask for better thanks Shawn!
margueriteb
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/16/13
In our experience we have not seen such a misleading company. When we asked them about returns they did not reveal they would charge 20% restocking fee on the phone. When we argued about the restocking fee when we wanted to return the item, they did email us and say they would not charge it. BUT when we send it back, they tried to charge us with a restocking fee... Save your money and buy a...
judyb17
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/20/13
Website says fully trained employees and customer service representatives yet when they're giving you misleading and false information in a phone call that leads you to being stuck in another 3 year contract with SFI. Way to keep your customers. Obviously not loyal customers. I'm sure that phone conversation was and hopefully recorded because i plan to use that against you SFI.
ikaikab
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/18
I am the owner of this company and would like every one to know to contact me if any thing like this happens again your feed back is really important to me so please down load this app we have you guys can reach me 24-7 on it would be happy to answer https://appv.co/?id=209262525
hugol17
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/5/14
Still waiting to receive my items its been almost 3 months... I don't recommend anyone ordering from this site... although they did take out the money from my account the very second i ordered! Don't recommend anyone ordering from them! FAKE! I already send my request for total refund, the order was made in November 11,2013, H*******021228, for all the reasons of dissatisfaction as well as...
alexandrosa
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/24/12
Ok so this is where they take your money it starts at (http://www.varmemusalg.com)... then you get sent to...(http://www.paymenttoeur.info...) then once you press click here to pay, you get sent to (https://security.sslepay.com/sslpayment) and here is where you type your card number... then after that you get an E- mail from (visamaster​*******@sitecom​plaint. Com) saying " This is an automated...
allenw53
24 reviews
37 helpful votes
5/18/18
Update 9/22/2020: In today's world constant vigilance is required to prevent the paid pickpockets of the banking industry from sucking you dry with miscellaneous new fees etc. I originally chose a money market account at this bank which provided a reasonable interest reward for my deposits. It's not uncommon to limit transactions on these types of interest bearing checking accounts; the...
allenb223
Allen B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/20
Verified purchase
Have bought many items from Security King and have been most happy with the ease of converting older cameras and infrastructure to leverage everything they have to offer.
ollyp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/20
We recently ordered £3000 worth of disposable gloves from this website thinking it was legitimate seeing as you could pay by PayPal and receive protection. We have received no communication at all, the phone numbers and email addresses don't work and we are pursuing them for a refund through PayPal. It now appears that the website itself has been taken down.
maggier41
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
Trust us as your source for personal & business banking in Bismarck, Mandan, Center, & New Salem! Online accounts, home loans, agriculture loans, & more services!
thorfinnt
15 reviews
42 helpful votes
12/5/19
The site has a mix of fake and real reviews. The ones with a top rating uses affiliate links so the site owner gets 70 euros for each gullible person he can trick into buying the product. A good example is the review of TotalAV, here the site/author gives it a 7/10 and links to the product using an affiliate link. https://securitygladiators.com/totalav-review-worth-reading/ The funny thing is...
obettan
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/20
Their jewelry are nice tho and last long... Its been long I bought mine and it still retained it's shining effect even tho I have fell into rivers with it
arthurc34
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/28/18
So happy to participate in one of the security industries finest companies. Whether its thd use of highly trained officers or the installation of the best and most innovative cyber protection, Securityri is far out front!
ajitkumars
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/17
We have many businesses and service provider around us. But we recommend only few of them for their products and services. I recommend for his dedicated security services in pune.
sourcingr
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/12/20
We wasted months of our time trying to get it set up with all the 3rd party integrations it is supposed to bring together in one place. This experience was major hurdle in our expansion, please do not make the same mistake we did. They have a very smooth presentation but that is it, the product awful. Stay away from Docusign as well, their chosen esignature partner, they have the worst support...
kristenc117
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
They charged my card $45.00 and when I asked for a refund the next day they charged my card again $14.99 after they promised to refund me $31.00 but I never saw a refund. They strait up robbed me.
nora9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/19
On the Day. I am very sad when I can not attend my sister's wedding because I am abroad. I want to ask you to be a Camni thing. If you are so cam I'm going to make you..
ederb
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/20
4 mesi fa, ho comprato un set di sedie. Si scusano per non aver consegnato. Stanno prolungando i tempi di consegna. Brutta esperienza. Non lo consiglio a nessuno. Mancanza di rispetto per il consumatore.
danielb93
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
4/1/15
I had 2-3 sites parked at sedo.com After a while I wanted to check my earnings. Looks like they 'corrected' my earnings to 0. Check the picture uploaded.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
saram72
12 reviews
17 helpful votes
3/30/17
Sedona Rentals has managed my property for 15 years. They're great! They handle everything, keep me informed, the paperwork is spot on, they keep maintenance up to date, are friendly and professional, and great folks. Very communicative. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is that you can't do better. Rent from them. Give them your property to manage. Either way, you'll be VERY HAPPY!...
kathleenm13
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/31/15
He is a lot of talk, and we found out he was not licensed to lead the tours he took us on. Ripping the parks off to lead tours is just wrong. He did not plan our tours well which lead to missed sites. This was an important family trip, and he just flaked out on us. He also refused to take us to the Hopi Cultural center and seemed to be always avoiding to take us where reservation or park...
ginnyd2
37 reviews
49 helpful votes
9/7/16
I recently visited one of the Sedona Tap House locations for dinner. The place had a contemporary exposed ceiling duct décor designed for casual dining, a fairly broad menu, beer selection with decent pricing on some items and some overpriced in the sense that your dinner should have perhaps another small side. As the location I went to, Mamaroneck, NY was new, I took this into consideration....
markg780
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/6/19
Pls people don't allow her to full u - she should be in jail by now! She is taking money and nothing will happen - there is no money guarantee back! I fight with her to get refund she basically told me get lost! I will try post pictures of our e mails conversations - you will be shock - she is heartless and I hope if there is a God she will spend all that money on long lasting cancer...
lillyw
Lilly W. – Seductive Spells Rep
As everyone can see what a difficult person this reviewer is. Hateful and mean and demanding beyond belief. However, let’s be clear about one thing. We have a money back guarantee and Mark was directed to it a number of times and simply asked to follow the directions for a refund and he was more interested in being mean and hateful.

We are caring people but we know some people are so difficult to work with that bad publicity happens.

We wish you the best, Mark. We are sorry you are such a mean person that you feel the need to write such horrible things about us that are simply not true.

You could have spent your time applying for a refund instead of lying and saying we don’t refund.

Some people just can’t be helped. Some people are just mean spirited and only want to hurt other people when things don’t go there way.

I’ll spare the public your private situation and emails but it is surely not fair for you to come in here and say all of these mean things to us and tell lies that are absurd.

We’ve been around more than 10 years and work closely with all of our clients. This client is just mean.

Good luck, Mark.
chantela
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/6/13
So far I have had my work shown in two events held by See.Me. However, I have my photographs in two galleries in NY and in Portland through contests outside of See.Me. It is a good site to show case and review recent works, if you don't upgrade from the free membership. I have a pro but am thinking down grading. Even as a pro member, there are extra cost if you want to enter contests that have...
ronr22
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/8/14
When i found out about this website, i spent 2 hours browsing it. People share their secrets in it, but apparently it's moderated, so almost all of them are either really funny, or really sad. Also, i found out i'm not the only one that orders food for two people not to look like a loner...
sufyana2
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/23/20
They did everything in there power to make it right. They have won my business back for life. Thanks
elainem308
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/27/20
I learned that the company Whatcom Seed has an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau. They mailed an empty seed packet to me, charged me for it, and I cannot contact them. They do not respond to email. After reading the other negative reviews online, I think this company should be investigated and shut down. My honest opinion.
byebyez
byebye z.
85 reviews
66 helpful votes
7/6/11
At Daniel G. request in forum. Domain Name: SEEDRESS.COM Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION Creation Date: 18-may-2011 Expiration Date: 18-may-2012 Recent chinese website, contact email is gmail: *******@gmail.com i rated 2 stars. That mean think before buy... I am not saying it's not a good site, but in a real shop, you can try your dress before buy. Chinese...
korinnen
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/18/11
Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!
marianl30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
This seed company took my money and never mailed me the seeds I ordered. Nor have they ever a response to any of my 7 emails asking them for updates on my order.
megw45
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/20
Basically I ordered 2 different types of seeds and was sent something totally different. I ordered in August, it got delivered 2 weeks ago and it's wrong and they will not answer my emails. The site is a fraud. Do not use.
donaldw308
0 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/5/20
Looking out for clients is the best you can do but your customer service talk to clients anyhow without no respect just check (ganjaestates. Com) the got an outstanding products good customer service and a legit company l love their company.
lindah1571
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/23/20
It was so much more than I expected. It was honestly so much better to see them in person. I got it for my SON as a birthday present and her reaction made it all worthwhile being picky and spending hours looking for the right lasting COMPASS to get. I would strongly recommend getting this for anyone who means a lot to you. It truly is an amazing gift.
paulb2159
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/20
Deceptive Sales Practices, No Communication, Theft by Deceit! Overcharged more than $17 on "Tenacity Bundle", opposed to putting the three items in your cart yourself! Refused to make price adjustment! Would not respond to phone calls, nor answer phone, messages, emails! Why do they offer a satisfaction guarantee? All during worldwide pandemic!
shakt2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/20
Fast delivery. Friendly customer service. Everything is perfect. "...
micheler
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/20/10
Stay away. I was loared in by a freebie coupon code. Free cards, just pay for shipping. I paid for 2 day shipping on the 11th. I called on the 18th, and was told they would arrive on Monday. I was given a code for a free magnet, mug or mousepad. What I really want is my cards to mail before Christmas! I get home 5 minutes to their closing and call. The phone rings and rings, and no one picks...
mariam371
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/17
I ordered a mug early march and received it a couple weeks later, the quality is outstanding. Didn't have any issues with their service. Will definitely shop here again
lucyb7
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/7/13
Tried carefully and cautiously for gold purchase here and got great result. Love it!
ssekc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/20
We are video creator company. We certified academic writer, professional and creative business plan developer. I hold Doctoral Degree with over 8years experience as a Job Briefing Specialist and Recruiter for topmost firm across USA, Canada and Europe
giuseppinaa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/5/20
We have been hosting our intranet website Exedraweb.com with Seekdotnet.com since 2009, very happy with the support. From the asp.net 2.0 era until now dotnetcore, Thank you
abramm16
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/11/18
Hi guys i hunted on the website seekersweb.com which is really useful for any one to start their own education site.The service for the students related to the seekersweb post are ultimate.
andreaa459
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/21
It is a scam pure and simple. They utilize fake accounts to send you messages and "likes" in order to keep your interest. I must have been Favorited by every woman in Columbia and Venezuela. And you will notice that all of their fake interest increases as you membership expiration date approaches. As for their collection of sugar babies, they should call them sugar scammers as is all that they...

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Service
Value
Quality