We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "secu" to "seiz"

ikaikab
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/18
I am the owner of this company and would like every one to know to contact me if any thing like this happens again your feed back is really important to me so please down load this app we have you guys can reach me 24-7 on it would be happy to answer https://appv.co/?id=209262525
hugol17
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/5/14
Still waiting to receive my items its been almost 3 months... I don't recommend anyone ordering from this site... although they did take out the money from my account the very second i ordered! Don't recommend anyone ordering from them! FAKE! I already send my request for total refund, the order was made in November 11,2013, H*******021228, for all the reasons of dissatisfaction as well as...
alexandrosa
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/24/12
Ok so this is where they take your money it starts at (http://www.varmemusalg.com)... then you get sent to...(http://www.paymenttoeur.info...) then once you press click here to pay, you get sent to (https://security.sslepay.com/sslpayment) and here is where you type your card number... then after that you get an E- mail from (visamaster​*******@sitecom​plaint. Com) saying " This is an automated...
allenw53
23 reviews
33 helpful votes
5/18/18
Update 9/22/2020: In today's world constant vigilance is required to prevent the paid pickpockets of the banking industry from sucking you dry with miscellaneous new fees etc. I originally chose a money market account at this bank which provided a reasonable interest reward for my deposits. It's not uncommon to limit transactions on these types of interest bearing checking accounts; the...
allenb223
Allen B.
0 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/20
Verified purchase
Have bought many items from Security King and have been most happy with the ease of converting older cameras and infrastructure to leverage everything they have to offer.
ollyp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/20
We recently ordered £3000 worth of disposable gloves from this website thinking it was legitimate seeing as you could pay by PayPal and receive protection. We have received no communication at all, the phone numbers and email addresses don't work and we are pursuing them for a refund through PayPal. It now appears that the website itself has been taken down.
maggier41
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
Trust us as your source for personal & business banking in Bismarck, Mandan, Center, & New Salem! Online accounts, home loans, agriculture loans, & more services!
thorfinnt
15 reviews
37 helpful votes
12/5/19
The site has a mix of fake and real reviews. The ones with a top rating uses affiliate links so the site owner gets 70 euros for each gullible person he can trick into buying the product. A good example is the review of TotalAV, here the site/author gives it a 7/10 and links to the product using an affiliate link. https://securitygladiators.com/totalav-review-worth-reading/ The funny thing is...
obettan
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/20
Their jewelry are nice tho and last long... Its been long I bought mine and it still retained it's shining effect even tho I have fell into rivers with it
arthurc34
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/28/18
So happy to participate in one of the security industries finest companies. Whether its thd use of highly trained officers or the installation of the best and most innovative cyber protection, Securityri is far out front!
ajitkumars
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/17
We have many businesses and service provider around us. But we recommend only few of them for their products and services. I recommend for his dedicated security services in pune.
sourcingr
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/12/20
We wasted months of our time trying to get it set up with all the 3rd party integrations it is supposed to bring together in one place. This experience was major hurdle in our expansion, please do not make the same mistake we did. They have a very smooth presentation but that is it, the product awful. Stay away from Docusign as well, their chosen esignature partner, they have the worst support...
kristenc117
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
They charged my card $45.00 and when I asked for a refund the next day they charged my card again $14.99 after they promised to refund me $31.00 but I never saw a refund. They strait up robbed me.
nora9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/19
On the Day. I am very sad when I can not attend my sister's wedding because I am abroad. I want to ask you to be a Camni thing. If you are so cam I'm going to make you..
ederb
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/20
4 mesi fa, ho comprato un set di sedie. Si scusano per non aver consegnato. Stanno prolungando i tempi di consegna. Brutta esperienza. Non lo consiglio a nessuno. Mancanza di rispetto per il consumatore.
danielb93
4 reviews
21 helpful votes
4/1/15
I had 2-3 sites parked at sedo.com After a while I wanted to check my earnings. Looks like they 'corrected' my earnings to 0. Check the picture uploaded.
saram72
12 reviews
17 helpful votes
3/30/17
Sedona Rentals has managed my property for 15 years. They're great! They handle everything, keep me informed, the paperwork is spot on, they keep maintenance up to date, are friendly and professional, and great folks. Very communicative. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is that you can't do better. Rent from them. Give them your property to manage. Either way, you'll be VERY HAPPY!...
kathleenm13
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/31/15
He is a lot of talk, and we found out he was not licensed to lead the tours he took us on. Ripping the parks off to lead tours is just wrong. He did not plan our tours well which lead to missed sites. This was an important family trip, and he just flaked out on us. He also refused to take us to the Hopi Cultural center and seemed to be always avoiding to take us where reservation or park...
ginnyd2
36 reviews
46 helpful votes
9/7/16
I recently visited one of the Sedona Tap House locations for dinner. The place had a contemporary exposed ceiling duct décor designed for casual dining, a fairly broad menu, beer selection with decent pricing on some items and some overpriced in the sense that your dinner should have perhaps another small side. As the location I went to, Mamaroneck, NY was new, I took this into consideration....
markg780
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/6/19
Pls people don't allow her to full u - she should be in jail by now! She is taking money and nothing will happen - there is no money guarantee back! I fight with her to get refund she basically told me get lost! I will try post pictures of our e mails conversations - you will be shock - she is heartless and I hope if there is a God she will spend all that money on long lasting cancer...
lillyw
Lilly W. – Seductive Spells Rep
As everyone can see what a difficult person this reviewer is. Hateful and mean and demanding beyond belief. However, let’s be clear about one thing. We have a money back guarantee and Mark was directed to it a number of times and simply asked to follow the directions for a refund and he was more interested in being mean and hateful.

We are caring people but we know some people are so difficult to work with that bad publicity happens.

We wish you the best, Mark. We are sorry you are such a mean person that you feel the need to write such horrible things about us that are simply not true.

You could have spent your time applying for a refund instead of lying and saying we don’t refund.

Some people just can’t be helped. Some people are just mean spirited and only want to hurt other people when things don’t go there way.

I’ll spare the public your private situation and emails but it is surely not fair for you to come in here and say all of these mean things to us and tell lies that are absurd.

We’ve been around more than 10 years and work closely with all of our clients. This client is just mean.

Good luck, Mark.
chantela
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/6/13
So far I have had my work shown in two events held by See.Me. However, I have my photographs in two galleries in NY and in Portland through contests outside of See.Me. It is a good site to show case and review recent works, if you don't upgrade from the free membership. I have a pro but am thinking down grading. Even as a pro member, there are extra cost if you want to enter contests that have...
ronr22
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/8/14
When i found out about this website, i spent 2 hours browsing it. People share their secrets in it, but apparently it's moderated, so almost all of them are either really funny, or really sad. Also, i found out i'm not the only one that orders food for two people not to look like a loner...
mofors
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/14/20
Am very sad writing this review now because the seed l got from this guys didn't help me in anyway so l do prefer (ganja-estates. Com) because the do keep to their words and promise

Tip for consumers: Am very sad writing this review now because the seed l got from this guys didn't help me in anyway so l do prefer (ganja-estates. com) because the do keep to their words and promise

elainem308
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/27/20
I learned that the company Whatcom Seed has an "F" rating with the Better Business Bureau. They mailed an empty seed packet to me, charged me for it, and I cannot contact them. They do not respond to email. After reading the other negative reviews online, I think this company should be investigated and shut down. My honest opinion.
byebyez
byebye z.
85 reviews
65 helpful votes
7/6/11
At Daniel G. request in forum. Domain Name: SEEDRESS.COM Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION Creation Date: 18-may-2011 Expiration Date: 18-may-2012 Recent chinese website, contact email is gmail: *******@gmail.com i rated 2 stars. That mean think before buy... I am not saying it's not a good site, but in a real shop, you can try your dress before buy. Chinese...
korinnen
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/18/11
Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!
marianl30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
This seed company took my money and never mailed me the seeds I ordered. Nor have they ever a response to any of my 7 emails asking them for updates on my order.
megw45
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/20
Basically I ordered 2 different types of seeds and was sent something totally different. I ordered in August, it got delivered 2 weeks ago and it's wrong and they will not answer my emails. The site is a fraud. Do not use.
lindah1571
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/23/20
It was so much more than I expected. It was honestly so much better to see them in person. I got it for my SON as a birthday present and her reaction made it all worthwhile being picky and spending hours looking for the right lasting COMPASS to get. I would strongly recommend getting this for anyone who means a lot to you. It truly is an amazing gift.
paulb2159
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/20
Deceptive Sales Practices, No Communication, Theft by Deceit! Overcharged more than $17 on "Tenacity Bundle", opposed to putting the three items in your cart yourself! Refused to make price adjustment! Would not respond to phone calls, nor answer phone, messages, emails! Why do they offer a satisfaction guarantee? All during worldwide pandemic!
shakt2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/20
Fast delivery. Friendly customer service. Everything is perfect. "...
micheler
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/20/10
Stay away. I was loared in by a freebie coupon code. Free cards, just pay for shipping. I paid for 2 day shipping on the 11th. I called on the 18th, and was told they would arrive on Monday. I was given a code for a free magnet, mug or mousepad. What I really want is my cards to mail before Christmas! I get home 5 minutes to their closing and call. The phone rings and rings, and no one picks...
mariam371
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/17
I ordered a mug early march and received it a couple weeks later, the quality is outstanding. Didn't have any issues with their service. Will definitely shop here again
lucyb7
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/7/13
Tried carefully and cautiously for gold purchase here and got great result. Love it!
ssekc
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/20
We are video creator company. We certified academic writer, professional and creative business plan developer. I hold Doctoral Degree with over 8years experience as a Job Briefing Specialist and Recruiter for topmost firm across USA, Canada and Europe
giuseppinaa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/5/20
We have been hosting our intranet website Exedraweb.com with Seekdotnet.com since 2009, very happy with the support. From the asp.net 2.0 era until now dotnetcore, Thank you
abramm16
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/11/18
Hi guys i hunted on the website seekersweb.com which is really useful for any one to start their own education site.The service for the students related to the seekersweb post are ultimate.
bradt15
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/16/20
I've been a happy member of this site for the past 9 years. 9 years ago when it was only 69.95 a month but has since increased to 89.95 with no improvement to the site and in fact features were taken away resulting in an overall worse experience. SA seem to have taken a sabbatical from advertising over the past 2 years as the number of members locally to me has dried up entriely, forcing one...

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site. It used to be great but has fallen into mismanagement.

barbarar504
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/31/20
I was so excited to stumble on Seeking Alpha. I registered, set up my account, started reading stock stories and then up pops a box telling me that I might be a robot. It asked me to confirm that I wasn't, and then kept endlessly buffering. I can't get back into my account. Worthless and a shame.
annast
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/18
If you are a younger girl who wants to learn from a more experienced sugar daddy, or who just finds older men more attractive, then there is where your dream comes true. If you are a sugar daddy who are looking for a relationship with humorous and energetic younger girl, come here and you have chosen the right place.
ghh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/12/19
Don't waste your time there. Too many paedophiles, poor Doms who can't even feed their own children. Seeking arrangement should call itself a kink site. How is it possible to get dominante by an old guy who can barely walk. " Looking for intimacy " = I want a whore for free. Again for all the girls out side who are struggling with money if you really want to catch the big fish. Don't waste your...
thomasc990
4 reviews
14 helpful votes
5/22/20
UPDATE- If they cancel your membership, call your cc company and dispute it. You have to win as they will not reveal why they cancelled you. Their terms of service do not supercede U.S. law. They don't give a reason, you get your money back, simple. Also, They do not have a number to call in case of a problem. They deleted my account for absolutely no reason I know of. Then again, it says they...
brucew168
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/12/18
It's free for sugar members to sign up. And there are so many beautiful loyal sugar babies on the dating site, which will be great for us sugar daddy to get a sugar baby we need
danielg12
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/3/11
Hi, im a business website owner. I posted a urgent job offer in freelancer.co.uk, one guy named Gnana Sundaram (http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=*******142) Said that he can help and he will do it no matter whats the problem. We came to conclusion that i will pay 50$ together for the fix and with an option that he will code more for our website after this job done. We paid 20$ in advance,...
naveenr12
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/18
We are extremely satisfy with the result. SeekNEO helped us design and implement entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. I have another project now and would work you guys again.
luism312
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/20
I signed up to what was advertised as a couple dollars for a week trial and they kept taking money out of my account and when you call they want even more credit card info in order to 'help' you. You can not even cancel because its set up to make it almost impossible to do so. They start by taking out a low amount out of your account and if you don't catch it they try again but with a higher...

Tip for consumers: don't even bother i don't understand how they are still operating

jamesz80
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/9/19
Management is disorganized and incompetent. Most of the time, the manages cannot agree on most decisions. Also, the trainings are often mishandled. It's hard to keep the employees motivated to do their best when the managers themselves lack execution and organization.
madir7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/7/20
Jennifer Ralphs is wildly talented! I have had the pleasure of knowing her for 17 years in both a personal and working relationship. Jennifer is ooozing with artistic ability and has proven to me that she can do anything she puts her mind to. She is loaded with all the best qualities a person can have including having great integrity. You never have to wonder what Jen will do, because it is...
crystale3
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/1/14
SeeMore Interactive app makes use of the camera on your smartphone or tablet and presents an interactive experience on your mobile screen. When you first download SeeMore Interactive app, it tells you to 'find something to scan. The app uses your mobile camera to cleverly scan, whatever it's looking at, if it's compatible then the item will come to life. Compatible real-world things which you...

Tip for consumers: Download the app and experience yourself.....

aimakhue
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/4/19
Offering you the best and affordable prices on commodities you always need at home and place of work. New arrivals always available at the beginning of every month
jinaw
27 reviews
105 helpful votes
7/17/12
In January 2012 the company I work for was contacted by Melissa Lark -- sales person -- *******@seenmagazine.us. She told my boss how great seen magazine could help our company to market to their ostensibly huge network of educators and parents. They promised that they would create a tailored marketing campaign that would set our company apart from our competitors. Or so we...
gil72
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/15/12
STAY AWAY... PLEASE READ THIS... SCAM! I bought something from this website and it took almost 2 months for my purchase arrived, even after I cancelled it. >>> First of all, I only made the order because the website was having a promotion, saying that if I spend more than 50$, I would get a ray ban sunglasses ABSOLUTELY FREE!, So I bought a pair of sandals for 50 and something dollars. In my...
jillc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13
Ordered something. It has not arrived. Asked for refund. That has not arrived. Telephone number unobtainable. They ignore my emails. Lost nearly £70.00!
vaishlis
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/16/16
Professional in Industry. Thanks
amyn6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/3/13
I had a great experience ordering from seentvcanada.com. I purchased the Flex Belt ab slimming belt 4 weeks ago and it was delivered to my home in days. Great experience, flex belt turned out to be a great product and i highly recommend using the.
user6
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/5/08
Fun way to find new music - Seeq Pod feeds you music from lots and lots of websites, and you just click on the ones you want to hear. You can create lists and share them with friends too...
jeand99
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/28/19
I had an issue with the order I placed thru the website But the company fixed it, so I am satisfied.
debs15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/14
Shining Stars is violating labor laws. Sue Ellen and Kristen will not pay Miss Debbie for the time she worked there! Shining Stars of Mountain Top, PA
jessicab240
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/2/17
So far so good, had to get 2 more tickets having been let down by go tickets, cheaper tickets not bad seats and I could print them at home. Hoping everything goes okay on Saturday feeling a little let down buying online now. Has anyone ever printed at home?
markl3
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/10
I like to watch live tv on my pc but most of the sites I came across where not right for me. Now I'm finally being able to watch my favorite tv shows and i can even listen to Radio streams from around the world. The best webtv site for me (for now)!
tyroner6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/17
Hi everybody! I would like to write a review on one of the services for analysis of YouTube channels. Hope it will be useful for somebody! You can use such services just for kicks or if you really need them for your work. I really needed, as I am hosting my own channel, for 1.5 years already, but during about first half a year I had no idea how to do it and it was a real mess. Just uploaded...
katelink2
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/12/20
Great company and great games! I am dreaming about Skies of Arcadia remaster! This game caused so much emotions within me
maazr
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/11/19
This website has a good layout but i was unable to read anything because everything was in chinese. It would be better if it detects your ip and gives you option to change language to english.
angelad191
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/17/19
The absolute worst customer service ever don't spend your money with these ppl plenty of other hair companies out here. Bought bundles that I wasn't able to use do to the length and returned them the next day. You can't correspond with a phone call only email and they're super slow to respond won't give you the return address immediately and now making me jump through hoops to obtain my refund...
ws105
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/20
Couldn't complete transaction using segpay, after writing an email to them, they replied me accusing me of fraud and blocked my credit card and email. Now they want me to send a scan of my credit card and ID. It would be fine if only i did something wrong...
robertm37
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/15/11
Item received was broken. Called and faxed the company, I did not get help from company. I was given false statements about the replacement of the scooter that was broken. Iturn my complain over to my credit (VISA) and they are dealing the complaint as type this information. I would never recommend this company(site to anyone to include my worse enemy.DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM>
juanmiguelr
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/13/19
Ya llevo 6 meses trabajando con está empresa y no tengo duda que es la mejor. Ofrecen los mejores servicios del mercado y lo que más me gusta es la atención que me brindan. Estoy muy satisfecho espero seguir con usted. Saludos equipo
fam19
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
2/17/18
• Updated review
I ordered Minelly boots (see picture, advertised as leather boots) and the other picture is the "things" I received. They refuse to refund, they are not sending the real thing either. Thankfully I could contact the credit card and claim the money back.
SCAM: Stuff that never arrives and they don't refund
12/22/17
• Previous review
The store name is "Shoespanish" but they go for Segurim.es at their URL. I ordered this of shoes (http://www.segurim.es/botines-minelli-f80-801-negro-noir-135442-p-928.html) from them on November 14th 2017 and to start with, they charged my credit card with a higher amount than it was due. As of today Desember 21st I haven't received them. I contacted customer service but they didn't provide a tracking number for the package. I'm asking for refund, and they are only offering me 15-20 (I paid almost 70) and keeping my item to re-sell (the one I have not received!). Don't buy from them! They are pure scam. I don't know if I'll see my money again (or my item) at all. I'm reporting them to the police unless they refund me. If they do, I will post it here.
jimp63
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/22/15
First day I had this thing going, I had my grandchildren crriving it and it was a lot of fun. Unfortunately after about an hour the darn thing wanted to turn right all the time and when correcting to go straight it slowed significantly. There is no one to talk to to find out how to fix or have it repaired. Waste of money it seems.
annal81
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/26/16
When you go to Er and find a careless receptionist and nurse, you feel that if you complain at least the admin will care, but no body cared for the patient nor the complains I never go to this hosp.
markl586
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/16/19
This website offers best article spinner tool that can turn an article into number of article within few second.
davids1967
8 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/8/18
I paid for Sehen mirrors in Kickstarter campaigns to be ready by Oct`17. Yet, it`s still Dec'18 and no mirrors arrived and no updates of orders been paid for. After sending emails to them and they don`t reply back. They give false ongoing updates of problems arised but they are not working hard. They are a backyard operators. Worst customer services.
yank5
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/23/19
Nakoupil jsem, objednávka prišla brzy a v pořádku. Komunikace s prodejcem na výbornou, poradili a pomohli. I bought, the order came early and fine. Communicate with the salesperson to excellent, advise and help.
peders2
8 reviews
81 helpful votes
4/29/20
• Updated review
It seem that my 100% legit review of Seiclub have been censored / hidden by sitejabber after a complaint by Seiclub.: E-mail notification by sitejabber. Seiclub has reported your review as having an invalid Order ID. In order to publish your review, please provide a valid Order ID by responding to this email. My answer to the above.: I am unable to provide an Order ID since its many month ago...
Allot of fine words but nothing special
2/9/20
• Previous review
I joined SEI Club a few month ago and basicly what have happened ever since is I get random matches that do not match the age range I seek ( example im 41 and got a math with a 62 year old, though i max seak a woman age 35)

And i filled out my application two times, but they still havent got it. Hmmm

Also i keep getting an e-mail every 7-14 days with recommendations for expensive resturants and i guess some random matches of the few public avaliable woman on the front page of their website.
Also i find the membership application process very weak. I fill out income, where i live and my eudcation range, but they dont want to know anything about my hobby or write an introduction text. How will they even be able to match me with someone with so little information is a mystery to me. They also dident actively follow up on anything or even requested an interview. Hmmmm
And no photo verification that I am the real person on the photos.

All in all many fantastic written dating profiles ( the few avaliable on the main page), and really good well written commercials but other than that. Nothing special actual a waste of time i regret applying for a membership.

But the owner/employee I spoke with where nice and kind all the way and typical reply within 48 houres.

Tip for consumers: You will not be able to see the other members of the website, only a select few on the front of their dating website. I have no idea how many members they have, but i think the website is mostly about fine words with a limited amount of people.

theresaf5
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/5/15
Seiki the mysterious Chinese company who manufactures televisions are ripping off New Yorkers and anyone on the East Coast. I bought a 47 inch TV that lasted almost a year and was still under the replacements warranty I had panel failure. I paid $360 for a 47 inch and in order to qualify for the replacement warranty I have to pay over $200 to ship it to California not including packaging!
thomasw1278
Thomas W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/20
I am absolutely thrilled with the watch, it is brilliantly amazing. It looks super classy and damn elegant. It's stainless silver and a chronogram watch which is really good. I loved the packaging of it as well. Happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone for a good quality watch
hayyunn
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/20
190/5000 Seindo Travel offers a free shuttle specifically for purchasing certain airline tickets, you know. I got the best and cheapest price. I recommend seindo travel for you
noneyab
10 reviews
28 helpful votes
3/19/11
Very informative. Has just about everything you'd want to know about oil.
jimb8
1 review
2 helpful votes