We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "rori" to "roti"

celineh7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/28/18
Good morning to all, concerning Rotita, very beautiful styles very diversified, a quality of fabrics and the tracing of the delivery are perfect, No disappointment, that happiness with each delivery. Thank you Rotita, I appreciate Celine
numaj
Numa J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/20
I will recommend Roro USA LLC. to those who are facing issues regarding shippment or container for import and export for import and export business. It has best rates and awesome costumer service.
jannettet
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/12/19
Asked for refund for services as advertised guarantee, but only received threats late at night with lawsuit from this man. This business lures you in on promise to teach you internet marketing, the videos you watch is broken, wants you to post his links of scam and send you to classified ad sites to post his scam and get others to fall for it. Instead of giving refund of $300, asks for more...
sharonm1147
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/20
Still haven't received all my items and they don't respond. The items I have received are poorly made.
sf52
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15
Customer Service for Rosa Media has taken satisfactory action on our request for full refund of ad placement due to beach of contractual agreement by Hotel North & Marines.
graysonm10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/20
I visit this place few months ago with my friends and our experience here is outstanding..Staff here are very friendly
shaunaw
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/3/11
I've been going to this chocolate place for 4 years now. I tried to send them an email inquiry a few months ago, but I couldn't find an e-mail and there wasn't a "Contact Us" button. Since this business is very customer-oriented, I asked about it on my next visit. The owner brought up her website...you had to click through 3 pages to find a way to contact them. A WEEK LATER, their contact...
torij4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/5/20
This company is such a sh*t show it's tough to know where to begin... I ordered a tennis necklace along with a a few other things as gifts (the necklace was for myself). The first red flag is that I was charged an international tax fee when their website at the time claimed they were in San Fransisco (the website now says Chino, CA). I placed the times in two orders to make sure that the gifts...

Tip for consumers: Don’t order anything. The products do not claim diamonds as they advertise.

vinnya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/20
If I could give them zero stars I would. I really wished I had looked up the reviews before purchasing from this site but it was on a vendors list that I purchased so I didn't bother to check. Please do NOT order anything from this site, the pictures are very pretty but DO NOT let that fool you. The clothes are made with very cheap quality material, the colors are completely off to what's on...
lydiam6
28 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/24/17
I really like their cute and fun underwear sets! ( Usually the cute bra and briefs sets I googled are all kawaii and cute but ...heartbreakingly *way* too small for me. ). Never mind, because Rose and Thorne has these way cute fashion lingerie sets with just enough lace and lovely for my cuteness and fun addiction. R&T has it's company's historical links with the well known lingerie...
deborahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/13
Placed my order on 8th December money taken 9th December plus extra £11 for exchange which I was not informed about. Today is 21st January no goods no refund and no reply to any e-mails except one on the 24th December in broken english to say not to worry goods were on there way. Now been repoerted to my bank. AKA www.uggstore2011.com. Do not touch theses websites.
jhonm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/13
Rosedale Electrical Solutions Ltd. is a Toronto electrician company that is licensed, insured and recognized by the ESA as a Toronto electrician serving the GTA and its surrounding areas.
kathyl573
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
I contacted the company immediately on arrival of the dresses and they said I could return them and I paid to do that but 7 months later with multiple e-mails I still have not been refunded.
pamelag184
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/19
Bought over $200 in clothes on 4/15/19. Items were returned and received by Rosefacts on 5/28/19. After 6 emails requesting the status of my refund, I am contacting my bank's fraud department today to file a complaint. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY and keep your hard earned money.

Tip for consumers: Avoid this merchant. If the clothing doesn’t fit you will lose your money like I did.

customerservicer
CustomerService R.
Dear $clientname,

We are sorry to hear about your issue.
Kindly note that our site is Rosewholesale, not Rosefacts, we therefore can only help you with any orders you have made with us.
Our order numbers start with the capital H and follows 16 numbers, RF-7424 isn't Rosewholesale order number.
However, for this issue we suggest that you contact the seller directly via their support center for any assistance with their orders. We sincerely hope that you can resolve this issue soon and receive a satisfactory outcome.
In the meantime, feel free to check out our site here:http://www.rosewholesale.com/

Many thanks,
Rosewholesale Customer Service Center
chandras31
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
Alibaba made this platform for interacting suppliers and buyers globally. It is very useful for small business owners to have those ecommerce platforms from where they could buy products without interference of a middle man. Thanks to Alibaba. As I am exporting to Bangladesh from last two years. but this is the First time I have imported from other country like China. In future will Import more...
wendyv27
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/18
Do not shop in this company pls. I had terrible experience. The products were far away from What they advertised. Also, you have to pay something call fedex fee which is cost nearly 60% products's value. It isnt worth it. I ordered 4 swimswears, threw 2 to the garbage and pay 50$ for fedex fee and 75$ for Rosegal. So is it better to shop another place ? Disgusting.
kristim150
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
I ordered 3 shirts on May 17, 2020. It is now July 3, 2020 and I have yet to receive my order. When I tried to contact them their "callbot-Jacob" said to check tracking with my post office. My USPS shows the order is being returned to sender so they refuse to cancel my order and return my money.
helens76
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/7/15
After 4 weeks my order has not been received. I tried to contact them via email, but they are not recognising my email address or password. This site is totally unreliable. Pity, because the clothes look nice! Update: goods not arrived, 18-20 months later. Totally scammed!
amym1381
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/20
Rosegal is one of the best online stores for plus size women I've found in a long time! They ship all over the world and for me, that's great because I live in a small village and have a hard time finding clothing companies that will ship for free to my location. They are always having sales and updating coupons for you to use. I love the points system that you can use towards free clothes and...
jamier191
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
I ordered a dress for Halloween and a wig. both came with in 7 days which i was super surprised about after reading the reviews. the dress is heavy and the material is pretty good. but as expected for the price. looks exactly like the photo and fit well. The wig is beautiful, long, soft and silky. well made for the price.
benjaminw163
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/19
I think some staffing companies in India will say they have businesses in the US and they will use American names and pictures on their website to seem legit. I've had the same guy from Rose International apply me for the same position but each time he used a different name. I know this because I kept his voice mails. Something not right with this company. They ask can they alter your...
kaylab53
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17
We had a smooth transaction with the company. Do your research and check out the home you are buying. A little handy work and it has been amazing.I highly recommend and enjoy the home I bought.
samt251
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/20
I ordered from an ad on instagram, 3 months ago and the goods have never arrived, don't use this company. I had an order # but nothing ever was sent. Bad company.
buffyl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/20
When I saw they were 19momme I was concerned about the quality. We've used silk sheets exclusively for 10+ years and have purchased our share of sets that didn't last very long, tore easily, or didn't wash well. This set seems to be better than any previous sets we've purchased from Lily SIlk or Kumi. On the king set, there is a seam all of the way around the top. The placement means you don't...
iriss63
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/20
Ordered several items on 6/27/20. A month later not 1 item has been delivered. They claim their processing time is 3-5 business day!? Have sent several emails and keep getting back a generic response. They do not seem to bother to look at order in question. Or do not understand the question asked--Where is my order? They show a tracking # for all items, but tracking shows none have been...
juanitan17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/20
The merchandise I ordered took almost 2 months. What arrived does not even remotely resemble the pictures. Quality is terrible; fabrics are worse than toilet paper. Really unacceptable company.
circew
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/20
Great online clothing store, it is very easy to order without problems, delivery takes a bit, but the designs are worth waiting a little longer!
scottc843
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/1/20
I thought I would test whether all the good things I was hearing about Rosemary and Co's brushes were true or just lockstop gossip and so bought a couple of their cheapest bristle brushes. And it's all true! These two chungking brushes are the cheapest in the range and are far better quality than brushes I have bought for 4 times the price. I bought several watercolour brushes at the same...
salg14
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/19
I used chnlove and rosematch and I noticed how these women were eager to chat. The biggest scam was how the women claim they need to chat or send messages for months and months before considering meeting in-person. When I said that we only need a month or two maximum before meeting, they say it is too fast because they were not easy women. I think if they were really interested, they would want...
prateekg1
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/12/18
Wow. This place is amazing! Can't say enough good things to express my experiences there today. A dentist app. For me was long overdue and even with 2 out of 3 kids in tow my experience was unbelievably pleasant. Not that I recommend bringing children to a long dentist app. This office was fully loaded to entertain clients and their children alike. They had TVs, water, toys, and most...
laurah498
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/11/18
I use Plexus because the supplements are natural and have worked well for me over the past few years. So well, in fact, that I became an ambassador, and even my husband takes them. We have noticed a dramatic improvement in our health since starting these supplements. That's awesome for senior citizens.
shrutil1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/20
They take your orders and post that nobody takes call on customer care or on email provided by them. They deliver incomplete orders and take full money and then noone is available to attend you. The online support on their site is available only till you place the order, post that any complaints you raise, they do not attend saying its not their department. TOATAL FRAUD COMPANY ONLY LOOTING PPL.
angelab216
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18
The site sent me two junk cuddly toys instead of my order. It's a scam run from China. The package is tracked as 'delivered' but doesn't contain a delivery note. When you contact the seller, they claim they don't sell that item (but the package has their tracking number, so it's definitely come from them. They then refer you back to paypal. Because the item is 'delivered', they find in the...
mattyn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/20
Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!. The are FAKE/FRAUD. They will take your money and not send you what you have ordered. They will never respond to any of your emails once your order and their phone doesn't even worl.
lucikelerp
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/15/20
On May 21st I bought some products there and at the payment step, besides of PayPal option, the screen displayed my VISA credit card number (maybe from the browser cache). I was surprised by the expiration date, that was wrong! I've just corrected and inserted my code (which was displayed in the screen!), the payment was denied and I felt something like a screen capture at this moment. So...
melissay12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18
The prices are good but sometimes the quality suffer, It will be better specially in shoes if they were more specific because some of the sizes will be different depending of the brand
vishnupriyam
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18
Even before placing the order I have enquired the customer support whether they will be able to deliver it and aftr getting confirmation only o have ordered.. When call for tracking the order there was no response.. Finally one lady pick up the call and told me that it will be delivered tomorrow only.. Bdday is on today and what is the use of delivering tomorrow. Such a worst experience and...
shallug
Shallu G. – RosesAndGifts Rep
Dear Vishnupriya M,
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per the records due to logistic issues, the order delivery was not possible and the same was conveyed to you. Your order was cancelled and complete refund was initiated.
However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know through email at: support@rosesandgifts.com.

With Regards
Rosesandgifts Support Team
jamess1664
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19
Roses Only represent the arrival of one of the world's most iconic rose brands. Combining the world's finest, hand-picked, long stemmed roses with the signature Roses Only box. Nothing says I love you like a dozen of the world's finest long stem roses presented in the signature Roses Only packaging. When only the best is good enough, With same day delivery in New York.
tharshit
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17
Thushanthi At 12/20/2017 05:12:33 CST I am very happy with rose whole sale products,and shipment is very quick and product is very quality as advertised. I totally recommend rosewhole sale for the future purchases!
davew13
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/22/11
Sells an illegal pirated copy of Rosetta Stone, looks legit, product looks legit but does not run/work and activation code is obviously a fake. Of course Credit card Company will not reverse charges unless product has been returned and 'Received'. In other words, VISA supports criminal activity, Do not buy anything from this site or any site which uses EMS Courier service as a shipping...
williaml8
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/11
The price sounded to good to be true so I emailed the site and asked for a legal business name and physical address and never received a reply. A google search returned very few results and one very negative review on sitejabber.com. Nothing absolutely conclusive but nothing at all supportive either. My intuition shouts "scam site, stay away!!!"
shellyw13
9 reviews
18 helpful votes
12/8/19
I bought their Japanese Level 1-3 CD-ROM several years after it first came out. The version that I had was compatible with Windows XP and Vista. Now, years later, I wanted to unlock the software so that I could donate it to a coworker's daughter who was very interested in learning Japanese. She's home-schooled, so I thought that this would help her in her studies. When the software is...
roys214
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/22/19
If you enjoy telemarketers, you will love Roseville Toyota, especially their internet sales department. I would spend all day talking with rude pushy telemarketers rather than spend a minute with their internet sales dept.
lauriep34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17
I received my packages on time and totally surprised me. I love these clothes, the price is very low and the color is the same as the picture. Thank you for the excellent service. So far I had a great experience with Rosewe and most definitely will be buying more things.
enap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/20
I ordered a tankini on June 19. To date, it has not been received. I requested a refund they refuse.
ladyd17
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/30/18
I enjoyed their service. Received my goods way before my expected date. I love the clothes too, excellent material, size fits well. Keep up the good work
ladys3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/20
If it sounds or looks too good to be true, it is... Poor quality knock offs that fit children not adults or too cheap looking to even wear, pics stolen from the real clothing sites so they can sell you a horrible fake that you can't return to China, buyer we awareI could not fit my foot thru the pant leg and the dress did not look like or fit like the one advertised nor was it the same material
cierrac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15
I have to write this review, because I placed an order and then after read the reviews and was worried. Needless to say, I received my order, and I loved everything. Fit good, I do recommend going a size up, but other than that I love it all. two items were missing from my order, and I went back to my e-mail and saw that they were shipping separately. I e-mailed there customer service and they...
jennyy29
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/29/19
BEWARE!!! None of the clothing at Rose Tasty will be of the quality they are picturing in their advertising! They take your money and mail you defective, cheaply made items then tell you if you return them you will pay more in shipping to have them returned because you have to ship it to China!!!! They claim they do not have a return site here in the US! I think they say that to discourage you...
jessicac708
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/4/20
My recent shopping experience with Rosewholesaleclothing.com was good. Once the goods were in stock, the items were shipped out immediately. Sometimes, the cheapest shipping option would have the item arriving ahead of time. Excellent customer service, with replacement items in cases of wrong sizing being resolved promptly.
jacquettac
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/20
Everything that was in the description was true. I love it! Thank you so much. It definitely shows your passion, dedication and hard work that you put into making your customers happy.
lea5
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/18
THIS $#*!ING FAKE SITE BELONGS TO $#*!ING BLACK GUY WITH $#*!ING FAKE NAME : GREEN EFFENBERG OR SKYPE : o.inquiry24 . money polo name : Samuel peter Region: US , texas Wechat : electrinfo (Consumer Electronics) He stole 1350 euro from me . Be aware of buying anything from him .
kaylah37
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/16
I ordered some for Christmas but it came in a cheap nike box that looked like someone stepped on it. The roshes were definitely fake and the nike sign fell off within a week. DO NOT BUY
sophiat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/12
Really lovely clothes. Bought an evening dress for my hubbys ball which was really detailed and a day dress for a wedding which everyone commented on!
christopherk55
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/17
Verified purchase
Had an excellent experience with bridal rose. I was indecisive about a product, bridal rose made me feel confident in what I had purchased. When the item arrived I was more than happy with it. Would absolutely shop here again as well as, referring all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!
kristink101
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Typical Chinese scam company. They steal pictures from other places then make their own CHEAP versions of the products. One dress I received was completely see-through. Unless you are shooting a wedding for a porno, you could not wear it in public. I don't mean you have to wear flesh-colored undergarments, I mean COMPLETELY see-through, even nude underwear would be totally visible. The...
grahamf
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/10
Well, it was pretty good for at least two years and then seemed to suffer some problems, presumably why it changed its name from romsite.com to rosmite .com. Lost use of FTP site some 8 weeks ago, same problem can not log in. Have e-mailed but no response. Not optimistic about its future access. Overall had been perfectly satisfied. But lets be realistic here sooner or later it was inevitable...
joew247
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/18
Verified purchase
Interacting with the site solved one work problem that I had.Little did I know that it would become the solution to many of my other problems. Stress free work-life now!
adria1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
The goal of the company alone makes this one of the best essay services. It focuses on customer satisfaction and production of high quality papers. Their reliability cannot be questioned by customers. Their writers always have something to offer to their customer, which is the value for their money. Not forgetting writers, they handle their homework best. All students who have used custom essay...
irinar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/20
The ring came with a missing stone. It was supposed to be a Valentines present for my son's girlfriend. What a disappointment! Imagine, they send each ring without a stone,they can have enough for hundreds of rings. Unjust enrichment.
damont4
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/14
Ross & Asmar LLC have represented clients in all NYC courts, for just about any type of case you can imagine. While every case is unique, we bring the same level of dedication and passion to every client, no matter their situation.
clarar37
Clara R.
516 reviews
431 helpful votes
9/25/18
Low prices and i always leave iwth great outfits for plus size. Their shoes are a hot or miss and there furniture section has some of the greats stuff ever
elizabethl178
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/19
I have AAA and had my car towed unfortunately by Rossi Towing in Santa Cruz, CA. The driver improperly hooked up my car and when he started to pull it onto the flatbed the cable unconnected, didn't break he just didn't hook it securely. My car rolled down a hill and crashed into a sign post causing the driver's side door handle to be ripped off. They have yet to contact me despite letters,...
natak7
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/19
We ordered a metal watch strap and when it was delivered to us we found that the strap in used condition with a scratches and water stains. We contacted a store support (they have only email contact) they said that impossible and offered us to send this strap back for my own expenses. I posted my review on Facebook page and they just blocked me and deleted my review.Please be aware of this...

Tip for consumers: Watch Store

samanthat49
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/10/18
Great service and food. Ambiance and design is simple and complimentary. The place is very nice and the service was great. We never saw the bottom of our wine glass. They were very attentive.
kathleens37
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
7/21/16
Ross Simmons has many pretty LOOKING jewelry I have purchased 10 items from them and all have tarnished no matter the price, you only get 2 weeks to review your brand new purchase. for my experience buying from them, they are a scam site, Buyer Beware
idellap
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/20
I bought a comfort and it had stains on it and i have to wait 7 days fir my damn money back Employees don't no $#*! and the customer serice is bull
wills208
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/20
You don't have to take unnecessary chances with the safety and security of you and your loved ones by continuing to use your garage door when it is in need of repairs when Roswell Garage Door Services is only a phone call away. Our garage door experts can assist with your residential and commercial garage door services. We offer garage door repairs and installation services. When your...
desireem17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18
I ordered a couple of items from the website , i was very scared at first.Didnt know if the Items i bought look like the picture .But they did , so Im excited about my purchase i made .
emi1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/24/20
Ordered two dresses in April. Followed up twice by e-mail. No response. Got my bank involved. Only then, in June, they responded saying they will send the dresses. Three weeks later they send ONE dress that's nothing like the one I ordered online: poor material (the website said cotton and i got poly), and not even close to the design. I am uploading below the dress I recieved vs. the dress I...
amberb214
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/31/19
Ordered a few cute dresses in a hurry from this site without doing any research about who and where the dresses were coming from. Turns out, the customer service provided is only an email address that does NOT work and a FaceBook page that has it's comments blocked (wouldn't doubt the comments are from duped costumers, like myself). There is NO address or telephone number listed or found...
katiem339
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/20
I ordered 2 dresses from this website, only received one and 2 months later still have not been able to contact anyone to get my money back or to get the second dress. Also, the quality of the dress I received was poor. I would stay away from this business.
lolital4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16
FRAUD ALERT!!! PLEASE DO NOT ORDER HAIR FROM ROSY HAIR. THEY ARE FRAUDULENT!!! PLEASE READ!!!! I ordered "1 x 100% Virgin Malaysian Hair Wavy 3 Bundles Mixed Length (10511) =$198.00" from their "3 Bundles Deals 12/14/16" My "Order Number: 8948, Date Ordered: Friday 15 April, 2016" The total I paid was "Sub-Total: $198.00, Flat Rate (Best Way): $12.99, Total: $210.99". I received an email on...
susiel27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19
They take your money, dont send any merchandise and then refuse to refund it. Absolutely ridiculous company.
tinalouisel
17 reviews
85 helpful votes
8/18/18
I started out with a purchase of the Rotadent Contour from my dentist about 5 years ago. It lasted about a month before completely dying. I contacted their warranty department and they sent me a replacement - no problem. The replacement lasted for 2 years and died. So, I called warranty and they sent me their newest model, the Rotadent ProCare. Within a month it developed cracks in the control...
ramik2
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/12/14
very bad i think those people scam not doing any thing giving you username and pass and add your site on that area and that's it so who will see my advertise or my self may be myself only big fake i buy via Paypal
eugenes131
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/20
On March 23, 2020 I ordered an alternator upgrade kit from Rotecaerosport for my CH601XL-B. I had a series of problems with this company, including: 1. They promised me a total price of $750 for the kit: $625 for the kit and $125 for shipping. However, my credit card was charged twice for the kit, once to my credit card and another to a PayPal account. So, I contacted my credit card company...
jamsek
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16
All thanks to onerous efforts and careful planning made by Rotech Info Systems Pvt Ltd. This is really a proficient IT company pioneer in providing complete web solution to its client. It developed a highly attractive and usable website for me at most reasonable price. Now I have beaten the online business competition and stand alone at top position with such wonderful website.
ta7613
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/4/16
I ordered two jackets from Rothco's website over a month ago. They took my money but the jackets never arrived, and after several emails going unanswered, their supplier refuses to refund me.
dn58
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/15/17
I wished I had read the reviews of this company before I ordered!!! What a sham. While I did receive the item, had NO idea it was coming from China. It didn't fit at all and they want to offer me only a 40% refund to keep it (stay tuned as I have NOT received it yet) OR I have to pay shipping back to China to get a full refund. WHAT A CROCK!!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!