We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "room" to "rose"

susank29
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/14
Room77 is a very efficient way to instantly compare room and prices across different websites. It is similar to kayak but it has better selection of hotels and websites. My only complaint is that it takes quite some time for it to pull up different hotels between searches.
patriciam614
65 reviews
300 helpful votes
2/19/19
I have many R&B pieces in my home. I can count off thirteen at the moment, and may have more than that. Over many years I have purchased case goods, benches (one custom), tables (one custom), and bookshelves from them, and all have been excellent quality. Their delivery service could not be better. I have a long, winding driveway that is not accessible for the huge delivery trucks furniture...
lynnm72
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/15
My old roommate's boyfriend LIVED with us and had his own place like 30 seconds away. I had to wait for him to get out the shower just so I could take one. The worst part was, I think my roommate KNEW that it pissed me off when he was over because as soon as I walk in the door they'd run in the bathroom to take a long ass shower. I think it's so $#*! Ing rude and this was a horrible first...
yajairar7
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/20
This navigating system is confusing. What a bad experience with this website, they couldnt assist me and stole my money, even tough they ask you to verify your account they still want to charge more money. Even craiglist is 1000x better.
nancyo89
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18
Found a roomate, first one that came in to look at the house. Seems very pleasant and respectable. I think things are going to work out very well thanks to God. Thank you, Roomate.com
jessicaa63
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/15
Although feedback and ideas are good, Anne does not offer insight that would reflect her pricing. Suggestions given could be found on Pinterest for free.
staceyh23
29 reviews
122 helpful votes
3/2/20
Yet another company that won't post a review that isn't four or five stars. All their products have hundreds of rave reviews, but since they wouldn't post my 2-star review, I have to wonder how many unhappy customers you will never hear from. A company that won't post my review loses my business forever. For what it's worth, here's my review: "I contacted customer service before ordering an...
marcg41
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/17
Un escape room magnífico en todos los aspectos, desde la decoración hasta las pruebas y los tipos de juego. Genial el modo competitivo en tiempo real en las dos salas a la vez!
julins1
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
8/14/18
I bought the dress purple and white size extra large the dress came three weeks after the stitching across the top was not done properly it was open not stitched at all when i tried it on it was so tight so i returned it immediately i even paid for the return and the cost to return is the price of the dress and they are going to tell me now that its over a month and they cant do anything about...
michaelaj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/15
I cannot begin to express my disappointment with choosing Rooms for Romance to help my sister and her husband to be celebrate their union. I should have trusted in cash going from my bank account to hers but instead I was naive enough to trust in their brand. I was naive enough to think 'romance' and providing a good service would be something Rooms for Romance stood for. When in actuality they...
eglei
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/20
Liers. Wanting you to upgrade, pay money and then Sending You long time nonexistant place contacts. Do not use their services.
seanh44
Roomgo -. – Roomgo Rep
Thank you for your review, Egle.

We work very hard to make your experience on our website enjoyable and we are terribly sorry to hear that we have not been able to meet your expectations. Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.

Indeed, we do offer a paid membership for members who want to speed up their search process and have unlimited contact with all their matching members. However, this feature is 100% optional and definitely not mandatory.

Everyone is more than welcome to use our website without paying for a premium membership. It is free to create an account, search for roommates, post an ad, and contact Premium Members.

We would be more than happy to assist you further and see how we can help you make the most of our website, Egle. Please feel free to contact us on team@roomgo.co.uk and our team would be happy to help.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
The Roomgo CS Team
darinb48
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/20
Got bombarded with a ridiculous amount of emails with "matches". This is almost assuredly because there is no easy way to unsubscribe from this garbage, scam website. There's no link to unsubscribe in the email or in the website. No respectable interface or UI. Just a constant barrage of spam emails. So now I'm going to have to mark it all as spam, getting their trash emails for eternity in my...
glorias344
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/20
Difficulty in login, always error messages comes. Only scammer approach you on this site. No customer support, no way to contact roomies... nobody answer your emails...
joes991
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/7/18
My Daughter was heading to college out of state and we were excited to prebuy her items to be delivered when we got there. Unfortunately that is NOT what happened. While we were already exhausted from the moving process we were forced to drive into town hitting many stores and spending double for items my daughter needed for her EMPTY DORM ROOM. There was no one to speak to because while the...
angelas756
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/20
Ho chiesto di annullare la prenotazione della mia stanza per il corona virus siccome il governo ha chiuso le frontiere. Mi e stato detto che non potevano rimborsarlo e si sono tenuti i soldi. Non e possibile affidarsi in un sito del genere.
shahrian
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/28/19
Constant roommate match ups from the website and also direct emails from potential roommates kept me awash in options and I went to see many rooms. Also, gave me piece or mind the other participants were serious.
kathleenh619
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/20
I paid for a 2 mo. Membership. I sent out like 15 messages. No replies. I asked if they have any othet actual paying members, no reply. I asked if perhaps they could tell paying members if the "member" can actually read the message, so it doesn't waste my time writing into cyber space, No reply. The final insult, they just sent me an email stating that my account was being deactivated due to...
jessicar18
Customer-Support -. – Roommates.com Rep
Hello,

It's unfortunate that you didn't have any luck finding a roommate on the site. Roommates.com is a bulletin board service so it is up to each member on whether or not they want to reply to messages and who is looking for a roommate and where. Please contact customer support at support@roommates.com to request a refund, or provide me with your email and I can take care of it for you.

Roommates.com Support
vicb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/13
Cool site to find a room in London! I have rented a roon in a lovely flatshare! :)
maxinew15
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/9/17
We rented an apartment in February and our money was taken in two days. All seemed fine until we got an email from Roomorama saying that our rental had been canceled by the owner. He then offered another apartment with beautiful pictures... we were calling this a "bait and switch" because our original apartment was now being listed, only on our week as 60 pounds more than we had rented for....
jackh82
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/15
After a trip to NYC and a visit to RoomsByZoyaB, my wife wanted to buy a Sleeping Beauty daybed for our daughter. I wasn't there and was kind of ambivalent about it, thinking perhaps I could build something very similar based on the pics my wife sent. I've been a hobby woodworker for 18 years. Anyway, she ended up buying it and a few other pieces to create an ensemble based on our interior...

Tip for consumers: If your wife wants you to go to the showroom, go. I wish I would have. You might be as impressed as I am with the furniture.

johns42
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/10
Made my hotel reservation with Roomscity when I was travelling to London, Paris and Prague last summer. Price was good and no issue when check in to hotels. Nothing to complaints.
jonathanm133
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18
This is by far the best help i have received in the city. The rent here is very expensive here and i was looking for an affordable room to get started. Just recently moved from out of state and just couldnt afford to pay an apartment. I came across this company on google and made the decision to visit their store. Upon arriving i ask for rooms at the prices advertise in their website and i was...
silvijaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18
In 7 months just got 3 bookings of total 14 nights. Quite okay. Received what i paid... I m neutral don't know what to say... or suggest... might be good for me not everyone... so i took risk and works fine for me...
reggiem
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/10
I can't understand what went wrong with some people who booked with them last summer. I used to book with them hotels in New York and Orlando quite a few times and so far never had a problem. The site looks bit funny and some times it become bit annoying to browse through with all that clutter. However, it worth the effort as they always assures me the best deal, and never let me down when...
as1492
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/28/14
I tried to give ZERO stars buit apparently irt doesnt let you. TOTAL SACAM_ STAY AWAY FROM SCAMSTAY-I MEAN ROOMSTAY.COM Business is based on stealing $10 from every user and doing nothing for them. Good luck cancelling or gwetting your money back. Based out of south america somewhere...
christiw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/20
Verified purchase
Most people do not answer emails. Many are scams that want a fee to reserve a viewing slot
Reason I chose this business: To see if the message that i received could be legit as i really do need to find a place
joc137
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/20
Purchased a motion sofa and recliner on May 27,2020 - this set was advertised in the Memorial Day flyer. Almost $3000 for both pieces, and set for a Sept delivery. I paid a cash deposit of over $300 while my credit went through - I had frozen my credit and needed to release it. Got it all squared away June 2. Was advised on June 6 that between the purchase on May 27 and the credit finalized, it...
joanned4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Ordered bed and mattress on next day delivery at 2pm. Arrived following morning by 10am! Excellent service, low prices and good quality product. Will be using again.
heidim318
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/20
Yes, the prices are good but the furniture doesn't look good after a year. Wish I could return the couches I bought there.
rayh231
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/20
I recommend Roo9 to everyone, my skin is extra smooth and stays hydrated. I tried so many different things never worked, Roo9 is the best by far for my skin!
bb103
29 reviews
42 helpful votes
10/16/17
Be very careful if you have an existing account and palce an order. I had asked specific questions about clearance pieces, the response was no. So after I got home i decided to check and there is a rooms to go outlet, so I sent a written cancellation to customer service sent 2 emails. The first was received by the store, the second the store states they do not receive. What would you think if...
ajits1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/15
This is a herbal cream to improve glow of the skin. This is very effective for the spots remover and pimples, black circle around eye. Protect from the sun rays. This is based on honey.

Tip for consumers: Use it with tomato wash

danical
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16
This online site is very affordable and all its products are really good. I bought a red half sleeve shirt which was worth buying. Its fabric is Very smooth and skin friendly.
stevee239
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/20
Ordered a Jersey in January. Here it is March and I still have not received my jersey and I don't expect I ever will. It shows that it shipped, but it should have been here by now. They have stopped responding back to me when trying to ask about the status of my order. BUYERS BEWARE! These guys are crooks.
amandaw262
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
I ordered a pair... A PAIR of socks on January 31,2019. Shipping said 2-8 days. I understand that the shipping time doesn't really being until the item has been sent to the actual shipping company (in this case, DHL... worst shipping company EVER). I received a shipping confirmation email on February 4,2019 (that was a long time to get a pair of socks from the warehouse to DHL, but whatever)...
shaml
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/14
You can find about computer and network security in this website. It really helped me in installing and configuration of ModSecurity.
carle217
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/14
Do not use them! I was thinking of root my Hisense Sero Pro, and was doing the pre-requisite research, reading the XDA and Sero forums. I havenever done it, and was a bit aprehensive about it. So I saw these guys and did a query. I asked what would it involve to go from Jelly bean 4.2 to Kit Kat 4.4. They "quoted" me 30 bucks for the root, and TWO roms, for a total cost of 100.00 bucks! They...
ajs47
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/17/19
I like the idea of a flat panel light assembly so I purchased five Root Farm LED lamps. For the Root Farm LED to grow plants Root Farm recommends the LED lamp To be on for 16 hours. I returned four because the supplied power supply get hot after the lamp is on for one hour. The surface of the four power supplies measured somewhere between 112˚F to over 120˚F. I called Root Farm and they stated...
katez9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17
Rootmi is a wholesale mobile phone replacement parts supplier, where I bought an iPhone 6 plus LCD screen.The delivery is very fast, customer service is also very patient, and now the LCD has replaced my broken one.
rootsm
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/19
Roots das ist unser Statement für Frisur und Make Up, die deiner Persönlichkeit entsprechen. Wir lieben es, gemeinsam mit dir genau das Styling zu finden, das deinem Kern wirklich entspricht. Wir beherrschen unser Handwerk komplexe Schnitttechniken, Färbetechniken und vielseitige Haarschnitte und haben hier langjährige Erfahrung gesammelt. Doch alle Techniken dienen letztlich nur einem Ziel:...
margaretm330
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/20
Horrible experience online I have purchased Roots items for over 20 years online and at stores and had no problems I couldn't resolve until now After numerous canceled orders over the holidays due to running out of items I ordered I finally got a partial order shipped Unfortunately I never received the order I placed on dec 24 3019 After months of numerous phone calls more emails than I can...
geniep4
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/20/19
Bought a few pants for my daughter when they had that big sale, came quickly and before expected. Great that i didnt have ro run into the store to get it.
jimb1504
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/20
I have been waiting - as I am sure most Mac users have - for going on a year for the release of RM8. The Mac wrapper of RM7 has started locking up my Mac running Catalina. I have neither the time nor the patience to continue with ‘any day now'. Synium's MacTree 9. 1. 2 works fine and is actually available.
daneilb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19
I contacted to Rootsquare technologies team to develop my business app in Android. I was scared if the team was trusted or not as it was my first experience. However after dealing with them, I founded this team awesome. They were not only expert in development but also providing me support with proper followup. Thanks to Rootsquare Team. Cheers!
everettt10
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18
Roppana doesn't guarantee it's product will work, That's what Andrew, the owner told me. I spent $222.89 on two different CBD oils. Both purchased from Maryjae's Smoak Culture in Austin Texas. I bought 500mg & 1500mg After several doses over hours & days... nothing happened. I've used other brands and my pain goes away so, I know CBD works; however, not RopaNa. Andrew at RopaNa offered not...
sharadm3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/4/16
Very reliable travel agents. This was my 3rd travel package booked from them and i am writing this review only after judging them from all ends it is wonderful every time.
micheleb344
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/20
After doing much research on this company I ordered 3 outfits. They came in about 2 weeks. The outfits were way to small the shirt would not go over my shoulders and the pants would not go over my feet. I sent a email and I called and they told me they do not do refunds. I did not get any order number or order slip on the outfits. I was told that I could spend 61 percent and would not have to...
rop10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/15
RO Point is a leading Water Purifier Dealers & RO System service provider in Delhi, Dwark, Dabri, Gurgaon & Faridabad with several years of experience in the industry.
ale7034
7 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/20/16
Expert, fast and friendly site for specialist covers and bags - particularly for musical instruments and amps but also for removals.
johns2399
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/3/17
This law firm, especially the imcomplitent Romel Regalado Bagares would throw you under the bus without any legal reason. Total fool, how did this guy ever pass the board exam?
celineh7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/28/18
Good morning to all, concerning Rotita, very beautiful styles very diversified, a quality of fabrics and the tracing of the delivery are perfect, No disappointment, that happiness with each delivery. Thank you Rotita, I appreciate Celine
numaj
Numa J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/20
I will recommend Roro USA LLC. to those who are facing issues regarding shippment or container for import and export for import and export business. It has best rates and awesome costumer service.
jannettet
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/12/19
Asked for refund for services as advertised guarantee, but only received threats late at night with lawsuit from this man. This business lures you in on promise to teach you internet marketing, the videos you watch is broken, wants you to post his links of scam and send you to classified ad sites to post his scam and get others to fall for it. Instead of giving refund of $300, asks for more...
sharonm1147
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/20
Still haven't received all my items and they don't respond. The items I have received are poorly made.
sf52
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15
Customer Service for Rosa Media has taken satisfactory action on our request for full refund of ad placement due to beach of contractual agreement by Hotel North & Marines.
graysonm10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/20
I visit this place few months ago with my friends and our experience here is outstanding. Staff here are very friendly
shaunaw
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/3/11
I've been going to this chocolate place for 4 years now. I tried to send them an email inquiry a few months ago, but I couldn't find an e-mail and there wasn't a "Contact Us" button. Since this business is very customer-oriented, I asked about it on my next visit. The owner brought up her website... you had to click through 3 pages to find a way to contact them. A WEEK LATER, their contact...
torij4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/5/20
This company is such a sh*t show it's tough to know where to begin... I ordered a tennis necklace along with a a few other things as gifts (the necklace was for myself). The first red flag is that I was charged an international tax fee when their website at the time claimed they were in San Fransisco (the website now says Chino, CA). I placed the times in two orders to make sure that the gifts...

Tip for consumers: Don’t order anything. The products do not claim diamonds as they advertise.

vinnya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/20
If I could give them zero stars I would. I really wished I had looked up the reviews before purchasing from this site but it was on a vendors list that I purchased so I didn't bother to check. Please do NOT order anything from this site, the pictures are very pretty but DO NOT let that fool you. The clothes are made with very cheap quality material, the colors are completely off to what's on...
lydiam6
28 reviews
38 helpful votes
3/24/17
I really like their cute and fun underwear sets! ( Usually the cute bra and briefs sets I googled are all kawaii and cute but... heartbreakingly *way* too small for me.). Never mind, because Rose and Thorne has these way cute fashion lingerie sets with just enough lace and lovely for my cuteness and fun addiction. R&T has it's company's historical links with the well known lingerie giant...
deborahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/13
Placed my order on 8th December money taken 9th December plus extra £11 for exchange which I was not informed about. Today is 21st January no goods no refund and no reply to any e-mails except one on the 24th December in broken english to say not to worry goods were on there way. Now been repoerted to my bank. AKA www.uggstore2011.com. Do not touch theses websites.
tinaw350
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/20
The hair is sooo AMAZING verrrry fast shipping this is my first curly wig and i'm very satisfied i TOTALLY recommend this company, very much worth your money don't miss out ladies!
jhonm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/13
Rosedale Electrical Solutions Ltd. is a Toronto electrician company that is licensed, insured and recognized by the ESA as a Toronto electrician serving the GTA and its surrounding areas.
kathyl573
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
I contacted the company immediately on arrival of the dresses and they said I could return them and I paid to do that but 7 months later with multiple e-mails I still have not been refunded.
pamelag184
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/19
Bought over $200 in clothes on 4/15/19. Items were returned and received by Rosefacts on 5/28/19. After 6 emails requesting the status of my refund, I am contacting my bank's fraud department today to file a complaint. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY and keep your hard earned money.

Tip for consumers: Avoid this merchant. If the clothing doesn’t fit you will lose your money like I did.

customerservicer
CustomerService R.
Dear $clientname,

We are sorry to hear about your issue.
Kindly note that our site is Rosewholesale, not Rosefacts, we therefore can only help you with any orders you have made with us.
Our order numbers start with the capital H and follows 16 numbers, RF-7424 isn't Rosewholesale order number.
However, for this issue we suggest that you contact the seller directly via their support center for any assistance with their orders. We sincerely hope that you can resolve this issue soon and receive a satisfactory outcome.
In the meantime, feel free to check out our site here: http://www.rosewholesale.com/

Many thanks,
Rosewholesale Customer Service Center
chandras31
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
Alibaba made this platform for interacting suppliers and buyers globally. It is very useful for small business owners to have those ecommerce platforms from where they could buy products without interference of a middle man. Thanks to Alibaba. As I am exporting to Bangladesh from last two years. But this is the First time I have imported from other country like China. In future will Import more...
wendyv27
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/18
Do not shop in this company pls. I had terrible experience. The products were far away from What they advertised. Also, you have to pay something call fedex fee which is cost nearly 60% products's value. It isnt worth it. I ordered 4 swimswears, threw 2 to the garbage and pay 50$ for fedex fee and 75$ for Rosegal. So is it better to shop another place? Disgusting.
kristim150
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
I ordered 3 shirts on May 17,2020. It is now July 3,2020 and I have yet to receive my order. When I tried to contact them their "callbot-Jacob" said to check tracking with my post office. My USPS shows the order is being returned to sender so they refuse to cancel my order and return my money.
helens76
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/7/15
After 4 weeks my order has not been received. I tried to contact them via email, but they are not recognising my email address or password. This site is totally unreliable. Pity, because the clothes look nice! Update: goods not arrived, 18-20 months later. Totally scammed!
lammary
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/20
This company for one seem suspicious but I tried to help any business if possible. When I called about an item that was ordered 3 ago the response was " oh, your item will arrive late but there's a delay and pushed further back even more." I ask for the state the business was located and "jam" says he can't tell me due to company policy. I asked for a supervisor and he says they are all on...
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep
Dear Lammar,
Thank you for your feedback.
ROSEGAL aims to provide customers with high-quality and low-cost products, and we take every single customer seriously and are committed to resolving their issues to their satisfaction.
Would you mind giving us your order number?
We will check the order information and try our best to solve you issue.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service
jamier191
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
I ordered a dress for Halloween and a wig. Both came with in 7 days which i was super surprised about after reading the reviews. The dress is heavy and the material is pretty good. But as expected for the price. Looks exactly like the photo and fit well. The wig is beautiful, long, soft and silky. Well made for the price.
benjaminw163
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/19
I think some staffing companies in India will say they have businesses in the US and they will use American names and pictures on their website to seem legit. I've had the same guy from Rose International apply me for the same position but each time he used a different name. I know this because I kept his voice mails. Something not right with this company. They ask can they alter your resume,...
kaylab53
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17
We had a smooth transaction with the company. Do your research and check out the home you are buying. A little handy work and it has been amazing. I highly recommend and enjoy the home I bought.
samt251
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/20
I ordered from an ad on instagram, 3 months ago and the goods have never arrived, don't use this company. I had an order # but nothing ever was sent. Bad company.
buffyl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/20
When I saw they were 19momme I was concerned about the quality. We've used silk sheets exclusively for 10+ years and have purchased our share of sets that didn't last very long, tore easily, or didn't wash well. This set seems to be better than any previous sets we've purchased from Lily SIlk or Kumi. On the king set, there is a seam all of the way around the top. The placement means you don't...
iriss63
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/20
Ordered several items on 6/27/20. A month later not 1 item has been delivered. They claim their processing time is 3-5 business day!? Have sent several emails and keep getting back a generic response. They do not seem to bother to look at order in question. Or do not understand the question asked--Where is my order? They show a tracking # for all items, but tracking shows none have been...
juanitan17
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/20
The merchandise I ordered took almost 2 months. What arrived does not even remotely resemble the pictures. Quality is terrible; fabrics are worse than toilet paper. Really unacceptable company.
adabelac
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/20
I bought online a dress so beautiful that it fit me very well, it was just what I wanted, everything they said online was true about this website!
scottc843
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/1/20
I thought I would test whether all the good things I was hearing about Rosemary and Co's brushes were true or just lockstop gossip and so bought a couple of their cheapest bristle brushes. And it's all true! These two chungking brushes are the cheapest in the range and are far better quality than brushes I have bought for 4 times the price. I bought several watercolour brushes at the same time...
salg14
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/19
I used chnlove and rosematch and I noticed how these women were eager to chat. The biggest scam was how the women claim they need to chat or send messages for months and months before considering meeting in-person. When I said that we only need a month or two maximum before meeting, they say it is too fast because they were not easy women. I think if they were really interested, they would want...