We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "quee" to "quic"

jakek88
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/20
Paid through Zelle never received product. Fake site! Beware! Call number on website no will answer.
tn1
267 reviews
1,702 helpful votes
7/28/09
The Queens Library website looks like it would be a great resource for those folks who can physically visit it. The best part about the website is that it offers the Tumblebooks service (normally a couple hundred bucks) for free. Tumblebooks are e-books for children, and the site also has some books for adolescents. However, the e-books are wonderful for little ones up to age 13 or so, as all...
alexanderm47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/15
They are hardworking and experienced movers and everything went well during our 5 hour move. The entire crew was fantastic to work with. The Customer Services guy was nice and answered all our questions efficiently. We will definitely use this company for our transportation needs in the future.
veej2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/20
I placed an order on 5/19/20 and never received my order. I've sent several emails. They replied and stated that they can resend me what I ordered for an extra $13. No! I've also sent several emails asking for a refund and haven't received a response yet! Very poor customer service! Especially, after they've gotten your money! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS FRAUD COMPANY. TAKE YOUR MONEY...
theresas327
Theresa S. – Queensofly Rep
Sorry to hear you have not received your order.
I can definitely help - I just need some more information from you. For security reasons please can you email us with your order number? Then I can check where your order is now. Here is our email address: service@queensofly.com
stefano119
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15
Obviously not working. Support function out. Noone is answering. Users abuse the rules. Anarchy. I will sue them, because I invested time, and the rules don't work.
asheshb
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/12
I have no problem with this site. Why not opening today and showing error and saying try after some time?
rahulp9
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/15
Was looking for some Tax Consultation when I came across Querease and decided to give it a shot. Consultation was provided to me through effective video chat. I am a satisfied customer. Good job!
dannyc118
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/13/18
I was really worried about where I can get urgent essay writing assistance. I'm really glad that the writers in this company submitted my work on time and this helped me beat the deadline. It is also amazing how they follow clients' instructions to the latter.
rushils2
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/20
Nothing new! Just that the quality of answers is amazing, unlike other platforms. They instantly helped me with my doubts!
ericb182
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/17
This site is fraudulent. Avoid it like plague. They masquerade to be Ukrainians but are pure Kenyans
thomash180
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
8/17/17
Yes I called this for years and so did my wife who Is talked too for 8 years before I met her good way too a good safe start. It is not safe at all on that chatline. There are drug dealers and people who just want sex the women and the men both lie on there they cause trouble on there drama there are underage kids on there child molesters this is in Indiana. Think twice before getting on there.
nellyh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15
... Is there a person who has worked with this company? I stumbled upon it and gave it a try, it is so cool. A high quality paper was delivered but I still want a review from someone else so that I can fully trust the company. Can I get someone out here to help a brother?
macya
Macy A. – QuestEssays.com Rep
Please be assured that the company will always deliver a high quality paper at all time. We have one of the best academic and article writers. Quality is our trademark! You are always welcome.
lajocebl
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/19
You won't regret visiting the quest factor located at 4140 University Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105. It's just awesome. I really like to go through all kinds of quests, but these rooms just shocked me. They are very close to reality. We were very interested.
jayz5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/17
Answered an ad met with a sales person no understanding of placeing a person n automobile management spent 45 minutes explaing how it works was supposed to get a call that nite and tomorrow never received and calls did not respond messages i left her This was a complete waist of time
stanelyf
9 reviews
22 helpful votes
3/22/12
Agree
mckaylat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/20
They keep banning me for no reason! People sent nudes and I saw and I reported them but the moderators Actually report the wrong people
stefanh79
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/9/20
We gave a try to QuestionPro, but it does not meet our company's requirements unfortunately. All of the other functionalities are really good, but we need a calculation field as well. We were very surprised that we had to pay about $5000 just for a calculation field. We had a meeting with our staff and on the meeting, we did a comparison to other survey platforms such as Formsite,...
neyac
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
11/22/15
Of course, you don't qualify for EVERY survey, however, this one does ask a lot about music (which stations you listen to, and how much), so it can be a bit repetitive. I did one two-hour long survey (you could pause and come back later), which involved reviewing to 8ish second clips of songs. They sent me $50 via Paypal. For two hours that I tackled at my own time and pace, that is worth it to...
dartarianw
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/18
Never ever, ever use this company, they are the worst of the worst... started out great with james *******863 giving me my quote... i signed the contract and sent them the money, plus extra and my storage key... then shakarra *******382 called me advised me she was my moving expert, what a joke... she was the worst of the worst, excuses after excuses then the best for last was whityney,...
rodessav
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
I love all the Quest bars, protein powders and protein chips because they not only taste good but they have the perfect ratio of macros and their ingredients aren't that bad! I also love that they're high in protein and the calories are low! They're perfect for those who count their macros and calories! Quest Is my favorite protein snack of all time!
warwickc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/12
Questo design are awesome. If you are looking for designer furniture at a good price, including international shipping you can't go wrong. They are great.
ts83
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/10/14
CatalogStudio is a collaboration tool used by the design team and the marketing team is effectively place products in the print catalog to generate revenue. It's powerful workflow options can assist marketing managers approve or reject products based on past performance.
maryv14
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/5/14
OK... I wrote the last review and thought I may be a little harsh... so have watched the Kitchenaide auctions since then and of course they are all won by auto bids. Do you think the company may have someone having dinner at home while company computer bids? Wish I could find evidence that this is an honest site But am finding it difficult.
sandrac163
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/21/18
I signed up to Quibids yesterday. I was fully aware they were going to debit my account for $75 for 100 bids which they did. I spent roughly an hour pre bidding going over all the tutorials so there were no surprises there. Long story short after loosing on an item I attempted to purchase it. A red purchasing error sign came up. I called my bank to make sure the problem wasn't on my end. Nope...
robertv16
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/22/20
• Updated review
Now they are making changes, customer has substantial paid in advance for bids, then CORP. makes changes, I can assure you changes made ALWAYS benefit company NOT consumer, and you must live with. I caution you to not pre pay substantial amounts. Prizes are disappearing and being reduced. I believe QUI BIDS may be on final legs prior to termination. Consumers are declining and revenues are...
I used to be a regular on this site, but I do not believe...
8/14/13
• Previous review
I used to be a regular on this site, but I do not believe they are the quality site any longer. It is extremely difficult to win a auction. I do not know if they make it more difficult for old members. They no longer have the assortment of gift cards
They once had. When you have played as long as I and many other there are only so many items you could use. I wish they were more diversified and had lower processing or no processing fees.
Bob
Gettogether
karenw81
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/22/15
Like all sites, u have to know what u are getting into. Don't just jump in & hope to win something! Watch and learn. Read. With knowledge comes wisdom. Fortunately for me, i am a quick study.

Tip for consumers: READ all info.there are many important reasons why.

kevinm1338
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/14/20
Enjoy eating here, clean, tidy and good service from the employees. As a fast food chain they really deliver orders FAST!
anandhant
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Whoever needs to buy a domain please dont go to buy from Quick2host, I have purchased the domain they not giving proper service to the customer, If u parches from them u r money put in unddiyal. Worst service provide.
isaacf26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19
In need of a plumber? Quick Action Plumbers Chandler provide expert plumbing repair services & plumbing repair 24/7 across the Chandler area. Dial *******520 today.
kamleshr
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/15
Technical support team have provided us with an excellent service. Their extremely helpful ‘can do' attitude has made for a first class customer relationship. The team have always provided an extremely prompt service, they have been ready and willing to assist. This level of service, combined with a very high level of technical knowledge has given us the confidence and security.
mariannem
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/09
It is a scam connected with www.customerhelplive.com I bought a foot pedal driver for $4.70 and now have charges for porn and filth coming out of my debit account.
margareto7
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/27/13
Grammar Girl, you are the best! If you don't know when to use who or whom, when to use affect or effect, use a colon or semi colon this is the site for you! Go to the education tab that is where you will find her.
emman295
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17
I had an email appending services with quick append for b2b business email append. I was inspired which I got appended data from that I had good ROI. Thanks for Quick Append.
tdsl
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/13/19
QBIS is here to help you in integration. We are here to help you in such an easy way. With no set-up or monthly fees, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain! Our professionals will surely help you get your best service. Let us know how we can help your business. Quickbooks online vs desktop pricing.
leef66
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/17/17
Service has become slow and rude. Reuse to allow download of ADMIN rest to allow access to data from 2009. "WE HAVE DROPPED SUPPORT TO OLD SOFTWARE>>> YOU MUST UPGRADE". We need the date from the prior software.
codyj94
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
2/20/19
If you do book keeping this is not for you, it is hard to use has very low functionality and if your not very careful inputting your data you WILL lose a lot of money when invoicing. When you realize that something doesn't seem right about the program you will call them and if you are lucky enough to get some one who speaks your language you will find out that you actually know more about the...
jamis21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Being a QuickBooks user, I must say that if you ever got under with QuickBooks Error Code PS033 then you should call the QuickBooks Support team. The foremost is to Check for your installation, as this error is the result of improper installation. QuickBooks Error PS033 incurs on our screen when there is a poor internet connection.
michellem603
10 reviews
25 helpful votes
3/7/19
I just closed my QuickBooks online account after using it for 3 hours. The system is positively riddled with bugs. You cannot unsubscribe from marketing emails, it throws up a generic "try again later" error. You cannot update company profile, it throws up an error that all fields are required even though I did carefully fill out all the fields. One form I tried to fill out had a field for...
carolh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/13
This independent company represents itself as the office Intuit QuickBooks technical support center. When accidently calling them for technical support and advising I had a paid subscription they advised that it was not the premium service and that it would be an additional $249.00 to get my issue fixed. When they should have said 'We are an independent company that provides support for Intuit...
aaronk240
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/20
We bought decorative vases for centerpieces for our wedding that was originally scheduled for May 3rd of this year. We had to push back and have now had to cancel our wedding. The reason we ordered from quick candle and not another company was their generous return policy; no drop dead date on returns or exchanges, which I documented when we bought them. Now that we have been forced to cancel...
sharmainer1
Sharmaine R.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/20
Verified purchase
Too many questions I KNOW we'll be asked again. I feel like half of these questions should just wait till you call.
laral51
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/2/20
Its incredible how easy one could apply and once proving to have a stable income, to have the application approved. Surely give it a try if your in urgent need of money, but don't spoil yourself either cause its easy to get addicted to that
johnw3125
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/20
They called the wrong number to do the interview. It's an easy mistake to make but the $125 up front is still in questions. I'll report back one way or the other.
lueb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/18
The main issue of real estate is the risk that a property will lose its value. Here are a couple of helpful tips on the subject. Make sure any home you are interested in purchasing is large enough for your growing family, whether you already have children, or intend to have them while living in the residence. Look into the home's safety as well. This is particularly true if the home that...
kiannab1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/18
Screen Printing, Copy Service, Embroidery, Memorial Shirts, Sports Uniforms, fundraisers, DTG Printing, Graphic Design, All Over Shirts, in short we offer a wide vriety of printing product bulk, one off's or wholesale
jijoo
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/12
Bldy people still they r taking my cash even though I cancelled my membership... please can any one help me to get back my money and file a case against this swine company..
angelac2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/10
$#*!
franoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18
Get dependable electrical services in your area with Quick Electrician Service Phoenix. Contact our experts to get free repair estimate for your repair service, we will be there on the same day.
donalds27
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/16/20
I just spent the morning fighting with the Quicken program. I'm changing over to Quickbooks, a much better program and still has the disk form available. I'm not renewing my monthly Quicken online fee. But I find I can't even change transactions in Quicken without giving the another month's fee. I understand not supporting download or services with the program, but to Shut the program down so...
christopherw735
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/20
Quicken used to be a more solid program, but they keep adding bells and whistles and it can't perform basic things accurately. Sometimes transactions will post to other accounts, any investment sell creates a logjam, and so forth. Now they want to go to a high-priced subscription model. I can't wait until my time runs out - I'd rather use Excel.
efb
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
9/11/20
I don't know where to start. I applied online 7/31/2020 and uploaded all of the documentation required. On 8/3/20 I reached out to find out "what next". Received a reply that Loan Officer would be in touch. They e-mailed me and asked for my credit card (needed for when the appraisal would be ordered) and a few other odds and ends. They sent me a quote and part of the quote indicated we'd close...
pradeepp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19
Excellent, working with Quickensol was a very good experience. Thanks to their knowledge and determination my website looks great and functions really well. They went above and beyond to make sure website looks exactly what i had envisioned. I would definitely recommend Quickensol to all those looking for website development at reasonable quote. Overall pleased with the Quickensol team.
allenj55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17
They are the best techies I ever met. The issue that I was struggling from the last 1 Year, which even the direct Quicken Company was not able to resolve was resloved by Quickentech.com. Thanks to them!
alexm480
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/18
I ordered a law essay, not that I couldn't do it myself but I was just feeling lazy and had a lot of other homework to do. The quality is good after reading through it, I haven't found any anomalies, the writer for sure did follow my instructions to the latter.
madhum
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/6/14
Again i have an issue with freelancer.com - I have done the project successfully and client released the milestone for the project and very good possitive feedback I have in my freelacner account $1900 but I can't withdraw ----- they telling still client verification is pending and dont know when it will complete!...! Its really amazing and unbelievable,... all the process done via...
quickezr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
This was one of the best recipes website I have tried in a long time. I did follow a couple of suggestions from reviewers. I did use chicken broth instead of water and I also very quickly sauteed some red onion in the pan before cooking the sauce.
instagramf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17
Wow I must say that their service is wonderful. I had a very good experience and I cherished every bit of it. The customer service was second to none and I vouch for these guys for any business!
alicew22
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/14
It was definitely one of my first experiences but I was seeking assistance using payday loans. I landed on www.quickfastcashloan.co.uk from my online search for a reputable provider. It was a convenient service platform where you can apply for fast cash loan options from their website. They match your requirements with that of the lenders and equip them with a suitable loan offer. That's it!...
alexp429
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/14/19
I booked a trip to Darjiling, Sikkim 05 days and 04 nights recently in March responded very well and arranged a very wonderful holiday meeting my expectations. It was conducted in a smooth and hassle-free. We were given a very good car and the driver was also very good. It was really a memorable trip for me and I'll prefer the next trip plan with them. Everything was just perfect on my...
meghank
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/14
Amazing little service! Our family was able to get our iPhone vids off our phone and onto a DVD with no hassle at all. I think the most impressive thing was how fast our DVD arrived in the mail. Professional and super convenient. Oh, and it was very affordable! We would highly recommend QuickFlics and their awesome app!
miamw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/20
The thing to improve - please add a feature to put what you're looking for - a sex, a hookup or love, or marriage. But I feel that the quality of people here is higher than on the other sites. Maybe it's because they know what they want from love.
henryg88
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19
Terrible estimation formulas which don't work. If you could really estimate the costs of projects this easily then everyone would be on top.
micheleb192
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/21/20
Ordered, what I thought according to the picture, was a portable washing machine. I received a circular piece of plastic. I contact them and was told I was to click around for the upgraded model that I ordered the "basic". I informed them this is false advertising and they told me I can return and pay a shipping fee along with a restocking fee. They also said I can upgrade and to the $100.00...
steves948
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to...
jessicao81
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/18
I'm bringing my 7 year old nephew on vacation with me and needed to bring a picture ID for him to get on the plane. I went to quickidcard and made him a travel ID card that had all of his and his parent's contact information as well as a picture. I received the card in the mail 4 days after I purchased it and it looked exactly how I customized it.
tammym382
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Complete scam artists, charged us £500 to "help fill forms out" and then find out have to pay another £550 court fees which they failed to tell us DO NOT RECOMMEND
gfyih
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/15
This is a scam. They'll make you a good offer then explain to you the defects with the computer even if non exist and then give you an offer that's probably one fifth of the original offer. When you tell them to send your computer back they'll say to pay 35 for shipping. Scumbags.
jamesg1287
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/4/20
Last month we booked a car (Rent Nissan Patrol Titanium 2019) from Quick Lease and the car was in good condition as well as we got our deposit back in our account as per they promised. Staff was cool and friendly.
zesteenp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16
Im a student in a university and all I could do is to find a trusted site for my schooling. I have never been on a payday loan, but this site help and guide me when I needed the help most.
peterw13
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/12
Paid for 2 manuals in february, never recieved cannot contact company no phone number? And do not answer emails. Site was closed but is now up and running again, would not touch with a bargepole.
bobj21
63 reviews
140 helpful votes
1/29/12
Slightly different setup than memegenerator.net but nearly identical content. Once again, the idea is that you create a character (usually someone or something with a candid expression) and put a caption on their picture. Popular captions are posted up front and there is a lot of hilarious material. From 5 stars to 4 for very minimal advertisements. REASONS TO USE: [1] Funny and plentiful...
lukea85
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/20
This company is an absolute SCAM. Please for your own sake, avoid. I have been waiting since July for a refund of £600 for a phone that I never received! That is 3 MONTHS for a refund, on a phone that I NEVER RECEIVED. They have STOLEN my money from me, only to then NOT RESPOND to any of my emails. Please, avoid them. Save yourself the pain and trouble that they have caused me. My bank is...
roselenep
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/17
Wow I must say that their service is wonderful. I had an excellent experience and I loved every bit of it. The client service was second to none and I recommend these guys for any business!
jannata4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/10/20
It is one of the best company for getting instant loans. To get a payday loan, the borrower has to apply directly from the lender or through a licensed third party that occasionally offers the intending borrower many payday lenders they may like to opt for instead. You should apply through a third-party site like ours especially if you had taken some bad credit loans before. This is because we...
jamesw452
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/9/17
I spent few months getting my account up to $15 so I could cash out. I went to cash out today and it says put in your phone number for verification purposes. So I put my number in and it calls me with a code that I had to write down, by the time I got a pen to write it down, the call ended. So I say "okay, I'll have them text me the code then" as that's another option. So they text me the code....
minatom1
Minato M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/11
The range of perfumes offered are quite good and you can find a good selection of products. I have to specifically mention about the packaging as it was wonderfully done!
mehakm
10 reviews
169 helpful votes
12/15/15
All the Time got a quick reaponse. Quickr is really very quick. Customers were good..
sallyn1
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/7/11
WARNING - WARNING - their 100% satifaction guarantee is a lie. Make sure you read the very bottom of web page - Ordering Policies. Their guarantee makes you try for at least 90 days (can't reverse charge the credit card after 60 days!) and they want you to try it longer if it doesn't work in 90 days... buy it for another 3 months (NOT) and then the 6 month guarantee will kick in and you get the...
danialr9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/9/20
Quick Restore was the mold removal company recommended to me by Mr. Rooter. They charged me $3,500 to remove a small amount of mold from my bathrooms. In the process, they destroyed the floors and walls, including wood trim, in both of my bathrooms. They also broke one of my toilets and did not mention it to me. In their "clean up" of the dry wall and shower pieces outside, they left chunks of...
shirleyt34
11 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/8/16
I have been doing quick rewards for several years and they always respond to questions fast and every day new things to do so I love being a member of their site Thank You quickrewards.net