Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "play" to ""

elijahv7
3 reviews
50 helpful votes
10/1/14
dota.com is the best site for Dota players like me. I play Dota everyday and I think that it's the best place to get acquainted with other Dota enthusiasts. Onsite, you can also purchase items without hesitation of being scammed.
tomg54
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/14
There is a bad review on this website,which made me feel hesitate when I placed my orders.But,actually,it really surprised me .They are extremely nice ,and answered all my concerns and even promised me if my account is banned,they will fully refund me .That's really nice!
chrisk842
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/20
I bought an account a little over a month ago. The account was recalled by the original owner. I could see him log into the account to inspect the progress I had made before returning the account to me. Steam then recalled the account stating I was not the original owner and now I can see that his email is attached to the account yet again. I bought the insurance for the purchase. I bought...
playera1
Support T. – PlayerAuctions Rep
Hello Chris,

I was able to see your ComplaintsBoard post first, so I will be copying my reply there.

I'd also like to add that the reason your evidence was not accepted is because it doesn't fully incriminate the seller as the one at fault, since the change of the credentials in the Steam account involved could have been initiated by anyone.

-----

Thank you for writing the full details about your order experience.

I was able to check into order 5390903, and one of the reasons this was ultimately decided in favor of your seller is because you never took advantage of the 72-hour inspection phase before confirming the order. This is when the account credentials should be inspected by the buyer, and as a company we never take part in this and we leave it completely to the buyer.

In the event of an account reclaim or loss, you can show evidence that the credentials worked during the inspection phase, and if it doesn't anymore after the sale, then you can easily show a comparison. Even with insurance bought, we still require users to validate their claim.

Our staff replied to you but was unable to provide anything more as this is already closed. In case you have other questions, please reply back to your ticket thread or here so we can assist you.

Best,
Richard
franciscog41
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/18
If you want change your number phone becuase in that moment is broken, support ask for documents without watermarks , but before that you send the documents ,they block you current phone number , when you send information and if one of that documents have date expired they no update you phone ,if you want use the current phone again they do not take care in in your first messages you wrote that...

Tip for consumers: if you phone is broken but you chip phone is ok not use that procedure to update your phone with documents in playerauctions

enyaa
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/7/11
This site lets anyone post anything including your picture, your full name, anything, without provocation, proof, video, anyone can ruin your reputation on a whim, they have no scruples whatsoever, there are so many privacy laws, where is the law protecting innocent people from predators????!!!!!!?????
epicg
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17
I just purcased 500K FIFA 17 ps4 coins and got them about 10 mins and the livechat mate give me notice about how to keep coins safe ..Im sure will come back .
joycelinh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/19
Needed Wales Exile items for a game.Product not available for ages - when it did come on-line despite being promised it would be actioned as urgent - nothing. Chased up - promised it would be delivered on Wednesday (day needed!!!) - now Saturday - just informed won't be here until Monday!!!! Unless I had to - wouldn't use/buy from them EVER!
cw111
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/2/17
I felt compelled to write this review several months after my unsatisfactory transaction with this business. This is because I randomly checked the site today, and am shocked it is still up and running! Players Fan Store runs quite the scam. The website looks legit, with a local Colorado telephone number and address, and, in their words, all their items are "certified 100% authentic."...
rubens33
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
6/26/14
while searching for a way to watch the fifa USA game against Germany there was a box on the search page for delta search that said i needed an upgraded media player an offered a free download when i clicked on it. The web site that came up was a playfine.com they said in order to download i would have to give them an e-mail and a credit card but would be no charges it would be used to confirm...
georgek57
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15
Like a fool I signed up to best books online which turned out to be a psudoname for this bunch of crooks. Only to find the book I wanted wasn't even available! Called the CC company and while I did lose the $1 they have blocked all payments to this site and I'm covered for future fraudulent payments.
elinak
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/11
cool
neworleansd
54 reviews
101 helpful votes
6/17/18
I can't remember how I stumbled across Playing For Change, but I was initially mesmerized, then enamored with the music from this movement. It's all about using music to bring people together from all around the world. Playing For Change brings hundreds of musicians from dozens of countries together in videos to create classic music and videos like you've never heard before. The cover of...
barryr
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/09
This is a truly terrible site. First ever time you try to communicate with a woman that is on the site, the only responses are inpersonal pre-set excuses that are always the same. Which, of course begs the question of whether these are even real people. To make matters worse, the site floods you mailbox with notices that you have responses (the canned ones) and you have no way to turn them...
raneea
Ranee A.
87 reviews
146 helpful votes
8/21/18
I've found better items on Amaozn.com for half the price and twice the cleanliness. Items are hit or miss on quality and I honestly would not trust half of their used items that have computer components in them. Per personal experience. Items do not get cleaned before ending up on the shelves. If they do they did not do a terribly good job about it. I was price comparing and found Play It...
andil3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/16
Before Pandora came about, Playlist.com was great. Sure, it had flaws, but a few bad links to some songs was nothing; there was more available that worked. I loved Playlist.com because I could actually CHOOSE what songs I wanted on my playlist to listen to, not pick an artist, hear one song I didn't pick by that artist, then hear a ton of songs that I am forced to listen to because the skips...
sama118
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/11/12
Playlist now is an interesting twist on the normal music streaming format. It's sort of like an iTunes genius, as it takes an algorithm of related songs based on beats per minute, genre, artist, etc. The cool thing about it is that you can initially start the playlist not only by a specific song or genre, but also by the type of activity you are engaging in, thus creating a variable soundtrack...
lees235
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17
Was so hyped to see the plays roll in. Recommend this to people who want to make their track big! I will be back to get more soon I'm sure.
benh68
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/1/15
I have used them a few times now to trade some of my old games. Never had a problem with them.

Tip for consumers: If you engage in a trade, make sure you message the user you are trading with to make sure he marks the game as received.

henkv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
Antisocial behavior of many players and at playok they don't respond to my complaints, but when you complain about this you have a problem with playok. I submit the words used by some players at playok via copies, but playok does nothing and even turns things around. That there are players who display antisocial behavior is so far, but that playok now just goes along with it is...
maryt1
37 reviews
130 helpful votes
3/27/18
I know you shouldn't have ipads games for children and even steve jobs didn't let his kids use ipads. But being realistic all parents use ipads with the kids. OSMO at least lets the kids use real world items like letters and numbers with the ipad.
shannonw51
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/16/19
This is easily the most terrible experience ever for a user. Every single step of every single process has bugs. It's almost as if they have said to a developer - Can you make the $#*!tiest experience ever for our members and the developers said "let us blow you away" I cannot possibly fathom how this was every intended for use in the real world! The process is stupid and poorly thought out...
princel12
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/14
Many of MMO RPG games lack certain visual effects that can affect the greatness of a game. With the popular skills and animated moves that can be found in most RPG, Requiem Memento Mori differs from the rest. The game has the same elements that build up the RPG genre, but the game's use of effects such as the excessive use of blood and the decapitation of limbs makes it distinct from the rest....
yogesha4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/30/17
When I first played rummy card games on Playrummy.com, I won in 5 minutes flat. This is often termed as beginners luck, I and was elated to be so good at the game. However, after a week into playing games on this website, I started losing each and every game. My dad is brilliant at rummy, I decided to cheat and use his assistance. I still lost the game. My dad then played all by himself and...
shashanks6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/18
I started playing the game from October of 2017 and the game plays well. They run decent promotional schemes against which we receive many cashbacks and bonus money to play with. At least This Rummy Platform is mobile friendly unlike the others. They lack terribly on the pool platform but other than that, its the still the better option for 13 card points rummy games.
kathys31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/14
Wanted to share my experience about playslotscasinos.com. As I am not a proffessional gambler, I am sometimes afraid of playing for real money but this site gives the oppurtunity to enjoy my favorite slots absolutely for free and without registration. Very nice place for gamblers!
jessicab13
53 reviews
280 helpful votes
8/13/11
PlaySpent.org is an interesting game type thing where you have to get through the month on $1000, you just lost your job, your savings are gone, you lost your house, and you're a single parent. You have to first find a job. If you pick temp, you have to take a short typing test to be sure you can type over 55wpm, You can opt in or out for health insurance, choose how far from home you want your...
objectp
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/6/19
Almost a year my console start freezing and crashing. At least it is under warranty, but you have to go through a process before requesting a repair. I got a usb to save games on but the 256gb turned out to only be a 248.9 and ps4 does not allow you to save games to anything unless it is 250gb plus on storage. So i wasted 30 bucks. Now lets get to refund request. If your game is out right buggy...
linaa24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/19
At first i was very excited to have found Playster.com and I was loving it as I listened to all my favorite authors but as time went by I started noticing that my authors were disappearing and my dashboard and discover page was changing each and every day. You may not know this and they do state it on their website but authors will be filtered out as you continue to use the service. I...
nelliep1
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/11
Playsushi is a pop-up that blocks my screen and will move even when I click on the x to close. SHAME ON SUSHI FOR THIS HORRIBLE CONDUCT!!! I HATE THIS BLOCKAGE OF MY SCREEN. THEY SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND SUED FOR DAMAGES FOR MOST REPREHENIBLE THIS ACT.
audris
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/12/10
Site is pretty cool. I ordered the 10,000 Incoming friend packages with plays and views for my music. I get about 100+ incoming friends a day... Customer service is pretty good to. Usually get a quick reply! I recommend it. I would certainly use again!
playt1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/19/18
Playtechnologies strive to offer complete Audio Video Solutions to our clients of repute. We strive to satisfy the requirements and expectations of our customers by offering supreme audio video systems and services. We strive to provide a safe, pleasing, and happy work environment for our clients.
nadred
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/20
I have been playing the non cash site for few years now and I have to agree with many players the site is rigged. I have been playing poker for a long time cash casino games where there is no way for electronic cheating to happen. I have been logging many of the unusual bad beats and crazy hands over a course of 350 hands and compared the odds with established poker odds and I was surprised...
erict6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/26/11
Great site and very trustworthy. I have had no bad experience. The only thing is I suggest to not pre-order any games as they will not give you the cd-key until release date or a few days b4 release date. Not all that bad I guess but still all in all I definitely recommend this site because they have a 24/7 live chat support and takes minutes for delivery.
greenng
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money. Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money. Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money. Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money. Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money Do not transfer ANY buck to them. Save your money..
alanr71
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/18
There were some awesome wallpapers here, but they got taken down. The reaction is priceless. Someday perhaps we'll see the806, but until then...this seems like an adequate substitute. :P EDIT: To clarify, I was reviewing the the493 page on PLDH. Sorry for any confusion endured in the 30 seconds I left this review unedited.
noela25
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/7/18
• Updated review
Following on from my review of last year. We are well and truly into FIBRE !! I was having so many problems with Internet connection that I was offered a FIBRE connection with increased speed from my 5mbps to 10mbps. GREAT. Wrong !!! The FIBRE system is continually breaking down. Best of all, every time you ring 171 to complain, they have NO solutions to offer and 2 days later you get a call...
A Monopoly
2/20/17
• Previous review
What can one say about a monopoly ??? A European Saying would be "All mouth and Trousers" They love to spout off about how good they are, how importent you the customer are !!!! When it comes down to basics, they could not care less ...
Every five minutes they come up with new (give me more money) schemes and never stop to make sure the product works correctly. PLDT ran an online "Feed Back" competion in 2016 and in late December announced me as winning a 4 core Tablet and it would be delivered in 3 - 4 weeks. I am still waiting 12 weeks later and my email inquiries have be ignored !!! SO!! Who Cares "WE ARE A MONOPOLY, PISS OFF
noela25
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
11/26/17
PLDT could not ORGANISE a Piss-up in a Brewary. They move from One Disaster to another. Very much "Mouth Open long long long Before BRAIN engaged. Their Todays Great Concept is Tomorrows Disaster and YOU keep PAYING for it
shervink
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18
I love their customer service, Love their brand, love their work love everything about them. They took care of my problems the best they can. Never stopped their work ethics.
helenm123
64 reviews
97 helpful votes
1/16/17
Perfect place for an off-the-grid homesteader to enjoy shopping for grain mills, cutlery, foodstuffs, juice presses, corn shellers, etc. Have never bought from them personally (yet) but plan to do so in the near future. Bottom line, I recommend them based on their selection alone.
kellyw258
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/16/19
My parents decided to use Sharon Thelen from Pleasant View Realty as she sold the neighbors house for a good price and quickly. Unfortunately that is not the experience my parents are having with her. She has told my parents that she was going to do an open house then didn't and told my parents that she never told them that when there were other witnesses there when it was said. She keeps...
ginak25
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/22/18
I have loved this site for quite some time, but until only recently, have purchased something. I love the way you can contirbute to a new artist or, in my case, an old artist. I received numerous emails tracking my order and letting me know when it would be sent, as well as pictures updating the project I invested in. Money well spent, especially if you are a fan or artist!
hassanm19
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15
Yes March 2015 I had the bad-luck to use this well established website to purchase a phone, the website took my money and has not established any tracking numbers for my order even after 4 (FOUR) days have passed. I only received correspondence through email by PLEMIX.COM asking me if I have ordered 2 phones because they have received payment for only one phone (I ordered One phone Payed for...
plemixc
Plemix c. – Plemix Rep
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your opinion.

Please allow us to explain the situation. The main purpose for us to send you the order confirmation e-mail is we need to protect our customers and make sure every order is made by their own wish. According to the PayPal record, this is the first time you purchase from us. However, you didn't register or use a PayPal account to purchase from us. To be safe and secure, we only accept online payment via a PayPal account. That's why we have to confirm the order with you and make sure the transaction is not a fraud. We hope to provide a safe and secure place for customers all around the world.
For the orders which has been paid by PayPal account, we will proceed it once payment has been confirmed. Item will be shipped by FedEx, DHL or UPS. We will send our customers the tracking code once item has been shipped. Customers usually received their order within 3 business days.

If you have any request or question, you are always welcome to send us a e-mail to sales@plemix.com.
We will sure get back to you asap.

Best Regards
Plemix.com
rochellew4
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
6/2/17
I have been a customer with them for about 16 years, Over the years the customer service has not been the best. The first issue I had was a representative talking me into changing my service from what I had, promising me that it would be a better deal for me and that my family could share 10 gigs of data, Well that was a nightmare. Since it was over 30 days I could not change it back to what I...
kendrak21
4 reviews
14 helpful votes
1/15/20
I'll give 2 stars for being free and an easy setup. Blocking still allows someone to view your profile. Your preferences are completely ignored etc. If you are looking for any kind of Real connection with a decent person you will NOT find it here.Most men Lie about their age and I'm fed up with being deceived. Really disgusting looking people to say the least. Its insulting to have those kind...
donr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/10
Appears to be bogus. Ordered Microsoft Office 2007. Invoice suspicious. No response to requests for status of order. Download key not sent within 24 hours as promised. Waiting to see if transaction blocked in time.
alang56
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/16
I have been fortunate enough to able to build my own PC and spec it the way I want. I did this with the boys at argyle street store. Were they advised me on products and compatibility of suitable products. I have now built 2 further PC to my spec. I wouldn't use another components store, nor would I dream of going anywhere else for advise. Top shop. Top service. Top price.
patriced17
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/29/19
Plexaderm simply doesn't work as advertised. It's effects are very short-lived and it actually cracks if you move your face at all. Also, you can't use moisturizer, foundation, or concealer with Plexaderm. We used to give each other Elmer's Glue facials in middle school by applying a light layer of glue and then peeling it off after it dried. Plexaderm is like that....except 10x more...
bradleyb104
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/4/19
I have been waiting for 6 months for our last box. Then our neighbor comes by out of nowhere and mentions that he received the last box instead of me. Better late than never eh? Was a great subscription most of the time. I will say the delays in shipping was hard to bare sometimes
ethanb32
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/10/17
WARNING! This organization is a FRAUD! The owners Roy and his clowns all just give you you the runaround and BS excuses and they yet have to resolve the issue in had so my partner and they can get their funds but as I see they are bunch crooks that just LIE. They have stolen over 150k in my partner money in a SBLC SCAM . They have not corresponded with my partner to fix the problem were...
drdalet
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/25/14
After nearly an hour I said NO to the service. It felt like FRAUD!
demetriusm21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
I ordered some gear from PLNDR going on 3 weeks and have yet to receive a shipping number but keep in mind I have a conformation # and money took from my account. I've wrote customer support to tell them I need what I had paid for and was waiting on a response which the site says in 24hrs but haven't even got that from them... NEVER will I order from this site again!
stet3
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
What is it PLOS? All know "Nature" or "Science". PLOS is the same, but it is an open access journal. What it means? It means that you can read all their articles without pay, without any kind of subscription. It is the science for all. But who pay the article? In few words the authors. When authors submit their work, and it is accepted, they have to pay a fee for publications. Any way PLOS...
joyd33
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/17/17
This Is the Plotsky medical group at shady grove Rd in Rockville Md. I signed up for a weight management program for two years. First coach was good and left without any Notice then office Manager Never returned calls. Then Finally we got new coach but she is 80%No Show for the confirmed appointments Nor wound you get a courtesy cancellation email or text. So you get there then wait 30 minutes...
marilynw12
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/14/19
I purchased a spinner from them....It was NOT cheap....in about 13 months (nicely one month after the warranty) the pole ROTTED...and it just tipped over...I asked them if I could buy another pole...they don't make them anymore...They make TONS of these!! tell me another pole wouldn't fit??? They offered me NO remedy, NO caring, not even a lousy discount on something else..I will...

Tip for consumers: one word..DON'T

frankf164
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
Pls
6/26/19
Customer Beware: Do not apply for PLS Visa card, customer service will not notify you through USPS mail, e-mail or a professional courtesy call before they closed your PLS Visa card and whatever balance amount you have in your account they will keep, no refund. Last four Visa number ending **.
baraka2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/19
I purchased access as a deal through AppSumo. They did a good job presenting it. I was convinced, and I gave it a chance. I didn't have high expectations when I purchased it, and I still managed to be disappointed. Payments are handled 100% inside the platform, no easy way to integrate it outside - no zapier / integromat automation, no interface is exposed outside, there is no way to trigger...
daves578
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/1/19
They offset their prices when running sales, they charge arm and leg for garbage shipping...(you have to pay extra for tracking) and they try to push shipping insurance on you.Your lucky to get your purchase within a months time... if at all. Horrible costumer service as well. Also the free pair of plugs they give you go instantly in the trash, because whatever material their made of have no...

Tip for consumers: Check the prices before and after sales. I did and was very insulted by the prices being offset to mis lead people into buying items at the same price point. Also use PayPal to protect your hard earned money. It seems this company has issues with shipping products to their costumers in a timely fashion In my experience.

celiar20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Me gusta para mi es perfecto todo esta muy bien desde el acojedor lugar hasta el intercambio con usuarios y personal profecionales BENDICIONES
alexg366
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/19
Hi, I am Alex Gibson from Aberdeen, I had new bathroom and plumbing fitting in my home after renovation from Plumber Heat and Team.They was very polite, helpful, friendly and explained exactly what needed doing without confusing me.
bakeg
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/10
Great Plumbing site that any one that needs a plumber to fix any plumbing need from a water heater to a drain cleaning. There plumbers use the trenchess sewer system and diverse plumbing techniques. All plumbing techniques from a simple leaky faucet to the ultimate sewer disaster.
jimm872
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/24/17
I had a plumbing emergency (boiler not firing). I tried a company I used before but they were too busy. My partner said she had used these guys before so I called them. A guy called Greg answered, he came out himself within the hour sorted the issue by repressurizing the system. He was very polite and actually charged a tenner less than the company I've used before! Very Happy:)
amandah289
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18
Phoned at 7am, was promised a plumber same day but no one turned up. Staff all very curt and unhelpful. Please do not use this company
jamesm532
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/16
Plumbers Basildon are a professional team of registered and Gas Safety Certified, Plumbing and Heating engineers in Basildon, Essex. We specialise in the Supply, installation, service, maintenance and repair of Gas Central Heating, gas boilers and gas equipment to Domestic residential properties We provide fast, efficient Gas boiler repair and gas boiler replacement throughout Basildon and...
alzarrij
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
They provide an excellent and professional service from start to finish. Any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Recommended
maem17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18
I called into USA and Texas knew exactly what my issue was. I had done the research online and he confirmed what I had discovered. In addition to being knowledgeable, he was responsive and provided fast service. USA's tech, was on time, friendly, and efficient. Problem resolved at a fair price with no hassle. Thank you very much!
rk79
R K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/20
The purchase was no problem, but your search engine to look up parts was difficult for me to use. I couldn't really get it to find anything. Had to get the link for the part directly from Google.
pstols
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/8/12
"Their ads are misleading and I did not order. They run an ad on Amazon that takes you out to their site--it is their own ad, that states "Free Shipping" but when I got to the checkout on their site--it added $10.41 in shipping charges. I called their customer service and Rebecca told me that there was nothing she would to, it wasn't their ad (it IS their ad) and her manner with me on the phone...
jacks383
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/14
I moved to NYC over a year ago and had no experience with any local London Plumber companies. I called plumber over the phone and had it installed 2 days later. The office personnel as well as the technicians that came to my apartment were courteous and very helpful. I've recommended this company to others. If I need any Plumbing service in the future I will be contacting these Guys.
michelel77
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/4/18
Hired this guy Doug Pierce to fix a few small things prior to escrow closing...Took me for $425. During inspection, water came flowing over the patio, there was still a leak in the bathroom shower and the faucet in the kitchen practically fell off! I asked that he correct, he did not, I had to hire someone new, and he cashed my check! He also delayed my closing be 1 week, which I had to rent...
gregoryr41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17
My waste disposal unit would always get jammed and I have called different companies about 5 times already wasting so much money. This was the only one that actually helped me get that grinding power right back and the unit has been working right longer than ever
juliah266
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Booking the boiler service was fast and took only a couple of minutes. The service visit itself was thorough and comprehensive. Highly recommended.
gs
19 reviews
41 helpful votes
7/27/09
Hello Greg you have tons of code on your site that is useless for search engines. You add/share this button is too low on the page it should be right after the post. Most people won't scroll down unless the article is long. So you are missing out on a lot of "networking" link love. All in all this is a great site you have very helpful tips, great pictures, keep up the great work. Last I checked...
emilyh304
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/19
I purchased an air gap that was expensive - advertised as stainless steel but did not match my stainless steel sink, faucet, etc. Furthermore, the air gap cap was too tight to fit on the tubing without undue force. I returned the product and of course, was shown that the cap could be forced onto the tubing. I was charged restocking fee and postage. I would not recommend this company.
joeyj26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18
I was dooped unfortunately. I highly recommend using any other of company than these guys. They are avoiding me and won't get back to me to discuss part refund.
barbaraa399
Barbara A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/20
So far it has been very easy and straightforward. I am hoping delivery will be fast and the product will arrive undamaged.
stephanieg228
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/14/19
I had previously reviewed as Mano Mano and plumb world. I had a toilet delivered broken. After corresponding with several people from Plumbworld. Abigail and Emma, provided excellent customer service , resolving the problem I encountered. the previous staff which I dealt with from plumbworld should take note from Emma and Abigail
ianp124
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Superb sink for the money has made the kitchen look different only problem was waste part could do with more thread on as did not tighten up so had to buy another 1
jackl91
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/15
Car dash cam was junk; was obviously a scam item that would not turn on. The FTC should close these guys down.

Tip for consumers: Don't do it.

greetg
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I can't agree with any of these positive reviews. My order kept getting delayed and pushed back with no delivery date. None of the promised dates were kept and I had to open a PayPal dispute to get my money back. Worst customer service. 0/10 would not recommend.

No reviews yet