We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "myms" to "mype"

cindyv42
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/4/18
He's a bully. He lies and doesn't follow his word. Do not sign up. You can't cancel and he steals your remainder cash. His three day was amazing. Anything past that is NOT amazing. This is not a company to be affiliated with
ag205
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/20
Ordered slippers that I was so excited about. The shipping was supposed to be around 2 weeks. 2 weeks later I assumed they were going to be arriving soon, but I got an unexpected email stating they accidentally sold me slippers that were no longer in stock, so they had to refund me and cancel the order. Took them 2 weeks to let me know? When the item was supposed to be arriving? So lazy and...
willa1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/12/09
MyMuto is a great website I found where people can post up gigs for free and have other people bid to do that gig. On the other hand, if you want to bid on gigs to make money, its also free. In fact, you can make teams on the site to bid on gigs which becomes like a little consulting company but without the legal hassle.
sebahtink
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/20
Hi. My title is Sebahtin Kitov, I am 36 years old. I am from Bulgaria. Now I am employed as a manager in a chain of fast food cafes. I am not married, however I live not alone, but together with my favorite puppy named Michelle. I have not had any professional connection with the gaming business for quite a while, but I like to play with. Occasionally when I feel as relaxing I can visit the...
giw1
7 reviews
29 helpful votes
2/14/13
Placed first online web site order 02/08/2013 totaling $27.68 which hard posted to my account however I have yet to receive the shipment? Have sent three (3) e-mails to *******@mynailproducts.com with absolutely no reply or response to date? I would avoid this web site completely!
yaakovb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19
This organization delivers on the products but only after you email them multiple times after an order. If you put an order in, please be prepared to wait two months for it to arrive - even if you put 2 day shipping. In the meantime, what happens to the dollars that were used to pay for it? Very sad indeed.
kendraf29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/20
Placed an order in April and paid extra for expedited shipping for guaranteed arrival by May 25. I have messaged the company a couple of times and only get an auto-generated response. It shows it was sent out on May 10th and I have not received the order. Very poor customer service!
waelo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/20
I customized a necklace that was supposed to be a Christmas gift, and a week later they emailed me saying they can't make it and ask me to modify my order. I asked for a refund and haven't heard back since. No phone # to call. Filling a dispute with my credit card issuer
darcyb9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/3/17
I sent in payments and they posted to a "suspense account" This made my payments show as late on my credit report. However, my payment history on the Nationstar website shows that all my payments have been on time. Also, I have bank records to show they were on time. Have been trying for 6 months to get this corrected and can not get anyone to help me.
gracew29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16
I have purchased many orders from this company, great service, excellent communication and fast shipping
scottj8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/16
I found this website on Facebook and was delighted to know that they had a service which I could pay to get a full list of things that I needed to buy and do for home remedies to treat my acne. I definitely would recommend services to anyone especially those that are seeking natural alternative medicine. Go healthy living.
deanm84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16
Verified purchase
I like what the line of products, speaks of. Be yourself, be proud.
lonnyb
Lonny B. – ndividuality Rep
Thanks Dean! Hope you both enjoy the mugs!
paulj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/19/10
I have been wanted a specific neon sign for a while and just could not find it anywhere. I searched Ebay and other sites for it for a long time. When I was about to give up - I came across the myneonhaven.com and saw what I was looking for! I placed an order for the sign of my dreams - a rep called me and said it was out of stock and will take 6-8 weeks to get and that I can get a refund or...
alberts237
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
Thanks a lot for sharing us about this update. Hope you will not get tired on making posts as informative as this. I appreciate your effort and thanks for sharing.It is superb blog and i really appreciate your blog. It is because i always like the informative blogs. You did a great job and thanks for sharing.The Best Dubai Cleaning Company provides good cleaning service you visit here site...
gregs21
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/13
Brought 26 gps devices for our company from this website, all 26 gps units arrived by courier next working day in a well sealed box, very happy with the service and pricing
tomh82
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/13
I have got a positive experience. Every person is happy to see you and they always acknowledge that you came in the door. I feel very taken care of patient.
mariuso2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/20
I have found work on this site and now i am living in Norway! Thank you mynextjob! You guys really changed my life in better..
adea
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/13
When i signed up for this service, i did it simply based on faith. That i will be able to make an international call to my home country unlimited was worth the try. However, it turned out to be just a try, nothing but failed promises and expectaions and it was all a lie. The contact address and phone numbers that was provided to receive the product bac home were all fake. It tuned out to be...
bobbyk
83 reviews
325 helpful votes
1/21/11
With all of the counterfeit items being sold online, I bet people would really be interested in a site like this which aggregates the daily deals on luxury items like prada purses, coach, gucci or whatever else is in demand. Easier to just check one single site for the best daily deals rather than trying to sign up for all of them individually. The only downside will be the quality of the...
mikeh407
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/18
Personalize Gifts Visitors will be drawn to the warmth this accessory brings to the coolest spot in the house! Great for use at home or at the office!
cassp
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/23/14
Awesome, enjoyed very much all the interesting selections within the site. The Lifestyle section is free advertising and is loaded with awesome stuff.
peterd89
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/15
Been there with some friends. Their service is OK and it is a very pleasant ambient.
kathep
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/1/20
I have been very disappointed with the service of myntra lately. This has never happened before but now the delivery of the products is getting delayed by more than 2 weeks. I have been calling the customer care and all they can say is please wait till this and that date and yet no response and no update on the delivery. I am still waiting in the hope that the products will be delivered but...
jennifery60
94 reviews
112 helpful votes
8/1/18
Haven't gotten a chance to really test it well but I think it's pretty average and would recommend to anyone
as719
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
For me its convinient got my order#164569 on time, nice work my writer now i have somewhere i can count on in future
zackym
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/20
I got help from a highly experienced Nursing writer from Mynursingprojects.com. Would highly recommend if you need help. Got great marks and the material provided was really pertinent to my project topic and my prof was fully pleased with the work.
jennyk72
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/18
This is so far the best nursing writing service I know. First, my professor recommended them when I had problems with meeting deadlines for discussion boards and term papers. From the day I contacted www.mynursingtutors.com, all my grades have improved. Am getting A's only! They don't disclose my personal details because only the admin has access to my email address and phone number. I would...

Tip for consumers: Just use with no doubt. Writers have experience in nursing subjects.

halll4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/20
I received my paper and after going through it, I needed the paper to be revised. I requested for a revision and it was done at no extra cost.
kathyf58
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/17
Thank you very much for all the time and effort you have put into helping us. My family and I are so grateful to have been able to trust you and rely on your input.
futurhooda
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
3/5/15
Here we have a site supposedly offering up prizes for draws - it remains to be seen whether the prizes or the winners actually exist. In exchange you fill out questionnaires - reasonable as an idea. You can expect to give something in return for a chance of winning. When you get an endless stream of telemarketing calls about stuff you have indicated you have no connection to - that is not so...
belltor
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/14
MyOffice has provided us best serviced office in Abu Dhabi with all sorts of other required office accessories and services within no time. I have suggested many of my friends also who were in search of such serviced office providers so that they can setup their business soon. Great work by myOffice.
alcidesd
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/20
My friends, family and I have been scammed by NOVUM VIP owned by Melbe Zepeda CEO, Paz Sanchez Majano and among others. Novum VIP has been operating business from its headquarter in Belleflower, California. We allege that Novum VIP owned by Mr. Melbe Zepeda, Mr. Paz Sanchez Majano among others are being operating the company as a pyramid scheme because its commission structure is based on the...
dashit
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/18
Track your order Order Number: 691286 LOCATION DATE ACTIVITY 2018-01-22 Seller received order United, Connecticut 2018-01-26 16:35:58 Item accepted by courier 2018-01-27 10:51:31 Collection scan 2018-01-28 08:39:04 Arrived at sorting center 2018-01-29 11:39:00 Left sorting center 2018-01-30 15:25:02 Arrival at Airport 2018-01-31 10:43:30 Delay. Temporary volume surge 2018-02-01 11:29:03 in...
cindyl5
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/11
I ordered 3 art frame from the web site and they promised the items will be deliver to my home within 2 weeks, I have been waited for a month and contact them for shiping status they email me back and ask me to wait to a long time because the item is hot sale. I told if they don't have the items then credit back my money and this is the email I that they replied "Thank you for your shopping! I...
thomasj53
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16
As a Young Living member, I was looking for a platform to share my essential oil experience. My Oil Site helped me build my own personalized platform. Today, not only my voice and experience is heard, a lot many people have signed up for a member through my website!
darrels13
25 reviews
109 helpful votes
8/14/19
Ordered a device called Heart-Strong fitness tracker. Looked promising when it was received. It worked exactly 21 hours before failing. What a waste of mone.
marlynb5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/12/20
I was super skeptical About this! I work full time in healthcare and am trying to Per-sue a future nursing career and with the circumstances right now (covid-19) I haven't had the chance to focus on my classes and I had no choice but to take statistics online which I suck at math and I'm horrible at it but I didn't have a choice for a class lecture! They were very responsive and helpful and I'm...
reds37
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/20
These scammers will have u answer there hour long surbey and then screen u out at 99% just so though dont have to oay you 2 dollars the tight asses! And Carlos and Kelvin are lame brains!
crism2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/14
Great site and very interactive.
rosem576
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/20
Read this myotakuworld anime blog, really amazing and entertainer blogs. If any one want to read anime type blogs then i recommended to you visit Bear Pokemon
samb86
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/13
I never have time to go to the drugstore with both my children with me. It is so much easier shopping or drugstore products online. This site has a great variety especially for infants. I have also found the discounts are often cheaper than buying it at my local CVS store.
georgeg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16
MyOwnConference solves our web conference room needs. We can quickly connect with our audience, share content, record the translation, hold free, paid or automated webinars.
scotts6
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/17/10
Myownverse.com is a website dedicated to people who enjoy writing poetry, music lyrics, or making friends in a social network. In adidtion, there are also mini games where users and writers can collide to write stories on a given topic, and also a feature where users can challenge other users to battle their verses; winner by popular vote. Personally, I've been a member to Myownverse.com ever...
billw155
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17
I had a medical issuue come up, putting me behind on a few assignments and Heather M saved for failing to meet the deadlines. The work was very professional and timely. The process was very simple and straightforward. I'd highly recommend Myownwriter.com for sure!
vivekp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/15
I booked for a pick up on 23.11.2015 reference MP0020812, I have also received a confirmation Sms, however there has been no representative to receive the parcel. I called several times on the number 180028878, but there is no response and you have to keep holding the call until it gets automatically disconnected. The website dosent even provide for any alternate numbers. Depending on their...
vinayb2
Mukesh A. – MYPACCO Rep
Sir, we surely regret your experience. Our operations manager had a talk with you over the phone and now we are trying our best to send your important document at urgent priority. We will update you when delivered. Thankyou.
orowoo
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/17/19
Being my very first experience with online payment platform, mypaga have been very satisfactory. However I suggest that more options be made available to fund personal accounts for ease of payment.
billb253
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17
51Talk wants Western Teachers as slaves to 51Talk. They had zero respect for there Teachers and expended you to be at fault for every single problem on their part. They have no repercussions for any of the actions, and some of there treatment of Teachers should be reported to the US-Philippine Embassy in Manila. Thank Goddess that they have platforms Indeed to let warn other people that this...
daver47
12 reviews
26 helpful votes
5/21/15
I had some decorating to do in my bathroom and no matter what I did I could not get the correct finish. I contacted MyPaintbrush and they replied with a couple of ideas. They did not suggest the highest cost items, there was a mix between budget, medium and top end. They also added the caveat "this is what I would use it it was my project". I was pleased to see their recommended items were...

Tip for consumers: If you are unsure about which product you need then ask them. They will give you genuine friendly advice.

ellieg48
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/20
Invader Zim is my granddaughter's favorite. And the painted shoes I ordered from you are perfect! She will receive them on Christmas and I know she will be so excited! Thank you so much.
roshans21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/20
After the payment, they take 3 business days to create manual application send. Finally, they ask us to send documents on our own directly to NSDL. Why will I pay $49 to this website, when I am asked to apply directly with NSDL. I wonder why Google is allowing this website to advertise so much... Government must take action against this fake scam site.

Tip for consumers: Completely avoid

audreyk94
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/20
Verified purchase
The paper describes the differences in Japanese coverage of the Fukushima crisis and the U.S. coverage. It's a brilliant work that was written using reputable and up-to-date sources; the tables and graphs illustrated the material, and the text was rather coherent. Also, mistakes in grammar were occasional. It does not often happen when I am fully satisfied with the service and think that the...
mypapere
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18
MyPaperEdit is the right choice for those who need quality editing assistance and strive to bring their papers to perfection. Your work is an uncut diamond, and our editors are the craftsmen who will polish the sharp facets and make your paper shine at its brightest. We can overcome any editing challenge. Correcting an essay, resume, dissertation, or a novel is a routine task for our editors....
melissaz137
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/20
They are a complete fake company. They will take ur money and threatened you that they are going to report you to ur university, if you contact the bank for your money... Let them do their worse, mke sure you contact the bank and get ur money back..
missn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/15
Thankfully I did NOT use the paper that I bought from these people. I too am receiving threats from a Dr. Watson. I will never ever use any such company again and neither should you! Run for the hills and quick. DO NOT waste your money here!
zuwenai
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/20
One of the best sites. Did my assignment in just few hours. Strongly recommended and they have excellent customer service!
souravs10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/19/20
Fully professional service, can't recommend enough! Definitely recommend without doubt their fairly expert team, communication spot on throughout. Will 100% be back, cheers!
katritah
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/16
I was attached to this "perfectionist" professor who requested for 12 revisions (smh!) on a simple research paper that contributed little towards my grade. Needless to say, MyPaperPros never tired and got an A in that particular paper. The writers never complained a bit and were patient to the end. That moment won me over. I continue to work with these guys. Joy_Rodwell
wangz9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/20
Verified purchase
Nice job on the business plan I ordered two days ago. It took you so little time to handle it I got additional points for being the first person to submit this assignment. It has some flaws but they're not critical and I'm very happy with the grade I got for this.
haslindam
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/7/19
This website is one of the recommended for muslimah hijab to shopping online. Because this website accredited by Malaysian government as a save website and their compliance with act and protect customer privacy. Its save to surf and buy.

Tip for consumers: MyPapillon is a Malaysian bespoke hijab label, and a one stop centre for all kinds of hijab. We offer elegant sophisticated hijabs for both special occasions and daily wear, catered to women from all walks of life. With our design philosophy of contemporary femininity, myPapillon offers scene-stealing designs with a quiet elegance.

leet89
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18
After placing an order with them. Two days later i had over 2000 dollars in fraud airline charges on the credit card i used. Originating from that location crooked employees beware
danielv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/14
I bought several private parking driveway signs and some no parking signs and they all look professional and official. My son even got an extra sign for his bedroom which he loves.
frankk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/12
Thank You MyPartsGarage, for finding my part when no one else could. I appreciate you going the extra mile for my small sale of $26, and I will be using you again.
quisic
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/20
I ordered a hoodie from this company. On the delivery date, it said it would arrive at a certain time at MY MAILBOX it's been 3 days and my item is still nowhere to be found. I've emailed them numerous times and they gave me the same run around over and over again telling me I'm not getting my item and to ask my mailman and postal office. When I shouldn't have to do that in the first place...
customers70
Customer S. – MyPartyShirt Rep
We provided with a confirmation of the carrier (a third party) showing that the item was delivered, still the customer said he didn't have it so we did issue a full refund for him, we never disregarded his emails, and we fixed the situation as soon as we could.
paulg1145
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/20
With these crazy times I decided to order some (long term storage) food supply, just in case. Ordered two, "One week supply" of meals which had a reasonable selection of foods packaged in an Ammo Box- for easy storage, carry and use after the fact! Placed my order on October 29 and received prompt confirmation and several emails saying "due to overwhelming response shipping may be delayed" and...
bobbys78
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/17
Im not sure if its true on this website. Coz i thought i being paid for this job. But end up nothing.
bebes3
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/10/19
Ive been working with this website to build my resume and it was both very easy to work with it and anytime you got problems you can call customer support and they will find a way to help you always...
masono7
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/13/15
This is my humble review: I have recommended your soccer tips to my friends. My sincere thanks for helping increase my strike rate by 80%! You deserve all the credits!
carlm377
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/20
We found that some Teresa's Collections garden cranes we purchased cost 20% more than on Amazon, and the return policy is very limited (25% surcharge). Also, in communication with them, the sentence structure indicates they are either a foreign company or utilize agents with English as a second language. They left us dazed and confused. We can't think of any reason to do business with this...
jessicag899
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/20
This is one of the most shady companies I have ever come across! Communication within is ridiculous! I sent an email inquiring about what type of subscription I was enrolled into and was reassured that I had signed up for their free subscription only to be billed 19.95 about a week and a half or less later! I hold myself partially responsible for this happeniong as I previously had similar...
yashirah2
Yashira H. – MyPerfectCoverLetter Rep
We’re extremely alarmed to see your rating towards us, Jessica. Our team is dedicated to providing our users with the best customer service experience possible and we would love to discuss this further in order to seek a resolution to your matter.

At your earliest convenience, please contact us directly at social@myperfectresume.com please make sure to include your account information. We are certainly committed to changing your mind about us and making sure that you receive the excellent customer service on which we pride ourselves.
kamalas
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/20
Mary has given me a good discount because I'm a student and it's tough to pay 16 pounds per month. So better option.
yashirah2
Yashira H. – MyPerfectCV Rep
Thank you for your review, Kamala, glad that our agent, Mary was able to help!
elinab7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/18/19
Received package on 27 February 2019 without free apparent mascara. The outer package was not damaged, however when I opened the package the box that My Perfect Eyes was in was broken, and I noticed that the use by date was the 04/2019 = April 2019. As stated its supposed to be 100 applications which you would think would equate to 100 days (if used every day) i then opened the box, to find...
abceh
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/20
Have recently ordered a paper from Myperfectpaper with the understanding that I would need to re phrase it inorder to suit my own expectations (I am paranoid about databases being leaked as has happened in the past). However, half the sentences make absolutely no sense. The writing appears to have been done completely in spinbot by people who speak very basic English and the choice of words in...
perfectp4
Perfect P. – My Perfect Paper Rep
Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience which you've faced. Please share the order id with us.
All the writers are professionals in their respective fields, and as per the standard page policy, we provide 300 words double space. It's explicitly mentioned on the website. Once you'll share the order id, we'll get back to you to eradicate all your concerns.
As per the written policy, if any changes are required, the customer can request a free revision within 14 days. Our objective is to provide the best quality work within the provided deadline.

You can also contact the compliance department via email at compliance@myperfectpaper.net

Regards,
Team Myperfectpaper.net
karinag35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/20
Crystal was amazing, she was very helpful, very nice and very knowledgeable as well. Crystal was able to help me with all my issues.
maryb2535
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/20
Verified purchase
Very well
yashirah2
Yashira H. – MyPerfectResume Rep
Thank you, Mary!
jenniel71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/20
I am happy with their service. Because without this site, I would hardly passed my speech and my English course with C during this pandemic. The price wasn't cheap, but all the paper they wrote for me was amazing! I highly recommend their service.
lanab85
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/1/20
I extremitely satisfied with this order. Thank you. Excellent done! The author was able follow my direction and pointed all aspects which I asked. Exactly what I want!
sarap101
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/18
The resume doesnt work well on a Mac platform, spoke with customer service and they were were suppose to close my account. They continued to charge me and dont return emails and they do not answer calls during business hours.
charlenec118
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/20
Myperfectwriters are the best. They provided me with the writing service I needed, and their customer service is fantastic. I recommend Myperfectwriter to anyone who needs help with writing to visit this online company.
lisal898
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/19
I wish I would have done my research before placing an order! Out $117.00! Placed an order and received email confirmation. I was to receive another email upon shipment that never happened. Credit Card has been charged and no response from this company and no working phone number to call them! Very angry! Will report to BBB.
annem16
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/30/12
A quick overview of who can see my social media sites. So easy to forget not only who has permission to access, but even what sites you've signed up to.