Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "grat" to "grec"

montys20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
Gratis Soft Solutions Is best internet marketing company in try city area. I am fully satisfied with this company.
alexl335
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/19
a simple upload of a profile pic on the wordpress turns into a nightmare. Have to go on this extra site, create an account, then there is no way of creating another one, only the login button. Honestly, waw
tinab27
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/17/13
I've been ordering from Graveyard Mall for many years and I put 2 orders in in the middle of April and then in early May I called and left a message inquiring as to when my orders were going to be fulfilled and NEVER rec'd a return call...I went online and emailed them w/the same question and 2 days later rec'd a response that I'll have my order filled by May 6th...well on May 13 I decided to...
danielf38
Daniel F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/15
Graveyard Motorsports, graveyardmotorsports.com in Kalamazoo, Michigan has hurt me eternally. I first sent them my Subaru sti engine in December 2013! I have never seen my engine again! THEN I ALSO sent them OVER $4500.00 in the first week of 2014 to upgrade what was an excellent engine and a worthy candidate for an easy stage 1 upgrade. As the time expected for my engine to be delivered came...
aidenf6
13 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/17/17
Sure working in an office is nice but working in Gravity Coworking is nicer! It's got a relaxing ambiance and the people you work with are awesome! No better place to work than here.
jerrym374
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/20
I have been in the brand name retail shoe business for over 50 years, I've seen products come and go, NOTHING is for EVERYONE and complaining about the fit of shoes you order is ludicrous, shoes MUST be fitted in a store by trained salespeople, PERIOD. That being said, now that I'm retired I work out almost daily, walking is a big part of that workout and up to wearing my Gravity Defyer shoes I...
laurenl11
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/7/14
I was initially drawn to this website because of the incredible control and flexibility these forms offer. They integrate perfectly with Aweber email marketing, allow user uploaded files, and are customizable. Gravity forms was a bit expensive, but I purchased it anyway because I thought it was a far superior product to others in the market. After purchasing the three site license, I...
shureno
40 reviews
32 helpful votes
11/30/18
My picking hand just didn't like them, so it's more of an individual thing & not speaking generally. It's a good company nothing negative to say about it whatsoever, & I'm 100% sure many people love them, but they just don't work for me sadly. I've tried all their designs too with the various options.
rebeccar380
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
Gravity Pope stocks quality goods. You're often also paying for the brand name. I need 100 characters to fill up this review.
jeffg397
Jeff G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
Gray and sons always exceed my expectations. Customer service is always there when you need them 24/7. Items are exactly as described and well taken care of. Gray n sons are my go to company whenever i need a new or like new timepiece. Thank you Gray n sons.
brynt4
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19
I think it's perfect just easy to break I feel like. A little tighter around the neck like I expected. Thought the design on the spoon would be different but I still love what I got it's awesome. I already broke it but I can still wear it bc I bent the wire into another circle haha
janb1
509 reviews
1,131 helpful votes
5/6/13
Under no circumstances I would buy anything there! Firstly, look at at WHOIS - it said 'Panama' http://whois.domaintools.com/grayrivertech.com Here is another comment: http://www.resellerratings.com/user/Batman1403/sort/store To me the fraud potential seems too high.
jamesf60
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/21/14
This company offered services far beyond what I ever expected. They picked my up in their own car to show me homes and helped me fill out all my paperwork. The owners kept the focus on my as the customer. They get my highest praise.
alexj296
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
The person who attended me at the grayson home store was knowledgeable and the service was top notch. He was so helpful in getting me the right furniture piece. I must say he is an asset to the store.
jj337
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
I bought a car from GraysOnline approx 6 weeks ago. Picked it up got it registered and inspected and 30 kms down the road the car caught on fire on the highway and was written off. Its now sitting in a wrecking yard! Ive since been reviewing my documentation and realised the engine number in Grays ad for the car didnt match the one on my blueslip - suggesting to me that the car likely had...
timm825
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/20
Great place to visit if your are renovating your home and need a lot of furniture. Grayson Living has an easy to use website and the customer service are very polite and knowledgeable. They tried to understand what kind of sofa I was exactly looking for and helped me find the one that fits my wants.
roberte503
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/19
The people at the showroom are actually knowledgeable and patient enough to walk you around the rather large store. The store is huge and has every furniture piece or decor item you might be looking for. Perfect prices and amazing quality. I really liked the overall experience and recommend all my friends and family for all furniture needs.
lindaj269
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
I ordered a pair, waited, had no delivery, got the Master Card statement that they had been paid, emailed and asked what happened and no answer, no shoes. A terrible company, clearly a scam. Shame on me for being duped.
garethj8
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/3/18
Update: It appears that Edward Gray, the person who made our experience with Gray Weddings so utterly painful, has another company: Jackson & Gray. They don't have a review on here yet but they do have a couple (both 1 star) over at Wedding Wire. Perhaps this is why Edward told us that he was winding down Gray Weddings? I cannot imagine that your experience would be any different with...
ronnyh14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I adore this service because the term of delivery was really fast and snacks vere pretty tasty. However, I am ready to pay more if only they were more natural.
eviej1
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/30/14
The quality of the dress was very good and was made very well. and the dress arrived quickly since i choose the rush order,and about the dress details,overall I am very happy with the product.The service and prompt delivery was great I adore the dress and have brought more from GraziaDress thank you for every thing and I will be referring my friends and family to shop with GraziaDress!!!
wernern3
26 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/17/16
Steven Gibson website has varies software to helf the PC user, especially regarding security and modem and routers. His test software really does not provide any real help in securing these devices. For more information, please Google this man and get the full and complete scoop about him and his so-called software "products."
bhawnab
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/20/14
GRDS- Global Research & Development Services - An enthusiastic academic event organizer facilitating networking, glocal sharing and academic tourism. GRDS organizes World Class International Academic Conferences in various Disciplines at best International Locations & Publishes in International Journal. GRDS' mission is to make continuous efforts in transforming the lives of people around...
kathyd190
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/22/19
Very grateful for the work. Al tasks are done perfectly and the work completed in time. I an happy. Thank you. I recommend other to appeal to you for professional assistance.
robertr95
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/3/14
WORST WEBSITE EVERRRRRRRRRRR
carolc7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/13
Placed an order with this site and they more or less cancelled straight away due to stock issues. They took my money however and have never refunded me. Avoid this site!!!!!!
terrencep15
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/19
Research Earl Nelson Davenport and Chris Faulkner. First Capital Gold in Inglewood CA was their last scam " Gold Room" You've been warned!
walterd14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/14
Great American van lines and its employees are first rate. They go above and beyond to get things done. I really liked the way they packed my mattresses and pictures. Everything was well protected and the guys were very polite. i love the way they whistled while they worked they were very upbeat. they same friendly faces came to deliver and we all had dinner at the end it felt like being moved...
indiani1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/19
He eats anything for the cast..false news and biased news. I never trust GA news.These kind of educated people are spoilers for the society.God will punish him Hell.
richp2
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/10
i think this website is garbage and a scam..i placed an order well over a month ago,and they had no problem taking my money..now they won't email me with a response of where my animes are..paypal is now contacting them for a full refund
irism38
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
I highly recommend Great Beauty and Emma is Amazing there wigs are Beautiful :) Emma is so professional she answers all your questions:) Beautiful by pinky we are so proud to have Great Beauty do our label line of wigs :)))
ralphf66
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19
I have been going to Great Boca Smiles now for nearly two years and in that time I have only had service that is excellent. When I first came to the practice I was at risk of losing my molars, most people don't have them, at 54 I still don't want to give them up. Following the instructions and visiting on a regular basis my gums and teeth are in excellent condition.
gg154
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/20
I ordered a book from a third party site that lists books for sale by GreatBookPrices.com, among other book sellers. My credit card was charged, and I informed the person to whom I was giving the book that it would be shipped directly to their address. The next day, I received notice that GreatBookPrices.com had issued me a refund because they had "accepted [my] order in error." What does that...
patriciag462
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/23/19
My elderly friend ordered flip phone,changed his mind and let them know but they sent it ahead of his pay date and he got a overdraft fee,Then they shipped it anyway,He needed it right away as he has health issues so began to use,Then had a small accident with car and when he tried to get help the phone was muffled and he did not have a clear sound when talking or answering another person.He...
michellep452
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/19
New Great Call Mobile Lively Plus 911 Medical Alert Device is worthless and does not work, no emergency services, GPS did not activate or work, Fall Detector never ever detected falls and did not get us any help the entire customer service is horrible and they now say it is on a Recall as Defective Device...
maxinew27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19
Regardless of where you reside or what your occupation is, it is likely that at some point in your life, you will have to deal with selling real estate. Since many people find selling real estate to be difficult and confusing, the following article will make things clearer, giving you crucial real estate advice. Include energy efficient upgrades to your home if you're planning to sell. If you...
heisnbergn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/20
I went to get a haircut at the western row great clips in mason and as I was sitting there for 45 minutes I watched my name on the list get dropped down cuz on online check ins. If you walk in and people online check in after you've been waiting 45 minutes they have priority over you. I've been going there for years now I will not go back. Plus I was never told how the the wait was. On the...
mountains1
116 reviews
30 helpful votes
11/28/19
Okay, I travel here and there on a regular basis. Spending time in various locales requires having back-up services for hair -- especially in a pinch. My stylist away from my homebase is Mariah at Greeat Clips. She understands my long hair and knows how to treat it carefully and gently. I see her maybe twice a year for a trim and deep conditioning/shampoo. After my treatment she blows it...
beckyk14
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/1/16
Ordered a summer box item on July 7th, it said to allow 10 days for shipping. It is now August and I still have not received my item or any shipping information. I have sent several emails with a response that the items should ship "next week" , no explanation or apology for the delay. My first and last purchase!
loicn
3 reviews
65 helpful votes
6/2/14
Awesome website. It really helped me find love. Really the best tips ever. The woman I dated was so impressed by my actions!
bernardk9
3 reviews
25 helpful votes
8/22/14
A scam. There is nothing legit with this 'company'. Don't get confused and throw away your money.
carlb96
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/6/17
Great products, great customer service. Nothing to not like here. All products are natural, sourced and made in USA. Most of the bison products GREAT DOG sells aren't sold by any other company. So glad I found them.
niamhl
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/2/11
I ordered a boxset on the 26th november. i never got any emails from them to say that i was missing some information. When i emailed them to tell them i heard nothing from them. i have now recieved a letter from customs to say that they have seized them. i have lost both my money and my boxset! Do not use this website!
sarahs8
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/14/10
i just ordered desperate housewives 1-6 has any one ordere the same and wat were they like
mathhewr
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/20
We were looking for a contractor that will do the flooring of our house. A friend of ours recommended to check out this company. We asked for an initial quote for the job and they gave us a fair and reasonable price. They were able to finish the whole job in a few days' time and the finished product was outstanding and they even went above and beyond our expectations with their work. Fair and...
darcyb50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
• Updated review
After my review a rep reached out to me.. She was admitted the service i received was suppar, but she was able to find me a pair of boots in the size I wanted and is mailing them to me at no cost.. The effort was appreciated...
Poor Customer Service
1/21/20
• Previous review
My son ordered me a pair of boots for Christmas and he accidentally ordered the wrong size. When I called about exchanging them the woman I spoke to was rude and seem disinterested in helping me.. the boots I wanted were still on sale and they had the size I needed in stock however.. So I returned them on my dime.. and I waited for two weeks when I finally called and asked where my replacement pair were.. Again the man on the phone was rude and just as disinterested. He stated the boots were now suddenly out of stock so they just had refunded the money .. I notice now the boots are double the price and all the sizes are now marked out of stock.. So much for my christmas present.. Worst customer service ever.. they are just downright rude and make no effort to try to resolve any issues..
julieb757
Jodi H. – GreaterGood Rep
Darcy, thank you for sharing your experience as this allows us to review and provide additional training to our team to ensure that each customer has a pleasurable experience. I apologize that the boots you were wanting were out of stock by the time we received your exchange request in our fulfillment center. These boots were a very popular item this past season and it is common that shoes and garments can go out of stock quickly; especially if it is a common size.
elvisa6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/13
Mr. Rooter always clears up my plumbing system perfectly. They never fail to do their job. I am also satisfied with their price.
roysk
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/14
This web design company website help me to reach a web designer where they provide every offers they shown in this website. This website is a gateway to a best web design company in London.
bindsr
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/11
these gurs are big frauds, stay away n never ever use them. the say the charge $40 an hour, initially before loading they will make u pay $200, which is standard as they say they need 5 hours in all n once moving is done they would hand u another bill of $300+ stating its extra for stuff weighing over 100 pounds n all the crap, i mean its household stuff so there would be things like TV sofas n...
tommyj
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/1/10
I spent tons of money, and have been left on my own: Cannot contact customer support through phone numbers, email, or yahoo messenger (one of their reps has an account). Do not waste your money at this site. You can purchase through the stores by online shopping, but do not invest in the business- you will be left hung out high and dry! Of the 1000s of promised visitoprs, to date-after 2 months...
freds12
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/11
Great Expression is a ripe off artist, they overbilled and mislead me into getting care care. Great Expression said, that will billed the full the amount to Care Credit card, once the insurance pays the deductiable, they will make the adjustment on the Care credit card. That wasn't done, it was fish and bait tactic. To add insult to injury. they are send a bill for an additional $31.50. I when...
cristom1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19
Great pop, arrived in Excellent Condition and low shipping costs for overseas, Excellent service and
mattm17
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/14/17
The product was delivered with a chip out of one of the items. They absolute offer no customer service and no solution at all. They hide behind the manufacturer and will not give the manufacturers information. They simply have no customer service. If you are fine with that go for it, but don't expect to have any recourse when they deliver a crappy product. Also the product was shipped a month...

Tip for consumers: Stay away from it as far as you can!

vanessab127
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/31/18
I ordered a jean jumper last year and never recieved the item nor a refund after contacting them via email and phone calls. I've never, ever ordered from such a disgusting site that's allowed to take people's money. Please do not waste your money. Buyers BEWARE and STAY AWAY!
johnh79
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/19/12
I had many questions about these conventions and Brennan answered them all thoughtfully and courteously
yashodhab
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/14/19
When i saw the saree, i was about to order 10 sarees at a time, with God's grace one of my friend told that first order 1 saree, after seeing the quality then order for 10. Now I received that saree, it may worth Rs.100/- but i have paid Rs.1,149/- which is really worthless. Do not cheat the people, It is a Fake company....I really will go to consumer court and file petition against this Fake...

Tip for consumers: Do not buy any products in this type of fake company

josepha508
Joseph A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/20
This is my first order, and everything went well, except for the large discrepancy in delivery times. I was offered overnight (cost prohibitive), 2-3 day (also expensive), and 7-10 day (will arrive too late). I had to chose the 2-3 day option, but I do not understand why UPS or FEDEX ground could not deliver in 4-5 days..
peggyc94
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18
Items ship from China. Returns need to be shipped back to China at your own expense. Took 2 weeks for them tp contact me about return. Shipping back would cost more than items. Find company that ships in US.
andreas362
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18
I ordered a pair of Jordans for a friend's son for Christmas, I sent the money for them, corresponded with support Kevin Xie to be specific, sent the money for them, it was accepted. Then a few excuses, he said they were sent via a different mail carrier than what I had picked, and said they must have been lost in the mail. FedEx gets here, I've never lost a package. I don't believe they were...
adamw323
Adam W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/20
Ordered several rolls of rubber flooring for my home gym. very easy to go back an order an additional Roll when i decided i wanted to do more.
ska4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/18
A five star for this amazing site.5/17/18 Sephora is simply getting ludicrous without a doubt! I shop at their store in our neighborhood shopping center and 9 times out if ten they are absolutely out of what I frequently purchase or it has been ceased for all time! They say I would be advised if my top picks would be stopped yet they never do, so I leave there exceptionally frustrated more...
stephaniec79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16
Jersey is great quality. Only problem is they sent me the wrong size, and when I contacted them to let them know they sent the wrong size they faught with me about it and refused to let me exchange, and on top of it started to ignore my emails so now I'm stuck with a jersey that is way to big. Very unprofessional in that matter.
ryanc68
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/15
I recently placed an order with this company. They do not stand by their products. I received 2 Montreal Canadiens shirts. They are not even the same colour. I asked to have a replacement. But they would not even give me the option. They offered me a free gift instead. I also placed my order and prior to my order shipping. I asked to have a size changed. They replied saying no problem....
angelad90
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/17
Pray for Oakland had help me so much with my background and helping me to find a job they also work with are people and try to change the why we living now today ..they really out telling people that your background is not the last of your life it's still a change and I thank them for that they also keep in touch with u on a day to day basis trying to help ass much they can if u need help I...
carolc308
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/24/18
Ordered products because of great price and that they appeared to be affiliated with Walmart.com. I never received my items. I am trying to contact Wal-Mart because they appear to be a Marketplace seller with them but am not sure what the outcome will be. Not holding my breath! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!
janices63
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16
In my previous review regarding this site I said they do not reply to emails when I was sent eh wrong order. Since then I have had spasmodic correspondence but the issue of the incorrect supply of goods has still not been resolved. I was offered the opportunity to buy the product again at a discount. Since that offer all I got was 2 emails asking me to advise what was my order and then the...

Tip for consumers: Don't purchase from this site

joshm416
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19
Actually the original sites show error and can't find proper information on that but then there are few sites like https://krogerfeedbacksurvey.biz/greatpeople-me which has complete info about how to solve that issue.
sarahl188
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/17
Great Ride Cars was extremely helpful for finding my next car. They offered some of the best rates and were there to help us every step along the way. Our family loves them!
tiffanye1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/10
This place is a SCAM!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. All merchandise is FAKE and when you try to get an address to return merchandise they will not respond to you. I placed a claim with my bank because this place will not return, refund or exchange. FRAUD!!!!!!
km676
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
The information on our local school information is so out of date. Contact information is old. Most recent reviews are from 9 years ago. Don't believe (good or the bad) info on this site. Do the research yourself.
lorrainew3
113 reviews
430 helpful votes
3/13/12
For many years I have been wearing slouch socks. I like them because they feel really nice and are very warm. In the past I was buying them from JC Penny. They use to carry a brand called St. John's Bay. I bought the 3pk for $12.00. Then after several years they stopped carrying them. Well this is my luck, it seems like every time I find something I like it gets discontinued. So I was on a sock...
chriso1
656 reviews
3,166 helpful votes
12/7/09
Phony and don't believe anyone who says otherwise, especially if their command of the English language suggests that it's not their first. Go here for the panda's mouth (I was going to say kangaroo, but as their boots are made in China ...): http://www.uggaustralia.com/retailStores/counterfeit.aspx
terryb148
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/23/18
The Chinese restaurant I normally go to doesn't do online ordering so I was looking for one that did. I found Great Wall and I'm glad I did. I made a simple order of fried dumplings, chicken fried rice, and chicken lo mien. The order arrived way faster than I anticipated. It was all nice and hot. I started with the dumplings and really enjoyed them. Very tasty. The chicken fried rice and...
jasonc243
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/11/19
I ORDERED A PORK LO MEIN COMBO MEAL AND 2 SMALL WONTON SOUP AND A 2 LITER OF DIET COKE AND I ONLY GOT A CAN OF DIET COKE!!! NOT WHAT I ORDERED!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK GOD I DID NOT TIP!!!!!!!!!!!...................
mikei10
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/1/17
After placing an order for foam filters & Biohome biological filter media, the "one man operation" was more than willing to accept payment for products,that was sent by U.S.P.S. Priority Mail, for which I was charged over $10. As usual the post office never delivered my package, The owner of the company never responded to my E-Mails,when I called, the owner said it was not his problem,someone...
kts5
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/27/18
I had a wonderful experience working with Brandon. He is truly a professional and great at what he does. The work Next Level did for me was superior to any of the marketing companies I have previously used. I will definitely collaborate with them again in the near future.
johnc167
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/13
My new web site designed by people from the Great White Web Solutions is a complete success. I am absolutely pleased with their professionalism, ideas and communicating.
robc40
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/15
total bs.. beware reservations .com has a dummy look a like site for the greatwolf lodge, you think your on the great wolf lodge site and your not. I paid the same price for the room and double the fees ($over $100 more) they got me.. luckily the non english speaking guy on the phone when i called to try and work it out told me to beat it..
peterw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/09
Efficent service,saves lot of dosh on world wide flights,hotels and holiday's.Have a look atleast once,you won't be dispointed.wwwgreatworldtour.com
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
306 helpful votes
10/3/18
Pleasent and long lasting soaps i have a oatmeal and lemon poppyseed one and it smells like a dessert lol