We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "goed" to "goke"

sharonb1292
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/20
Found an oven from Geodeckers a month ago. I got nothing but lies, rep telling me it will arrive in 2 week, then it got released, now it's back ordered and don't know when it will be available. Meanwhile family with 4 kids had to spend Xmas and now new year without an oven. Wait time to talk to anyone would take 101minutes. I had to do this few times just to talk to anyone. Most frustrating...

Products used:
Lowe’s

le152
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/20
This was the worst experience ever buying anything ever... DON'T PLEASE DON'T BUY FROM GOEDEKERS... THRY RIPPED ME OFF THEIR DELIVERY SERVICE WAS THE ABSOLUTE WORSE AM TRUCKING... IM SO MAD RIGHT NOW ILL POST PICTURES LATER
lorim725
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
I placed and order in late December 2020. I called 3 weeks later and was told they could not get the items until late March 2021. They offered to check the warehouse to see what was in stock. I settled on two additional item. The sales lady Annette canceled the original order but could not figure out how to transfer the financing over to the new order. She was going to check on it and get back...

Tip for consumers:
call to make the purchase - dont use the website

Products used:
none -

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
oliverb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Our platform is designed from scratch, in order to deliver professional communication tasks, fast and easy. We have even added some extremely powerful features but also made sure to sort out all that was superfluous.
jimz114
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/20
This is located right next to Pike Lake State park, they have everything their it is a convince store beer liquor a gambling place all legakl, and the best Food cooked Daily Friday afternoon Fish fry out side in a tent they serve 1,000 people on a Friday Sandy is the cook, and Sara a very nice lady always helping you will enjoy it. This is now ranked the best Fish Fry place in Wisconsin. MJ...
miceelj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/14
I have been trying to find out privacy search engine. What I find worrying is the fact that Google logs your computer details, your IP address and more. I then came across Goentry.com, more secure against outside snooping. Hope it continuous with
annettem42
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
12/29/16
I have visited the Boston office a few times and I always find the staff to be very courteous. I would recommend this place to anyone who is willing to learn German, and the overall German culture in the US.
Service
Value
Returns
genarov6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/24/20
The repair man was friendly and professional. However, after I paid over $500, which was going to be less before he decided to add an additional $70 for the service charge, water continues to leak from our AC unit. The tech did a brief diagnosis of the AC and determined that the pump wasn't working properly and needed to be replaced. Water continued to leak after the pump was replaced, which he...
elizabethp8
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
9/23/12
So, I was't sure about this website at first, but the prices were so great I couldn't pass it up. I ordered $15 worth of stuff, which was about 6 items and got free shipping-you have to use paypal. Overall, the items shipped to me within a week-it was weird that I didn't get a confirmation number or anything, but it just showed up one day at my door step-the items were decent quality... forever...
goferz
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
As I'm non-technical, Trionagle provide end-to-end technical consultancy on my GOFER project in a simple yet effective way, which is really enabling me to handle technical aspect better every passing day. They are a major contributor in Clone scripts providers
emilyw103
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17
Massive scam artists - rude or ignore you. Hacked into my ps4 after and sold my players. Stay well well away. Use Mmoga. Never had any issues there
jeremye41
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19
The GoFish Cam has been a great product. It's really helped me to step my game up! I can see what kind of fish are in my lake now pretty quickly which helps me adjust my technique. Can't wait to keep exploring with it!

No reviews yet

dhruvg2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19
I hired Goflytour to arrange a 7-day Summer Break trip to Dubai with my family. Although I comfortably plan trips around the globe for my family, I felt that the language barrier might impose unnecessary stress during our trip and hired Goflytour to help with planning.Our travel planner, our contact at Goflytour, was very responsive to our questions and to last-minute changes due to a change in...
bradyh60
17 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/29/20
I ordered food for my family, it is delivered on time. The taste was Yummy! They prepare all varieties of goods with super taste.
peterp581
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/20
I am amazed! Guys, you just made me realize that there is something always under the bag when we think about a leisure vacation stay in a budget. I was skeptical about contacting a management company over an individual because of the processing fee and other fees. But, all thanks to Go For Vacation Rentals who did not ever ask for such fee and rather made me directly connect with the property...
hyeonwooj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15
I highly recommend this service. Only been using this for 2 weeks and you can see the difference. These guys have the top knowledge in the field and I'm earning double because of it.
tuoyop
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/20
I doubt the credibility of the reviews about this site, it seems obviously bought, manipulated or influenced. I reached out to an admin to give me a preview and orientation of how it works and when I failed to reply he blatantly called me an idiot and blocked me. That's a red flag, please take caution
michaell
67 reviews
442 helpful votes
2/15/18
This is a neat site that reports on fake and fraudulent campaigns on GoFundMe. With the rising popularity of crowdfunding, charitable sites like GoFundMe have become the easiest place to contribute to a cause. But scammers have also taken advantage of these platforms to steal money from good samaritans through fake campaigns. GoFraudMe monitors reports of fraudulent campaigns from social media,...
omegar
149 reviews
1,615 helpful votes
11/14/11
This site may be "free" in terms of free chatting but there is a lot of disappointment with this site First there are lots of fake profiles on the site. Many times one can know a fake profile by the fact that it has no face picture that goes along with it. Second there are scammers such as scammers from Nigeria and Senegal. There are occasions where they have been known to send scam letters...
marilynf
19 reviews
99 helpful votes
4/1/10
This site ridicules women mainly for the fashion, make-up, and companion choices they make. They even ridicule women for not smiling enough because, you know, only a smiling woman is attractive and, hey, what do these celebrities with lots of dough have to complain about? Thank you, but NO to these femininity police. They suck.
nonyab18
20 reviews
74 helpful votes
6/23/19
GoFundedNow.com opens up at NoProblemCash.com but I am WARNING PEOPLE HERE because I got a $#*!ing GROUP TEXT MESSAGE AT 3 IN THE MORNING from numbers not in my contact list, which breaks every telemarketing law there is!
neals92
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Started a go fund me a while ago we raised the goal of 10k. However, the family who was receiving the money only collected $6500 as they told us gofundme.com kept the rest. We thought the profits they take are too high. Anyways the family got their funeral paid for under $6000 so they were happy to have had the help. There should be a sign on their website dictating what they keep and what they...
masonw64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/20
GOG is a great place to find old games from all the way back to the Windows 95 era in some cases. Some of the games come with converters to work with Win10 as well. They try to take care of their customers. GoG is mostly just a one-stop-shop for picking up new or classic games, its not a wide platform like Steam with friend integrations or events. Theyre games you buy, download, and can play...
kerryl116
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/20
Quick responses from the support, simple ordering, precise answers from the writer (what I like the most). The delivery was timely, structural requirements were met. Overall, I'm satisfied.
letitiaf4
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/20
No telephone number available. No customer service. I checked with Better Business Bureau. This company does not technically exist due to their dodgy tactics hiding from the public. They are actually overseas! Posing as American company! Beware.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from these scammers.

Products used:
How can I use service when I can't get them on the telephone? Had to pass.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
parish23
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18
Ok I've ordered from go get glam a couple times before with no problems. I believe the last order was end of 2017 beginning of 2018 everything came in ok. One item was out of stock so they refunded me, but now I placed an order and my order is past 10 business days (which is unlike them) with no email or information about my items. The sites reviews are all gone and their Facebook page hasn't...
yesy4
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/10/20
The website was active from 2004 to 2007. Once it was accessed, the domain would instantly download several viruses and other malware and start to spam pop-ups, some of which containing pornographic imagery. In addition to the malware it downloaded on the victim's computer, it used the WMF exploit to install the rogue antivirus SpySheriff. All the malware together had the potential to damage...
rmc3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/3/20
The registrant of "goggles4u.co.uk" is an individual called "Skybeans" living at 132 Redcliffe Street, Rodbourne, Swindon SN2 2BY, not American Eyewear Inc of California, USA... he or she refers orders to the USA. You might have noticed that the 0808 number for "Customer Service" is a UK number and that the Royal Mail tracking numbers given in replies to unhappy customers complaining on other...
shannonc600
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/20
Customer service is horrible. They Do not care about satisfaction. I've bought two pair. Both at and over $60 each with "coupon". Most pairs must pay additional $15 for 2 hour service but takes weeks to arrive. One pair falls off the face and the other I have to wear with cotton balls because of pain behind the ears. No refund and they say DO NOT return to California address says shipped from....
samd76
Sam D. – Goggles4u Rep
Hello Shannon,

We highly regret to know about the bad experience you had. Goggles4u always try to assure 100% satisfaction and to resolve your issue in the best way possible, we have escalated the case with one of our customer support managers. You will be contacted soon.

Our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
samd359
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/20
So, i was looking for a website where I can find list of most popular OTG Goggles and I thankfully bumped on this website. This website is a perfect gem. I really liked their list of recommended OTG goggles.
mt17
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Terrible, Ordered an item about a month ago, and never arrived. I've emailed them and have nobody has gotten back to me. There is no phone listing, and one that I came across has been disconnected.
russr38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/19
About as fast as old 56k dialup. Maybe not even that fast. So, so slow. Save your money! You might be able to get emails.
harip13
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/25/19
The order is promptly arrived and i'm very satisfied. I had no problem with the payment and the shipping and the jerseys are very good. The relationship between price and quality is great. Very recommended. Save extra $25 use code SAVE25 on order above $100
thomasd45
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/5/15
The jerseys there are in good quality, I have bought over four times, and every time I choose the fedex shipping, it's very fast to get my jerseys. In the christmas sales, it usually has coupons on orders over $59. And the Black Friday Christmas tree coupons are interesting.
vusim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/20
I received the jersey in good time & I am happy with the service. It is pleasing and great. Keep it up!
andrewp43
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/14
I ordered twice from gogoalshop.net first take 12 days and second take 7 days, free shipping fee, honest seller but tracking information often update slowly, It's recommended to buy from them
michaelj524
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/29/18
Great jersey with great quality. Just took time to receive. Still offering blackfriday offer use code blackfriday20 and get addtional discount of 20%
ehehdhshs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/20
I've been trying to see Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai on gogoanime It says press the play button and it just makes a dark screen and then the dark screen goes away and just says press the play button again and I did and then it says files reported if you keep having this message use this browser and it has been going on for an hour so that's why I give gogoanime a 1...
stephenl675
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/20
Do not buy anything from this company. All you will get is cheap items. Take note that the adverts they show is nothing like the items you receive. The dog I purchased shows on the advert that it moves, it doesn't
joselinned
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Gogo was really helpful in providing a charter service for a trip we needed. Excellent all around and also they were extremely affordable for the quality of the bus provided
glorias7
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/2/13
Perfect
toma350
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/15/20
This company is a ripoff. I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day. They took the money and didn't deliver anything. No reply from their customer service either. I'll have to file a chargeback with the credit card company.
arleneb1
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/22/13
This site has armored, Kelvar hoodies for motorcycle and scooter riders. I've never seen anything like this before. Awesome looking! Time to get a bike! LOL!
irvb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
I gave them my exact street address and city for the pickup. They sent a driver to a Duplicate street address in the wrong city then billed me for the driver's lost time. This Was the second time they've misdirected a driver. They also add a significant Surcharge to your bill. I can live with an occasional error, but their refusal to acknowledge it is unacceptable.
rutab
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/09
Worst website ever! Scammerss! Ordered a couple of phones and some other thing and all i got in return was an empty box and they won't even refund you! Its ridiculousss
chadk53
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/18
Go Gopher provides quality rental housing in the Dinkytown and Como neighborhoods near the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. Most of our rental units are recently built or newly renovated making them some of the most modern buildings around campus. Looking for a place to live next year? Book a tour on our website to get started. www.gogopherdinkytown.com
howards302
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/3/20
I have placed my first order on the 09.10.2019. Printing quality is slightly below average, and the wording was slightly cut off at the corner. I thought it is a small issue and accept it (give and take). I have placed an additional 3 orders of total $200 for 900pcs of name card in Oct 2020. I have chosen a Translucent Name Card Printing Services - one side full colour and another side with a...
pata159
Pat A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
Outstanding, outstanding, outstanding!! I was mindblown by the GoGo prices when I compared the new MegaRed 4 and MegaRed. I immediately placed an order for two and I received them so quickly, it was unbeliveable! My best friend was also told about them and she is planning on purchasing some MegaRed 4's as well. I love GoGoSavings and I am positive that I will look at their entire store! A-1
jeffreyk99
17 reviews
65 helpful votes
11/27/18
This and its affiliated dealsfrom.info generate a ton of spam email. They forge email headers to circumvent spam filters and do not honor unsubscribe requests. The website pushes shady fake chatbot astrology websites, fake holiday letters (Santa, Easter Bunny, etc.), sketchy fake dating sites, fake "health" supplements, a scammy company that prints photos on canvas, a scammy company with an...
georgep784
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/20
I bought an item in November which was very poor quality and not fit for purpose. The return process was horrendous. I was eventually promised a refund 3 weeks ago but haven't received a penny. Avoid this company!

Tip for consumers:
Appalling quality, non existent customer service.

Products used:
Jacket

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leslieg252
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/20
I wouldn't even give them a 1 star if I had the option! This "company" is a complete SCAM! After spending $150 on an outfit for my birthday, plus a few others, nothing showed up until months later, looking NOTHING like what's advertised! Crappy quality, cheap material, my 13 year old could do a better job with a pillowcase! I asked for a refund and sent picture comparisons of what I received...
edwardh181
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/19
Hello I am Edward Harris want to say few words about Michael Gougen a philanthropist. He is in totality a famous personality apart from his successful career as a venture capitalist Michael is applauded for his thoughts. His thoughts about sustainable development and using technology in an accurate manner. He is also well known for his investments for well being of society. Michael Gougen's...
addisona13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/19
This webstie provide informaion about phone spying and inernet security tips and guide. User can get knowledge About enthical spyware or hacking.
turkih
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13
Hi all, I got stolen 400 USD. Three days ago from this $#*!ing gohackingnet. They are stealers I sweer to not buy anything online from anyone even $#*!s. For all people try to not go in this hole. Wish you the best, but I am still keeping to hack their $#*!ing website. You know I was hesitated in buy gohackingnet as they sex advertisment in thier website banners. I $#*! them.
user210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/08
FAKES! - THIS COMPANY SELL FAKE AND INFERIOR PRODUCTS AND DONT ANSWER EMAILS.
jamess412
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16
Package mailed 5/23/16. Today is the 27th. Ups doesnt have it usps doesnt have it. Where is it gohastings same incompetent answer. Im out 15 bucks.
marias76
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/14
I made the big mistake of visiting this Herbalife Club in El Paso. It's located at 120 Redd Rd. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS! I've been taking Herbalife for about 6 years now and I have really had great success UNTIL I WENT TO MAGIC NUTRITION! The shakes taste different here, more watery to be exact. So I began watching them as they make the shakes and low and behold, they are using less than half...

Tip for consumers:
1. EXPIRED PRODUCT - STAY AWAY!!!
2. THEY ARE USING LESS POWDER IN THE SHAKES - HOW CAN YOU FEEL FULL OR LOSE WEIGHT THIS WAY - THE SHAKE IS LACKING NUTRITION IF THEY PUT HALF THE POWDER THAN THE OTHER CLUBS
3. THEY HAD AN "I DON'T CARE" ATTITUDE!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
damnl
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/14
I was looking for apartment in Birmingham and came through this site and its so easy to find Self Catering Apartment in Birmingham. Finally found what I was looking for.
jennifera58
18 reviews
50 helpful votes
7/16/18
These guys are losing business to immigrants due to their own ignorance. Plain and simple, but Joel and Dan are not smart enough to get out of their own way long enough to become a success.
joes460
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15
I like this website. It was easy to use and I found a good deal.
judithb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16
Thank you for being a reliable company! I've received B grade for my 35 pages research paper on my major! And moreover, it was written in less than 10 days. You've really helped me, guys.
asims13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/20
I have booked a flight from Lucknow to Mumbai it got cancelled due to Covid-19 but they haven't give me refund. After 2 months i got a mail from Goibibo that send your bank details and You will get the money in 48 hours... after providing all the details they don't even responding to my mails.
riyazb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/20
Please stop *******@goibibo service the are giving advertisement in social media to scam poor people money. I was trying to contact them last 5 months no answer. And while texting in social media they are pushing a days, like please wait for 7-10 days after that. Again one text sorry we apologized refund fail. I wish some one take them to court not only owner with the staff.
rahulr120
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
I booked a international flight ticket... due to COVID flights have been rescheduled. There was no single phone call or email from customer care or neither they responded back on my multiple emails and phone calls.:( It has been about 11 months of my booking. And I even I don't have any single representative to assist on cancellation or postponement. The only thing that responds to the...
Service
Value
sakid1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19
This website claims to fast track travel visas to India. However the is no provision for such services according to the government of India. The official website for India e-visa, has the following advisory on their home page. Advisory Government of India has not authorized any agent or intermediary to charge any fee for facilitation of emergency / express visa / e-visa. Unlike legitimate...

Tip for consumers:
Use the official website of India's Ministry of Home Affairs. https://indianvisaonline.gov.in

amitk213
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/20
Very bad and worst Airlines and also Their Travel Agents they Always laying to customers nd also compny is make fun to customers very bad experience
vd21
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/23/18
Selection is second to none. Be careful of return policies and practices. The 15% restocking fee is clearly stated in their policy. Be sure to save your return shipping tracking number as they won't issue credit until you call or email the tracking number, even if they've received the return item. Why do they require the tracking number other than to put up a barrier or trip up customer on...
liza160
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/20
Purchased an indoor outdoor area rug. In less than 30 days, two threads were coming apart from opposite ends. First they said it was from normal wear and tear. Then they said it was the vacuum cleaner. So what happens after 3 months? I wanted to return for a full refund. They only wanted to credit my account 20%. Disputing this charge with my credit card company & notifying BBB.
archiea11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/16
I purchased their service and to this day, no inquiry was removed. I tried to contact them but no answer from them. Sweet talking thieves! They will steal your money without winking an eye.
gregm87
Greg M. – GoInquiryDeletions Rep
This is a response to this review. We have checked our records and we can attest that this is not a valid transaction as we never had an order coming from this name. Hence, this is pure allegation meant to damage the company and its sister companies' image. I personally monitor the sales and customer support team to ensure that every inquiry and concern are answered. Everyone is online during our office hours ready to receive calls and emails for transactions and followups.

Most of these reports (both on SiteJabber and other similar websites) are made by competitors who are losing their clients because of our exceptional and affordable services. You can find out more about our services through our current companies’ websites and our recent company, GOCreditExpert.com.
janets163
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17
Based on my experience, any positive reviews of this company could not have been generated by actual customers.
lisad1277
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/20
I've been dealing with panda hall for a, few years now. I love the items I get from them. I make jewelry. I find purchasing items from them are very good quality and reasonably priced. Last item I purchased was little plastic jars. I will use them to put my snap beads I make. These contain ers protect my snap beads. Love the containers
lakeerahs
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I received my 2 piece set today and I love love love it! The price and the quality is amazing wish I could share a pic with me wearing it...
michilel
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/17
Even though I'm a Green Bay Packers fan I broke down and got it for my son. I bought it a little bigger so he could grow into it, so it's a bit large for him but it seems to be good quality, comfortable and looks good

Tip for consumers:
you must have this good quality jersey

patriciak92
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/17/18
It's time to share my opinion about Juno bad service, the drivers choose the trip, they make me wait and if I do not walk to the point they decide, they cancel the trip and the wait restarts, or they do it because if I cancels they charge me the travel anyway, so it is from that moment my time to rescue the money that is deducted from my credit card, this vicious cycle is produced in complicity...