We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "godl" to "goka"

staciey
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/11
The MBT shoes I ordered and received are FAKE. They didn't even do a good job of making an imitation. The first time I wore them, the side of the shoe ripped. Their website had been inactivated last time I checked. It's a scam. Don't fall for it like I did.
marthaw172
4 reviews
93 helpful votes
5/5/20
I really enjoy listening to it! It is relaxing and makes me thinking. It drives positive emotions and vibes during the day and certainly helps me with my job and the whole day process, every day!
lynm33
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/25/19
My dog loves her GoDog toys and she has a lot of them. They are well made and durable. My only issue is that the toys that have braided arms should be stitched in. This is the second toy that within minutes of playing with it she has pulled the arms right through. She had a GoDog monkey that did the same thing. The dragons with chew guard technology really stand up to my Dogs rough play. They...
basels
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/18
Be aware its a scam, they send me an email about my domain but i have my domain from go daddy and i paid for 10 years in godaddy so dint fall for this scam and pay money its all scam. Even the address and the phone # is scam.
sashah44
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/20
My experience with Godot Media has been smooth, pleasant and on point! I had asked for a bunch of projects to be created within a pretty tight time frame, and Godot did not cease to amaze! Each project created with unique, original content and the best part- they even provided a plagiarism check, so your content is good to go! Content aside, the team has been so timely, responsive, interactive...
haleyw15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/17
I was hesitant to buy a dress from here but when I got it it was exactly what the picture looked like and was beautiful! I had to make a few small alterations (but you usually have to with any prom dress) so that was no big deal. I would definitely order from this site again! Everything was perfect!
nateshaw
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/18
I order a uniform but the pants were long so I called and they will send out the correct size at no charge and told me to keep the ones I have. Great Buisness! Will shop again. Thanks so much! N. Williams
julianm122
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/20/20
I ordered a pair of turbo greens in December it is now almost March and this company never responds to any of my emails and anytime you try to contact them they don't answer and they obviously don't care about their customers, I had to get PayPal involved and they wouldn't give me my money back so, if you like getting scammed out of your money then this is the company for you
shailashs
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/20
Warranty you give me for iphone screen is for 6 months. Good thinking goeasyrepair. You are very good company. Ashu has replaced my mobile screen he was good and rofessional technician. Thank you goeasyrepair
rishic3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
Things I liked about the software are? Retain clients with memberships? Reward your clients with points? Sell online appointments & get paid online? Boost your revenue with e-Wallet? Promote more with SMS & eMail campaigns? Do billing and send e-Bill? Stock management & reports? Branded android app
rebeccag522
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/20
Worst experience and I shop on-line for almost everything! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! They charged me for their product immediately when ordered and 5 months later when I still have not received my order, they WILL NOT REFUND. Read all reviews as I wish I had prior to ordering from them
oliverb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Our platform is designed from scratch, in order to deliver professional communication tasks, fast and easy. We have even added some extremely powerful features but also made sure to sort out all that was superfluous.
jimz114
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/20
This is located right next to Pike Lake State park, they have everything their it is a convince store beer liquor a gambling place all legakl, and the best Food cooked Daily Friday afternoon Fish fry out side in a tent they serve 1,000 people on a Friday Sandy is the cook, and Sara a very nice lady always helping you will enjoy it. This is now ranked the best Fish Fry place in Wisconsin. MJ...
miceelj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/14
I have been trying to find out privacy search engine. What I find worrying is the fact that Google logs your computer details, your IP address and more. I then came across Goentry.com, more secure against outside snooping. Hope it continuous with
annettem42
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
12/29/16
I have visited the Boston office a few times and I always find the staff to be very courteous. I would recommend this place to anyone who is willing to learn German, and the overall German culture in the US.
genarov6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/20
The repair man was friendly and professional. However, after I paid over $500, which was going to be less before he decided to add an additional $70 for the service charge, water continues to leak from our AC unit. The tech did a brief diagnosis of the AC and determined that the pump wasn't working properly and needed to be replaced. Water continued to leak after the pump was replaced, which he...
elizabethp8
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/23/12
So, I was't sure about this website at first, but the prices were so great I couldn't pass it up. I ordered $15 worth of stuff, which was about 6 items and got free shipping-you have to use paypal. Overall, the items shipped to me within a week-it was weird that I didn't get a confirmation number or anything, but it just showed up one day at my door step-the items were decent quality... forever...
goferz
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19
As I'm non-technical, Trionagle provide end-to-end technical consultancy on my GOFER project in a simple yet effective way, which is really enabling me to handle technical aspect better every passing day. They are a major contributor in Clone scripts providers
emilyw103
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17
Massive scam artists - rude or ignore you. Hacked into my ps4 after and sold my players. Stay well well away. Use Mmoga. Never had any issues there
jeremye41
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/19
The GoFish Cam has been a great product. It's really helped me to step my game up! I can see what kind of fish are in my lake now pretty quickly which helps me adjust my technique. Can't wait to keep exploring with it!

No reviews yet

dhruvg2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19
I hired Goflytour to arrange a 7-day Summer Break trip to Dubai with my family. Although I comfortably plan trips around the globe for my family, I felt that the language barrier might impose unnecessary stress during our trip and hired Goflytour to help with planning.Our travel planner, our contact at Goflytour, was very responsive to our questions and to last-minute changes due to a change in...
ashokj11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/20
They delivered the food in a time when we our waiting for food very desperately in Covid -19 period. Thanks.
peterp581
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/20
I am amazed! Guys, you just made me realize that there is something always under the bag when we think about a leisure vacation stay in a budget. I was skeptical about contacting a management company over an individual because of the processing fee and other fees. But, all thanks to Go For Vacation Rentals who did not ever ask for such fee and rather made me directly connect with the property...
hyeonwooj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15
I highly recommend this service. Only been using this for 2 weeks and you can see the difference. These guys have the top knowledge in the field and I'm earning double because of it.
kaydent6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/20
GoFounders offer financial freedom throughout your lifetime. I would say GoFounders is a life-changing opportunity for aspiring individuals. By joining GoFounders, I have collaborated with various like-minded people and discussed strategies for business growth. I am also earning a handsome income with their compensation programs. Their compensation programs and plans enable us to earn recurring...
michaell
68 reviews
429 helpful votes
2/15/18
This is a neat site that reports on fake and fraudulent campaigns on GoFundMe. With the rising popularity of crowdfunding, charitable sites like GoFundMe have become the easiest place to contribute to a cause. But scammers have also taken advantage of these platforms to steal money from good samaritans through fake campaigns. GoFraudMe monitors reports of fraudulent campaigns from social media,...
omegar
149 reviews
1,613 helpful votes
11/14/11
This site may be "free" in terms of free chatting but there is a lot of disappointment with this site First there are lots of fake profiles on the site. Many times one can know a fake profile by the fact that it has no face picture that goes along with it. Second there are scammers such as scammers from Nigeria and Senegal. There are occasions where they have been known to send scam letters...
marilynf
19 reviews
99 helpful votes
4/1/10
This site ridicules women mainly for the fashion, make-up, and companion choices they make. They even ridicule women for not smiling enough because, you know, only a smiling woman is attractive and, hey, what do these celebrities with lots of dough have to complain about? Thank you, but NO to these femininity police. They suck.
nonyab18
20 reviews
72 helpful votes
6/23/19
GoFundedNow.com opens up at NoProblemCash.com but I am WARNING PEOPLE HERE because I got a $#*!ing GROUP TEXT MESSAGE AT 3 IN THE MORNING from numbers not in my contact list, which breaks every telemarketing law there is!
faik
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/20
I am very stressed out and frustrated with gofundme. I created a campaign to help my family in Lebanon from the explosion, but I can't withdraw the donations that have been made! I wrote dozens of emails and asked for help but not one person from gofundme has answered me yet. There is absolutely no support at all! I'm starting to think gofundme is a scam because there are still 2 donors that...
felasf
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/25/20
One of the greatest website out there basically for any good old game you may have in your arsenal or sort of that entirely and possibly anyway. I have ordered tons of games from here and overall extremely happy with everything out there ;)
nikilu
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
Setting up the campaign is easy. However, if at all your campaign wants to be displayed on the main page, your campaign should be fetched $100. The tricky part here is, you open the campaign since you dont have enough money and you need money for your campaign to be shown on main webpage. Donars will never come to know, if it is displayed on main webpage. So only way you have is either you have...
parish23
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18
Ok I've ordered from go get glam a couple times before with no problems. I believe the last order was end of 2017 beginning of 2018 everything came in ok. One item was out of stock so they refunded me, but now I placed an order and my order is past 10 business days (which is unlike them) with no email or information about my items. The sites reviews are all gone and their Facebook page hasn't...
yesy4
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/10/20
The website was active from 2004 to 2007. Once it was accessed, the domain would instantly download several viruses and other malware and start to spam pop-ups, some of which containing pornographic imagery. In addition to the malware it downloaded on the victim's computer, it used the WMF exploit to install the rogue antivirus SpySheriff. All the malware together had the potential to damage...
rmc3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/3/20
The registrant of "goggles4u.co.uk" is an individual called "Skybeans" living at 132 Redcliffe Street, Rodbourne, Swindon SN2 2BY, not American Eyewear Inc of California, USA... he or she refers orders to the USA. You might have noticed that the 0808 number for "Customer Service" is a UK number and that the Royal Mail tracking numbers given in replies to unhappy customers complaining on other...
jillv79
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/20
I ordered a pair of glasses. Progressive lenses, transition lenses with anti glare. When I recieved them, everything was great but they didn't put the anti glare coating on them. I went online and chatted with a rep. They apologized and said they would send out a new pair, NO CHARGE to me and I didn't have to return the first pair. Just got the second pair today. They are just s perfect now...
samd76
Sam D. – Goggles4u Rep
Hello Jill,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are sorry to know about the inconvenience you had and hoping to serve you again in a better way.

Regards,
samd359
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/20
So, i was looking for a website where I can find list of most popular OTG Goggles and I thankfully bumped on this website. This website is a perfect gem. I really liked their list of recommended OTG goggles.
mt17
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Terrible, Ordered an item about a month ago, and never arrived. I've emailed them and have nobody has gotten back to me. There is no phone listing, and one that I came across has been disconnected.
russr38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/19
About as fast as old 56k dialup. Maybe not even that fast. So, so slow. Save your money! You might be able to get emails.
harip13
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/25/19
The order is promptly arrived and i'm very satisfied. I had no problem with the payment and the shipping and the jerseys are very good. The relationship between price and quality is great. Very recommended. Save extra $25 use code SAVE25 on order above $100
thomasd45
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/5/15
The jerseys there are in good quality, I have bought over four times, and every time I choose the fedex shipping, it's very fast to get my jerseys. In the christmas sales, it usually has coupons on orders over $59. And the Black Friday Christmas tree coupons are interesting.
vusim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/20
I received the jersey in good time & I am happy with the service. It is pleasing and great. Keep it up!
andrewp43
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/14
I ordered twice from gogoalshop.net first take 12 days and second take 7 days, free shipping fee, honest seller but tracking information often update slowly, It's recommended to buy from them
michaelj524
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/29/18
Great jersey with great quality. Just took time to receive. Still offering blackfriday offer use code blackfriday20 and get addtional discount of 20%
ehehdhshs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/20
I've been trying to see Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai on gogoanime It says press the play button and it just makes a dark screen and then the dark screen goes away and just says press the play button again and I did and then it says files reported if you keep having this message use this browser and it has been going on for an hour so that's why I give gogoanime a 1...
charless1339
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/20
False advertising When I asked to return they wont even talk to me. Do not trust them. Advertised a Hydraulic Jack and they send me an empty box.
joselinned
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Gogo was really helpful in providing a charter service for a trip we needed. Excellent all around and also they were extremely affordable for the quality of the bus provided
glorias7
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/2/13
Perfect
toma350
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/15/20
This company is a ripoff. I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day. They took the money and didn't deliver anything. No reply from their customer service either. I'll have to file a chargeback with the credit card company.
arleneb1
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/22/13
This site has armored, Kelvar hoodies for motorcycle and scooter riders. I've never seen anything like this before. Awesome looking! Time to get a bike! LOL!
irvb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
I gave them my exact street address and city for the pickup. They sent a driver to a Duplicate street address in the wrong city then billed me for the driver's lost time. This Was the second time they've misdirected a driver. They also add a significant Surcharge to your bill. I can live with an occasional error, but their refusal to acknowledge it is unacceptable.
rutab
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/09
Worst website ever! Scammerss! Ordered a couple of phones and some other thing and all i got in return was an empty box and they won't even refund you! Its ridiculousss
chadk53
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/18
Go Gopher provides quality rental housing in the Dinkytown and Como neighborhoods near the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. Most of our rental units are recently built or newly renovated making them some of the most modern buildings around campus. Looking for a place to live next year? Book a tour on our website to get started. www.gogopherdinkytown.com
yilinl
1 review
26 helpful votes
4/29/19
Ordered twice from Gogoprint - both were fraught with problems. Both times, just to know the status of my order, I'd have to call their hotline to ask, and each time I'm put through different customer service officers just to get updates. Would have gone with other printers if not for them claiming that they can deliver by your selected delivery date, as long as I submitted the necessary. The...
pata159
Pat A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
Outstanding, outstanding, outstanding!! I was mindblown by the GoGo prices when I compared the new MegaRed 4 and MegaRed. I immediately placed an order for two and I received them so quickly, it was unbeliveable! My best friend was also told about them and she is planning on purchasing some MegaRed 4's as well. I love GoGoSavings and I am positive that I will look at their entire store! A-1
jeffreyk99
17 reviews
61 helpful votes
11/27/18
This and its affiliated dealsfrom.info generate a ton of spam email. They forge email headers to circumvent spam filters and do not honor unsubscribe requests. The website pushes shady fake chatbot astrology websites, fake holiday letters (Santa, Easter Bunny, etc.), sketchy fake dating sites, fake "health" supplements, a scammy company that prints photos on canvas, a scammy company with an...
oliviaj112
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/20
Never buying from here again still waiting on purchase from August and no contact whatsoever each time I put my email in they are saying not recognised even though they send me emails ‍When you phone them they just come up with go to www.Blah blah No help to costumers whatsoever
bindiw
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/20
I purchased a jacket/blazer that was suppose to be USA sized 3x. When received, the jacket was ill made, did not match the picture ( was completely different from what was ordered) and MAYBE a size small by USA sizing! I'm so angry! Never again will I order from a site like this. I'm so glad I decided to try them first by ordering just the 1 item. WHEN ARE THESE KIND OF SITES GOING TO BR...
edwardh181
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/19
Hello I am Edward Harris want to say few words about Michael Gougen a philanthropist. He is in totality a famous personality apart from his successful career as a venture capitalist Michael is applauded for his thoughts. His thoughts about sustainable development and using technology in an accurate manner. He is also well known for his investments for well being of society. Michael Gougen's...
addisona13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/19
This webstie provide informaion about phone spying and inernet security tips and guide. User can get knowledge About enthical spyware or hacking.
turkih
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13
Hi all, I got stolen 400 USD. Three days ago from this $#*!ing gohackingnet. They are stealers I sweer to not buy anything online from anyone even $#*!s. For all people try to not go in this hole. Wish you the best, but I am still keeping to hack their $#*!ing website. You know I was hesitated in buy gohackingnet as they sex advertisment in thier website banners. I $#*! them.
user210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/08
FAKES! - THIS COMPANY SELL FAKE AND INFERIOR PRODUCTS AND DONT ANSWER EMAILS.
jamess412
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16
Package mailed 5/23/16. Today is the 27th. Ups doesnt have it usps doesnt have it. Where is it gohastings same incompetent answer. Im out 15 bucks.
marias76
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/14
I made the big mistake of visiting this Herbalife Club in El Paso. It's located at 120 Redd Rd. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS! I've been taking Herbalife for about 6 years now and I have really had great success UNTIL I WENT TO MAGIC NUTRITION! The shakes taste different here, more watery to be exact. So I began watching them as they make the shakes and low and behold, they are using less than half...

Tip for consumers: 1. EXPIRED PRODUCT - STAY AWAY!!!
2. THEY ARE USING LESS POWDER IN THE SHAKES - HOW CAN YOU FEEL FULL OR LOSE WEIGHT THIS WAY - THE SHAKE IS LACKING NUTRITION IF THEY PUT HALF THE POWDER THAN THE OTHER CLUBS
3. THEY HAD AN "I DON'T CARE" ATTITUDE!!!

damnl
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/14
I was looking for apartment in Birmingham and came through this site and its so easy to find Self Catering Apartment in Birmingham. Finally found what I was looking for.
jennifera58
18 reviews
50 helpful votes
7/16/18
These guys are losing business to immigrants due to their own ignorance. Plain and simple, but Joel and Dan are not smart enough to get out of their own way long enough to become a success.
judithb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16
Thank you for being a reliable company! I've received B grade for my 35 pages research paper on my major! And moreover, it was written in less than 10 days. You've really helped me, guys.
puturajk
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/19
Really disappointed with such type of pathetic service by goibibo. When we reached to the hotel we found that hotel is closed. We enquired from neighboring hotels and we found that hotel is closed for last 1-2 months. Goibibo has literally no control over their hotelier. Even after paying the amount well in advance goibibo is not able to give basic service to their customer. Now it's been 10...
iang437
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/20
Booking ID: GOFLDAND28F8E*******904 My flight was canceled due to lockdown in the pandemic and the airlines firstly created a credit shell. Later over email the airlines confirmed full refund to goibibo. Then when i tried doing the same from their app, it showed me partial refund of INR 1980, where as it should be INR 4970 as confirmed by airline over email. Rest INR 2990 was confirmed a...
sakid1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19
This website claims to fast track travel visas to India. However the is no provision for such services according to the government of India. The official website for India e-visa, has the following advisory on their home page. Advisory Government of India has not authorized any agent or intermediary to charge any fee for facilitation of emergency / express visa / e-visa. Unlike legitimate...

Tip for consumers: Use the official website of India's Ministry of Home Affairs. https://indianvisaonline.gov.in

marias918
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/20
BOM-LKO. Flew on Indigo thrice and all 3 flights were delayed. Paid extra to book seat of choice and meal. Check-in staff extremely rude and unfriendly. Cabin was not as clean as they rave about. Inflight cabin service without a smile. Only cold meals served. They also charge for wheelchairs with fares comparable to full service carriers. Not my choice and not recommended. Very pricey for a...
vd21
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/23/18
Selection is second to none. Be careful of return policies and practices. The 15% restocking fee is clearly stated in their policy. Be sure to save your return shipping tracking number as they won't issue credit until you call or email the tracking number, even if they've received the return item. Why do they require the tracking number other than to put up a barrier or trip up customer on...
wemia
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/20
I read the reviews but I underestimated how crappy their customer service was. The rug I got was fine and met exactly what I was expecting but the rug pad was this thin plastic which wouldn't do anything for the rug of the size that I got. So I wanted to return it. It took one month for customer service to *tell me* that I should wait for a label in the mail. It took at least another month to...
archiea11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/16
I purchased their service and to this day, no inquiry was removed. I tried to contact them but no answer from them. Sweet talking thieves! They will steal your money without winking an eye.
gregm87
Greg M. – GoInquiryDeletions Rep
This is a response to this review. We have checked our records and we can attest that this is not a valid transaction as we never had an order coming from this name. Hence, this is pure allegation meant to damage the company and its sister companies' image. I personally monitor the sales and customer support team to ensure that every inquiry and concern are answered. Everyone is online during our office hours ready to receive calls and emails for transactions and followups.

Most of these reports (both on SiteJabber and other similar websites) are made by competitors who are losing their clients because of our exceptional and affordable services. You can find out more about our services through our current companies’ websites and our recent company, GOCreditExpert.com.
janets163
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17
Based on my experience, any positive reviews of this company could not have been generated by actual customers.
jameaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/20
These shoes are absolutely amazing! If you love DollsKill, Current Mood or any stores like that, you're going to love the stuff you find on GoJane. They even have an exact pair of shoes that are on DollsKill. The only issue is that the shoes run too narrow. I have wide feet but often times if I order in my size without going wide they're still okay. But these were too narrow and very...

Tip for consumers: Make sure you can buy a size up if you have wide feet. The have up to an 11 in certain shoes but not all.

michilel
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/17
Even though I'm a Green Bay Packers fan I broke down and got it for my son. I bought it a little bigger so he could grow into it, so it's a bit large for him but it seems to be good quality, comfortable and looks good

Tip for consumers: you must have this good quality jersey

patriciak92
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/17/18
It's time to share my opinion about Juno bad service, the drivers choose the trip, they make me wait and if I do not walk to the point they decide, they cancel the trip and the wait restarts, or they do it because if I cancels they charge me the travel anyway, so it is from that moment my time to rescue the money that is deducted from my credit card, this vicious cycle is produced in complicity...
fahadb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19
My mother land is most beautifull and i love my mother land i always ready secrifice even my life for my country my country has many beautifull places