We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "gogo" to "gold"

joselinned
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Gogo was really helpful in providing a charter service for a trip we needed. Excellent all around and also they were extremely affordable for the quality of the bus provided
glorias7
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/2/13
Perfect
toma350
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/15/20
This company is a ripoff. I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day. They took the money and didn't deliver anything. No reply from their customer service either. I'll have to file a chargeback with the credit card company.
arleneb1
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/22/13
This site has armored, Kelvar hoodies for motorcycle and scooter riders. I've never seen anything like this before. Awesome looking! Time to get a bike! LOL!
irvb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
I gave them my exact street address and city for the pickup. They sent a driver to a duplicate street address in the wrong city then billed me for the driver's lost time. This was the second time they've misdirected a driver. They also add a significant surcharge to your bill. I can live with an occasional error, but their refusal to acknowledge it is unacceptable.
rutab
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/09
worst website ever!!! scammerss!!!! ordered a couple of phones and some other thing and all i got in return was an empty box and they won't even refund you!!! its ridiculousss
magdalenad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18
Perfect removal smooth and easy everything on time Driver super professional If you looking to get your stuff across the EU find them on Gumtree.com
chadk53
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/18
Go Gopher provides quality rental housing in the Dinkytown and Como neighborhoods near the University of Minnesota Twin Cities. Most of our rental units are recently built or newly renovated making them some of the most modern buildings around campus. Looking for a place to live next year? Book a tour on our website to get started. www.gogopherdinkytown.com
yilinl
1 review
24 helpful votes
4/29/19
Ordered twice from Gogoprint - both were fraught with problems. Both times, just to know the status of my order, I'd have to call their hotline to ask, and each time I'm put through different customer service officers just to get updates. Would have gone with other printers if not for them claiming that they can deliver by your selected delivery date, as long as I submitted the necessary. The...
jeffreyk99
15 reviews
54 helpful votes
11/27/18
This and its affiliated dealsfrom.info generate a ton of spam email. They forge email headers to circumvent spam filters and do not honor unsubscribe requests. The website pushes shady fake chatbot astrology websites, fake holiday letters (Santa, Easter Bunny, etc.), sketchy fake dating sites, fake "health" supplements, a scammy company that prints photos on canvas, a scammy company with an...
jenniferw1044
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/20
In April we bought a voucher forb12 bottles of wine. These should have been delivered by 24th April. When they didn't arrive gogroopie facilitated my communicating with the supplier direct. I received no response, supplier has now disappeared and gogroopiehave ignored my emails. I can't afford to lose £50. I will never use this company again
laszloneb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/9/20
Thief gang! No one to order from them! You get nothing for your money. Damn scammers! I sent the money, they sent nothing. It is forbidden to buy from them!
edwardh181
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/19
Hello I am Edward Harris want to say few words about Michael Gougen a philanthropist. He is in totality a famous personality apart from his successful career as a venture capitalist Michael is applauded for his thoughts. His thoughts about sustainable development and using technology in an accurate manner. He is also well known for his investments for well being of society. Michael Gougen's...
addisona13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/19
This webstie provide informaion about phone spying and inernet security tips and guide.User can get knowledge about enthical spyware or hacking.
turkih
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13
Hi all, I got stolen 400 USD. Three days ago from this $#*!ing gohackingnet. They are stealers I sweer to not buy anything online from anyone even $#*!s. For all people try to not go in this hole. Wish you the best, but I am still keeping to hack their $#*!ing website. You know I was hesitated in buy gohackingnet as they sex advertisment in thier website banners. I $#*! them.
user210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/08
FAKES!!! - THIS COMPANY SELL FAKE AND INFERIOR PRODUCTS AND DONT ANSWER EMAILS.
jamess412
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/16
package mailed 5/23/16. today is the 27th. ups doesnt have it usps doesnt have it. where is it gohastings same incompetent answer. im out 15 bucks.
marias76
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/14
I made the big mistake of visiting this Herbalife Club in El Paso. It's located at 120 Redd Rd. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS!!!!! I've been taking Herbalife for about 6 years now and I have really had great success UNTIL I WENT TO MAGIC NUTRITION! The shakes taste different here, more watery to be exact. So I began watching them as they make the shakes and low and behold, they are using less...

Tip for consumers: 1. EXPIRED PRODUCT - STAY AWAY!!!
2. THEY ARE USING LESS POWDER IN THE SHAKES - HOW CAN YOU FEEL FULL OR LOSE WEIGHT THIS WAY - THE SHAKE IS LACKING NUTRITION IF THEY PUT HALF THE POWDER THAN THE OTHER CLUBS
3. THEY HAD AN "I DON'T CARE" ATTITUDE!!!

damnl
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/14
I was looking for apartment in Birmingham and came through this site and its so easy to find Self Catering Apartment in Birmingham. Finally found what I was looking for.
jennifera58
19 reviews
41 helpful votes
7/16/18
These guys are losing business to immigrants due to their own ignorance. Plain and simple, but Joel and Dan are not smart enough to get out of their own way long enough to become a success.
judithb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16
Thank you for being a reliable company! I've received B grade for my 35 pages research paper on my major! And moreover, it was written in less than 10 days. You've really helped me, guys.
puturajk
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/19
Really disappointed with such type of pathetic service by goibibo. when we reached to the hotel we found that hotel is closed. we enquired from neighboring hotels and we found that hotel is closed for last 1-2 months. Goibibo has literally no control over their hotelier. Even after paying the amount well in advance goibibo is not able to give basic service to their customer. Now it's been...
sumans41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
Dear Goibigo support team I'm Anita kumari my flight was 17/06/2020,but my flight was cancelled due to covid from indigo side I got cancelled massage on 14/06/2020, in that mention was we will refund 100% amount after also I talk to goibigo support there also mention we will refund you full amount and I have massage text, mail minimum 15 times I got from goibigo side full amount after that...
sakid1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19
This website claims to fast track travel visas to India. However the is no provision for such services according to the government of India. The official website for India e-visa, has the following advisory on their home page. Advisory Government of India has not authorized any agent or intermediary to charge any fee for facilitation of emergency / express visa / e-visa. Unlike legitimate...

Tip for consumers: Use the official website of India's Ministry of Home Affairs. https://indianvisaonline.gov.in

marias918
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/20
BOM-LKO. Flew on Indigo thrice and all 3 flights were delayed. Paid extra to book seat of choice and meal. Check-in staff extremely rude and unfriendly. Cabin was not as clean as they rave about. Inflight cabin service without a smile. Only cold meals served. They also charge for wheelchairs with fares comparable to full service carriers. Not my choice and not recommended. Very pricey for a...
vd21
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/23/18
Selection is second to none. Be careful of return policies and practices. The 15% restocking fee is clearly stated in their policy. Be sure to save your return shipping tracking number as they won't issue credit until you call or email the tracking number, even if they've received the return item. Why do they require the tracking number other than to put up a barrier or trip up customer on...
allisonm304
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/20
I purchased a rug and it came quickly. Unfortunately it did not work for me. I saw that I would have to pay to have it shipped back. I thought it was worth the risk until I found out it was over $300! I called customer service to see what I was doing wrong b/c certainly a business would not be run this way these days. They said most people will sell the item themselves if they want to return...

Tip for consumers: Do not buy online from this seller. There is a reason they have the cheapest rugs available online. If you want to return you have to pay for shipping and shipping cost me $300 for a rug that cost $360.

archiea11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/16
I purchased their service and to this day, no inquiry was removed. I tried to contact them but no answer from them. Sweet talking thieves! They will steal your money without winking an eye.
gregm87
Greg M. – GoInquiryDeletions Rep
This is a response to this review. We have checked our records and we can attest that this is not a valid transaction as we never had an order coming from this name. Hence, this is pure allegation meant to damage the company and its sister companies' image. I personally monitor the sales and customer support team to ensure that every inquiry and concern are answered. Everyone is online during our office hours ready to receive calls and emails for transactions and followups.

Most of these reports (both on SiteJabber and other similar websites) are made by competitors who are losing their clients because of our exceptional and affordable services. You can find out more about our services through our current companies’ websites and our recent company, GOCreditExpert.com.
janets163
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17
Based on my experience, any positive reviews of this company could not have been generated by actual customers.
staciep18
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/20
The shoes from this brand are for people with very skinny, narrow feet, point blank. I think these items are centered around a specific demographic since they are all made in China... I made a good purchase of slippers which are great honesty but would have returned the other two failed shoes I bought, but the shipping fees are NOT worth it. I think it is of poor taste that they do not provide...
michilel
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/17
Even though I'm a Green Bay Packers fan I broke down and got it for my son. I bought it a little bigger so he could grow into it, so it's a bit large for him but it seems to be good quality, comfortable and looks good

Tip for consumers: you must have this good quality jersey

patriciak92
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/17/18
It's time to share my opinion about Juno bad service , the drivers choose the trip, they make me wait and if I do not walk to the point they decide, they cancel the trip and the wait restarts, or they do it because if I cancels they charge me the travel anyway, so it is from that moment my time to rescue the money that is deducted from my credit card, this vicious cycle is produced in...
fahadb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19
My mother land is most beautifull and i love my mother land i always ready secrifice even my life for my country my country has many beautifull places
elijahm72
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/20
Ordered a go cart on 5/17, a guy called the next day and said the color I wanted was backordered till 6/9. Well 6/9 came and went, no contact from the company whatsoever and I've texted their customer service number 3 days in a row and no response. I now have very disappointed children and a transaction through Affirm that I have to figure out how to cancel. Thanks for nothing.
briannab44
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/19
Ordered a go kart and asked them to hold off shipping for a week. In the mean time they sold it to someone else (which they admitted) and put it on backorder. I called the company to discuss. I was hung up on once, disconnected during transfer another, and now they have blocked every number I try to contact them. And they still have my money!! Go somewhere else.
tonym552
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
I was a bit apprehensive purchasing keyless locks that needed programming. Chad at GoKeyless helped us so much, with the initial section, ordering and tips on installation, that made things simple and straightforward. We initially purchased two locks, then purchased two Gateways for the locks for remote management. Communication was prompt and professional throughout, and any questions I had...
patriciad25
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/14
Kimco distributing has the lastest technology for the PBC assembly and repair industry. They have 30 years of experience and have only the finest products to offer their customers. They have fast shipping too.
elizabethh179
8 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/14/20
Scammer Alert Go Kitty Breeders is yet another website that sells non-existent kittens to the unsuspecting public. They supply you with a physical street address that they know is not within reach e.g. Upington in the Northern Cape and then offer to courier their non-existent kittens to you. I had their last physical address checked out and the occupants had never heard of Aletta De Villiers...
ayazm
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/2/09
Goku Fan Club - Goku Fan Club Goku Fan club is the only site filled with goku's art, movies, clips, reviews, fan arts online. its like a goku's paradise online. there is no other site as big as this one online. its a project of Blasting Art Inc.
whiteleyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/20
Verified purchase
It was quick and user-friendly!
Reason I chose this business: I received a job offer today from 5CA!
patriciap104
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/17
Les martinets Olonzac France is the worst holiday let I have ever been to damp throughout , cooker did not work , dog howling all night next door and on the other end teens in and out all night people chapping on windows LUCY FREEMAN THE WOMEN WHO OWNS THIS PROPERTY IS A ROUGE LANDLORD PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE AS SHE WILL TAKE EVERY PENNY OF YOU AND TRY TO GIVE YOU OTHER PEOPLES ELECTRIC BILLS ...
jocelynp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17
I ordered two pairs of glasses from gold soul and they cancelled one of the glasses and shipped it without consulting me. I would have never payed so much shipping and handling for 1 item. When I emailed them the never replied. Very unprofessional. Glasses I got were very cheaply made.
marcob102
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/18/19
if you are spending investment level funds on bullion, these guys are one of the best operators around at amazing low premiums. Do your research.
daniela663
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/20
I was a trail member of GoodRx Gold. On most generics, the Gold price is usually 6-8 dollars cheaper. However On some medications the regular like Lidocaine Patches 5% for 90 patches the GOLD PRICE was $120 dollars higher then the regular GoodRx price. However there were several medications where this was also the case. What concerned me that once your are listed as a GOLD GoodRx member...
adamc116
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17
I was looking for a present and a friend of mine gave me a tip to this shop. I found here fair pricing and attention to details. The ring I received was exactly what picture showed. A bit slow delivery, but still before the deadline.
aliceb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14
Pure and Chemical Free Colloidal Silver When it comes to immune support, there's nothing like GoldenGevity Colloidal Silver. I take it. My family takes it. We recommend it to others.
maximp18
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/29/20
The worst service in the world :) I tried to buy just on 11$ (safewow)- they were unable to send me gold for 24 hours. I said OK, found another one site - here (gold4fans) Paid the same 11$ and went to live chat... ...and the same chat was opened :) A-ha-ha... safewow and gold4fans sites are in the same service :D Nice rebranding to hide something :)
katem36
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
11/27/14
gold4power.com is good for WOW gold, share coupon "AAA" and "VIP", works for WOW gold, items, powerleveling; put LORA as customer rep you will get fastest delivery. Amazing service!
kjetilm
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/18
Asked before I ordered how much gold they had in stock. They told me they got 800M so I ordered that amount. Some 40 minutes later I received 300M. 24 hours later and I have yet to receive my last 500M. They keep telling me that they are out of stock. $#*! site. Please make sure to open a dispute in paypal right away and ask for a full refound. The seller probably wont answer and the dispute...
variza
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/13/20
I ordered something and get nothing! Not even a refund! Trash seller! never ever again! After contact them for 8 times nothing happends. I would give them zero stars if possible.
celiaf14
Celia F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/20
Verified purchase
Excellent advertising agency! Very creative agency with a unique and meaningful approach to advertising
aringhusp
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/24/17
I don't know if this is just MY EXPERIENCE, or this is what they do, but i got scammed buying pubg skins for the low. Basically they offer really good prices and i couldn't find anything off-market because g2a's marketplace is dead atm, so i opted for this. and let's just say that it did not work. it might be because i entered my other account's steam trade link (that acc doesn't have pubg),...

Tip for consumers: just don't use this

mikec54
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/12
The service was 5 stars. Drivers were great and knew where they were going. They went out of thier way to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. The prices were resonable when my fiance and I went to the airport. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. I plan on using them again
amya268
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/19
Lady M. Signature crepe cake sold at Goldbelly.com is to die for! It is layers upon layers of crepes with some amazingly tasting pastry cream between the layers! One bite and you too will be saying O M G! #mouthwatering #deliciousness #yummy
maxinef10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/16/19
The cake was delivered on time as ordered. It was scrumptious and was perfectly fresh. Everyone was amazed that it tasted like it was just baked!
familyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/20
Verified purchase
I was so happy to get it delivered on time, and the recipients loved getting it!
patriciat501
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/20
I have ordered from Goldbelly several times. I recently ordered stone crab and a cake for my sister-in-law's birthday. The stone crab arrived on time and were fabulous. The cake has never been delivered even though my credit card was charged. I have contacted Goldbelly by email. They responded with a message that someone would reach out to me within 4 days. It has been 8 days and I have...
junkm1
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/15/18
This is the best lotion I have ever used. It heals my hands faster than any other lotion I have ever used. The product is great! However I turns from a lotion into a Grease inside of the bottle quite rapidly. It still works great after it becomes a grease but the only way to get it out of the bottle is with a razer knife.
pietk1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/10/20
I am in Lisbon an hour and a half earlier than I thought. They don't give me my rental car because I am too early, but if I take an extra insurance they will do!. So the rental cowboys always try to make money with something. Is it not with the return it is with the pic k-up. So they don't care about their customer service. I will wait. Strange, because they do not return any money if you bring...
eytanh1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/1/20
, rentalscar.com . " " 2500 3500 . rentalcars 1600 " " [ ] " " , 62.5 . . , , " 12 50 " " 55 " " " .[ ] . 1026/5000 Unfortunately, I probably have a deal with a company of thieves who offer car rental through...
eytanh1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/1/20
Unfortunately, I probably have a deal with a company of thieves who offer car rental through rentalcar.com[that are a great company] and then find all kinds of ways to steal your money. First when I arrived at the booth I was "informed" that the deductible for theft was 2500 euros and if the event happened in Naples 3500 euros. When I presented them the agreement with rentalcars stating...
billm922
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/20
They offer microsoft licensing that is invalid. PayPal dispute was denied because they said they delivered a key. Sure they did. An invalid key that would not work. Clearly cybercriminals. Don't give them any money.

Tip for consumers: do not purchase

oscars119
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/19
I had a lot of trouble finding a buyer who would pay a reasonable price in exchange for my old car, finally Gold Coast Car Wreckers helped me out. They bought my car as it was without asking me to make any repairs.
ka7719
16 reviews
39 helpful votes
9/26/17
I have gone here for years, dropping off packages that needed to be shipped to either FedEx, UPS, USPS, etc. They take everything and it's a great place if you are running around and can't make it to another location. However, this last time I went in I had to ship something and pay for it (usually my packages were prepaid). I wanted the cheapest rate, and was told USPS would be $24 for this...
ianm11
140 reviews
646 helpful votes
7/2/11
The Gold Coast Marathon is the best running event I've ever competed in. Each year on the first weekend (both Saturday & Sunday) the GC Marathon & HM is on. It is highly organised with both local and international competitors along with world-class athletes. It is a tough race, but with the music along the way, the beautiful beach view during dawn and the loud roar of thousands of spectators...
jerryk159
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/20
I have tried so many investment platforms online before and almost all of them gave me on problem or the other. But with goldcoinoptions, I had no issues. Their service is fast and reliable
jonnyi1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19
This company is phoney. They write their own reviews but can't use correct English sentences. Sounds like the same idiot wrote everyone.
scottb516
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18
In business for many decades. Largest precious metals dealer in LA. I have made numerous purchases - I know everyone there. Some are better and more efficient than others, though. Very small spreads between buy and sell. It does take up to one month to receive the product - but shipped by FedEx which is a great advantage over USPS. Top notch website - no baloney - good daily newsletter. ...
chisb
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/4/13
I was bored and stumbled across this website after Googleing "Win free gift cards". Yes, I was that bored and to be honest didn't expect to win anything but ended up finding a $50 Restaurant.com Gift Card while clicking around their game board. Thanks, Guys. I figured a review is the least I could to help these guys out. Great concept and website.
manuelb191
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/20
Visit their office in Madrid and they were not, visit their office in Tallinn and they were not either, they do not attend to customer complaints, they only sell, they do not buy, a disaster, it is a scam. I am already reporting them to the central bank of my country Bear in mind that the gold dealer GoldDirect can change its sales conditions at any time. Cannot guarantee the accuracy,...
lorrained107
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/20
This online site has many products and I ordered a pet nail trimmer/dremmel. Obviously this was needed as grooming was/is not available during the pandemic. I mistakenly assumed the product was in stock locally, as the site seemed to be in my home town. The product was apparently shipped from China and is sitting at an airport in Toronto for over a month (hard to believe). I asked for a...
melissap149
Melissa P.
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/12/20
Verified purchase
Shopping online here was very easy. I did had trouble trying to put in my payment info which it didn't allow me to. I try to reach out to customer service on the chat line but nobody responded back. I message yesterday and today and even provided my email but still no response. I ended up making a PayPal account just to pay for my items. Are you guys currently closed due to the COVID?
brucea72
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/26/18
They give great prices, best I have ever seen. But, they stand behind there returns. Great return policy and prompt credit given. Thanks, goldels!
goldena3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/13
At Golden Academy we are always working against the student specific goals - whether that goal is to achieve a higher grade, better understanding of the subject or both
toddp182
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/20
Verified purchase
I bought some bird flutes. Then, you refunded me with no communication as to why. So I went somewhere else and found them at half your price.
richardg14
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/10/11
I made a $300+ purchase from this site and have not received my goods. It is a fraud. PayPal, the Better Business Bureau, IRS an states attorney have been ask to investigate.
barbarah45
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/14
I BOUGHT A COSTUME FROM WWW.GOLDENASPPROM.COM FYI THE TUTU IS CHEAP MATERIAL AND LOOKS HORRIBLE! YOU WILL REGRET BUYING IT. THE SHIRT AND PANTS ARE FINE BUT I'M ALREADY LOOKING FOR A HIGH QUALITY SKIRT AS A REPLACEMENT FROM DRESSESWOO. THE COMPANY IS VERY BETTER!
davidb4484
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/20
I am not exactly looking for my soulmate. I just like to talk to interesting women that reside in different parts of the world. Hence, for that very reason, this website is ideal for me. Through this website, I have access to a lot of wonderful European ladies.
johna932
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/17
Golden Builders are constructing homes with perfect design and satisfied house for living with stress free home with custom design services and very timing finish work done by them i prefer tuticorin people can confidently build their home with Golden Builders.

Tip for consumers: i prefer tuticorin people can confidently build their home with Golden Builders.

brucel28
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/15
I'm a regular user of GoldenCAN.com since last 6 years and using data feeds of 100+ merchants completely FREE without any charges. I have created 566 stores on my website and believe me totally FREE. No other data feed integration website is offering such unique offer to affiliates.