We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "glyt" to "go4s"

victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
I will say it is a pefect moent to say yes to most of us imay be very perfect in this as well but this might be very real as well
privatei1
9 reviews
48 helpful votes
5/13/18
I had cars over the years from their company. This time I complained about their poor quality interior. They have a hell of a lot of complaints on Facebook about their cars. They could have taken care of some problems which is cheap to fix from their end after spending good money on a car they refused to fix. They don't care about customer service. They were bankrupt at one time, maybe that is...
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
SpbRepetitor. Ruinclude/tatarskiy_yazyk/ *******@spbrepetitor.ru +7 (812) 988-91-41 - для учеников +7 (812) 988-42-04 - для репетиторов с 9:00 до 20:00, ежедневно... Где найти репетитора по татарскому языку? На нашем сайте Вы найдете анкеты преподавателей с подробной... 13 Работа татарский язык в России. Вакансии татарский...
tg92
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/2/18
My insurance was with GMAC/National General. Thought they were a great insurance company, until I lost my car to a tree limb. Little did I know what was about to transpire. I filed the insurance claim, they cut the check. They spoke to the body shop. Next thing I know I get a phone call they are going to total out my car, when I'm thinking it is going to be fixed. Now I was left without a car....
amyt300
Amy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I bought a few things at roselinlin.com, but with each transaction I was very satisfied and the goods purchased was coming quickly enough. I recommend
andreasl
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/24/10
Dieser Review geht an die Deutschen Nutzer von SiteJabber.com! Dieser Service ist sehr nobel er ist ser nützlich und fordert eben Daten an um sich selber abzusichern. Der Inhaber haltet sich an strickte Regeln versendet auf Aufträge Freibriefe und das alles total kostenlos? Ja klar, das macht Gmail aus höchste Datenschutz prioitäten haben hier Rank 1 Von mir eich LOVE für die Seite. Einfach...
sofiam48
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/19
Fast support and service. I lost my google account password that's why i called customer service number and i get my query resolved very fast. Thanks Gmail customer services Team
greyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/20
This site is written very carefully and the writer has complete knowledge of technologies. This post really helps me a lot and if you also have any issue then visit here: Gmail Help Number UK
ellaa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
Are you using Gmail account at that point unable to open your account or login your gmail account it has been hacked so you must need to know how to recover hacked Gmail account Password.
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/16/17
Good momentto be really good in getting good trade this might be very great moment to find some really cool adventures and this also mayy just help inbe very positive and not so crucial as wwell
felinel
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/27/18
I love the shows they run. I'm a fan of GMA ever since. I really like byahe ni Drew because he travels around the Philippines to explore different types of culture, famous foods of each cities, tourists spots. His show is also helpong our tourism. So there you have it.
pauld542
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19
Je l'utilise depuis la france et il fonctionne parfaitement bien. Il est rapide dynamioque et fiuable.?
gideonj7
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
Gmarket never failed or gives high blood pressure. Even when i ordered for a pair of shoe. I could exchange it. With smile point and coupons. They keep me coming back. Delivery is just super perfect and easy.
luvr
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/12
What I liked most is that the website is unique in offering a free rating tool for gmat essays. This is has proved really helpful in my day to day preparation.
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
This trade might be very helpful in being very good while being in the theme one might just choose the best direction of action and that is all i am just sure it will do some good thing for me i like this very much hope it will be the best rule for me
alexl5
132 reviews
391 helpful votes
9/13/10
Another site sell wow gold... how many of these scam sites are there on the internet? Wiring your hard earned money to scam site based probably in china is never a good idea. If they never give you your gold you have nobody to blame but yourself. There are only a few good sites on the net that actually sell gold and this isn't one of them.
oliverh61
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/19
Upsides and downsides of online gambling clubs An ever increasing number of players are propelling on the web openings, playing roulette or cards in online gambling clubs. Obviously, such locales have a great deal of points of interest. Here the individual is trusting that the open door will win, and the game will be advantageous and agreeable. In any case, we should perceive what is great and...
cades6
1 review
0 helpful votes
GMC
11/25/19
Bought GMC Sierra new. First year AC goes out and GM won't help. At 125k miles the entire transmission goes out and GM won't help. In the middle of their strike, I just got the runaround for weeks until today when I was told that there's nothing they are willing to do.
steveng124
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/10/19
I have an extended warranty for my air conditioner and GMC is a provider under the warranty. My a/c broke, and they came out to fix. Each time they came out, they said it needed a part and replaced something, only to have the unit not working within 24 hours each time. They have come out a total of 5 times and still have no clue as to what to do. Each time they did something, but it was not the...

Tip for consumers:
They claim to be able to fix ac but really do not know how to

victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
Good knowledge makes one be very simple in getting much temper and then being so good about it this makes one be so good and helps become very great about somethings as well
sashav20
8 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/28/19
I was looking for an alternative for Boomerang and this far surpasses my expectations! I love that the free edition is good for forever, and lets you track and snooze an unlimited number of e-mails.

Products used:
Gmelius for Gmail.

Value
Quality
lisas1084
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
5/25/19
Soooo unhappy with this and I felt this way a day after leading it! Drives like a golf cart, yes I did go from an Acadia down to Terrain but I also don't find that the small engine is such a " economical gas saver" either. It's a lease so 2 more years to go
stevenp118
1 review
0 helpful votes
GMG
2/13/18
gmgweb.com.au built my business website on a rudimentary and outdated platform. They provided very limited service and ongoing support. When I recently requested updating to a mobile friendly and more user friendly platform they wanted to charge me for a rebuild. This was at the same time as increasing my fees and justified it as "The Lounge" whatever that means. It did not mean improved...
johnd310
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/14
They have had their PAYPAL accounts shut down for fraud AT LEAST THREE TIMES. A few months later they start up another under a different name. THIS COMPANY IS TO BE AVOIDED! They are scam artists and you will never see your money again.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/22/16
well enough
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
GMO
1/19/21
Rickerrewards.net Cool and up to date moment to be real ths migh bbe taken only as a real moment that says much abut some nner featurea and might be taken as rea way to think well bout some new great ways to be reagrded from many sides this might be taken as a god feature this is a reay cool moment to be spoken about as well
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
Good and resultative features might be a rather respectful way to say yes to sme advatages of the trade this also might be very strange to be spoken about but most say this is true to life moments
marilyna59
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY AND SHIP WORNG PARTS AND THEN TELL YOU RETURN THE ITEM AND CHARGE YOU A 25% RESTOCKING FEE, THEN TELL YOU THEY WON'T REFUND YOUR MONEY AT ALL AND THEY WILL SHIP IT BACK TO YOU AT YOUR EXPENSE. INSANE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A SCAM!
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
One way to keep your tongue belong ur teeth , the other way out is to be positive and smiling, the inner manner of presentation wont do any more to those who knows the price of the time as well Only this way of being very simple may just help one be so strong and keeping in many new thing that have a funny day to behave very good
willm151
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/20
Lots of information online. If you need someone to provide information that you can't find on their website, forget it. No one answers the online sales phone or emails. The parts guys at Flow Automotive won't help and will direct you to the online department that doesn't return calls.
jerryc278
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
My Buick had engine problems I wasn't too sure what to do. I consult with GPP Parts Specialist and my local dealer got the right parts to fix the problem. Save me from buying a new car. Their services was AMAZING.
anthonyj185
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
We bought a really very bad quality research report from GMR Analytics (www.gmranalytics.com) and found that it was full of plagiarism, had numerous factual and grammatical errors and hardly made any sense. The report had general data copied from Internet and had no any market analysis as such. We did some research about GMR Analytics (www.gmranalytics.com) and found that the company is not...
warrenk21
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
1/22/19
I found this body shop on Craigslist,[ my 1st mistake]... They were fairly close to my home. They came and looked at my car and said it wasn't that bad. So we discussed money and supposedly agreed on a price of 10K... Just a paint job on a 1966 mustang. They were all in a hurry to get the car and get it done... I brought it 1/17 and got it back 9/18... 22 mons later. Seriously... They tell you...
kennethw140
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18
This was my first experience using the services of GMR for transcriptions. The project was a 30-minute audio interview on a call with 2 other people. The discussion was a bit technical. My expectations of the transcript were fairly low but thought it would still be worth the cost. I'm delighted with the timely and accurate transcript that I received from their end. I'll be back with more work...
johnn1288
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17
I've had the displeasure of working with them and would totally advise against working with this company, they'll do everything to get you signed up but provide you with the worst service ever. Totally avoid and you'll be happy
onomsp
19 reviews
49 helpful votes
4/3/11
I don't know why I can't recommend this site, but it reminds me of my lost 475$ cos the site I bought from has almost same design with this, so am quite scared to do any biz with this site, if you don't want to shed same tears I advice you beware
jeffj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/17/10
This is an awesome Chevy Truck Forum and enthusiast website. It's got no drama or no flame wars, just user-to-user help and support so you can get the most out of your GM investment.
le7849
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/18
Back in 2015 if anyone had asked me if I would like to spend $40 on a lottery ticket, I would have said "No thank you!" This is essentially what this company is asking consumers to do. Customers who order a kit to grow mushrooms are sent a bag of dirt (that supposedly contains mushroom spores) and a set of instructions. After following the instructions for three years, I still have no...
amyp743
1 review
0 helpful votes
GMX
1/19/21
Something very scandalous about this not quite sure never heard of the company tried to set up an account was granted an account and within minutes the account was closed for unknown reasons contacted the company They can't give any good justifiable reasons as to why they canceled my account within a minute of opening never been with them before never heard of them before. Pretty much seem like...

Tip for consumers:
Just be cautious of who takes your information. Because there's something definitely shady about this one

Products used:
Yahoo

Service
Value
Quality
marwent
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/8/17
I'm not a German speaker, I've signed for free-email account at GMX, send an email to support to change to language to English- no answer. Then after a while I've got a bill of 40euros for things I never asked or signed for! Contacted the support again - no reply until 1 month or more. I ignored them then got mail from Inkasso to pay more. Now I'm gonna see a lawyer to solve all of this!...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
I am sure it might give me so questionable cases for developing that it may help me being so good and then so important for the others but many of us the customers might give some serious opinion for growing and then being very important as well
phyllisg53
Phyllis G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I want to recommend this company for all employees looking for well-paid, original and prospective job. Everybody will appreciate the opportunities one can get here. As for me I an eager to return in GNation somehow because I had the greatest working period of my life working here. It's a pity I had to leave this organization due to some personal reasons (particularly relocation). But if there...
ericr9
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/1/12
I am an avid photographer, and one of the favorite things I love to capture are sunsets. I have been uploading my photos to istockphoto so I can get some income from the photos their users purchase. Someone recommended me Gnarlysunset.com, and I have posted a few picture on their site as well. I was blown away by some of the pics that other users have posted. I have downloaded quite a few of...
adamc365
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/19
I ordered 2 shirts from them on December 10th and they arrived before Christmas. Nice quality and helpful customer service when I asked for the estimated shipping time. Thankfully they got here with a few days to spare!
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
One might be very good in being very simple only for taking some good things and then being very creative in providing some great good funny items to be sure in , this is very good but financially keeps one be so simple in many new good funny moments to think about
katiep201
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/20
Tried the bot for GOTC. Not user friendly. No support. The remote-server version was TERRIBLE. As in impossible for the average person to set up. And the support was non-existent. There are WAY better options out there, no guarantee it's going to work and they refused a refund and shut down communication when I asked. RUN don't walk the other way.
webm27
Goodnight B. – GN Bots Rep
Sorry to hear about your experience. We use live chat to diagnose and answer questions. Please join us at https://chat.gnbots.com where you can speak to the developers live. We are always more than willing to help in any way we can.

We also have a full support guide and documentation area at https://support.gnbots.com - Here you can also create a Support Ticket in which all responses are handled within 12 hours.

Lastly, if you still feel you like are unable to get help with the issues you are having, please email your question to support@gnbots.com with your Order ID and explanation of the problem.

With tens of thousands of users running the Bot Servers at this very moment - I am confident we can get you going as well. As always, we are happy to add any lost time back onto your subscription so you can take full advantage of this powerful software.

We do not support this website (SiteJabber) nor its reviews for our official business. We ask all users refer to our TRUSTPILOT reviews for a more accurate standing on our service. We will never ask our satisfied customers to leave reviews here - so you will only find the negative.

Thanks and see you on TrustPilot!
jamess3859
1 review
0 helpful votes
GNC
11/2/20
HIGHLY disappointed. My package came in and the first thing I noticed was powder all over the outside of the container so it was alittle suspect from the start. I undo the lid to see if there was anything else funky going and of coarse it wasn't sealed. I'm not sure if I should use the product or not? Really wish I could get a refund at this point. I will NEVER order from GNC online EVER again.
tinar2
42 reviews
154 helpful votes
Gnn
9/23/10
Good News Network These days we all need a little more good news. It seems main stream media loves to thrive off tragedy. That is why I love gnn.com. A news source devoted to the funny and moving stories that are good news. I love to use their site for a little pick me up when I am feeling down. Plus I love their name and how it rivals cnn.com "cruddy news network". They have happy stories...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
One might be very good in being very simple only for taking some good things and then being very creative in providing some great good funny items to be sure in , this is very good but financially keeps one be so simple in many new good funny moments to think about
courtenayw1
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/18/18
I purchased and paid for a $300 item on 7/7/18 and never received it. After waiting two months for this 'pending order.' I began calling Jeff Purcell, owner of Gnr8, and mailing him almost daily. I am shocked that no one answers their customer service phones nor returns an email. Jeff Purcell presents himself as caring and honest, but his action show that he is anything but. Jeff Purcell and...
aldor4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/15
Came to G n R to buy as a first time buyer and they got me a oretty good deal only one English speaking salesman but car was clean and people were nice,, i would recommend them...
iwasanmis
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/20
I really love this site from the day I knew about it, it really cool to access well accomplished, given many people about more update most especially the educated once even home and abroad
rodrigod5
77 reviews
152 helpful votes
3/15/18
I've been a user of GnuCash for a long time. There are many features I like about this program and as it can import common formats of other accounting software like Quicken, the migration is not that hard. However, GnuCash uses strict accounting language and certain terms you are very familiar may have the opposite meaning. If you're an accounting specialist, then it's no problem. I had to get...

Tip for consumers:
Become familiar first with the usage of this program before you start using it seriously. It's not for everybody and it doesn't like newbies.

Value
Quality
sarar135
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18
Dont buy from them they have the worst customer service ever, first they wrote my address wrong so the local courrier wont deliver it to me now it has alredy been 14days i tried to contact them and they replied once only with no solution... im $#*!ing upset and told them to refund my money and still havent heard from them...
amandas125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15
This is a korean skincare store. It ships worldwide but a bit pricey. At least you get for what you're paying. The quality of the producs is really good (seem like between middle and high end products). Actually I don't know really since the prices are expensive for middle end products but not enough for high end products. The shipping speed is normal and the costumer service is really nice and...
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
zenw2
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/20
Each version of the Microsoft Office Setup needs a product code to complete its activation process. Microsoft Office is used for both the purpose whether it is for home or business. This plays an important role in case you like to keep your work in a well-organized way.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
Go4customer.co.ukI like this working day very much it may bring me much effort every time I deal with this and also prefer to be as good as possible this may bring me much pleasure and nice mood cause know how interesting this might be for those who prefers to be interesting for the others and give as much as one gets
richardt348
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18
I'm unsure what is going on with Go-Parts. I ordered 3 items for my car, based on pricing and availability. I received an email which acknowledged that they had my $$$, then nothing for a week. Today I received a text message stating that my purchase price had been refunded? No explanation, thanks for wasting my time! NEVER USE GO-PARTS!
francineideb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/20
Very stressful return the part and more say " say I order wrong part". That is not true. I order correct part you send wrong part
dand43
Go P. – Go-Parts Rep
Hello,

We are sorry that you are not happy. The light you purchased states that it is for a Standard Cab Pickup + Extended Cab Pickup. You mentioned that you have 4 doors on that truck. That means that you have the Crew Cab. Unfortunately you ordered the incorrect item. A refund of the part price and taxes will be issued once we receive your return. Have a wonderful day.

Go-Parts
jeffs295
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/20
I have three Roku Express devices purchased in May 2019. A couple of months ago they started loosing sound and required a power cycle to get the sound to come back. Looking at Roku's customer pages, hundreds of others have this same problem and Roku's only response is to power cycle the unit. I do not recommend purchasing anything Roku as customer support is non-existent.
quantinl
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/18
Our site provides high quality service for Roku devices. We work towards our motto, which goes as "Happy customers, Happy us!" We provide assistance pertaining to Roku device activation - be it any model such as Roku Ultra, Roku streaming stick, streaming stick plus, Roku Express. We also offer support for channel addition and removal, troubleshooting, and many more. We have also got a good...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kunalk19
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/19
They stop responding to emails and don't pick up the calls. They waste your time, conduct interviews, and don't bother to tell you whether you are hired out. Pathetic people. Won't ever call them again!
peachr2
96 reviews
248 helpful votes
12/17/20
The gotcha has many pros and cons: I'm only reviewing this website because there's no u.s. website. Cons: Only uses red pokeballs. Once they run out the device stops working. No patch to recognize great or ultra balls. People have complained about this and niantic refuses to add in a patch for it. So what the 700+ ultra balls in my bag don't count. Yea thanks niantic. Now I have to have at...
ziggyj
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/16/09
go-x.co.uk is a fake company. This domain is registered to a Zhuo Liwei address LinJianye Referred, Card Dept, No. 136, WuSi Rd, Fuzhou 350003 CN (CHINA). The following domains are also registered to this individual: ilovetrainers.co.uk and shoes9.co.uk. These 'companies' are based in China not UK. If you order from these sites you will be purchasing fakes. Should you wish to return them for a...
alfonsos16
11 reviews
22 helpful votes
6/3/14
My daughter is disney princess. So she likes everything related, unlike my wallet.
joeh859
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/5/20
I've donated a few times. I think the 1 star review from a Trumpist should count as a third 5 star review.
johnc4391
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
If you have heard a lot about the Chernobyl disaster and have the intention to visit the location to see the historic places with your own eyes, Go2Chernobyl is your primary destination. The company has years of experience in organizing Chernobyl trips and can help you plan your Pripyat tour or an exclusion zone tour with utmost responsibility, convenience and attention to...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/11/17
Hockeybuzzgood moment to be very perfect and rather simple and say yeeeh to many new things in ur life this might be very cool and funny to be rather great in this simple and very fantastic situation and then regulate many good moments and keep them in this
kanishkap
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15
Recently i bought a laptop, but it had a major issue with it and that was a hard drive failure, soon the company replaced the hard drive but did not install the OS, now buying an OS from Microsoft would cost me a lot of money so i did not have that much money left in me, so i did some research and found this site, I paid through paypal and they gave me the key and download link via e-mail....
gop3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
This is a great SMM Panel in sense of quality service that will help you enough to lift your business to the next level.
junniew
15 reviews
64 helpful votes
4/24/17
USA forwarder who can ship products to HK, unbelievable low price with excellent services, 7-10 days to HK. After i got robbed by viabox, I found this site and they only charged me 1/5 price of viabox and arrived HK earlier than them. I cant believe my luck at all! Now, I dont have to high shipping cost for shopping in USA, its really great!
mikes1191
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18
Quick to load, easy to navigate, easy to find a walk, easy to download a walk, easy to save the walks and easy to print the walks. Loads of other interesting information about walking on the site. Had a typo in my email and the help was desk was quick to respond. Excellent site. Excellent service.
jackief7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/18/14
Four months ago we received a client whereby we required to find a PDF to FB2 converter in order to keep his documents in an organized manner. None of us including our IT guys knew what we should do. I started searching via Google and didn't find anything until i switched to yahoo search and entered a search term i cant recall and found go4convert. I really thought it would be a waste of time...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
I like this working day very much it may bring me much effort every time I deal with this and also prefer to be as good as possible this may bring me much pleasure and nice mood cause know how interesting this might be for those who prefers to be interesting for the others and give as much as one gets
alexisp50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Hi, there was a time when I wanted to offer quality customer support so that my business can grow smoothly. In doing this, Go4customer team played a big role as they offered me first-class services at pocket-friendly rate.
ainam
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/14
I am really happy with the Telemarketing and Customer support services from Go4customer.in. I have availed their services for my newly launched eCommerce website. The company has really helped me in defining right business strategies and has provided immense support in accelerating our business growth. Specially, the prompt and intuitive customer care support provided by Go4customer is of...
amitt14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19
I bought Kashmiri Kurti and Saree from Go4Ethnic.com and really impressed with the product quality and specially with their customer service.