We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "gmoc" to "gobe"

eddiel
39 reviews
151 helpful votes
GMO
10/11/08
Jeremy Grantham with more sage advice on markets - No one did a more articulate job predicting this financial crisis than Jeremy Gratham. He's a king among men and perhaps the world's best financial commentator. His new interview on the financial crisis and why stocks are probably still not cheap should be read by all investors:...
davids138
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/12
The site is easy to navigate and you know exactly which part you ordering. I also got my chevy truck parts really quickly. Thanks www.gmpartsclub.com I will be a repeat customer over and over.
marilyna59
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY AND SHIP WORNG PARTS AND THEN TELL YOU RETURN THE ITEM AND CHARGE YOU A 25% RESTOCKING FEE, THEN TELL YOU THEY WON'T REFUND YOUR MONEY AT ALL AND THEY WILL SHIP IT BACK TO YOU AT YOUR EXPENSE. INSANE, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A SCAM!
brendak140
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19
We ordered $950 worth of parts with 3-5 days shipping. After 5 days checked online status. It just said processing. We sent an order inquiry email. No response. Called the phone number on the website and it was a voicemail box that was full. Sent more emails. No response. Called the affiliated dealership, Quality GMC Buick in Albuquerque, NM and was transferred to a voicemail for Jessica...
patb468
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
I've ordered 5 times from GMPartsDirect (which is really Flowauto) the parts take a while to come but they do come. The larger problem is the customer service is limited. They won't answer questions on parts, and the instant it ships they stop answering calls. I ordered parts this last time and they sent me older parts that were deprecated. I can't get an explanation from them on...
jerryc278
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
My Buick had engine problems I wasn't too sure what to do. I consult with GPP Parts Specialist and my local dealer got the right parts to fix the problem. Save me from buying a new car. Their services was AMAZING.
anthonyj185
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
We bought a really very bad quality research report from GMR Analytics (www.gmranalytics.com) and found that it was full of plagiarism, had numerous factual and grammatical errors and hardly made any sense. The report had general data copied from Internet and had no any market analysis as such. We did some research about GMR Analytics (www.gmranalytics.com) and found that the company is not...
warrenk21
5 reviews
24 helpful votes
1/22/19
I found this body shop on Craigslist,[ my 1st mistake]...They were fairly close to my home..They came and looked at my car and said it wasn't that bad .So we discussed money and supposedly agreed on a price of 10K...Just a paint job on a 1966 mustang..They were all in a hurry to get the car and get it done...I brought it 1/17 and got it back 9/18...22 mons later..Seriously...They tell you $50.a...
kennethw140
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18
This was my first experience using the services of GMR for transcriptions. The project was a 30-minute audio interview on a call with 2 other people. The discussion was a bit technical. My expectations of the transcript were fairly low but thought it would still be worth the cost. I'm delighted with the timely and accurate transcript that I received from their end. I'll be back with more...
johnn1288
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17
I've had the displeasure of working with them and would totally advise against working with this company, they'll do everything to get you signed up but provide you with the worst service ever. Totally avoid and you'll be happy
onomsp
19 reviews
43 helpful votes
4/3/11
I don't know why I can't recommend this site, but it reminds me of my lost 475$ cos the site I bought from has almost same design with this, so am quite scared to do any biz with this site, if you don't want to shed same tears I advice you beware
jeffj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/17/10
This is an awesome Chevy Truck Forum and enthusiast website. It's got no drama or no flame wars, just user-to-user help and support so you can get the most out of your GM investment.
le7849
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/18
Back in 2015 if anyone had asked me if I would like to spend $40 on a lottery ticket, I would have said "No thank you!" This is essentially what this company is asking consumers to do. Customers who order a kit to grow mushrooms are sent a bag of dirt (that supposedly contains mushroom spores) and a set of instructions. After following the instructions for three years, I still have no...
scottr755
39 reviews
8 helpful votes
GMX
6/2/20
This email service is not at all secure and has major issues with customer service, security and account deletion without cause. Although most seem to be people using it for spamming. Their webmail is not very well designed and is slow. They do give you 10 alias accounts for free. The lack of PGP or and encryption tools makes it a horrible choice for most. For a simple basic user then...

Tip for consumers: Don't use it for spamming

marwent
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/8/17
I'm not a German speaker, I've signed for free-email account at GMX, send an email to support to change to language to English- no answer. Then after a while I've got a bill of 40euros for things I never asked or signed for! Contacted the support again - no reply until 1 month or more. I ignored them then got mail from Inkasso to pay more.. Now I'm gonna see a lawyer to solve all of this !...
ashleya73
9 reviews
32 helpful votes
6/2/17
I was all set to buy quite a few lots. When I got to the payment screen, it just said, " fatal error cannot define currencies" before I even put anything in. There was no way to submit my information. I tried again a few weeks later, and got the same thing. I emailed them, and never received a response.
alexs730
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
My cooperation with Gnation was lasting for more than two tears. It was a memorable time, my best working experience indeed. It was not a typical and standard routine office work when you had to run errands and do the same daily. My duties were non-standard, every day I had interesting and original challenges. By means of all of this I could develop my professional skills and became one of the...
ericr9
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/1/12
I am an avid photographer, and one of the favorite things I love to capture are sunsets. I have been uploading my photos to istockphoto so I can get some income from the photos their users purchase. Someone recommended me Gnarlysunset.com, and I have posted a few picture on their site as well. I was blown away by some of the pics that other users have posted. I have downloaded quite a few of...
adamc365
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/19
I ordered 2 shirts from them on December 10th and they arrived before Christmas. Nice quality and helpful customer service when I asked for the estimated shipping time. Thankfully they got here with a few days to spare!
anneg48
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/16
This company was recommended by my realtor to do the inspection on the house I was purchasing. I closed on my house on 8/12/16. In the first 2 days in my house I found the following: dishwasher leaks, kitchen sink was not mounted properly and rocked from side to side, pipes under sink leak each time the trash disposal runs. Now today, 9/2/16 I have a drip in the ceiling of the master bedroom. I...
charliej54
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/23/20
I hate farming but its a necessary thing in LSS until I found GNbots. I got my 18 farms running quickly and have added 14 and counting new bases since then. I made them only through the tuts to level 7 and then I left them to the bot. Will never stop using it!

Tip for consumers: Keep on adding more and more farms as you go! Its so easy with the bot!

micheleb192
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
GNC
5/30/20
I saw item was for $13.99 added to cart. Said I will pay using PayPal. I was then shown a receipt of $25.31. I immediately contacted merchant and informed them I did not authorized that amount. I was told they can't cancel; I need to return item when received. I contacted merchant when I received item and was told they are not refunding anything due to the virus. I explained I was charged...
tinar2
42 reviews
149 helpful votes
Gnn
9/23/10
Good News Network These days we all need a little more good news. It seems main stream media loves to thrive off tragedy. That is why I love gnn.com. A news source devoted to the funny and moving stories that are good news. I love to use their site for a little pick me up when I am feeling down. Plus I love their name and how it rivals cnn.com "cruddy news network". They have happy...
maxwellh
11 reviews
71 helpful votes
12/7/10
Why the heck are websites like this exist? Gnostic Liberation Front member JB Campbell was recently hired by VeteransToday.com which promotes the same vile anti-Semitic garbage. Sadly...there are Gnostic Christians in the ME who are being abused by Islamic radicals...and this same anti-Semitic website says NOTHING about Islamic violence on Gnostic inspired Christians in the ME. It's all...
courtenayw1
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/18/18
I purchased and paid for a $300 item on 7/7/18 and never received it. After waiting two months for this 'pending order.' I began calling Jeff Purcell, owner of Gnr8, and mailing him almost daily. I am shocked that no one answers their customer service phones nor returns an email. Jeff Purcell presents himself as caring and honest, but his action show that he is anything but. Jeff Purcell and...
aldor4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/15
Came to G n R to buy as a first time buyer and they got me a oretty good deal only one English speaking salesman but car was clean and people were nice,,i would recommend them ...
iwasanmis
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/20
I really love this site from the day I knew about it, it really cool to access well accomplished, given many people about more update most especially the educated once even home and abroad
rodrigod5
78 reviews
106 helpful votes
3/15/18
I've been a user of GnuCash for a long time. There are many features I like about this program and as it can import common formats of other accounting software like Quicken, the migration is not that hard. However, GnuCash uses strict accounting language and certain terms you are very familiar may have the opposite meaning. If you're an accounting specialist, then it's no problem. I had to get...

Tip for consumers: Become familiar first with the usage of this program before you start using it seriously. It's not for everybody and it doesn't like newbies.

sarar135
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18
Dont buy from them they have the worst customer service ever, first they wrote my address wrong so the local courrier wont deliver it to me now it has alredy been 14days i tried to contact them and they replied once only with no solution... im $#*!ing upset and told them to refund my money and still havent heard from them...
amandas125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15
This is a korean skincare store. It ships worldwide but a bit pricey. At least you get for what you're paying. The quality of the producs is really good (seem like between middle and high end products). Actually I don't know really since the prices are expensive for middle end products but not enough for high end products. The shipping speed is normal and the costumer service is really nice and...
zenw2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/20
Each version of the Microsoft Office Setup needs a product code to complete its activation process. Microsoft Office is used for both the purpose whether it is for home or business. This plays an important role in case you like to keep your work in a well-organized way.
zacharyg112
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/20
Horrible. Had glasses for under a year still under warranty with a manufacture defect- they would still only give me 35% off dispute the warranty. You will never get with someone on the phone unless you call at as soon as the open up despite it being open"24-7" Horrible over all, dont give them you're money.
richardt348
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18
I'm unsure what is going on with Go-Parts. I ordered 3 items for my car, based on pricing and availability. I received an email which acknowledged that they had my $$$, then nothing for a week. Today I received a text message stating that my purchase price had been refunded? No explanation, thanks for wasting my time! NEVER USE GO-PARTS!
richk160
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/20
NO customer service none never got back to me I will never order anything from them again save your money and time Go somewhere else
dand43
Go P. – Go-Parts Rep
We are sorry if the reply email we sent you did not go to your inbox. Please check your spam folder as sometimes our messages go there. Please also note, sometimes we receive messages after the close of business on Friday and our customer service is closed over the weekends so we would have to respond Monday. I hope that the reply emails we sent are able to assist you.

Go-Parts
alexc660
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/20
this is very help to activate tubi tv on roku.Ad-supported streaming service You can get the 20,000 tv shows and movies on this streaming service This is available for the free of cost
quantinl
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/18
Our site provides high quality service for Roku devices. We work towards our motto, which goes as "Happy customers, Happy us!" We provide assistance pertaining to Roku device activation - be it any model such as Roku Ultra, Roku streaming stick, streaming stick plus, Roku Express. We also offer support for channel addition and removal, troubleshooting, and many more. We have also got a good...
kunalk19
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/19
They stop responding to emails and don't pick up the calls. They waste your time, conduct interviews, and don't bother to tell you whether you are hired out. Pathetic people. Won't ever call them again!
ziggyj
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/16/09
go-x.co.uk is a fake company. This domain is registered to a Zhuo Liwei address LinJianye Referred, Card Dept, No.136, WuSi Rd, Fuzhou 350003 CN (CHINA). The following domains are also registered to this individual: ilovetrainers.co.uk and shoes9.co.uk. These 'companies' are based in China not UK. If you order from these sites you will be purchasing fakes. Should you wish to return them for a...
alfonsos16
11 reviews
22 helpful votes
6/3/14
My daughter is disney princess. So she likes everything related, unlike my wallet.
joeh859
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/5/20
I've donated a few times. I think the 1 star review from a Trumpist should count as a third 5 star review.
johnc4391
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
If you have heard a lot about the Chernobyl disaster and have the intention to visit the location to see the historic places with your own eyes, Go2Chernobyl is your primary destination. The company has years of experience in organizing Chernobyl trips and can help you plan your Pripyat tour or an exclusion zone tour with utmost responsibility, convenience and attention to details....
talibk
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/17
I found this website during searching of some new gadgets...those products generally yet to be launch or not available on most of the popular online shopping websites & online Marketplaces. To my surprise i find a number of electronics & gadgets on go2gadget.com was available on lower prices... as compared to other leading online shopping websites. So..i decided to purchase a portable...

Tip for consumers: Check price of the product you are interested on other online shopping website also for your satisfaction. As i did the same and got a deal.

kanishkap
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15
Recently i bought a laptop, but it had a major issue with it and that was a hard drive failure, soon the company replaced the hard drive but did not install the OS, now buying an OS from Microsoft would cost me a lot of money so i did not have that much money left in me, so i did some research and found this site, I paid through paypal and they gave me the key and download link via e-mail....
junniew
15 reviews
64 helpful votes
4/24/17
USA forwarder who can ship products to HK, unbelievable low price with excellent services, 7-10 days to HK. After i got robbed by viabox, I found this site and they only charged me 1/5 price of viabox and arrived HK earlier than them. I cant believe my luck at all!!! Now, I dont have to high shipping cost for shopping in USA, its really great!!
mikes1191
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18
Quick to load, easy to navigate, easy to find a walk, easy to download a walk, easy to save the walks and easy to print the walks. Loads of other interesting information about walking on the site. Had a typo in my email and the help was desk was quick to respond. Excellent site. Excellent service.
jackief7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/18/14
Four months ago we received a client whereby we required to find a PDF to FB2 converter in order to keep his documents in an organized manner. None of us including our IT guys knew what we should do. I started searching via Google and didn't find anything until i switched to yahoo search and entered a search term i cant recall and found go4convert. I really thought it would be a waste of time...
mariac495
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19
This is a great partnership with amazing results . We have been partner with Go4customer Call Centre for almost 1 year and continue to see them as a vital extension of our organisation providing flexibility for our cyclical industry ups and downs
alexisp50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Hi, there was a time when I wanted to offer quality customer support so that my business can grow smoothly. In doing this, Go4customer team played a big role as they offered me first-class services at pocket-friendly rate.
ainam
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/14
I am really happy with the Telemarketing and Customer support services from Go4customer.in. I have availed their services for my newly launched eCommerce website. The company has really helped me in defining right business strategies and has provided immense support in accelerating our business growth. Specially, the prompt and intuitive customer care support provided by Go4customer is of...
amitt14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19
I bought Kashmiri Kurti and Saree from Go4Ethnic.com and really impressed with the product quality and specially with their customer service.
ajays36
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18
I have availed cloud hosting services from Go4Hosting.in for my business-critical applications. I am really happy with the response time, security and efficiency they have offered in exchange of economical subscription fee. The technical team is really supportive and has helped me in making intelligent decisions for my business operations. I would recommend Go4Hosting for cloud computing...
johnm246
3 reviews
894 helpful votes
10/28/13
After searching around for the best rate, i found it at go4hotels.com i was skeptical at first but as it was only for a couple of nights in Koln i thought give them a try. Everything worked great. booked online had choice to pay at hotel or online . received a voucher wihtin 5 minutes. arrived at hotel and they were expecting me.. and all was as booked. Would recommend.
jefft191
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/18
Toners print light, defective drum - refused to warranty. I contacted this vendor multiple times, let voice messages, they are non-repsonive. DO NOT BUY HERE
taylord
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/10
DO NOT PURCHASE from go4ugg.com. They are fake. the website shows that they are in Cali. but their from China. I did not know this once receiving my tracking number. I immediately emailed them asking for my money back. During the two week duration of the shipment of boots they continued to argue with me. I ended up having to refuse the shipment once recieving them. Also in the emails, it is...
ollietea
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/17
I confirm goagedcorporations.com is a scam. I have read the posted reviews from the last so many months. I was almost going to be hit by there racket.
erynr
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/11
i ordered something saturday and it said that i should get an email about it 20 mins later and that was 2 days ago and still no email. is this place legit or did i just get scammed?
pablom63
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
Me parece genial la información dan, este mercado de fichajes esta por terminar y hay equipos que no han hecho sus mejores contrataciones espero y para final del mercado invernal se haga los negocios bomba entre clubes grandes
jeffp410
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
We purchased new goalie skates for our son who needed new skates bad. He plays a high level of hockey and we were in the middle of a season. We purchased through goalie monkey and when the skates arrived, we learned quickly that they had a manufacturing defect and the blades were installed wrong. We called goalie monkey and explained our need for skates and that we had already given away his...
michelles1104
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/20
A perfect location to get a complete soccer jersey pack for almost everyone. I was looking forward to an A.C Milan Retro Home Jersey to gift it to my grand dad as he was always the fan for the same. But I was also worried to find the Latest F.C Barcelona Jersey for my self. But surprisingly I got both at the same place and that too at a very fair rate. Thanks, much goaljerseys.cn
gregt207
Greg T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/20
Verified purchase
It’s smooth & painless - a great e-commerce platform makes from a great online shopping experience.
goaloog
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19
Goaloo.com is a professional sport website which is provide of live scores, results, fixtures and statistics! Goaloo.features real time livescores and results for soccer, basketball, tennis, hockey, baseball and American football games. In Goaloo.com, you can find all of the sport message what you want! https://www.goaloo.com/
alexanderf63
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/11/18
Many people 'coaching' have no idea what coaching is as they haven't been trained or haven't been coached by a professionally trained and credentialed coach. There are 'schools' that will offer a credential after three hours of training and people read a book or watch a TV program and decide 'I'm a coach!'" As a result, the quality of coaches vary dramatically. I strongly suggest...
remyh4
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
If you need a SPORTS API or XML feed this site has it all. Maybe too many options. Price is reasonable as well. Looks like they are targeting the mid size affiliate sites and possible app markets. Good luck! We'll consider you for our site www.NFLbets.com
mattb85
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/4/15
I have tried 7 different on-line solutions for setting/keeping goals and managing projects and to-do's. This site I believe packs the most features with the easiest format and interface available. Some sites are more simple but are weak in features, while other sites offer more bells and whistles but are more complicated to use. I believe this site strikes a good balance.
tracyc207
Tracy C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/18
Goals Plastic Surgery really is the best place in NYC. Theyre fun, friendly and organized! And Dr. V has got an amazing eye for a womans body, after I saw his before and afters I knew right them hed be my surgeon. And my results are just as good as what I saw on IG! If you need work in NYC theyre the people to see!
trint
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/17
This website is cheating, they lure you to buy their goods but never deliver it. Customer support will always say something bull$#*! to let you keep waiting and block you afterward.
alanh265
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19
Products have short warranty and are pricey, though innovative. Contacted them twice with a question about a discontinued product (Lighthouse 250 lantern that suddenly refuses to turn off - they appear to be having similar problem with their newer brighter version)and never received a response. Wasn"t asking for warranty coverage or replacement just wanted to know if it was repairable. Also own...
elizabethb500
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/11/19
As a seller and a buyer this site is easy to navigate. Straight forward checkout process for buyers. Buyers deal directly with sellers however if needed the managers of the site are happy to help. Seller fees are low so they can sell items at discount level pricing... I have been a successful seller here for 16 years. Very pleased with them. Overall a great place to buy and sell.
robinl330
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/20
Best customer service ever! I went to American Parts Equipment Supply, Inc. in Germantown, WI to look at pellet grills with my husband. I was not ready for this purchase. But after the amazing customer service from Josh, I was onboard. They were so knowledgeable, answered every question, & didn't try to sell us more than we actually needed. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking...
robertr1684
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/9/20
As I was walking out of the house going to my car to return to work, some guy shows up at my house trying to sell me this stuff. As I was getting into my car, rushing to get back to work, he told me it would be $50. Now I get an email with some contract saying that they are going to charge me $100 every few months. In person he NEVER said anything about this! I NEVER AGREED TO THIS! THIS...
krishnak32
6 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/22/18
I have paid to them but didn't got the passing grade. But when ask for the rework or refund they refused to do so. Really frusted with these type of work from this company, Don't go with them at all.

Tip for consumers: Don't go with them if you value your hard earn money

krishnak32
6 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/22/18
I have booked 4 assignment from them, but for surprise I got passed for only one. After the result I raised the complain for them. but after the rework I didn't got the good grades.

Tip for consumers: They don't have the good writers, they tried to get me passed but got failed even after the rework

karit8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/16
I will not be reviewing the product because the customer service was so bad that I will be returning it no matter how nice it is. I ordered a mug for my brother for Christmas. I paid $12 extra for 2-3 day shipping to get it by Christmas. It did not come. I emailed, saying I never got my item and I did not even get my confirmation email. Shortly after, in response, they sent me my...
mattl256
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/10/20
I have bought and sold on GOAT and they are excellent both ways. Their main competition StockX will rip you off and sell you messed up shoes. GOAT customer service has been excelent both ways. I would highly recomend!
lik10
6 reviews
11 helpful votes
9/29/15
This was my first order from Goats Milk Stuff and I am finding the soap to be very pleasant so far. I enjoyed the simplistic packaging. Scents aren't as strong as I prefer from my soap but quality seems to be high. The site was easy to navigate and the price of the soaps was reasonable. I was a bit disappointed in the high shipping cost, tho I realize soaps aren't exactly light weight. I still...
avinashw
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/17
www.goatoursplanner.com or SOM Excursion Pvt. Ltd we booked an Grand island tour on 8th April 2017 the flaw starts from the time you board the boat the life jackets had rusted and badly corroded clips to hold the life jacket together. they do not take you to grand island, they take to Bat Island. they did not have sufficient snorkeling masks for all group members the Barque lunch is...
alexiss12
8 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/19/13
This is a really cute site. They sell soap made with goat's milk. I really like the feel of this soap on my skin. I use this soap regularly as a good hand soap.
halliem
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/12
Signed up with Backyard for their 30 day free trial about a month ago, they really sold me on the great services we would receive (free mobile website, Google AdWords, Youtube video) as well as their close contact with me throughout the trial process. They do ask for your credit card information for the trial, and I usually don't give that out for free trials but I did in this instance (which I...
ejaza3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19
Their other name GO BANK is scamming people with their hard earning money. There is no human customer service who can talk to you beside hanging up your phone after waiting one hour and 40 minutes. Take your money somewhere else but definitely not this bank or any of their branch office. my account was under A, Ejaz. PEOPLE STOP DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS BANK OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES UNDER...
earlr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18
GoBear is effectively the only completely unbiased comparison site for all available credit cards in Singapore it does not push products nor advertisements.