We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "excl" to "expe"

allie2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19
This review is for the fitness division. I've been doing kickboxing with them for almost two years and I love it. It has been a great way to let off steam, get a great workout and have fun at the same time. I really enjoy the instructors and how they change things up so there is never a dull moment. I highly recommend EMA for kickboxing.
cm153
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16
Great selection of mirrors but woeful service and no communication with customers. Ordered a mirror and didn't hear anything for more than 30 working days (despite delivery promise of 2-28 days). Called twice to be told the same thing 'order should be in out warehouse by the end of the week' but nothing ever materialized. Apparently it will take another 21 working days for the refund...
ducl15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/22/20
The topic was covered fully. The main ideas was formulated well and the steps that had to be taken to explore the topic were highlighted properly. I appreciate the price.
alandras1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/2/20
Most of all I like the transparency. The prices are clear as well as the policies. I appreciate their job.
chloej24
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/25/19
I had a chance to apply to this service for writing help. I had no time so decided to try it. The advantage of this service is good information about all the papers you are going to order. It didn't take a lot of time to make an order. Also, the quality of my papers was very good. So, I satisfied with the result of their work. In the future, I will apply to this service again)
samanthal251
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/5/20
These people are NOT SELLING any pets. They are only defrauding innocent people and using stolen ID's to convince people that they are real. Hundreds of people have lost their money.
kimh219
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/1/17
This is a site that sells for vendors, they dont actually sell their own product. It is actually StackSocial under another name/site. I purchased an item. I was charged immediately. I received a tracking number. The tracking never went beyond pre-shipping, meaning that nothing was ever actually shipped. When I contacted support on the dudeiwantthat website (StackSocial support), they said...
tylerj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/11
They contacted me and told me that they would be able to sell my timeshare quickly for a certain price. I was sent an email by the representative that indicated that there was a money back guarantee as well. A year later they have been unsuccessful in selling my timeshare even though I have dropped the price to less than half of what they promised they would be able to quickly sell the property...
magilh
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/13
Exclusive Consulting has provided us with superior service for nearly 2 years now. Their prompt response time, attention to detail, and professionalism are unmatched. We look forward to a long and mutually beneficial business relationship with them.
petrak25
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/20
Good communication with the member of the support team. The writer responded to my messgaes politely as well. The paper satisfies me in all aspects.
harpreets7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15
Hi…, I am Harpreet Singh All our tours was arranged by "Exclusive Touch Andaman". The hotels, vehicles, Tour Itinerary, Transfer to Havelock, and Stay in Beach resort at Havelock all were more than what we really expected. Andaman has some really good places like, Havelock Island, Light and Sound, Jolly Buoy island, and obviously the snorkeling near the Elephant Beach. Our package included...
jamesc500
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/13/17
I have worked with one of their writer and I am really impressed how he summarized all the content covering the main idea. The bidding process was so easy and I got my content within estimated time.
exclusivw
Exclusive W. – Exclusive Writer Rep
It's really nice to hear from you!
mwilaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/20
The exchange's user interface is friendly, excellent for beginner traders (novice) and the support system is of quality and quick to respond and quick withdrawals. Very legit site!
jedb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/13
I don't know anything about this web-site, but I see that it has been hacked by oversee.com and domainsponsor.com. I don't know if the above people purchased before it was hacked, but I've had my own web-sites hacked and the same page appears on my web-sites. When I delete them, they just come back. It appears to me that www.oversee.com and www.domainsponsor.com are cyber-squatters
hammio1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
Mi sueño era conocer Marruecos y gracias a Hammi, se ha cumplido. Aún no puedo creer todo lo que he vivido en estos inolvidables 8 días. Cierro los ojos y me parece todavía estar mirando el amanecer en las dunas del desierto de Erg Chebbi. Marruecos es un país maravilloso. Rico en todo tipo de paisajes, colores, aromas, música, personas increíbles, amables y bondadosas. Mi corazón agradecido...
disposalservicew
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/11/15
Exduct has an average range of knives and multi-tools available, and its prices are slightly higher than similar websites. So far I have 1 transaction with them which is smooth and the product arrived at a reasonable time (within 15 days). This is one of a few alternatives to Fasttech for knives since Fasttech is more restricted in shipping knives.
alexs57
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/12
Since along time I was in search for a Armored Truck but I was not able to find the best one. While searching on internet I came to know about the EXEC ARMOR, they manufacturers a wide variety of armored cars, armored suvs, armored trucks and armored luxury vehicles with a proven track record. I have purchased a Armored truck from them. I am completely satisfied by their services and will...
dianem1263
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/20
Ever since our internet and cable equipment was "updated", we've had nothing but trouble. Internet shuts off randomly sometimes several times a day then not for another day or two. Very frustrating! Terrible for online school
geetan2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/16
It was really great experience of the overall project development, on time project delivery, help assistance, proper guidance, It was worth developing a dynamic project.
ae43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19
I am a single mom working 2 jobs and I graduated this spring, only cuz this company helped me manage the work. I used this company for a few papers a few years ago and came back in the Fall for help with a few more papers. I had them doing all my last semester online classes this spring and ended with 2 A's and 2 B's.
mossk1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/19
At Executive Corporate Services, I received very concise information from the advisor, which enabled me to decide to sell one of my properties and recovering almost all the money we invested in it. The transaction took several months, and I went through stressful days. Nonetheless, our consultor at Executive Corporate services guided us throughout all legal processes involved, and It all ended...
susanw551
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/19
We needed advertising services from them and the most unfortunate thing is how our feature was missing in the E-Newsletters. We sorted the issue later though at a an extra cost for us.
samantham21
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
5/17/16
Cancelled March 16th - had copy of cancellation letter. Contract was up - didn't owe them anymore. Equipment was returned as someone else had already moved into the property and was using their internet. They then proceeded to bill me $119 April 16th after I cancelled account and returned equipment. And then May 16th they (yesterday) they charged me a little over $300 again even though I...
magdalenaw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/20
Faulty chiptuning and utterly NO CONTACT with them. They've got at least three websites, FB page (Drake Box, the same company, same address) with no option to talk to them. I sent the chiptuning back with tracking mail, still no contact, no replacement, no refund. Stay away from them, even if some of your friends bought it and their chiptuning worked, you may not be that lucky.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it at all, there's a lottery if the chiptuning works or not but if not, you won't get any support, let alone replacement or refund.

aliciaa1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/11
This company is a rip off. I had some decorative concrete work done on my front steps. One week late there was a crack breaking through the job. When I called to report the problem they never came to look at the problem or return my calls. Now the CRACKS have become so large that I have to replace the entire porch.
shaanc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18
Amazing Service, Very professional, They are the best placement agency in India. Amazing Service, Very professional, They are the best placement agency in India.
kellym1004
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/20
Exercise.com Software is a very robust and intuitive software that fits my personal training business very well. It easily interfaces with payment services, online training, and streaming classes. The staff is very knowledgeable but seems a bit over worked or too busy for the less tech savvy. I thought the onboarding was way too brief but they do make themselves available, however, the response...
davidm173
4 reviews
28 helpful votes
2/26/14
Great Thermometer! Only way to go!
joang255
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/20
Thank you Carolyn. Everything was well versed and the products are great too. Would like to come back here soon.
joev224
Joe V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/15
Due to shills and bots, I don't participate in bidding fee auctions but this was before I met Exhibia. This company is very different and I'm always ensured that I bid against actual humans.
dubaic1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/20
Very good contractors in Dubai. Not certain how to accomplish the work and need to recruit a contractual worker? Where do you locate a decent contractual worker, what inquiries ought to be posed, what amount would it be a good idea for them to charge?
bronwynw9
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/20/20
This company is very difficult to work with. I ordered face masks and filters from them, so that I would have a comfortable face mask for my trip. After three weeks, I still hadn't received the masks and I sent a query asking them about the status. I sent this email through their website. When I didn't hear back, I sent a second email through their website stating my cancellation of the order....
paulm209
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/15
Exhilway is a innovative PE fund. Exhilway brokered my fund raising and assisted me to raise some start up capital. We are soon listing on London AIM and I am glad to say that we have received some flawless service from them.
lioneld19
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/2/19
Exide is a really big brand in some countries because they seem to invest a lot in marketing, but their battery quality isn't great, especially outside North America.
eximd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/20
The company is specialized in providing the latest export-import data services and related analytics. As a data processing company, Eximdata analyses and processes the raw data as per specific client's need and provides the data analytics that will help them take accurate decisions crucial for their business growth.
edigitalsm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/14
Hello, My self Krishna kant, i am here to tell u something about eximdeal. Eximdeals is the Indian fastest growing online B2b portal which provide the free buyers listing in this portal. We also provide the paid listing in which we provide the trade leads to your business. They provided the Outstanding services... Fulfill all requirements of Exporters and Importers... Feel the difference.
bonnyr7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/29/19
Phuket trip is the bast tour but Ritual holidays, Bhuvneshwar. Survice are very good because all arrangements is secure and very beautiful. This is the best trip
mariam63
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/13
There are some recipes i need saffron for it, so i searched for saffron spice but it took me a while to find the website I purchases Exir Saffron 5 Gram pure saffron threads and used it in my chicken saffron. I can say this is the best saffron spice i have ever bought, worth the price i paid. The coloring and the taste is unique and now i am interested to cook more with the rest of saffron i...
josephb150
17 reviews
28 helpful votes
10/16/19
I purchased a subscription to the online Peaceful Pill Handbook for 24 months. I had access for 11 months and then could not log in. Sent an email to Exit International. They replied "Your subscription has been cancelled because, as you no doubt are aware, you have breached Exit's user agreement. This is the final correspondence you shall receive from Exit. Regards, Exit". I did nothing but...
michaelp69
139 reviews
1,447 helpful votes
10/14/13
Here is a collection of end of the world scenarios for your reading pleasure. They categorized under four major subjects. Space, Earth, Science and Religion. Just click on the icons for the possible near future scenario.
kingc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19
This is most reliable and trusted withdraw or transfer bitcoin to bank account cryptocurrency website with 100% trust flow and 5 star feed back. Transfer your money with this website easily. Visit this site for more details.
jemc5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/19
Exlusive Electricians Surprise works with businesses and homeowners across Surprise to provide affordable electric repair services. Guaranteed quality work at affordable rates, call us on *******086 for further information.
kimberlym972
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/17/20
I placed an order online for this Hydrocortisone cream cause my son has bad eczema and if he doesn't have anything on his arm or knees it will get extremely dry and feel like sandpaper and he will scratch it and it will end up bleeding hoping to get it today and never arrived never buying from them again.
ignatiusk6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/19
I sent paypal 20 but idid not receive skrill, they are scammers, stay away from this site, they are bunch of scammers from USA sacmming whole the world
dixtonh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/20
I will advise everyone to not deposit money with this company as they are fake and fraudulent. They refused all my withdrawals and ignore all my mails and calls. They refused to give me my initial deposits until I reached out to johnwhelan@ financier, com to assist me in recouping my funds back. I am glad to say i have finally gotten back all my money.
graemek6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/17/19
Appalling service, very poor contact and still no product that I payed for 11 days ago I'm 5 minutes away. I did receive my order on the 12th and it was full of algae and pretty much dead I would even put it in my tank I will never buy from them again... I feel ripped off
maxk95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/20
I turned to Exoclick support with a request to teach me how to use their service and help in optimizing advertising campaigns. I did everything according to the instructions. Spent a lot of time to figure it out. Everything was great until I created ads campaigns and transferred the money to the balance. I received a notification that after some incomprehensible checks there my account will be...
chongd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/13
I was shocked with my experience to them. They are so great and very approachable to all of their customers. Highly Motivated web site designer.
guym86
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/30/19
Received the exoknee not satisfied with it tried to return it suppose to be a 30 day no hassle refund I asked for a return address multiple times never got one I do not recomend this product or this site
sidneyj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
I feel so lucky to have found an affordable local marketing company. They've helped my business in ways that I've never even considered. It really can't say enough good things about them.
mikea1575
Mike A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/20
Absolutely love the products they offer! The creams are so wonderful and I love my skin so much more than before!
leisam15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/20
I ordered from John. 1 Oz weed. Said it would be $50 for shipping. I paid $150 to a Victoria Wambua. Then a fake shipping company LogisticGlobalShippers called me up for an additional $100 to mail the package. He never had a package. I filed a complaint to California Cannabis Burea
judyb619
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/28/20
This is the best lots of fish available. I like the collection. Very good and attractive fishes are available here. This is the best quality of fish. I love fish so much.
michelem38
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15
In addition to my original review, I have an addition... check out the website... it is: exoticfruit.net!
lillies16
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/17
This is a total scam. They take your money, send you one or two shipments of sub-par common fruit (not the exotic fruits you paid for) and then dodge your phone calls. They strung me along so long I could no longer stop payment on my credit card == SCAM
alid99
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/20
Subject is pretty much all of it. Emails unanswered, phone calls assuring me I'd get my delivery "next week," but never happened. They refused to refund, though. I disputed the charges through my credit card.
maxl22
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/21/14
Money hungry business! I drove out to the speedway just too walked around. Every person that worked there all they did when they talk was tried to talk me into it. I filled pressured. When I was at the front deck I felt like the hispanic lady was bothered with my questions because I said I didn't want to race today.
ansuj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19
Best shop display fitting items at affordable price, good quality items, good customer services. Wide range of products. They also setup display counters based on your requirements.
britneyc7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/14/18
I am impessed with how stylish they have decorated our garden with granites and big stones. They also improve the appearance of our small pond and now it to looks like a nature spring. The kids loves it so much since they love the kois and the paint turllesswimming around it.
mohamedw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/20
Great platform, easy to use, and support is very helpful and quick, I was able to build my store in no time.
ashleys89
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/15
I recently purchased the new HTC One M9 from this site because HTC themselves did not have it in gold on gold. I thought I hit the jackpot. With the New HTC One M9< HTC offers Uh-Oh protection. A month in to owning this phone, I dropped it into some water. I thought, no big deal, I will utilize the protection plan. Oh no, my phone was from hong kong and the protection plan does not cover non...
sergeys82
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19
Wrong product sent (Chinese market applicable and operational only), return accepted only on the terms of holding shipping and GST and not refunding return shipping. In the first communication they convinced me it is Global version product and they only sell Global version phones. When I sent them a photo with model number I received a bold rude response. I regret not looking at all bad reviews...
janes353
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18
URGENT WORKERS NEEDED TO WORK AND LIVE IN USA We are in need of workers in our hotel in USA About our hotel... We'd love to someone with A lot of energy and enthusiasm who can speak and understand English Language coming from any part of the world doesn't matter.so if you Are willing to work with us, you will have to be respectful, loyal and Honest and hard work. People coming from any part of...
donaldb243
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18
Julio Calle is a common criminal who belongs in jail. His entire operation is a scam to cheat you out of all the goods you ship to him and he then re-sells them on ebay
dianeg379
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/11/20
Never received product, all the reviews are accurate. I ordered in April like everyone else, custom mask for my sorority sister. Here it is may a full 4 weeks later no mask. It deserves no stars but this system doesn't allow no stars.
jamest1320
James T. – Expatriates.com Rep
Hi!

We are sorry to hear that about the experience you had.

Expatriates.com is a free medium for classified ads and although we endeavor to ensure that all ads posted in our website are legitimate we cannot guarantee it.

Also, please note we are not directly involved in any transactions our users have with advertisers.

Please send any information you have to contact@expatriates.com and we will investigate further.

Thanks.
robend
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/17
expattraveldeals.com is good for giving a reasonable tour package in white beach puerto galera, They book my group in good hotel, not beachfront but clean room with few steps away from the beachfront. We do island hopping and snorkeling at bayanan area, nice and a lot of fish ha ha ha, im not recognize the Giant Clams ha ha ha i thought its a big rock, when the guide said that is Giant...
emilg14
Mil G. – ExpatTravelDeals Rep
Thank you for your feed back sir Roben, we really appreciate that, see you soon guys...

Team
Expat Travel Deals
joannej47
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/18
My husband booked an All-Inclusive trip to Mexico through the Expedia website for three couples, including us. He looked after the booking for all of us. At the time of the booking, the price was approximately $1,200 pp for double occupancy. We went ahead and made the booking at that rate. Soon after he made the booking, he received confirmation but noticed that it did not seem like we had...
oksanad10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/20
Called a few times and after staying on hold the customer service reps PRETEND they can not hear you... They repeat few times that they can not hear you and hang up... Disgusting! Expedia must be outsourcing the business to a third world county... I will no longer use the platform... Extremely disappointed!
sebastiana42
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/20
They have stolen me $575. Yes, that simple. I made a reservation before COVID-19 and once I got all my flights cancelled they never answered my calls, messages, and attempts to contact them through HOMEAWAY. Service from "STAY"AWAY was awful, they never tried to help me. They argued that "the owner was no answering them". How can you use that argument with your customer?! So, avoid TEMPLE BAR...
mikem2300
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/20
Covid prevented me from taking a trip last June that was booked through Expedia. Now they won't help me get a refund from the airlines. Do not use Expedia. They are just a contractor for the airlines. They do not care about their customer, the consumer.
emmas238
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
1/9/20
They cancelled my bookings within seconds of me booking. Multiple times. Yet won't refund me any of the booking fees. Refuse to talk any sense to me, they just keep copy and pasting the same lines over and over, and telling me to message or email them, which I have a million times and have been doing for nearly 3 weeks. I'm getting no where. I've tried phoning but after being on hold for an...
cynthiah7
6 reviews
18 helpful votes
2/27/20
Reserved 3 rooms for next year on expedia, I saw a better price on another company. I attempted to canel all 3 room, but it only allowed me to cancel 1. I called the 1-800-expedia number it advices you to call to verify/cancel room reservations. Call center must be based in India, that's what the accent sound like. He started reading fast, I can't under stand $#*!. I stop and tell him to slow,...
carlfredrikb
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/29/19
I booked the apt. At Experia and the apt. Is via HomeAway. I got confirmatim mail that said PAID, AND only one minute latera confirmation from Experia THAT SAYS totalt in AND: Required by the property manage ie. I shall pay to the manager. SO, I thought the first email confirmation from HomeAway "PAID" only was a reservation for the amount and not payment since Experia wrote pay to manager! I...
hardw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
(Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada) The owner of this location, Cynthia Joaquin, owes me over $15,000. I stopped working for her over 3 months ago and she still hasn't paid me. If someone knows her, can you please ask her when she plans on paying me what is owed? She will know who I am.
ramanv
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/13
It is a fraud company's website. Who take money from you as a registration for provide data work for home job. They daily provide a job work but when you send request for your fund they stop your daily job and clear all your account statement & job history from their database.
richardb858
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18
They showed up on time, finished the move in 2h, were professional and nice guys. I already referred them to my cousin who is looking to move soon as well.
beccap9
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/20
I used this company and received my passport as promised. However... about a week later I got another Fed Ex envelope from them. It contained a passport and original birth certificate of someone else! If I were not a good person, I could have ruined this poor guy's life. Stealing his identity or selling his information. You name it. When I contacted Expedited Passport, they asked if I could...
aling1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/17
Sent my Xperia Z3 back under warranty in august 2016 (6 months ago). Not refunded received, Not answer received, Their webpage is dead, Phone number is dead. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!
donl226
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/20
This organization purportedly assists with GOES applications... but doesn't! After months of back and forth emails we finally heard from Homeland Security that they had "received a request to cancel our GOES application" because "it was submitted too early"... We did NOT cancel anything, and the expediter was responsible for submitting the application on time. This is a SCAM organization!
kimberlyb252
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18
I am impressed with the type of services we got from this company. My family were impressed by the safari we did to Amboseli National Park, the game drive was lovely. They took their time to drive us around, their cars were impressive on top of the guides. Expedite Tours is perhaps the best in Nairobi if you compare their charges with type of services they are offering. One more thing guys, i...