We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "enig" to "envy"

dajuanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/21
The 'unlock' to see more should have been a clue not to buy it! It does not work! Don't buy it! Customer service useless, doesn't even read the information I sent them.

Products used:
Egnima Recovery

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
alanp167
Alan P. – Enigma Recovery Rep
Hello DaJuan,

I am sorry you had a bad experience.

Due to technical capabilities we cannot guarantee to recover a specific piece of data because several factors, including device usage, conditions, and the method of data loss. As Enigma Recovery couldn't recover your data you have been offered a refund.

Thanks

Victor
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
cool
alisaj18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/20
I have got more than I expected. They really know what to do how to do. Client satisfaction matters to them. Nice team.
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
RoseWholesale Good moment for me to be done in the best context i may be sure this will give me the best featues and reviews then i hope so but then won; t know how will it be further
jamesb549
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/17
There's so much wrong with Enjin, I don't even know where to start. First off, when you host a website with them, you do not own or have control over your data. As soon as your plan expires, they'll lock you out of your data unless you pay them for another month. And they have the right to do so as part of their user agreement, even though it's an outrageous practice. Now let's talk design. You...
maribelj
15 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/13/16
"aiia team are totally great! Super service, all the people who work there are professionals, especially sales team as I communicated mostly with them. Their gadgets are stylish, innovative and they evoke positive emotions! No problems with delivery, payment or anything! Thanks for the collaboration!"
donh79
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/19/16
My Air Conditioner went out, and I tried other companies, which were too expensive for quality work. A friend mentioned this company as I was pouring my heart out to them, and when I called them, I was immediately contacted that same day, and honesty has always been my priority when dealing with companies, so I was HAPPY to see how everything Steven told me was honest, and accurate. I now have...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/3/16
i like this as well
jocelynk12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19
Check out their Facebook page and yelp. They book classes, cancel and keep your money,,, it is now April 2019 and they canecelled class dec 2018. Claim refund program is down. Saw reviews from last year that they said same thing... also people not getting cpr cards. All they do when you have a class is serve as a broker... no point on having a middle man, especially one that that frequently...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
this sistem demands much new innovations that miht be very useful in that case one demands some very careful treatment, this might be really good sstem o know how much one may need to get the best varaints and then pssess some better variants
janw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/13
Genuine sheepskin lining? I don't think so! To prove it to myself I tested the lining fibers in hydrochloric acid, which would eat them up completely if they were sheepskin fiber. Alas, the fibers remained, and I am stuck with a pair of fake Uggs. I learned my lesson big time. If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. The bad part is that I don't think of myself as prejudiced, but this...
ekaterinap11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/20
I was using Enjoyprepaid calling card for years. It was very convenient, reliable, and relatively cheap. Recently, however, their phone automatic recharging system started automatically charging $200 without prompting and without even asking which amount you want to charge. If money on the card run out, it offers you to automatically recharge and asks for the last 4 digits of the card on file....
merylenes
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/26/11
Wanted to share that the customer service is excellent and prompt replies are there.At least till now as I am preparing to get a tour organised by them. Any issues, please let me know.
bharatm8
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/12/18
Enkrishiv offers world-class Digital marketing service and web development service, WordPress web development, Magento e-commerce development, local SEO service, guest blogging, link building service, app store optimization service.
ginnyd2
36 reviews
48 helpful votes
10/16/20
Enlightened makes a decent range of delicious ice cream products that are generally low fat and low calorie. My focus is on my favorite, Chocolate Peanut Butter. At 100 calories per 4 oz serving, 8% sat. Fat, 2% cholesterol, obviously not unhealthy. Best of all, it has a super premium taste, real swirls of frozen peanut butter, and you'll be hard pressed not to eat the entire pint because you...
robertz1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/09
Product information misleading - A patient recently purchased this product, and brought it to my attention before consumption. The ingredients would do nothing to enhance metabolic performance, and in fact, the combination of certain ingredients claimed to be included may in fact cause adverse, unwanted reactions in some individuals. Please check with a physician before taking this product, as...
raswardw
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19
My inquiry was not deftly attended by the broker. It disappointed me. They didn't even follow up for almost a week. Not bothering to contact them again.
larryh755
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/20
Mr Foze N Ennabe was very helpful to me done everything he could do help me he was very nice to work with and told explain thing to me very welll
dynab1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/17/19
You can now share your Office document easily with your friends and colleagues or directly share it with your office.com/setup. You can also work on projects with your Teams with Microsoft Office Teams. Nowadays, most of the touch devices come with a pen. The office is one of the best pen-based notebook-style software that will give you flexibility and support all your pen devices. Your office...
shannonw51
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/11/17
I needed to update the DNS and transfer out. I registered through Google and was directed to eNom. I sent a support email for assistance. 14 days later, I finally got feedback: They pointed me to a URL where I could change the DNS and then pointed me to a separate URL about how to get the EPP code (which was: email us with "XXX information") So I replied with the information required to obtain...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tedm
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/24/10
Purchased an iPhone off this site and never recived any item. They sent me on a wild goose chase with some 'GCS Shipping' details. Compnay doesn't even exist. When I reported to Moneybookers, I got a response saying that since their account was blocked they couldn't refund any money. Company seems to be registered to a "Justin Riggs".
gemmam58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/20
People come on this site looking for support and all they get is judgement. Alot of the time its unwarnted and nasty for no reason. There are some nice people on here but there are also some sad cases like jman and hollyj to name a few who have nothing nice to say about anybody and they must think they are above everyone and never put a foot wrong themselves to be able to sit in judgement of...
geraldb233
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/20
Indeed literature experts, they know their craft and well versed and aware of the good things to discuss. Thank you guys for the great help and insights that you have shared... a Forever thankful for your helping hand...
alans17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/13
Pay your goods give you tracking number no such number in tracking try to reply no reply think they put you on spam after payment don't buy you will loose your money
faizahnq
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
Fast delivery and clothing is amazing having ordered from them multiple times. I recommend En rois highly
sudiptos
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/30/13
I had great experience with this site. They are real professional. They exactly do what they promise. Site layout and the navigation is good.
peterf386
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/20
When I first emailed Ensemble Media they were very nice but I guess that was all just a front. I noticed that when I asked for their ABN they were very hesitant and said that people could leave them bad reviews if they had their ABN, that's a bit strange as you can leave reviews for any business, it turns out they do not have a valid ABN when I searched their name on ASIC. 4 weeks went by and...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
I like this very much ND I MAY EVEN SAY IT IS A REASONABLE MOMENT TO BU\E REAL AND TRUTH AS WELL THIS HELPS ME BE VERY SIMPLE AND REASONABLE IN MANY GREAT RULES AS WELL
alexh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/15
I was googling for a gift for my girlfriend. Then i found this website www.ensiojewels.com. They have amazing bracelets. I bought the "Snow" bracelet and my girlfriend loves it. Thank you so much for that amazing bracelet. I will buy more bracelets soon. Cheers. Alex
reginaf90
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/20
My husband loved the body butter and stated it's a great conditioner for his beard and mustache. It's not oily and leaves a beautiful sheen. The soaps are amazing. Very pleased with the products and excited they have no chemical and are all natural.
julier79
26 reviews
67 helpful votes
8/14/20
I love these rings, they are super comfortable to wear. As someone with metal allergies these rings are perfect. They are easy to work in and if it does get caught or the image wears off all you have to do is contact customer service and they will give you a code to pick out any new ring on their site. Lifetime warranty for the win! Shipping is fast so you don't have to wait long to show off...
raymondb303
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/20
Passed the Security Plus exam today this was the most current guides currently on the market and I would say about half the questions are word for word exact. The hardest part is that this is the only CompTIA exam that you need an 85% to pass.
rachelj144
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/20
They Providing Roku customer service and give gudie to activate roku. First of all, you've to make sure that the Roku.com/link player is linked directly to the television. When the TV is linked with the AVR or the sound bar, you can disconnect it in the first place and connect it back to the TV. If you notice any hassle with the sound bar, it is very simple to troubleshoot After this, ensure...
heatherp147
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
I keel keep trying to look at my bill or pay and if it's not frozen then it crashes. Its very slow. The pages are mostly simple to use on a mobile device. I dont use it much on the computer cause it's not as easy as the Mobile website it. The app is not any better either.
chrisn93
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
ICE
3/9/18
I can't be sure but this looks like an honest business. They show their contact information and have other things that a real site would have. However I would not "trust" any site without getting more information and talking with them first. They seem to offer marketing services for web sites. Ask them for references and see what they say.
toddd5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/13
As discreet as it gets. My order came in plain packaging with nothing even alluding to sex toys. My credit card was charged as PayPal-Pann. It was exactly as I hoped my transaction would go. 5 stars!
marsiliusl
Marsilius L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I recently rented from enterprise based in Newport on the Isle of Wight after an awful experience in Southampton and was blown away by their customer service. My daughter and I felt looked after from the second we walked in the door and were accommodated a Toyota Yaris hybrid for the week. Perfect little car for what we needed. After a family emergency I had to rent the car for another week and...
anthonyd224
Anthony D.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Went for a car not too long ago and the gentleman who worked there was patient with me and helped guide me through a few cars and gave me a great car to use. 5 stars!
marcos369
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/23/18
I'm in the military and I got relocated to the East Coast. I did not want to drive so I shipped my Toyota Corolla through Enterprise Auto Transport. I've shipped cars in the past because I was in Jacksonville Florida for fou years. I shipped one when I was deployed for a year and then I had it shipped back when I returned. I shipped it again once I deployed, and both times the services weren't...
emilyr570
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/20
These people that work at enterprise are very Prejudice prejudice. I had a reservation and I rent all the time I went to a branch in Revare beach parkway and Everett. They do not treat the customers with respect.
emilyr570
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/20
They look at all black people funny if your young and turn you down saying you cannot rent that there's no cars on the lot Especially especially around boston through the Revare area on Revare beach park way
irinag26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/19
Love reading through their content, it's small business oriented and there are a lot of valuable tips and advices. Moreover they also have the option to ask them a question and they will cover it in some of their next posts, which is amazing! Like advice for free :D
flakec
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/12
We provide luxury transportation and special attention to everyone, remamber us for the services like Limousine Service in Houston, Airport transfers houston and Limousine Rental Houston
amanu4
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/18
Dealing with Enterprise Web Cloud was a great experience. Team is very professional, reliable and knowledgeable and delivered our website in a timely manner. I highly recommend Enterprise Web cloud and would happily use them again for any future projects!
krishas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18
After GST Implementation, I contacted Enterslice for GST registration. They completed The work within 4-5 days. I am very happy with my association with the firm. We are taking their services for GST Returns and book keeping services.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
one say I will the other says I would be , the rest may be observed in some good styles as if this is professional way to know how one could be as if any at all I would like to get this item only when I get it in a perfect shape this is why it makes me be very xo for most who knows the prices for this hot question
lorrainew3
112 reviews
554 helpful votes
9/26/11
I went to this site because this is the one time I wish I was a millionaire. John Wayne has entertained me for years. My favorite movie was True Grit, with Kim Darby, Glenn Campbell and Robert Duvall. The hat he wore as Rooster Cogburn has a current bid of $30,000 I only wish I could bid at this auction. How cool would it be to have something that John Wayne wore in these movies. He was the all...
fayw
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/8/09
Goods were cheap. Dvd video quality very degraded & unwatchable even on 9inch mustek dvd player!. Sound was ok. Promised acceptabe quality as cheap took risk. Promised good customer email replacement support. I have been called rose west as slur to surname when refund requested & nasty insulting emails as £8 was the only money spent what did I expect & they're right. I expected goods as...
jamess4048
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/20
Hello everyone. My personal experience with Entertainment Earth has come out to be very disappointing. I'm a 42 year old disabled man that place a pre-order through Entertainment Earth for a Masters of the Universe Classics Snake Mountain. This item came out to about $600 and some change. This item was pushed back to January do to suppose production issues along with covid-19. I had contacted...
aaronl125
Aaron L. – Entertainment Earth Rep
Hello! Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your order. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. For orders involving pre-ordered items, we list the most current information we receive directly from the vendors. We apologize for the manufacturer’s early arrival of your product. The month estimates we list are reflective of the information we receive directly from the vendor regarding the expected ship date for an item. However, due to all of the variables involved in the production and distribution of pre-order items, manufacturers’ are not able to provide exact dates, and unfortunately, they aren't always able to deliver on originally provided estimated dates. ETAs are subject to change at the will of the manufacturer and often do. This notice is reflected in the item listings on the website.

Additionally, we do not charge payment for preordered merchandise until the items are in stock and available to ship to you. If an item arrives in stock and we are unable to process payment, we will notify you via email with resolution options and with the exact date your order will be cancelled if we do not receive payment. We allow about 2 weeks for an update to be made before the order is cancelled.

Again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. If you would like to discuss the matter further, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Client Services can be reached at 818-255-0095 Monday through Friday, 7am to 6pm PST.

Thank you,
Sam
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
FweshDesigns I might be very sure it is so funny and at the same moment so very important that this might be fixed at once to be made a t a perfect time
kaygenb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/08
They sell adds from a free service called craigslist - Thay stolled money from my account put me in so much over draft that now my son is not going to have a christmas. Would not give it back. They take casting calls from craigslist and charge for them
cliodhnah
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/17
Ordered a pair of shoes from this website (a pair I'd seen on Modcloth but they didn't have my size) for a total cost of £90 including postage. Thought it would be ok because of the. co.uk web address stupidly. Got some form of shoes what can only be described as utter trash. Nothing like I ordered in style, colour. Plastic crap. No box, no order form. Shoved in a tatty parcel. Emailed them...
ryanw479
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/20
Bought 2 tickets for next year and the date was moved up several months at the same venue. Received an email saying the concert "will be cancelled after the weekend and my money was being refunded". They were still selling tickets for the concert. They were not willing to just let me have tickets to the date the concert was changed to. Wanted me to buy new ones. Will never use this site again
edmundh22
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/13/18
We have been using EnterURL several times with great success and only in the last 6 months have we not been able to access our account nor get the monthly reports that we used to get. Even when we phone the number listed, we used t o be able to speak to Adam direct and he was always very helpful. Now they have a tape running and we can hardly understand what the lady is saying because of a very...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
imay say this is rather great ay to spea about as wel this may be regarded as a very positive moment to speak in a very psitive row , the quality f e service is rather great but i am not sure enough in most momens as well
Service
deepikag1
7 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/9/15
Last year one of my Australia based client started a business of photography (I am a Marketing Manager of that Business), she told me to find best creative web design and development company with cost effective for her business website, after a long search i found fine developers with creative designers at Enthuons (A New Delhi Based Web Development Company), they develop my site named...
marilynh378
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
I have ordered from them several times and I am always satisfied. I get my orders in a timely manner and will definitely order from them again.

Products used:
Fish Penicillin and Fish ampicillin

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sg465
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
Do not order unless they confirm in stock. If not you may be waiting weeks only for them to say it will be in in 2 weeks with your pet needing meds

Products used:
dr marty

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fileproinfoo
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/21
It's been 15 days we listed their and 0% traffic/backlink and referrals received, It's a Scam and they charged us automatically we can't even cancel payment. Their support email, portal and online chat everything is fake and nothing works and no one get back.
shiveshm
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19
We are serving commercial artworks since 2014. Specialises in fashion shoots. Model managements and branding services are also available.
johns7821
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/21
Entrepreneurship refers to the process of creating a new enterprise and bearing any of its risks, with the view of making the profit. The person who creates a new enterprise and embraces every challenge for its development and operation is known as an entrepreneur.
nancyp249
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/18
C'est la première fois que j'utilise leurs services et je n'ai eu aucun problème avec eux jusqu'à présent. Je me sens si équilibré dans une maison aussi propre.
mainshv
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/19
Been using entropay since 3 years and now they are closing =( there is no other company like this will surely miss it
davidh33
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/20/11
I'm a small businessman and got a call from Entrust Bankcard that made me very suspicious of them. They tried to sound like I was already one of their clients and they had approved me for some special credit card processing package, and then they tried to pressure me into setting up an appointment to talk about this and wouldn't take "no" for an answer. Not the sort of behavior you see from...
sunt12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/21
Verified purchase
We buy a item to envato and the chat item board chat not working I contact seller for say is not working the seller want we paid extra for repaire The chat him sale me not working I decide contact ENVATO and give access to me server where the chat installed and see is not working ENVATO Never check to me server and see me author not want refund money. I post 1 feedback 1 time envato delete...

Tip for consumers:
ENVATO DELETE ALL NEGATIVE FEEDBACK FOR BUYER NOT SATISFAIT
ENVATO LOCK YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU USE WARRANTY DISPUTE PAYPAL
ENVATO NOT TRUE ADRESS IS AUTRALIA IS REALITY INDIA COMPANY
DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM ENVATO CODECANYON THEMESFOREST ALLS WEBSITE OWNER ENVATO IS CHEAT FRAUD.

Products used:
is not shipping is software chat donwload after paid

What is the refund policy?
is not true because envato fraud delete back feedback give access to envato see evidence not do anything
just say me author not want you refund!

envato is a true scam company with many fraud

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
hillaryh1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/2/13
I ordered pocketfolds 5x7L with them last year for my wedding invitations and I have to say it was not a scam site. I ordered with them 2 day shipping and I got them within the day. I was so happy when I saw them it was Geisha red pocket folds and let me tell you the pocketfolds were very sturdy, the color was rich and the texture was soft like a baby's bottom. The quality was really excellent...
diegol16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16
Back in 2013 I had the same situation. Paid for an item, returned it and never got a refund. They always said they would look into it. Never happened. And this was after purchasing 2 or 3 items from them Julie Stanton was the person I spoke with each and every time. And at the time they were located in Burlington, Canada.
janes171
137 reviews
237 helpful votes
3/24/20
They claim their Envion Therapure Model TPP240M that you can change the UV light and that is complete B. S. because I tried. Even the directions are B. S. Make sure right away when you get ANY air purifier that you change the UV light easily otherwise you just got duped into buying an expensive disposable air purifier. Also they will only let you pay for spare parts by credit card and not...
alinaf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18
I have bought a split ac in quite a reasonable price with low electricity consumption. I highly recommend this brand. It's actually a budget controlling plan. High Five.
anilk21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16
The horror started when I sent my old handset and was promised £41.24 for the handset, first of all the claimed they had not received it in their warehouse which the had cos then when I rang them later the said they had. They then claimed the watermarker had noticed there was possibility of some water damage what did they mean then they devaled the phone by £10. I relucantly agreed to their new...
mollys201
Molly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/20
I have very bad Sinus problems and many other illnesses which means my immune system isn't great so I easily get a lot of infections. Since buying the air filter from them, my Sinuses have been much better and I have not had so many infections. This has been the best purchase I have made recently.
petera513
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/20
Hi First I would like to thank "SEAN CLARK". Bigtime...! No one understands about "Ethics" in the middle of all this chaos. After this ordeal which I needed this part because I use this mask on a daily basis for work. I thought I was going to receive it tue. Because the labor wkd. It arrived today!. I was working on my MacBook Pro 16, long behold Sean calls me to see if i received the part. "NO...
chrism452
Chris M. – Enviro Safety Products Rep
Peter, thank you for noticing Sean's commitment to customer service! Much appreciated!
moxiel2
Moxie L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/20
My daughter found the program exciting and very engaging receiving the best experience. She was intrested in Architecture and Medicine so she was always in a battle with herself when deciding which option to choose. But the program at Envision Experience exposed her to much more than what she received on the internet that made her come into a decision she loves. Thank you!
lindam2508
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
I was quoted a $25 co-pay on my prescription. When I checked my bank account they took an unauthorized amount of $60.70 for a $25 prescription. When I called, they informed me that since it was already mailed out, I could not return it and they would not reimburse me for the amount I was quoted, which they did have on a Recorded phone call when I ordered it and asked for the prescription...
lucillef68
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
Verified purchase
Complete diagnostic testing, on-site pharmacy, individualized care plan.