We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "domo" to "dope"

remyl
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/11
Probably the worst and inaccurate website evaluation. The Domometer sucks and and hard to remember compared to others. They should give themselves a pathetic F+.
jeremyt79
154 reviews
88 helpful votes
9/1/19
This is do my course i have ever seen. I always use this site to solve my assignment. Internet is the best way to find everything but you can't always find your desire. Then these kind of website help student like us .and this website help me very much..This is the dissertation help website. I like this website very much.
briannac20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/17
All I can say is that I received a D on my essay so I'm not happy of course and I would not suggest this site at all. Thanks
dom1208
Cody J. – DoMyEssay.net Rep
Dear Brianna C.,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear about your negative experience.

As you know, we do not guarantee grades, but we make sure clients see what they approve and request changes if needed. Have you checked the preview version of your essay? Is it possible to provide me with your order number to investigate further?

Looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Cody Johnson
Customer Experience Manager
katief44
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18
Thank you so much! The book review was spot on and my grade was a 100! The details were wonderful, my professor was impressed at the in-depth analysis and correlations made between people and social policy. Thanks again!
jeremyt79
154 reviews
88 helpful votes
8/31/19
If someone asks me about Do my exam I have only good things to say for them. The reason is that this is the service which has proved their work and their determination by the quality work which they promised.
mj425
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/20
Their writer's always deliver amazing work. They offer great quality work at a reasonable price. They were even able to help me out and complete an assignment in less than six hours. I have used their website numerous times and will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
michellem1332
Michelle M. – Domyhomework.guru Rep
Dear M J, we highly appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for choosing our company as an online assistant for handling your assignments! In case you have any others, we will definitely be happy to help you with those as well. Should you have any questions or requests do not hesitate to get in touch with us since we are available 24/7! :)
matth362
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/20
My puppy was sick so the vet told me that he needed an operation. I cannot imagine my life without Toby so there is no hesitation that I'd be with him as long as it takes to recover. Meanwhile, I was lagging behind on some school work. So I ordered some papers from this service and got very good quality work. You helped me so much by covering school and improving my overall grades. My puppy is...
adamh281
Adam H. – Do My Homework 123 Rep
Thank you for the review, Matt! We're more than happy to help a good man and their canine companion in need. Please come back to us if you need anything!
jacquelinep88
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/14/19
It was great. I was needed help with my trigonometry. I relaxed when I'd placed order because I tired of everyday stress.
jpb11
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/17/17
Every time I called, my purpose was to augment my own research and label-reading, with advice from an experienced expert who could tell me more than the label did, and compare to other products, and provide fine-tuned experience with exactly how well or poorly it worked on specific target arthropods. And every time I called, the same woman answered. That was not the problem. The problem was...
robertoc54
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/22/18
They are very honest and reliable. I have used them twice. Quick turn around and very reasonable price. First time work was of good quality, however second time it was not up to the standard. But they were very quick to resolve the issue. With out any argument they accepted their mistake and were willing to redo the paper or offered refund. I choose refund and I received it with in 4 working...
codyj49
Cody J. – Domypapers Rep
Dear Roberto C.,

Thanks for taking time to review our service. I'm glad that you are satisfied with our work. And please accept my apologies for the inconveniences with your second order. We meant no harm.
We look forward to our future cooperation!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
michaelc1820
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19
They constantly give high as well as excellent quality essay documents. In evaluations, you can discover the ranking of the their service that was made of the assistance of customer's votes a lot the same as these kinds of points as assessing, assistance, ease of use, quality, speed and also aggregate and give basic mindfulness in regards to company's focal factors and also the hassles.
treyl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/18
I used this service, and paid right away. Then I reported them to paypal for not getting the assignments done when they were supposed to and asked for a refund. Instead they used my log in info to contact my teacher and turned me in for cheating. Worse lesson I have ever learned, hope you read this before you make the same mistake.
ashleyl266
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/19/19
I use this service from college and I like it. They provide qualitative help at reasonable prices. Moreover, they offer nice discounts in the referral program.
brandons53
17 reviews
19 helpful votes
2/27/19
Trump supporters are in a cult that wears maga hats. Maga is very disrespectful it also defiles America by saying America isn't great. I have never liked Donald Trump as president and I don't have to. Trump is a slime bag just like all those other slimy Republicans. Republicans are for the rich they aren't for the poor. Republicans aren't for Jesus they are for themselves. I don't believe...
dianam71
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/17/19
If you are looking for information on Anthony J. Cipolla, (The Scourge Of The Pittsburgh Catholic Diocese) Named a Predator Priest by The Pennsylvania Grand Jury in 2018 along with 300 others. The Author of donaldwuerl.com is a personal friend of the de-frocked priest and he invents countless excuses and scenario's covering up the Crimes of Fr. Anthony J. Cipolla and blaming his victims who...
johns3797
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/19
I like this site, their writers are considerate and very affordable. I recomend it guys. We will strictly follow: 100% Free from Plagiarism 10-30% discount on your first orders with me. 20% Discount on every referral made. All levels, including Masters & Ph.D. Level Writers Money Back Guarantee 100% Privacy and Confidentiality Unlimited Revisions at no Extra Charges Guaranteed...
lilrebelc
68 reviews
408 helpful votes
3/27/10
For any of you organ donors out there, you might want to register online at this site for the State of Texas. There's a lot of people out there that can benefit from organ donation and what better way to leave this world than to do something to help your fellow man. You could be saving a life or helping someone who is blind see for the first time in their lives. They will send you a...
piyushk
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/7/15
"Donate your book" NGO is great for helping students like us. Democratic Politics is subject of my interest. I buy one copy of this book from here. This is a amazing book based on politics and its theory. From this book store I buy many of books at least prices. The best thing of this organization is that when you need not of some books, you can donate them here. This is a nice thing anyone...
timb39
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/26/13
Ran by a family (Graham and James) with years of experience in the car trade (they had a garage for 35 years before moving to trading only from home / online. I bought a Mini Cooper from them and was nervous as had to complete the transaction online and by phone due to the distance (I am southern based). All went very smoothly and car just as described, i am one very happy customer and would...
pennyh93
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/20
I ordered a sweater and it took two months to arrive. When it arrived I didn't like it; it looked different than what was in the picture, it was something I wouldn't buy at a garage sale. When I sent the sweater back regular mail the company said I had to send it so there is a tracking number. That would have cost me another $30. Essentially, I have lost all my money. I do not advice anyone...
craiga21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17
Done.com subcontracts work to local handymen and then doesn't pay them upon completion of jobs. They tell the handymen it's their own problem and they they as a company are not responsible for paying them if the customer refuses to pay. This is regardless of the amount of work a handyman does.
colleend6
21 reviews
95 helpful votes
4/14/19
In brief, the owner of this company, James, came to my house uninvited, unasked, unannounced to confront me over my negative Yelp review. He'd already asked me online, via Yelp, to take it down and I'd refused. NOTHING, and I mean NOTHING gives a business owner the right to hassle a person at their own home. Especially as I have a NO SOLICITING sign clearly displayed in front of my house; and...

Tip for consumers: They bill themselves as a "tree service" in Leesburg, VA. Looking at their reviews on Yelp & Google, there's NO negatives, which is unrealistic for any business. Makes me think they've pressured reviewers before; or use internet-scrubbing services for any review they don't like.

annetter84
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
I called Done Right on Friday in a bit of a panic about how to handle a broken wall and neighbors who were potentially building a fence right on top of it. Bruce returned my call immediately and said he would come by and take a look for me that afternoon. A few hours later he called back and said he needed to help get his crew off a job as it had started raining. (I mention this because it's...
brucea18
Bruce A. – Done Right Landscape & Construction Rep
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this raving review on your experience of working with us! I’m happy that we could help you so promptly as we had workers in the neighborhood and it was perfect timing. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again next season!

Kindest regards,

Bruce
shirleyk90
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/19
Can't stop visiting this site. Beauty and amazing quality. Prices are reasonable with fabulous offers time to time. Good experience to shop here
jamesm181
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/30/14
RE: DON WARD, NATUROPATH, INNERGLOW WELLNESS CLINIC, NANAIMO My fiancé was diagnosed by encologists at Burnaby General Hospital with colorectal cancer spreading to her liver. In desperation, her family sent her to "naturopath" Don Ward in Nanaimo, B.C. Mr Ward continually stated that my fiancé didn't have cancer at all. He was against further chemo treatment. His treatment was...
adalbertov1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18
You could have check minimum payout at 1$ first day only entering in payout section without waiting 5 months. You have wanted waste your time. Sorry
ellief5
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/11/13
The employees at DonkeyT's are amazing. Every purchase I have made with them has been correct, fast shipping, great choice of items! The employees at DonkeyT's go above & beyond the normal of customer service. They care about their customers & they cared about me when I was going through a terrible time last year. I am a customer for life! I will rep DonkeyT's til I die! Thank you DonkeyT's for...
mg626
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I ordered my hair on Cyber Monday to take advantage of the sale., I paid $19 for 2 day fedex. I never got a tracking number and called on Wed. They said it would be to me no later than Friday. I then received a fake FEDEX tracking number and when I tried to track it FEDEX said they print a label and never send you the product and that they do this and blame them for losing the package. I...
jenniferb147
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/3/19
I ordered 4 packages of hair which was supposedly delivered yesterday according to their tracking number provided. It was not. After contacting customer service, repeatedly, I was basically told to contact USPS as it's not Donna Bella's responsibility to make sure that the hair is delivered, it's only their responsibility to get the order out. The customer service rep, Mikayla, was...
rustyk18
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19
I found a girl and she agree that we both want me to visit her in her home country, everything is promising, we started talking a little over a month ago and now we are going to be together in May
jenniferv335
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/20
Lead to it via an academic website, felt uncomfortable with it asking for credit card for a free trial so I made a virtual card, after 15 minutes of no confirmation email I cancelled the account and deleted the card and my account says they withdrew $1 for a "free trial". Glad I made the virtual card first because this site needs to be taken down.
michaelm2564
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19
Purchased the Donner Wireless Page Turner just over 6 months ago. The devise will no longer turn on. After emailing back and forth over several days, their attitude was very much "oh well". They do not have a warranty page on their web site for good reason, they do not stand behind their products. A 6 month warranty does not instill much confidence.
jasonb18
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/1/11
The owner owes money to me for web design. After asking over and over again for my pay for a few months, he finally informs me that his business is closing. Well now his site has changed, so maybe he's suckered someone else into free work. I think I'll give his competition some free SEO work.
zhangw2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
This shop provides all kinds of women's shoes, including boots, heels, sandals, casuals, sneakers, and so on. And, the quality is really good and the shipping is fast. I bought one pair of shoes a week ago, I got it yesterday afternoon. They are very fit for my feet.
ifeanyio1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/16/18
Their add came up aggressively on Instagram so i decided to click on see what they have and where the product comes from. On the About Us page, it describes they operate out of 'sunny florida'. I came to realize this is not true. I decided to place an order thinking its a US product, i receive a confirmation email. They said it would take 3 to 8 weeks. That was too long a wait because i was...
terryf12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/14
I found Donor Drives online after my hard drive died, and after reading through the information on the site decided that the likely culprit was its circuit board, and that the service offered by DD seemed to be a reasonable solution. Turns out, their $60 (plus shipping) repair got my hard drive working again good as new. Very responsive and helpful customer service, and the whole process was...
angelah19
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/24/13
I really love this concept and I wish more people would check donors choose before $#*!ing on facebook.
dwightn10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/19
Have been on the do not call registry for years. I get up to 50 unwanted calls a week on my land line. When I visit donotcall.gov to check if I'm still registered (I am) I seem to get even more unwanted calls. I feel this program is a waste of my taxpayer dollars
willyw3
6 reviews
16 helpful votes
5/3/19
After adding your mobile, telemarketers will use the 30 day exception period to call you. They'll have your address and phone NOW and some will keep calling you. Your phone's blocklist may still let them through to your voice mail and then you may not know which one called you to make a complaint if they want you to call a different number. The site will only give you 7 days to reply if they...
jennyl67
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/14/16
The dragon head box arrived promptly and the quality was good. My son was very pleased.
ephraiml
22 reviews
96 helpful votes
8/9/10
One word: hilarious.
yaroslavv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/30/17
this site makes a lot of giveaways with good and expensive prizes, but most of giveaways were left without winners. Gleam.io service disabled their contests for few times, and it should be serious reason to do that. also when i asked somewhere in the comments at donthatethegeek.com about the fairness of their giveaways they have not answered. instead of that they banned me from commenting. so...
guillermol14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18
I have been using the saber for 3 weeks and Im more happy every day, people get astonished when they see the saber, they believe it is real!!! Lol and It will cut!! or burn the body!! lol. Amazing quality the diamond controller, and easy to use the saber to change effects or fonts and as well the App. Best regards. Guillermo L.
pages8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/20
fast shipping. Opened up package powered up router and instantly connected to my Verizon site for activation. Guys save yourself some money by buying this quality router at a good price.
nicholag
10 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/28/13
A website with a clear purpose. If you are looking for something that has been previously reviewed, this is a site that you should go for. Love this website, just that its not US based.
garyl479
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
Definitely a tremendous place for online coupons, would also love a mobile app or something faster to use. p.s: love your support team <3

Tip for consumers: I had my biggest findings while logged in, they have exclusive coupons and other options when you are registered so you should try imo.

ioang1
Ioan G. – DontPayFull Rep
Thank you, Gary!
dhananjayo1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/18
Oh my god! awesome it delivers cake and flowers for any occasion on time in Birthdays, Anniversaries and whatever the celebration is coming for you. No matter you can send yummy egg less cake and flower bouquet to your near and dear ones in other cities if unable to visit in person. I have ordered cake in my son's birthday from this website on 25th of march. So completely reliable with its...
wjc
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/11
If there was ever a prize for the worst customer service, it would probably go to Doobids.com. It's auctions seem like a good deal and it appears that users have a good chance at getting a good deal. So I bought some bids and I started to bid. I won a fantastic LG 42" TV, I was very pleased and I proceeded to go to my "won auctions" page to pay for the item. However it did not come up on my...
emmak1
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/27/11
The ads make page-loading very slow, and I really, really miss the days when she would do more posts instead of 'click on this' bits of pictures. But when she does post new content, actual posts I mean, it's outstanding.
doocuc
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/10
Doocu is what have been needed for everyone who wanted to share their PDF documents online. It is pretty easy to navigate within its site. Instant upload and download, private or public sharing, and also read the PDF online. However, this site needs a sign up process, which might be a little hassle. But, the overall performance is good.
sanjayj24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/20
Farm fresh milk is rich in essential nutrition helpful in boosting your health in different ways, whether you are a sports person, struggling for weight loss, fighting with health issues, etc. Doodhvale provides awesome quality of milk and dairy products at best price. Their milk is good in taste and fresh, as I found while drinking.
killany
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Firstly i thank Doodle for their service. I got what i am expect from their service.Easy to go a large number of people.
maggiep21
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/12/18
1. They organise contests to collect data thru votes to artists to later send spam promotional emails 2. They organise contests claiming the highest votes win. But select their paid members. 3. From this contest-sham decided not to be a paid member.
tarai
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/9/12
While Doodlekit is a free website builder, it is not the most user-friendly. The site's homepage looks... promising, but does not provide all the necessary tools to navigate the page and start creating. The list of features show that no HTML knowledge is required and the created websites will work in any browser, and all the examples look nice. Fortunately I noticed the "See Plans & Pricing"...
loisw88
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/20
Ordered some t shirts for a hen do! The whole process was really easy and the t shirts look amazing! The bride was thrilled with them!
jeremyt79
154 reviews
88 helpful votes
8/29/19
Well, I have been submitting my finance, Accounting, taxation assignments here from last six months. I am amazed that guys here are extremely talented. I passed all the papers and with good grades, really feeling very happy. Faculty and experts here are very friendly and service is very punctual with due date. What i like the most is do essay and the kind of work they turn around will...
lilrebelc
68 reviews
408 helpful votes
2/22/10
Okay, the name is a little funny sounding but if you're into Motorcycles and forums, this is the place for you. My boyfriend has been on this site for years and there are some great people on there and the forum is very active. He loves it. The people are pretty funny and sometimes a bit risque and they offer advice on motorcycle maintenance and problem solving on everything from mechanical...
emilyj156
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/19
I received this product, it looks very good to my requirements, I tried its features, great. The price is also very suitable. I actively recommend it.
kathleenn62
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/25/19
horrible experience. Lots of wasted time. They took my money and never gave me the product. Promise a refund but never submit it.
faizalh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/20
The supporting services is helpful and friendly. It's always easy to start by simple deposit mode. Withdrawal is always finished without delays. It's new but so far has no problem of usage and dealing with it.
johnm92
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/11
I bought an auto diagnostic item from them. It didnt work when it finally arrived and after weeks of email correspondence on what might be wrong, they finally asked me to return the item for repair.I did via registered post and they confirmed delivery.They then refused to answer any of my emails. Ive since learned that their email correspondence is simply a delay tactic so that i can't file a...
donj13
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/13
Bought a Technomarine watch with 60% savings from them and there was a return label in the box ready to send it back if i wasn't satisfied with my purchase. Watch was brand new and in its original packaging just as promised. Will definitely without a doubt shop there again.
brado13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/17
Bought a chime that required a push button converter. Converter doesn't work and is discontinued so no other converter will work with chime. Wasted over $100. Ripoff
limonl
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16
Im grateful for how the company took concern of my well being over the job itself. The man calmed me down and sent someone out right away. The man got me back into my car right away. Then ended the job with a hug and a smile. Nice people are hard to find these days, this team is great. Thank you Liberty for everything!
heatherr204
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19
I ordered an item and it was supposed to be delivered in 3-5 days. 10 days go by and no item. I messaged them twice before I received a response and then I got a snotty response with the link for my tracking number for the item. When you go into the link it says it had been delivered 3 days ago. So I messaged again and included a screenshot of the tracking stating it was delivered. I got a...
maryh62
47 reviews
81 helpful votes
5/5/17
This is the website for The Door County Coffee and Tea Company. I first discovered them in a huge Department Store display at Christmas time here in Chicago. I purchased a gift basket for my sister who loves coffee. She loved the variety of flavors and I loved them because they are priced better than Starbucks. I ordered some items for myself from their website a few months later. The products...
matthewm770
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/20
While a great concept, I've tried ordering from them twice, and both times after waiting over an hour, the order was mysteriously canceled with no record on my account. The first time I gave them the benefit of the doubt and chalked it up to a bug or a small service mistake, but after the exact same thing happening a second time I've decided to never give them my business again. While I could...
normanl20
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/25/18
A garage door spring broke and I Googled "garage door repairs San Marcos". Door Dorks displayed prominently with a favorable 56 Google 5-stars rating so that I read some of its reviews, "Jacob is friendly" and business does a good job. I gave Door Dorks a try, a big mistake. After I made an appointment last Friday and Jacob came to service the call, Jacob was disappointingly not friendly at...

Tip for consumers: Please do not choose Door Dorks in San Marcos, CA based on Google and Yelp reviews

futto
35 reviews
26 helpful votes
12/2/18
All sorts of door and window hardware fittings. (UK). Based in NW England. Direct ordering online or by telephone. Paypal or Sagepay or directly with all the main well known credit / debit cards. . Online ordering worked fine. Ordered hardware was at a very competitive price. They even rang me up to cancel some unnecessary extra screws that I had ordered, as the door hardware I had ordered...
johna1954
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/20
Horrible service, over charge. after purchase and PAY IN FULL they send additional bills asking for more money cost over runs and refuse to ship it. Told me to read the terms and conditions next time.
davidk777
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/17/19
Purchased a beautiful pre-hung round top knotty alder front door. Model ARR662SC Knotty Alder RT Entry W/speakeasy W/clavos. Absolutely beautiful door for a total of $1,785. Upon having it installed it was very obvious the top of the door jamb was out of line with the PRE-HUNG door. There was a large gap around the top. Remember the door was purchased pre-hung. All I did was have it installed....
adib3
Adi B. – Doors4Home Rep
Hello David, we are sorry you had a bad experience. From the picture you sent it is clear the reveal between the door and frame is too tight and not even. This led us to believe the problem is not with the door but with the installation. Had the opening been wide enough and the frame been shimmed properly (to ensure even reveal), you wouldn't have this problem. We recommend having a professionals installer correct this problem. Arch top doors are harder to install and requires skilled craftsman.
honestyv
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/14
I was looking for a competitive priced door fitter so when I come across the website I thought "professional, well laid out, competitively priced - looks good". Communication was initially good. Booked about 2-3 weeks in advanced to fit 7 doors. A day before I received a text wishing to cancel due to wedding commitments. I was disappointed but thought "easy mistake to make, we're only human....
karthikr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
The technician of this service center produce quality work and their level of servicing was impressive. They are familiar to customers
lesh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18
My only advice would be to exercise the hinges on this company and slam the door shut and shop elsewhere. Quick enough to take your money not so quick to rearrange a new delivery after they cancelled the first one which was four days and not next day customer service is lackluster as much use as a chocolate fireguard. Keep clear I'm now in the process of taking this company to trading...
em7461
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17
If I could give less than one star, I would have (system does not allow it). This company is useless. U.S.E.L.E.S.S. Repeat useless. Did not deliver when they said. No one picks up the phone at Customer Services. Minmimum wait 30mins to answer calls. Last contact was 45mins. Tried to refund me 90% even though no items were delivered. One week ago (24th Oct 2017) agreed to fully refund. ...

Tip for consumers: do not use

danc281
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/7/18
I had to "wait for the best writer" for my type of position. If the BEST writer answers a question as to why they changed something and worded it differently with "because that's the way I usually do it" ... imagine someone "not as good". My original resume has actually gotten more traction ... the one they wrote is a joke and waste of time.
amyb5
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
2/28/11
I ordered some hoodia from this company and I never got it shipped to me. I have contacted their customer service department to no avail. I am not sure if I will ever receice the hoodia or even if the hoodia that doozie sells as their weight loss plan even works. Now I am so skeptical of this company if my hoodia diet plan ever arrives I am not sure I should even take it.
theodoreg
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/10
TAKE CARE OF THEM THEY OFFER A VERY ATTRACTIVE PRICE BUT THEY ASK PAYMENT THROUGH BANK TRANSFER,I DID FOR AN IPHONE PRICED 335 EUROS AND NOW THEY ASKING MORE MONEY ( LIKE TAX ETC) TO DISPATCH IT.REALLY THEY ARE THEVES TAKE CARE??????
tanian6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17
Such a bad website. They promise you shipping in a couple of days and you can wait weeks until you get your order. Even when you contact their customer service they will not respond. Never buying from them again.
amora
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/09
new source for drug use statistics - Design: 9/10 Content: 10/10 Holy cow! I don't think I've seen a website like this before. This website offers a new edge on the war on drugs. It basically tells you how many people in your county have used marijuana (or alcohol, cocaine, heroin ... over 300 substances!). I hope its getting out there..