We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "denv" to "derr"

jenniew13
Jennie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18
Verified purchase
Denver Breaker can get you the right breakers or parts no problem, and the sales people are really great!
lexiew5
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/29/19
I personally am a Oakland Raider fan but some of my family members are Broncos fans... When I get them gifts for birthdays, Christmas, or for holidays I shop here for fan merchandise.
pamelat36
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/18
Denver Dents is our families new auto body repair company. Lane Steiner and his entire team were professional, exceeding our expectations with their customer service and quality of work. This relationship began when both my husband and I recently required major repairs to our vehicles. My car was involved in a hit and run about one year ago and need major body work on the rear quarter panel...
amandam2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/18/10
This was a great experience! They were reasonably priced, Good quality, and their service was great as well. Professional company that ships within the same week of ordering. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
denverl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/19
Our Denver Escorts are a gem. Funny, gorgeous, beautiful, sexy and soulful, every single girl here is different and unique and can tickle your senses in innumerable ways. So, if you are looking for someone who spend quality time with you also spend a night with in the Denver City
denvera13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/14
Denver limo airport offers limousine service for all Denver metro area. Professional transportation from and to Denver airport, for any occasion, corporate or just vacation for affordable price.
jimw131
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/17
Edens moving helped me move from Denver to Los Angeles about a month ago. Just finished unpacking everything and glad to say there were no serious damages to my things besides a couple of broken plates.

Tip for consumers: make sure you ask that there are no hidden fees

rachelh247
Rachel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19
I am supremely impressed with the quality of custy service. Fast response concerning a return, and the manner in which it was handled... 5/5.
robertr253
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17
The worst shopping experience ever . I did an internet search to purchase a 2012 Prius v five. The internet sales person called me to set up an appointment to see the car . I asked all the questions about it being a v five with the options that a v five has . Including 17 inch wheels . She was insistent that it was a v five . I set the appt for Saturday 3-25-2017 . I went to the dealership...
heatherm204
6 reviews
25 helpful votes
4/25/18
I'm not quite sold on it yet, but it's not too bad. My biggest complaint is that if your seller doesn't ship, you can't go through them to open a claim, I had to use PayPal, now don't get me wrong PayPal is completely fine, I just don't like having to go to two different sites to try and resolve an issue. I understand that no platform no matter how well maintained, cannot force a seller to...
andreah4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/13
thanks four your advice. Definitely i don't want to buy something that irritates my skin.
sherinez
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/14
I tried the product 3 weeks ago and not a single hair grew since then. My friend bought the Nono for a higher price and the results were the same. Depitime definitely was worth the price and I recommend it to everyone.
riaa3
1 review
18 helpful votes
11/2/14
Depitime claims are false. It burns you easily and hair is not removed it's just burnt and leaves stubbles. The blades are very rough and leave you tender and irritated. I am disappointed. I am fuming. I demand a refund. No stars!

Tip for consumers: Do not buy.

davec434
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/26/20
I only buy my IT equipment from DeployDepot.ca! They always pick up the phone when I call, as well as provide great product recommendations for my projects. Fast Shipping (They actually hold tons of stock at their warehouse! and don't just drop ship like the other guys). Give them a chance, you won't regret it.
deployedo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
The company has good services and can cater many clients with high quality infrastructure. Deployed's aim is to help their clients leverage the Filipino BPO industry so they can improve their local operations and offerings.
johnf183
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/15
This company is a total disaster. The contract that they make you sign is sooooooooooooo restrictive and one sided that contractors are legally prevented from posting on ANY negative comments online [even if the comments are constructive and backed by fact] I think Endeavor paid of RIPOFF REPORT to remove negative posts about them. 1.) It seems like they will find any way possible...
aleksandarg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/20
These mother$#*!ers, because that's what they are, for a $#*!ty server, who is unable to do anything, with the kind contact at the staff, they ban the user without further delay, the server is not in able to do nothing, don't trust, these people have to burn in hell, for 11 dollars, 11 $#*!ing damn dollars, I wished them to spend them on medicine, and I contacted paypal to try to reason these...
alisond102
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/20
EDIT: As of several hours after publicizing this review and attempting to reach out to Depop Support, they have continued removing my items with no reason stated and no response to my inquiries. Boycott this company and their malicious and biased attacks on small businesses. I've been selling authentic vintage clothing online and at in-person markets for years. I am a small business, and I...
patrickb633
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/20
I recently ordered several Assos bicycling base layers from DeporVillage. the process was fairly simple and the price, even with the exchange rate was very competitive. They carry a vast line of cycling gear. The shirts came within 2 weeks after I placed my order in perfect condition. This is my first experience with them. While I don't like ordered from companies not in the USA, I have...
bogdanb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/20
There is a free trial to download 10 images over the course of 7 days. It is not made blatantly clear that you must manually cancel your account before a $299 yearly charge is activated at the end of the trial; the receipt simply says $0.00 charged to your credit card. Thankfully, by negotiating with customer service, I was able to change it to a monthly account ($29). I believe the refund was...

Tip for consumers: Beware of automatic renewal

avar28
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/19
Hi! My name is Ava Roth. I am from Australia. I am twenty seven years of age. I am an accomplished substance chief. To all the more likely get to know my "inventiveness" take a gander at my most recent activities: https://depositpp.com In this blog, I'm going to share my work involvement. I need to gather all the learning for a long time of outsourcing. How about we begin with a life story....
cecilt8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/17
Wow I must say their product is awesome. I had an excellent experience and I loved every bit of it. The customer service was second to none and I vouch for these guys for any business!
joee7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/11
Worst buy I ever did. Defective product, no communication, no resolution with them. Fake products and shipping takes eternity.
kims8
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/15/11
I am a business owner. I signed up for Depotnet.com to host my site. The customer service is almost not at all. Anytime a ticket is submitted the question or problem has to be explained numerous times. The customer support must not be able to understand english well. The site itself was slow. Then there is a huge billing issue. I paid my bill on the 7th of July, then a couple of days later I...
dollyj
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/14/14
I was a member of the original site after it was handed over and found that experience traumatizing however it was nothing compared with this site which was begun by the original owner. She searched out members of her first site via facebook and other groups. After a short time these members had to pay for the privilege of using depressionet. The volunteers who ran the site and the owner were...
annabethl
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/12/20
Giving this site two stars because, while the folks here are very supportive, the general environment is not conducive to any sort of healing. After reading through many posts for a number of years, it's apparent people are there only to vent and not to get better. I have been on numerous sites and most hold people accountable for their actions (or lack thereof). Most also provide some sort...
victoriam4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/10
These sites drive me nuts. You go to a search engine and see a listing that looks promising... It goes to a site that solely has links to Other sites. Grrrr!
anthonym410
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18
We absolutely love working with The Department of Marketing! The best part is we no longer have to keep up with all the current marketing strategies they do this for us and report back! Now, thanks to them, we can concentrate on helping clients.
bradb70
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17
The platform is not very intuitive and completely lacks administrative control. As the COO of a small company, I set and approve the time schedule for every employee. Once a schedule is "published" it is locked and cannot be changed. While this may make sense if a Manager level individual controls time review, it completely misses the mark of common sense to make it so the Administrator and...
lillyt1
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
10/3/18
I purchased 3 items and the two jackets I purchased were nothing like the photos. The material was stiff and did not look good. I couldn't even wear them and because they were NOT defective, Depway doesn't let you return. Together the cost of the items were about $80 CAD so that's a total waste of money. The only reason why it didn't get a 1 was because the shipping was really fast.
lukasm25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16
Die Zusammenarbeit was superleicht - wir haben uns sofort gut verstanden und alle meine Erwartungen wurden sogar übertroffen! Danke für Ihre Mühe!
tenellep
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19
I see Dr. DeRamon a couple times a year for fillers. He is very detail oriented when it comes to facial symmetry. After trying many different plastic surgery institutes and doctor's, he is the only one I trust!
michaelh164
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/14/15
I bought a subsubscription and it is very fun to check my ticket and have a chance every day. Also, the team and owners are very nice and i have talked to them. Good Site. I would recommend.
rimshaz
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
i have tested many kinds of perfumes but after testing this i am now only using this i gave this perfume to my friend as a gift also she liked it
valeriag6
40 reviews
42 helpful votes
1/19/18
era un sitio que compartia las publicaciones de mercado libre, por lo que al unirse ambos lograron mejor llegada. las veces que lo utilice cuando estaban separados, fue satisfactorio
camillea7
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/14
this website is a scam, never buy anything !! I bought some vans and after 1 month & half I received a different product of what I ordered and the vans I received are fake, the vans sign on the back of the shoes is really not the usual one and the seam is really badly done. I sent emails and picture of my product and I never had a reply. I wore the shoes once and one shoe has ripped after 5...
renew24
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/23/19
I LOVE THIS PLACE!! It's a group of around 6 people running it but they are great. I bought over $3,000 worth of Pokemon cards with no issues. They are super nice too and really care about people and love what they do. I even won a free booster box from them!! So generous of them to raffle off booster boxes. They are amazing. I will keep coming back. I know the website might feel scary at...

No reviews yet

an87
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/19
Ordered a product from dermablend.com and was given the wrong shade. I shipped it back 3 days after receiving it in the Middle of April 2019. Were in July and still no refund. I've reached out to them via email and it's been mind games. Horrible customer service. Stick to your local stores, dont deal with corporate because its bullcrap.
glynisk
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/15/10
dont get the names of these two companies confused...Dermico take your money and don't send the goods Dermacare Direct are reoputable
sarah378
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/20
Their foundation hides a LOT! I have red skin and it covers it up completely! Shipping is fast AND customer service is very quick to respond! I highly recommend them! They are great!
jennyt117
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
I ordered a bottle of Kakadu C Evening Oil for $37 plus tax directly from Dermadoctor. It arrived with the bottle leaking and was 1/3 full of oil. Since it arrived damaged I felt they should replace the item and that I should not have to pay for shipping to send the damaged original back. I emailed customer service and got no response. I was ripped off! Terrible customer service!
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
319 helpful votes
9/18/18
I like this collection . the nightime makeup removing wipes and the nightime biotin repair skin oil. Very nice
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
319 helpful votes
9/20/18
The new blue kelp and cucumber hydrating eye mask gel and also there wonderful face mask are a must.
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
319 helpful votes
9/11/18
The brand has a good..like really good cream that you leave on over night on a pimple. I guess the formula has a little bit of bleach or somefhing in it?
rosannat7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
I tried the staminal one (i guess the ones with the gold package) and it was great! 100% suggested. Just be careful cause it's a little bit expensive
helenek22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/20
I was using Strivectin with good results yet foolishly changed to dermagist neck cream. After only 3 weeks of use erased all the benefits of the previous cream I was using. THE SKIN ON MY NECK LOOKS WORSE THAN WHEN I STARTED USING IT. This is expensive GARBAGE. Do not buy. Also.have asked to send back for refund...no response. BUYER BEWARE
herch1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/16/19
This site offers 48 hour shipping for $50 the only problem is once you send your money off you'll never see the product and they will never Find to emails nor do they answer their fake number

No reviews yet

dianek35
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/4/16
I signed up for a free trial of dermaliv and then chose to look at peoples reviews and I was surprised to find that everyone was calling the company a scam. I signed up for 2 products and got 4. Then I thought I had better look into the price of each product. Nowhere during the process of giving them my information for a free trial did I see a price. Surprised at the cost of each...
ashlynnt1
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/9/19
they are a bit expensive but they have a right to be in my opinion they are really good i love their sets of skin product they help save alot of money if you purchase a set of products you save over 50$

No reviews yet

camilleq
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/7/18
I am not very familiar with this brand but I have heard about it and that it is very useful and dependable on especially for those with sensitive skin
dianad22
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/14
I agree. This is not the way to do business. I tried the product. Not only did it not work, but I have been charged an additional fee (97.88). No additional product received as of yet. I would want my money back, if it was not a trial. Now my credit card has been billed for something I do not want, and I have to go through the credit card company to get the charge removed. Fraud?? ...
madisons56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18
This product has helped me so much over the last few months, I used to be embarrassed my my scars and stretch marks but after using the dermapen for about a month I've noticed the stretch marks have gone away and the scars aren't to noticeable.
piferp
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/7/18
I love this product.. Even on warm days when and just out of the shower the product is so cool to your skin. I have noticed how fast blemishes heal faster when I started using this.
suep37
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
6/23/18
I had an email asking me to participate in a small survey for boots, as a thank you I had the choice of choosing a little gift, all I had to do was pay the delivery charge. Ok not too bad, I thought the survey was for boots, I cant believe how gullible I was. It was a small price to pay, I chose my item, it was skin cream and serum. I had to pay something like, 7 or 8 pounds. I entered my...
cydr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/17
I ordered a product that I read afterwards might not be healthy. I decided rather than take a chance I would return it. I wrote to this company three times about return policy and they never responded. I am very upset that they are so arrogant as to not even have the decency to respond. I would give them a zero star if I could.
maryt1
37 reviews
132 helpful votes
3/29/18
I tried microneedling at my local spa and it really helped my skin. I did some online research and found you can buy the same thing and just roll it on your face. The only thing I miss is the numbing cream I get at the spa as these needles do sting a bit. The results are so worth it.
judithc20
17 reviews
35 helpful votes
3/8/20
This product is advertised as getting rid of the dark circles and bags under your eyes in as little as 5 minutes, without leaving any grainy residue. Well, as it dried there was a bit of grainy residue but I easily brushed that away with my hand. However, the dark circles and bags were still there after 5 minutes and even after 5 hours. My husband tried it, too, and the result was the same. We...
evelynl87
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/20
I've been using it night and day for a week now and I'm loving it. I have seen a more visible change in terms of reducing fine lines, I love how it helps my overall eye area feeling smooth and hydrated. Visibly brighten skin, dark circles are less noticeable now. I also love the refreshing scent. Hoping for greater results over time!
roseannz
100 reviews
360 helpful votes
10/18/18
I wrote a couple reviews on two other websites that offer miracle products that "aren't sold in stores" and that cost at least $39.99 per bottle. They use deceiving techniques that most likely anyone can see through. I DID NOT BUY OR TRY THIS PRODUCT. I don't have skin tags or moles. However, as an RN, BSN for 30 years, I find some of these website's techniques to be wrong. First, they...
lynneg14
8 reviews
18 helpful votes
4/23/19
• Updated review
Some previous business names used for this company: 1) Advanced Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology 2) Advance Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology 3) Tahoe Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology 4) Advanced Dermatology The original complaint involved Dr. Martin Salm's office where I saw Dr. Alan J. Anthony who had two other unsupervised techs excessively and unprofessionally laser my face for one acne spot....
Advanced Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology business causes permanent facial damage from laser
5/28/18
• Previous review
I would strongly not recommend Dr. Alan Anthony, Samantha Reith, or anyone else affiliated with this Kingsbury Grade office in Stateline, NV. I have nothing but regret for going there, for their permanently damaging my face in different ways, which a medical expert confirmed, and which I took photos of to prove. The doctor/office would not provide me with their malpractice insurance information or licensing/credentialing information of their technicians (and a name for one of the technicians), so I was therefore prevented from pursuing a legal case and/or filing a complaint. The Nevada Medical Board also would not provide the office's insurance information for me (the consumer) or take any public corrective action with this group who broke "treatment" protocol in various ways, such as by not abiding by their own consent form (the patient-doctor contract) of taking facial photos before and after laser; by not fully informing and protecting the patient (such as with the right eyewear); and by improperly advising and performing a procedure in an excessive--at least triple the intensity level than what's medically recommended--and unprofessional/untrained way that did not even target the one acne spot problem I came in for.

In fact, the one acne spot never got "treated" even though I asked if it could still be done after it was missed the first time around. But again, the spot was not targeted directly the second time around either, as photos of the bruising locations also confirmed.) I am so sorry I went to this office for help/advice because it quickly turned in to a massive, unnecessary lasering of such places as my lips, left nasolabial fold area, and across my chin area (which now has an indentation going across it), where no lasering should have happened.

This so-called treatment created such changes as wrinkles, fat loss in the cheeks, and saggy skin in the jowl area. The fact that my lip area changed shape too (thinner top lip--more so on right side and including the cupid's bow area--w/ swelling below central bottom lip) and that my lips don't close evenly or in the same places anymore and that I still have different sensations in them are laser consequences that I will always be reminded of. The office offered me a $50 refund and Dr. Anthony referred me to another cosmetic doctor for a facelift as a remedy.

I wish I had more room to respond to Dr. Anthony's healthgrades response. If patient satisfaction is so important to him, why did he remove himself both during and after bad laser treatment? I had to insist on seeing him after laser job and not a tech that staff said I had to see. And yes, I already stated that his office offered me a $50 refund, but that's hardly adequate for damages done. He implied I could have filed a malpractice claim, yet he withheld his malpractice insurance policy information and number and the NV Board would also not provide it (as reflective of the Board's longstanding poor consumer rating), so where would I have filed it? If there were no treatment problems, nothing to be concerned about, what did he have to hide? And why keep me from looking at my record?

Another issue here is fraud as he now says the laser techs aren't licensed. His office claimed, however, and wrote me tech was "Board Certified Aesthetician" who did "medical aesthetics." The very misleading inaccuracy of that title in which no available license number exists is a problem. And yes, techs are licensed with the NV Cosmetology Board, but these aestheticians, by law, are prohibited from lasering. He also claims that his tech followed protocol, yet he wasn't present so how does he know? Her lasering was excessive and supposedly at least triple the laser company's recommended intensity level and not even directed at the target area, as she herself even documented (although probably even at a higher intensity number based on what another tech said).

Please, Dr. Anthony, be accountable for a service probably billed at a medical doctor's rate while performed by an unqualified, negligent person with seemingly bad intentions. It's bad enough the consequence of physical and psychological damage to a patient, but then to dismiss those realities? Where are your ethics? I hope someday you show genuine concern for all your patients and the field of dermatology in which you have the chance to do some real good and effect positive change, especially in the area of laser research and in the state of Nevada where you're given license to harm.

[Complaints about the American Academy of Dermatology (AAD) and the Medical Examiners Board in Nevada and other organizations and/or people might also be found on this website in connection to this case.]
____________________________________________

Comment from J F. of Advanced Cosmetic Surgery & Dermatology
Business Customer Service
9/5/2017 The treatment was performed with completely appropriate and conservative settings and the treatment had good results. There have been no reports in medical literature causing any of the problems you complain of. We did not treat many of the areas you referenced. The treatment worked perfectly without any complications. The laser does not cause wrinkles, however it does help remove them. We charged you $50 for the little area treated and refunded your money. We are sorry you are so unhappy.

My response: T.F claims the lasering was performed with "conservative settings." I guess she didn't read the the technician notes that treatment was performed at a "higher setting" and I guess she didn't read the number of times my face was excessively lasered. Maybe it was even lasered more than the 42 times for what was supposed to be only one facial spot. Doctors are not willing to publish bad treatment results in the medical literature, especially when performed by an unqualified, unlicensed person at their office. T.F. also claims that the "treatment worked perfectly" and that there were good results. I guess she didn't look at the dated photos of the facial transformation and the fact that the one acne spot was never even treated even though I waited and asked Samantha to re-do the spot. T.F. states the laser does not cause wrinkles. So why does a medical expert in the case write that "pronounced change is seen in the lower face" after laser treatment with "perioral wrinkling [around the mouth] far more pronounced" along with "forehead wrinkling" and jowl prominence and cheek volume loss. Yes, lasers can damage skin, and that fact is in the literature. T.F. also claims I received a $50 refund. I never received a $50 refund. Dr. Anthony mentions on the Healthgrades website that he offered the $50 refund. He's right: The office offered me this money, but I would not accept a mere $50 for damages done.
sallyh
8 reviews
23 helpful votes
1/16/08
Better than silkpeel - I found this machine to be even better than the silkpeel microdermabrasion because it seemed to get rid of my wrinkles better and it had better hydration of my skin. My esthetician told me it was very similar to the silkpeel machine but better designed.
joanneh6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/13
I purchased this skin tag kit from their website at 4pm and got it the next morning. I didnt have to deal with the company so not sure how good their customer service is. The product worked really well and I have since made another purchase for a family member so would recommend.
tuckl
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/14
At Dermatex Hair Replacement Professionals, we encourage you to become an educated consumer. We invite you to contact us with any questions you may have. An experienced professional will be more than happy to provide straight forward answers to your questions, either over the telephone or in a FREE, private, confidential meeting, at a time that is convenient for you.

No reviews yet

clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
319 helpful votes
2/4/19
Greatest face oil and serums to rid of acne and acne scars..but its also works for blemishes as well mine have cleared up alot since using it
amakan
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/20
My experience was actually okay . They do a really good job and they are well updated and well equipped.
latoyaht
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/5/11
I placed my order from this site and became suspicious just after a week when i noticed my product had still not arrived and the money was still pending to come out of my account. When I emailed them about this they promptly took my money the very next day and do not respond to my emails or phone calls. My bank won't help me as they say I know where the money has gone. However consumer direct...
katerinas
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/13/10
I ordered some face cream for £38 and when it arrived it did not have a sealed top and looked like it had been used- stay clear, tried several times to contact the company with no response...
latoyaht
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/5/11
This site is a scam stay clear they take your money and do not send you the items. They took over £60 off me and i'm yet to get any contact back from them. Be careful as these fraudsters have many sites all doing the same thing ie dermico.co.uk all associated with a DR VINCENT KENT. Google him first and you'll see how many "clinics" he operates out of
maryp496
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/10/20
This website is used by our healthcare organization as a source of information for our patients who may want to review additional information online for conditions they are being treated for. Their definitions of skin conditions are accurate and complete to include treatment options and other resources for further options. They provide descriptive definitions of skin diseases and photos to...
pashimas
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/23/14
Ordering from DermShop was an awesome experience. I was able to find the product I needed quickly and checkout was easy and painless. My order came fast, was packaged nicely, and had a bonus free gift which was actually something I'd use! I will definitely order from DermShop again for future products
kathya26
9 reviews
21 helpful votes
7/12/18
I went to this Derm office for Mohs surgery on two area on my left foot. The staff was outstanding. Allow me to take a moment and break down the cost. Path BCBS paid $556.72 I paid $$98.24 Plastic surgery BCBS paid $936.70 I paid $198.25. Insurance I pay 15% Plastic surgery doctor assign to office. Mohns surgery BCBS paid $2530.44 I paid $786.61. My total cost was $1083.10 out of my pocket....
cynthiau104
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/20
I would advise NOT doing business with this company! Approval was given by my credit card company for my order (I personally spoke with Mastercard) but Dermstore says the CC company didn't approve the transaction. Dermstore wouldn't try the CC number again said they couldn't help me over the phone with payment. I was advised to try and place the order again. Will not do business with them...
zellerm
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/23/19
reported by many scam alert sites they are using the scratch card prizes trick. do not give any personal information. research o dedicated security sites.
meghant7
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
6/12/18
Tl;dr Version: On this imageboard dedicated to My Little Pony, people fetishize rape, paedophilia, and necrophilia, relentlessly bully and harass their fellow members, there's an extremely popular original character that is a textbook Nazi (swastika cutie mark and all), and the rules are rarely enforced at all. --------------------------- Derpibooru, the domain name of the revived Ponibooru,...
timb442
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/18
Well here it is in a nutshell . They knew I was coming for the truck . Yet the story is they sold it day before to https://www.traderev.com/... Hahahah good one hey . Sure the truck still on kajiji and still in the lot . It's the bait and switch thing . Hook the mark with the bait then reel him in . Most will buy a similar truck just because they there . I say not a chance . I came for that...

Tip for consumers: Stay away. Or be wary
Carry fly spray

chriso1
654 reviews
3,187 helpful votes
12/1/10
Board track racing, or motordrome or velodrome racing, was a crazy American sport popular in the first two decades of the 20th century. Competitors on motorbikes and various other modes of racing vehicle would dash around a wooden track pitched as high as 60 degrees from horizontal at the corners, leading to amazing speeds and frequent and fatal distasters. It died gradually, as did the...