We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "care" to "caro"

sarahm17
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/1/11
I ordered two products from these people on 31 July. They failed to deliver. They responded to my first e-mail enquiring where my order was, but did not respond to two further e-mails, and when I tried to ring them I discovered that the number they gave on their site did not work. I wrote to them by recorded delivery asking them to contact me by 1 September and either send the order or give...
lindao174
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/19
They're the worst. [Care Plus NJ 610 Valley Health Plaza, Paramus, NJ]. They lied and said they take Medicare but they still bill you ) of course I never paid Kathleen DeMeers). They work only for the agenda of the US government to diagnose patients as mere "patient is a chronic complainer"..."lazy patient" and "patient is a whiner". In the American medical industry they are regarded "primary...
kaya
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/23/10
This is a cc of my email to this website. You decide!! I have been trying since yesterday to send you a message regarding two charges in the amount of $14.99 that have been charged to my account, and not been rescended. Evidently, your server is not working, because I just received a message that my message regarding these pending charges, was undeliverable to your server. This message...
tomw82
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/15
The CareGiver Partnership delivers home healthcare supplies such like incontinence products directly to your home or that of a loved one. They offer 10 times the selection of even the big box stores, will send you samples of incontinence products to try before you buy and have real people who can provide help. Their knowledgeable ladies know these products inside and out. Their average...
mujahids
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
We have been specializing in this business since 8 years. Our client list includes the reputed organizations in the city. We not only provide software & hardware services but also provide Digital security solutions Our clients have been satisfied by our service and we have never received a single complaint since the inception of the business. It would be a great honour to do business with...
cjk13
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/30/20
I spent a half hour on hold and a half our with a rep trying to find out why some scripts do not appear on their website even though I received them with the wrong # of pills and others appear to be filled for 0 pills for 0 days! The rep was rude and clearly had no idea how anything worked telling me my Dr didn't send it in yet even though I received some and the others were on the website. I...
kevinh125
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16
I ordered a reconditioned Mazda Bongo engine which arrived and turned out to be very second hand, just pulled straight from another car and delivered complete with the severed ends of the old cooling hoses still attached from the old vehicle. Tried to negotiate a refund which was refused, so I swallowed my pride and fitted the engine as there was no time left to source a new unit. The engine...
dawns424
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/19
I work in the Senior care industry and have recommended Heinz Kosser with Care Patrol several times. Each family I've referred to him have gotten back to me afterward with rave reviews about the help Heinz provided. I heard back from a client today and thought I would share, "I can't thank you enough for connecting us with Heinz. He did a great job, and saved me so much legwork! My Dad is...
jimr6
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/3/10
The board is well-meaning but clunky to use and moderation too slow to pick up on problems. As a result the occasional nutjob gets in under the radar. Overall though not a bad site - most of the people using it are supportive and there's a lot of good infomation
thanhd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/17
This is a totally scam website they scam people for the work that could be done in free from brand owner.They extort money by showing that you are being hacked.Don't ever trust them.Your credit card detail and credit score will be in danger.
seanc268
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/1/19
I received a proposal letter from their sales rep.,saying they can provide CC processing for my business,the "High Risk Business".We had 2 video meetings with their team before we finally worked with them,they're quite professional and everything goes well. The approval rate didn't goes as well as expected at the beginning,but luckly it was very impressive and stable after around 2...
alexm349
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18
My mom first took me to see Kathryn at Caress when I was 13 and my eyebrows were becoming a unibrow. I was a little embarrassed at first because I'm a guy and hadn't heard of anyone doing this before. Kathryn was really nice and it wasn't too painful. My eyebrows look natural and I've only had to go back a couple of times to have them touched up; I'm 16 now. I would definitely recommend Caress.

Tip for consumers: Using a numbing cream first is a good idea.

jillj10
49 reviews
86 helpful votes
10/16/18
There are no real "Caretaker" jobs, just low or no pay jobs to live in and be a slave, often in a remote location with no way to get out if you don't like it. It should be called 'the Household Help Gazette' because most of the jobs are for household help/handymen. Misleading name on this rag.
aaronw235
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19
Come learn about all the tips and tricks that the real estate moguls do not want you to know. This advice will help you to get the most from your real estate sale. Do not get lost in the flurry of your real estate sale. Stay on top of things with these quality tips.
dennisb486
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/20
HIS FAKE COMPANY should be SHUT DOWN and taken off line and off of AMAZON > All should call amazon. Dennis M Barbato Sr This comany NEVER TELLS THE TRUTH and still stole my over $60.00 andNO PRODUCT or REFUND>since Ordered Sept. 24, 2019 I do not have my order or refund as of 3/27/2020. Mar 25, 17:32 Send me 3 Citrus Bergamot 500 mg 60 vcaps or give me my refund back to my visa...
dionnec11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/20
I ordered hand sanitizer from this site during our Coronavirus epidemic and it's been a month and still nothing but LIES. First it was they sent the item already and I couldn't cancel, then they were sending a substitution without my approval (I received nothing) because the were out of stock. But it was already sent right?? Still NOTHING! I have asked for a refund and now I am getting NO...
richh110
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/20
My father-in-law gave me his 1988 car that only has 14,000 miles on it it's absolutely like brand new I did a Carfax report just to check into it to prove mileage it comes back reading 110,000 miles 117 then in 2014 He got new tires put on it reads 14,000 miles I've emailed send documents copies of the title that they want dealer proof dealer proof occurs never been back in for anything email...
matthiasj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/20
they deliberately hide their $2000 bond in the T &cs and your actual hire provider will provide a way better insurance rate for far less . i asked for a refund after having paid insurance twice due to their misleading ad and being floored by having to pay $2000 bond when I went to pick up my car , Do not use this company , they refused my request to refund insurance and in my opinion are a scam .
carf2
Car F. – CarFlexi Rep
Dear Matthias j.,

Thank you for your review and for giving us the opportunity to respond to you.

Regarding this case, we would like to inform you that the total price quoted online was NZD 93,39 including the value of Theft Damage Excess Protection.

In order to place the order, a part of the price is being charged online, in this case, it was NZD 52,75 and by confirmation of the order, the balance amount is written on the voucher, which remains and will be paid at the rental desk. The balance was NZD 40,64.

In case our customer wishes to do a change to his/her reservation, then he/she is able to do so online via "My Booking" zone or by contacting us. Our call center operates 24/7 for your convenience.

So online you may remove the protection of the excess in case you wish to be liable for the excess and must be arranged prior to the collection.

Kind regards,
CarFlexi.com
brendam132
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/25/17
I love shopping their site, they offer what my husband wears for work. Excellent quality of fabric for jeans, heavy duty work jeans, style is modern but they really offer the best work clothes, period!
maryama30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18
I bought one of the cargo cosmetics eyeshadows and i was STUNNED definantly gonna buy from this company again!
jackc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/12/09
Bogus web site - This web site shows a demo that has multiple shipping points and destinations that are bogus. When the fee is paid, and access is granted, there are no actual shippers in any state to anywhere. You lose your $20 sign up fee, or the $120 for the year. There are no valid shippers on the site. User names are stolen from somewhere, or created from scratch. When one attempts to...
lanzf
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/11
This is a scam site. A total scam. I lost my $418 when I ordered through Western Union. Everything looks real at first. Invoice and everything looks genuin. After I send them th MCTR from western union, they never reply to any emails anymore. My registered username and password was rejected... Total evil site
durwoodd
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/10/15
Like most of the other car search engines, carguru search engine designers didn't comprehend how stupid car dealers really are and make their search criteria entries for the cars advertised more idiot proof. Consequently, car dealers totally incorrectly describe cars and their features, misuse or don't use trade marked features, and consequently the search engine can't find what you might be...
chancele
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/20
this website is so easy to find your dream car with your best price. I found my car in CarGurus.com.
josephr132
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17
Stole my money, stole my car!! Thousands of dollars gone!! Stay away, far far away, They are not even licenced to finance cars, and are " not in good standing" with secretary of state. Crooks!! Took my money, then stole the car, we are suing, BBB , attorney general, lawyers from the state all involved now!! They are screwed!! Crooks, Liars!!! Update:7/15/17 Car guyz has...
jimb583
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18
CarHIDKits.com is awesome. The reviews i see here are just from a few bad (customers) apples. They whine about everything like shipping time. Yeah, go to Amazon and get expedited shipping for $50 or pay $12 a month to Amazon so when you order something it's a 2 day shipping, but why would I want to give Amazon $12 a month for nothing? Throwing away money. CarHIDKits ships for free and ordered 3...
robs15
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/2/12
Requested Ford Explorer for our trip to Key West. All other companies couldn't promise the specific model only what will be available. CarHireTop provided us with vehicles as promised. Bit of a wait for transfer bus from terminal to car hire depot. Transfer took about 10 minutes. Excellent staff- very friendly, professional and polite. No excess, no surcharge, no trying to sell me something I...
jessew226
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19
I was surprised that it actually went above and beyond what I expected for a online vehicle report. I would highly recommend that anyone that is buying a car to use this service.
sachins43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19
I was looking to buy a pickup truck but was in a dilemma about which truck offers the best value for money in the lowest price possible. CARHP helped me find the right fit for my use.. The comparison amongst different trucks was what impressed me. The interface is simple, easy to use yet unique. Currently I own a RAM 1500 Bighorn, all thanks to the elaborated and authentic review of the RAM...
billis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/13
I also faced the same kind of problem. In my case the malware which downloaded through this website locked my pc and asked me to pay to unlock it. At last I was forced to pay them to unlock my own pc. Hence I request every one not to visit this site until this problem gets resolved.
cathys311
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I ordered 70 fall planting bulbs and received the first week of December and as I live in Alaska will not be able to plant until late May or June. I called and called and finally talked to a man who said there is nothing he can do about it, not his problem. I asked for a refund and to send them back he said no not his problem. Poor customer service, don't order from them.
davidb672
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/29/18
I ordered tires and rims from CArID they sent the wrong rims and when I notify them that they sent the wrong rims they said no refunds and we don't exchange the wheels you get what we send you terrible customer service and not respect I wouldn't deal with them for a million dollars.
edh311
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/20
I wish would had have more careful before purchase. Overall a nice replica but with many imperfections. The bumper came in very protected, however there is no way to have it installed because the missing clips to hold it with the original upper section. Also, it doesn't came up with lower grill as the original, there are no supports for the fog lights, so definitely is required the assistance...
caridc
Carid C. – CARiD Rep
Dear Ed,

We are very sorry for the issue you have encountered and for the inconveniences it caused. Please, accept our apologies for the negative experience in this regards.

We are more than glad to take the products back for refund, if you are not satisfied with the overall quality, but unfortunately, i see that we were never informed about this issue within first 30 days of our return period. Also, the product you purchased is considered to be "raw", and there will always be minor sanding, shaving, cutting, and/or filling prior to installing these parts.

We have already contacted the manufacturer with the images you provided to see what can be done to resolve the issue.

As per your product review - it usually takes up to 30 days to show it on a product page, but considering the current situation in the world, all our workforce is focused on processing shipments and helping clients with their existing questions. Therefore, some tasks may be delayed.

Please, check your email inbox for details and additional compensation offered.

I look forward to your answer!

Sincerely, Voice of Client Department at CARiD
davidw436
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/18
victor and the gang will take there time and work with you no matter how long it takes they will get you the lowest price for sure and for the not so mechanical people with CARID NO question is a dumb question
breeds
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/20
Against my better judgement, I clicked on Caring.com I should have known that they would suck when there was no way to opt out of the calls & emails on the front end. After telling Kacey A. all of the details of my mother's needs he told me only two places would be a fit. Turns out he did not listen at all. When I showed for the first of the 2 places, they were unaware of the appointment AND...
deniseg90
Denise G. – Caring.com Rep
To maintain your privacy and support you in opting your phone and email out of further correspondence, please immediately contact community@caring.com. This will also help us do follow up and further training with the specific Family Advisor who supported you. The experience you described is much outside our norm -- see also Feefo.com for thousands of verified positive reviews from others who used our free senior living referral service.
lynns67
6 reviews
26 helpful votes
8/23/19
CaringBridge is a site for loved ones to get updates while a person is recovering from an illness. The site keeps sending me emails saying there are new journal comments when there are not. The site asks for money to support it self but it is a bit misleading. Some people have donated to the site thinking they are donating to to the ill person.
melaniew135
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/18/19
I would never trust this company. Do yourself a favor and RUN away from Caring Transitions. I hope this post saves someone and their family from getting ruined. You would do better to call 1800 junk and pay them to take your family members items away. Its the same thing. Adrian Massey and her crew sold my mothers items for nothing and my mother ended up getting taken advantage of as a senior...
jeannier32
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/19
BEWARE!!!!! This particular owner/operator basically gave away my elderly, disabled parents belongings. Her so called online auction is A sham and an inside job. She is the most uncaring person I have ever met. She actually witnessed my father who is a 76 year old ,100% disabled Vietnam War veteran, in tears because of having to downsize and move into an Assisted Living facility yet, Instead...
maureenl14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/15
This definitely is a website worth spreading a good word about! I have been using this site for quite a while now, an I know when I say this is very well-known and so good!
brianp309
Brian P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17
Health and Mental Health Caritas Center for Healing is a community wellness center in Tucson offering therapies, classes, and workshops to help you heal from the inside out. Our professional, caring practitioners and teachers offer everything from acupuncture to yoga, Imago couples counseling to QiGong classes, and much more! Address: 330 E 16th St, Tucson, AZ...
lukaszs10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/19
After a week of no updates, call them and they said my item is on the way and they will send me tracking number in few hours. Call next day same story, except after few hours I receive email that my order was never ship duo to out of stock. NEVER AGAIN!!
berm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/18
Disgusting attitude. I am a member of SPG and I stay in W hotel in many locations. I went up to this bravo 24 restaurant and instead getting greeted I received a ton of attitude. Its 10pm and the restaurant was half empty. I was told I cant get a table without reservation. Earlier one of the hostess of the hotel told me that I can go up to bravo and get a table without reservation. The...
adamw219
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19
Greetings, I'm Adam Wilson. Peruse more on my site https://carlifeguru.com Here I need to discuss the focal points and drawbacks of the programmed transmission. A helpful, however costly to look after, "programmed" If the manual transmission is straightforward in structure, at that point the programmed number of segments and congregations is more noteworthy, which thusly influences the...
paulettew5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/16
My son just spent $8,000 on a Mercedes Benz from Car Line Auto in Stafford, VA and its been nothing but complete chaos since he drove off the lot, and now theyre not trying to compensate him. He hasnt even had the car for six months and its been in their (Car Line) shop twice, and he just took it to another mechanic today and the news he received was downright disgusting and heart...

Tip for consumers: Even with used cars ask for at least a 90 day warranty, if they're not willing to honor that WALK AWAY IMMEDIATELY!!!

lyndab34
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/23/17
I recently bought a guitar from this store, and not knowing much about guitars when it arrived, I ordered a case. A day later I received a phone call informing me that if the case was for the guitar I had ordered it wouldn't fit. I was so thankful. I now have the right case. Customer service such as this is rare. I will happily continue to purchase at this store knowing they are looking after...
jackl241
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19
The website is good and beautiful. For me interface is important too. Concerning the service it's very well organized. The quick search allows to find as many cars as possible, prices are good and the team itself is always ready to answer all questions
ronk
138 reviews
967 helpful votes
4/13/10
SIMULATOR predicts how much damage (physical & radioactive) would do to your town: "Have you ever wondered what would happen if a nuclear bomb goes off in your city? With Google's Maps framework and a bit of Javascript, you can see the outcome. And it doesn't look good".
deeb27
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/13
In the late 1800's, Ireland suffered through The Great Potato Famine. The majority of the Irish left Ireland for the U.S.A. except for one, Patrick Murphy. Murphy, big six foot four Irishman, decided to journey to Mexico. Being the Irishman he was, he loved his Irish Whiskey, but Mexico had none. Patrick took to tequila and found he loved it. Patrick met and fell in love with Rosetta Lopez and...
zoes1
31 reviews
166 helpful votes
1/15/11
This site will walk you through sims 3 cheats, careers and how to make a successful sim. It basically answers any questions you might have about your game. One thing I like is that it tells you the different phases of a career, how much money you will make at each stage, and what you will need for career advancement. Then, you can pick what career you really want your sim to have. They also...
jasond329
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/30/19
My car broke down when I took my children to soccer camp and these guys came to the rescue. The fix my overheating problem. Everything was computerized and done right. Thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
stephaniem38
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
11/19/14
This is THE worst photography business I have ever encountered. Senior pics were VERY dark and distorted yet they wanted me to pay to return them and then pay again for shipping the reprint. Football pics have taken 3 months to receive. When asked to mail to my home & not the school because of their error they wanted me to pay $15 to mail 2 pictures ! A complete rip off!
harshav6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/15/18
Never go this place we paid £260 for group, it was Diwali function so they were charging £20 per head, it was booked from 7pm till 8:15 starter didn't came n even it came only once then we waited long for main course to be served, most of my family members left without food awful experience, they r not organised at all they had over booked the people and we paid for rubbish service n food!! If...
greatg6
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/19
Manage your customers expectations and kindly give them feedback when they ask questions.Stop ignoring your emails and answer your calls.I was totally disappointed and do not recommend their services.
aprilw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/11
I ordered form Carlvinoparis a few years ago and I liked the site. I still wear the dresses I had and the jacket. The only thing I would be careful of is, know the material you're buying. The clothing will look nice when you wear it, but make sure you read the material description when buying. They order through EMS and it does take awhile for it to make it to your town (unless you're used to...
louanaf
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/3/14
Bonjour, j'ai commandé 2 robes de soirée sur ce site et je suis enchantée. Elles sont magnifiques et fidèles aux modèles présentés sur le site. Il faut bien prendre ses mesures pour être sûre que la robe soit ajustée...
chrisc122
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/14
Selling a used car is painful - you meet strangers during your free time, and then are frustrated when they make lowball offers. But if you trade your car in, the dealer will offer you up to 40% less than the car is worth. We wanted to solve this problem - we take care of selling your car for you. You get the the money of a private sale with no effort.
michaelp69
139 reviews
1,406 helpful votes
9/29/13
I can't wait till the new reincarnated Carmageddon comes out. It is going to reintroduce the gaming world to the original freeform driving sensation, where pedestrians (and cows) equal points and your opponents are a bunch of crazies in a twisted mix of automotive killing machines. It's the racing game where racing is for wimps. Awesome !!
elsar1
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
5/25/15
I have bought many products from Carmakoma.com, and I generally like them. I have had two occasions where quality was an issue, but the company promptly and cheerfully replaced the items. HOWEVER if you must return merchandise, it's at your expense and it's horrendously costly to ship or mail to Denmark from the USA. In January I needed to return 3 pieces of clothing valued at $150.00....
kenh30
7 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/6/15
This is a great site if you are in the market for buying a new car or truck but not sure what exactly you want or need. You submit a questionnaire - things like price range and important features and needs then it spits out some appropriate matches for you. I wish it generated the report quicker but that's my only real issue with it.
richardo147
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/19
Ordered car mats for new Nissan Micra 3rd March 2019. Money taken from my Mastercard 3rd March 2019. Now 19th March 2019 - NO MATS - no replies to my emails ! 2 Emails sent to *******@carmats.co.uk and 2 of their "contact us" forms sent. HAVE TO AGREE WITH ANDREA S.

Tip for consumers: Forget it

davec72
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/22/16
bought rubber mats from here for my brand new car and they stunk to high heaven of old tyres/diesel oil. Was told to spray with febreeze when I complained then told to wash them to no avail. When I asked to return they said they were now ''used''. had to get paypal involved to return but I had to pay return postage. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT CLEAN ODOURLESS MATS
sierras1
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/15/11
This is Sierra again, and I would have to agree with Mary C. We were all burned by this company; clients, employees, and all! We worked long hours thinking that we were helping people and it turns out that we were just a tool in the larger scheme that Agustino was conducting. We were ripped off paychecks and our dignity. I am ashamed that I worked for this company and am glad I got away from...
fredw178
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/9/20
Last month I needed a car for my college-age daughter. We spent a few nights searching on Cars.com, Carvana and several other sites. Ultimately, we visited our local CarMax lot. It was a Saturday afternoon and the weather was good, so they were packed with shoppers. So much so, that being as we did not have an appointment we had to wait 45 minutes for a salesperson to free up. The time was...
abij7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19
Excellent service and the only one I use in New York City. The driver was early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. He was also friendly and was an excellent driver. I appreciated the service. This is my own opinion and not that of anyone else. Try this limousine: https://www.carmellimo.com
carmena57
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/25/19
the dress fits very good and the quality is great. Very good cheap styles to wear trendy fashion . The two pieces skirt and top very nice style . The kimono in taupe so beautiful . The shipment arrived to Germany in 10-14 days
paulm1111
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
Tiffany is very professional and helps us plan for tax time by answering our question and sending articles throughout the year that help us document our tax deductions. We are extremely satisfied with Tiffany's service and professionalism.
carolanna2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/16
"CARMINE'S" AT 4575 MILITARY TRAIL HAS FABULOUS ITALIAN FOOD AND EXTREMELY GOOD PRICES. THE ATMOSPHERE IS INVITING AND COMFORTABLE. I ALWAYS GO HOME WITH LEFTOVERS AS PORTIONS ARE GENEROUS. IT HAS BECOME MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PLACE TO DINE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. SERVICE VERY GOOD.
pamelag252
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/19
Bought engine to an 05 Tahoe and purchased the extra 5 yr warranty totaling around$1400! Called when after 2 months of getting engine installed I heard,knocking and was told they do,nothing about noises so after it broke down I sent proof of a faulty engine from certified mechanic as requested. I still have not received a phine call in return only a couple times were my emails responded to! I...
bobl251
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19
ok started this game a few Months back . it started out being very fun . then it seemed to go down hill fast . the owner and admins ask for suggestions . and then dont do any of them. they say they dont want to hold your hand while you Play , but then they want you to hold theirs if you make a suggestion, asking what , where how and why , to do their job . Im not a programmer or a game coder....
carnancec
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
An online car dealership that provides fast, customized, financing approvals regardless of credit. Large selection of new or used cars, trucks and Suvs of different makes and models. They offer a full 7 - day vehicle return guarantee. The cars are licensed, registered and delivered to the customer's doorstep.
jamesg19
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/26/11
worst company ive ever dealt with.owner joesph wirtz quoted me a price on a car,i made babysitting arrangements and for someone to come pick me up.called him to tell him i was on my way,and he LIED and said i never put the year of the car in my quote request,yet he still sent the quote.(meanwhile the year of car is a required field in the quote process)so now he wouldnt honor the quote.when i...
vincc
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/20
Last time rent car through CARNGO to visit Europe. Making reservation and changing booking online was very easy and efficient. Your prices were very good. My refund to my credit came very fast. Great customer service!
adrianf65
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/20
My wife and I went on the Carnival Legend, for the 30th anniversary of Bare necessities nude cruise. The hell we paid to have my certifided medical alert dog go on was just the beginning. After that was taken care of, they placed a hold on myself and my dog until we had given them all paperwork. Then our cabin was in the bow and his 4+4 relief area was in the Stern and two decks down. While...
johnf403
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/18/19
The on-board comedian called this the "Section 8" cruise for a reason... Very low end... food tolerable... entertainment - some ok, some awful... This was 4 day cruise from Miami to Bahamas. If you're looking try cruise for the first time, this is an "OK" option. I will cruise again, but not on Carnival.
jamier23
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/13
This place is a bargain- instead of playing those rigged carnival games to win one of those gigantic animals, you can just buy one for pretty much cheaper than playing those games, lol. I just bought a huge teddy bear with hearts for my gf (hopefully fiancee soon!) and it wasnt even $25. And it got here pretty fast too. Beats wasting money on impossible games. Highly recomend for sure
charlesg78
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/29/16
2 THUMBS UP!!! These beautiful apts are just what I needed. The owner and staff assured me a no hassle application process and 24 hours later I was enjoying my new place, fully furnished all utilities paid, what a fantastic idea they even provided new linen and cookware, nothing for me to worry about on move in day. Now I can enjoy the holidays with family. Major Charles G. Retired U.S Army
beverlyf
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/13
I orded a complete set of Carol Burnett DVD. Aurthorize.net took my order. They said with in 24 your hours I would get information with the Ups tracking #. I never received any information on the Ups tracking #. They said on their web sited. I would be receiving the DVD with in 4 to 5 days. It is now 19 days since they took the money out and I have written the web site several times And called...
aaronl24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/8/13
Just thought everyone should know this man and his company took almost a year and many lies until I got my big daddy smoker. When I received it, it looked like crap!!!! Shoddy welds and would not draft to get hot. Had to spend $450 just to get the smoker working right!!! He was BBQ heaven.net, the he changed the name to Willz Grillz( which I bought under), then found out today that he...
albaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16
I am writing with regards the paint the roses red Alice dress I tried to purchase on 04/07/2016 for £20. I got in touch to ask for measurements because I was uncertain of which size I needed to order and there were no specifications or measurements on the website, by the time when I received an answer I went straight to the website to proceed checkout and to my surprise the price was then of...
carolinec10
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/29/13
Carolina Liquidator cannot be trusted. Do NOT invest with them. They may run part of their business legally, but they also conduct transactions and practices that are illegal and/or inequitable, especially when the client is not locally based.