Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "c-c-" to "cact"

susanc19
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/12/11

I was contacted in August of last year, and again a pushy salesman, I listened to him and agreed for him to call me back after a week and I had looked at their website, 20 minutes later he rang me back, however I did decide that I had a claim for being mis-sold PPI, so I paid £199.00 to CCS for them to claim the PPI back for me, they sent out some paperwork which I completed and returned, I...

andrewl230
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/13/18

I am a bit torn between this and Estefania.co.uk as my default site for turning to when super horny! Both good and more trust worthy than a lot of the other crap out there.

gurucharans
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/20

The website is so fast and scrolling seems like walking on a cake. So smooth. Absolutely loved it. Kudos to the developing team

kabilanj
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/15

Working with C-Infosoft Technologies has been a joy in developing my website. The talents and diligence of their staff of designers is evident in their work for my website. We hope to continue to utilize their talents in the future..

annadk
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/9/20

Is Mobikwik is customer care number >>8250. 199. 521.//. *******189.< Certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is

rons14
14 reviews
64 helpful votes
6/22/11

This site will give you great insight to how our Representatives go about the business of running our country. You will learn more about your elected officials then just what you hear on TV or read in the paper. You can watch your Representatives in action and find out what they are really doing. I know to some it will be very boring to watch but if you want to be informed about our House of...

brew10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/20

I have been working with Beverly for some time know. She works in Calaveras County. Let me tell you first off you need a lot of patience with her. She will tell you that she will call you back and you will never never get a call back. When she does she will tell you that she will have an answer to your offer tomorrow. Tomorrow comes and nothing. It's been a month and I haven't received an...

joej14
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/12

I ordered a Jonathen Toews jersey, c2c sent it about a month late and gave me the wrong jersey! After numerous emails and threats to them they finally answered me but they told me that it would cost 40 dollars from my pocket to get the right one, garbage. Plus in the emails you could tell they were using a translater because the English didn't even make sense! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM WEBSITE!

sarap488
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/22

You cannot rate a business lower - this was pre COVID so no excuse. From the get go they were hard to get a hold of and would not call me back after I had placed my order First I got the wrong item that took 60 days to get, then the sent me damaged lights 60 days later. After I called and told them this the second time Hector got all rude and said he would take them back and give me a refund....

edwardw355
Jim I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/20

My kids, both 11 and 9, use this site for exam preparation and to study during the lockdown times. I have to say that their teachings are absolutely magneficant. My kids understand them so well and it's so great since they willingly study now too! Thank you so much

janeb25
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/13

We have been looking into the activities of Wingfield Financial Heritage ltd and its director an, Enda John Lyons of Chalfont st giles and feel it is necessary to issue a public warning to avoid them at all cost. Or at least ask yourself the following questions 1) How is it possible for this company to trade whilst being dissolved? 2) Why has this company had such close relationships to corrupt...

donovana
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/22/11

The moderators think they're bada$$es. It's a stupid site. If you want anything Cinema 4D, google the following: "cinema 4D tutorials -site: c4dcafe" That'll save you any hassle :) Especially since the site is pretty much crap.

yumayt
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/26/18

Don't ever order from them, these people are thieves. I placed a US400 order and they charged me conversion rate from RMB (China) to CAD647. I contacted them 3 hours after the purchase to cancel the order and they replied to me that they have to charge 30% fee for cancellation. No where in the website stated that there is a fee to cancel. I think I have got scammed bad after doing some research...

rm43
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/14

When I ordered, everything on their site suggested they were in Canada--that's why I ordered--but now everything suggests they are in China. I had to return an incorrect battery to Hong Kong rather than California, where their fulfillment centre is located. The replacement battery is defective and does NOT charge fully after its first discharge. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE, SCAMMERS!

betag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/17

The site should be reported for their fake and copied dresses. Pictures are not theirs, dress ordered is a horror (not slightly resembling the one on picture!), wromg measurements, wrong fabric. Quality? Beware, it's made in China. Refund impossible, they fool people around. Rude people, inexistent customer service. A ripp-off. Money is gone. Should you find a positive review about them, it...

angelaw68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/16

First time ordering online for Mother of the bride dress. The dress came to me with curling at the hem as it was not made right, bolero was too small in the arms and too big in the shoulders even after seamstress asked my measurements. After several emails with excuses, had approval to send back at my expense and within 7 days. Guess where it came from? Yes, Singapore. Do you know how expensive...

winniew12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

I do not believe these are actual reviews because if they are I want to contact them. The website is not Canadian, it is based in China. The material was cheap, the sizing was bad unless you are Jessica Rabbit. They will not refund your money. Satisfaction guaranteed, I don't think so. They won't even give you their address to send the product back. Website says if returned, must have all...

lorettad27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

I ordered a dress kept my fingers crossed the whole time. I received a dress in approx. 3 weeks which I was very happy with but It wasn't the dress I had ordered. The back of the dress was totally different. I have been sending them emails for a week now and I can't get a response. Ugh, so frustrating.

alexl93
64 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/14/16

Fast and convenient! The hcqs screen is great. Had a broken screen and came here to see if they could fix it. Very close to Penn station, screen was fixed in 10 minutes. Simple and easy.

peggiec7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/22
Verified purchase

I have been buying clothes for my baby and toddler from Patpat. I love the quality of their cloth and the design. I have been receiving positive feedbacks from friends as well and they were surprised when I told them where I bought it. I also like the fact that it only takes one week for the shipping to arrive in Canada.

claudiae63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/25/20

Die Ware ist anders geschnitten als auf den Fotos zu sehen. Das Material ist billigste Chinaware Beim Versuch die Bestellung darsufhin zu reklamieren wurde mir angeboten mir 15 % vom Kaufpreis zu erstatten wenn ich die Ware behalte. Alternativ könne ich auf eigene Kosten nach China (!) zurück senden und wurde nach nach einnigen Monaten eventuell den Kaufpreis zurückerhalten. Ich habe übrigens...

christineb1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/24/10

This has to be the worst security system. I have been on the phone for over 7 hours and have been hung up on for no reason. It has cost me a fortune to ring them back. Some say i'll you back but never do. Others say they can't ring me.So now I have no internet security

nataliyaa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/20

This review is for https://www.caweddingdress.com/ I did research the company and reviews which were a mixed bag yet still I decided to risk it. Ordered a simple yet beautiful Vera Wang dress. Customer service and ordering process was great and professional, all of my questions were answered. Shipment and delivery was ok but I did not get any shipment notifications and the package just showed...

maries40
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/6/14

Stupid me, I should have checked the reviews BEFORE I bought and paid for 2 cell phone cases on 20 May 2014. I was then told they were shipped a couple of days later with "no tracking available", which was my first Red Flag. I even emailed them confirming that they had my correct shipping address, which they later responded 2 days later. Yup, correct address. 16 June 2014, no cases yet, I...

luciac36
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/25/19

Superlative quality, clothing and footwear that you can wear anywhere, both at work and on hiking in the mountains or the sea. From summer shirts to very warm winter jackets at very good prices and exceptional quality.

oliveras1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/10/19

After you finalize your trip, the site gives you THE FINAL PRICE with "taxes and service charges included"... but when you click on make a payment button, there is a new final price, much higher than the original one... but it's too late to change your mind and cancel... what a scam? Than you file a complain with Customer Care team and they do assign your case number but that's where it ends......

tobyg49
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/20

EduBirdie significantly simplified my life. I used to spend all my damn evenings doing assignments. When I was exhausted with this, I found EduBirdie and ordered some papers. The writer did an excellent job. Now I can worry less about assignments and work more.

tarae104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/22

It's been an excellent experience. I appreciate the quick response and the assignments being on time.

jant18
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/10/14

This person said they were a "Life Coach" on the phone. When I arrived at her office she said she was a "Psychic." She started reading my palm and said something terrible would happen to me and that I needed to pay $2,000.00 if I wanted to find out what it was. I immediately got up and left because I thought I was meeting with a Bureaucrat. Pam Miranda is nothing more than a shake-down artist...

hidziis
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/20

I posted a job and talked to a few candidates but then they disabled my account and asked for some documents. Its been over 3 times that i have sent more than 4 different documents to indeed but they are still keeping my account disabled. I didn't pay anything but I don't recommend posting jobs in there at all especially if you are paying their monthly amount!

allenl40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/18

Just got a reply from Dan of Toronto offering $20 for $95 asking price items. I blocked him and even that is a waste of my time. Get a F'ing life. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

brada161
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/22

In this day and age and Not to mention during a time of Pandemic you'd have all your online affairs in proper and working order. Not Pajar. Placing an online order is fairly simple but the rest is up in the air. You order a size that would normally fit you? Good luck, cuz with Pajar you not only may have the wrong size (not because your one size larger order is actually not big enough) you them...

paulines306
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/22

Great experience with my first time ordering from Pat Pat. The Christmas aprons and PJs I purchased for my family were lovely. The quality was great for the price point. I had an issue with sizing on one of the PJs and Glenn at Pat Pat promptly addressed my concern. I would definitely purchase from Pat Pat again.

aldos40
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/8/21

P. O. f. = plenty of fake P. O. f. = plenty of fake P. O. f. = plenty of fake P. O. f. = plenty of fake Do i need to say more

pb260
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/21

My item was delivered at the warehouse in my city on January 17 and was supposed to have been delivered by now. There is no way to get a hold of anyone at Romwe to see where my order is. Terrible customer service.

amandag1219
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/22
Verified purchase

So frustrated. Received 2 gifts from hubby this Christmas from Showcase store at Mall. When I opened the gifts - weighted heating pad did not work AT ALL - no power light, no heat. And hands-free light was a trial to turn on, but when on it would turn off with slightest movement. Needed receipt to return item (no returns without receipt - regardless of reason for return!) so needed hubby to...

cherylo148
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/21

So this store, Tokyo Smoke which is located at 2375 Brimley Road, Unit 6, Scarborough, Ontario M1S 3L6, only opened on June 11,2021. ON or around June 15,2021 I went in to buy some stuff for friends and family. On person got sick and I went back to let them know only to find out that they give me a different item to the one I asked four times to buy, they told me that it was only in a bottle...

mlf
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/4/12

I have been trying to get my refund from them since December 20th. I keep getting a run around when I ask for the cancellation number and one confusing delay after another with live chats or e-mails. This site sucks. I'll keep trying but may have lost $266.90 Cdn. April 6/16- Visa took care of this and I got a full refund. Thank you CIBC Visa.

naveenk19
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/17

One of the most professional institutes in Delhi since 1993 offering Web Designing Courses, Graphic Designing Courses, Animation Courses in Delhi with 100% job or money back guarantee.

chengx
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/24/08

Fraud - If you play cabal online game and going to buy some Alz from website, don't trust cabalgold.com because they need you to scan you I. D and Credit card number for them. They say that you will get your Alz gold within 1 to 24 hours, but then it was a lie, i brought 1 billion from them but they lie and still charge me, and i told them to refund it but they say that only their boss can do...

No reviews yet

No reviews yet

nickb698
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/21

Do NOT buy cabeau products. They say they offer lifetime warranty. You just have to register your product online. They ask you for a serial number that does not exist on your product... I have this problem. I have tried to call, I have opened tickets, I have tried to chat online. They never respond to help, obviously because they don't offer what they claim they do. This is a very bad start and...

anthonyt884
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/21

I placed a $400 order for the Black Friday / Cyber Monday sale. My order was confirmed the same day. A week later and still no further updates to my order. As per the instructions on my order confirmation, I called to get a status update a week later. It took 20 minutes to get through to a customer service representative. They were polite and seemingly accommodating to my queries and requests....

larryb1322
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/22

Their ad says until January 5 but here it is the 2 of January and add for the m&p shield is gone. What a pos this place has turned into. Will go no more forever. Sportsmans warehouse here i come.

jefferym203
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/21

Always have a blast every time I drive out there going out there today I'm like a kid so EXCITED I JUDT CANT FIGHT IT CUZ IDN WHAT ELSE TO TYPE YEAH LOL

rahuld74
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/21

I book one way cab from ahmedabad to mumbai, had a great experience. Driver is polite and on time. Thanks for providing such great experience. Keep it up!

johns8998
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/21

I ordered and paid for a compostable toilet for our summer rental, this was transacted on the 22nd of May, it now 2nd of August and I have no update. I have looked to track the item, but still nothing and no information, I can only assume it's stuck on the Evergreen! Very poor customer service, but quick enough to take the money!

erickt23
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/20

I called these guys and told them what I needed exactly. They told me what to do, what to order, and how to order. I entered the order exactly as told. To follow up I called many many times to make sure the order was clear. Each time I they did not answer. They never returned my call. When I recieved the doors, they where exactly what I did not want! I called them. One item on the call is that...

lap102
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/21

I rarely leave reviews unless compelled but this company is so terrible to deal with that I thought I might help others avoid them. Quality control is absolutely terrible, product is overpriced for what you get, lead times and shipping time is unreasonably high, and your replacement for their mistake will also likely contain a mistake. Dreadful all around.

briant818
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/21

I was able to buy 1 latch for $0.90 with no shipping to check compatibility with my windows. Free shipping was a big deal when just checking compatibility. I proceeded to buy the 20 latches that I needed after checking actual fit. Perfect match and great way to do business.

karenr377
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/28/18
Verified purchase

Items arrived as expected. Pleasantly surprised that I found these items which could not be found in original purchase location.

cabinetd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Find every solution for your cabinet needs at Cabinet Outlet Depot in Mississauga. Pre-assembled, our kitchen cabinets come in a variety of styles and sizes to match your home's style. We have a team of skilled designers on hand to help you with selection and provide you a list of referrals to get your kitchen exactly as you imagined. Whether you are a contractor or a homeowner, we offer store...

jrs77
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/21
Verified purchase

Ordered some drawer slides and was told they wouldn't be shipped for 2 days. Called to cancel first thing the next morning and was told it would be taken care of then received email stating they couldn't cancel because it was being prepared. AWFUL SERVICE!

brnm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/10

I bought some cabinets from vanity Cabinets made easy. They were RTA which means Ready to Assemble. They were practically half the cost of cabinets as Home Depot etc. and same quality. I wish I purchased my kitchen cabinets there. All plywood construction. I had one problem and they handled the issue very quickly. Quick shipping and good product. The only thing was they were made in China but I...

lr203
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/10/19

On January 14,2017, we reserved "Castle in the Sky" with Cabins of Gatlinburg. We arrived the evening of February 3,2017, to a castle with NO OUTSIDE LIGHTS ON which makes opening a combination lock in the dark nearly impossible. Upon entering the castle, it was extremely cold inside as the THERMOSTAT was set at 50 DEGREES, and being that it was only 31 degrees outside, it took all night and...

No reviews yet

mannyv2
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/18

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS OUTFIT! I was tired of paying a monthly fee on my Comcast digital box so I figured that I would purchase an HD box knowing that i would have to get an additional card for Comcast to plug in. This guy is a real snake he will smooth talk you and quote you all of the FCC & Congress laws and will actually tell you to send him your bill so that he can dispute with cable...

lillyo1
46 reviews
88 helpful votes
5/24/13

Cablemo.net belongs to a company named Cable America Corp, the only internet provider and absolute worst internet provider in the Waynesville/St. Robert area. They can provide a decent tv experience. But do not use them for internet. Get the 12Mbps DSL from Centurylink. DO NOT use Cable America for internet! Between the hours of 4pm till 12pm you are better of paying for a dial-up connection....

alvesp
14 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/5/20

I have been using Cableone for many years. They have excellent speed, service, reliability and prices of any providers. It brought its service even outside the city limits.

allanb46
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

Some sites don't even mention what version of HDMI their cables are but CablesUK have all the data you need. They were also about the best for price and delivery was very quick. I would use them again.

yevgeniyo
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/11/12

This site is legit! Ordered something for the office and it was shipped promptly and the price was more than fair. They even gave me a little packet of M&Ms... mmmm! Good people, trustworthy site!

danielt861
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/21

This website is very helpful and reliable i also would reccomend it highly to other people, great products amd great deals amd offers on products, 5 stars would definitely use this again in the future

martinj24
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/14

Fantastic site, great range of products and competitive prices and unbelievable delivery options (FREE next day delivery). Ordered 2 HDMI cables at 13.00hrs 12th May and both delivered by 10.00hrs on 13th May, that is what I call service.

avinashb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/22

I had subscribed to CableTrades' RFQ Bidding plan. Being a Cable Distributor, I used to face the huge challenge of connecting with Industries having cable requirements and generating leads. With CableTrades, my team can bid on multiple RFQs around India and outreach to multiple Industries. The online procurement process has unveiled immense opportunities.

matts123
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/21

Lol, I had trouble with finding cables, and now all of my cables are ordered on this train hahahah :) thank you!

johnl617
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Really good service. Ordered wrong cable Contacted cablesuk, they told me which one I needed, I returned the first one & they sent the correct cable for my job, It worked first time. Would use them again.

deborahf4
14 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/19/13

Heathrow taxi booking has always been a big pain for me, that is until I found Cabmania! The entire process is much simpler and as an added bonus I can now be sure that I am getting the best deals for taxi services. If you want to save money regarding taxis, this is the website to visit!

jr126
9 reviews
46 helpful votes
3/6/16

I tried this site once to take advantage of the free trial and just paid for the shipping. The company never deliver so i end up paying for the shipping without the product. I did not bother calling their customer service.

jesss172
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/21
Verified purchase

All I can say is WOW! I have a shoe addiction and love quality shoes/boots. I ordered a custom set of Three Buckle Cavalry boots. I spoke with Joey directly on the phone, and he was happy to explain and answer all of my questions, and walk me through the measuring process, as I am a difficult fit. Today the boots arrived and all I can say in polite language, is WOW. I have the exact same style...

madeliner9
13 reviews
40 helpful votes
5/8/18

Dr Sandra Cabot provides great service and care, with a mix of holistic and traditional medicine. She really knows how to treat ill health the best way possible, and restores health using nutrition, which is the only way to go. Totally recommend her work.

manus34
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/20

Cab service mysorecustomers can book a taxi in Mysore through the website or Call.we provide you the best taxi in mysore at most affordable taxi fare.

loris446
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19

Amy is the worst, stay away from this company. Her & her staff are incompetent and no matter how many times you tell her what you need, she still gets it wrong. Just plain horrible

alexj152
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

Eurosoft Tech Ltd has brought forth an efficient, fast and effective Taxi Booking and Dispatch Management System by the name of Cab Treasure. This system is one of its kinds that use state of the art technology. This system is designed for any Taxi or Private Hire company heedless of size of the company, number of drivers, financial status or location. Tracking drivers location, effortlessly...

pankajb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

It was a pleasant tour of Rajasthan with cabwale. Had never experienced such a beautiful trip it was like drams came true. Cab was clean and well maintained driver also professional

haraldt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/21

Essa não é a primeira vez que eu acesso o cacaniqueisonline na intenção de esclarecer umas dúvidas que eu tinha pra decidir entre alguns slots online. Os caça-níqueis online costumam ter características bem específicas, e nesse portal vi que consigo encontrar todas as infos que preciso, como RTP, tipos de símbolos, o que acontece com cada jogo, etc.

gwenk43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/20

I was taking this by mouth for chronic pain, especially in my back. Well I had some severe acute pain in the side of my knee, and decided to rub it on it. The pain was gone before I quit rubbing it in. Amazing. I have given out bottles and told people to use it topically and have received high reviews. IT IS UNBELIEVABLE.

jl46
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/17/13

I found a fish tank on craigslist, and received this email from: Alexis Huntoon <*******@hotmail.com> Hello Someone just bought this from me, but I can tell you where I got it from. I just got 3 of these from cacretailer.com and I resold them on craigslist for some extra money. The trick is to watch for bidding to slow down and then put in a bid. That's what I do and I win most of...

emmab452
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/21
Verified purchase

The shipping was way too expensive. And took way too long

davidt85
10 reviews
63 helpful votes
9/29/15

I deleted it in less than an hour, slowed my connection down by 90 percent. But what do I know just an IT professional for 17 years. They asked for a review so this is what they got, I doubt they will leave it up but sitejabber will. Thank goodness for sitejabber I use it all the time and although I only have a few reviews, probably most of them negative as that is human nature, most of us are...