We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "busi" to "buy-"

norianin
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/7/19
It's more better via other business and very friendly to get customers. I'm likee to join becasue i wanna try to make something different that make me easy take money via on business.
manishk69
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/29/19
Myntra customer care number. *******894Online shopping solution solve Myntra customer care number. *******894Online shopping solution solve Myntra customer care number. *******894Online shopping solution solve Myntra customer care number. *******894Online shopping solution solve Myntra customer care number. *******894Online shopping solution solve Myntra customer care number. *******894Online...
salimr13
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/14/20
Very bad experience with them. They don't insure any costumers and they don't value any costumers. They are playing games, a lot of promising of help. Opening despute with PayPal is waisting of times they gave me 60 day frame times, then claiming not approved. You have to deal with vova limited otherwise any later payment you faced charges! How is that sounds. Good isn't it? As I qualified...
joannar71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/20
Sittejaber is a lot of very cool industries in one. You do not have to go to the store, just one click is enough to enter, for example, the fashion industry, browse all the things and choose the most suitable for you. One step and many possibilities.
vandolynr
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/18/17
I switched from ATT to Spectrum Business. The service was terrible. We were constantly having to reboot the internet. They increased my bill substantially the second year with no warning. I switched back to ATT - with ATT telling me not to call Spectrum because they would immediately shut down my lines and I would lose my telephone numbers. ATT explained when they called Spectrum, Spectrum...
jonasl12
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/11/13
Good website that gives small business owners the basics information on the Affordable Care Act. Since it is a government owned site, the information is not always presented in a way that can help you make a decision easily and I used it for the the basics before moving on to other sites. I am going to review the ones I used so you can check my profile to see what other sites are also good for...
bishalb2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
One of the best site for online business. Thanks for it! Keep it up!. I am very interested in these things... Site jabber is one of the trusted site. No lekage. No corrupt... Pure legit... Thanks buddy... Just login into the site... and start your business here
kateu6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18
Good source of information on Kiwi business. Easy and time-saving plus the stuff responds very quickly in case of any doubts and questions via email, which is always a huge advantage.
jasonr111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/17
I used Business Class Global.com for our family trip from London to Melbourne, And we got great pricing on First Class tickets, Would definitely use them again.
umairw
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
This site y so nice and amazing I am fully enjoying. So advice that use it in positive sens you also enjoy it very well. I hope you are understand this

Tip for consumers:
This site is so good

Products used:
Unknown

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
clarkkentk
151 reviews
2,498 helpful votes
8/6/16
This is the best source of business and financial news in East Africa. Perhaps this is because of all the support and boost it gets from its affiliate nation.co.ke and parent owner Nation Media Group. Top recommended.
rootst
Roots T.
29 reviews
63 helpful votes
4/3/18
When i come across like-minded indigenous people in the downtrodden areas and so called middle class areas too, the question is asked between me and her or i and him -- do you have a Reserve? Similar to Stockpile...and i say i am working on mine seriously. You know how to preserve then preserve in glass jars? You know how to dehydrate without electronics then you earned a new skill or former...
chrysf1
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/21/17
Terrible customer service. I have been entangled in their automated system for 1 hr and 30 mins still with no competent customer service rep. This service is not worth it. I suggest using a company that can assist your business and appreciates that your time is valuable. Terrible! I want to cancel an account but At&T is neither professional enough to nor has the competent staff to facilitate a...
russellj8
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/14
Write your review to help others learn about this onliNot worth the price I paid. They felt like I was walking in paper shoes. The bottom doesn't have much of a sole, very thin in fact and the ankle area kept folding inwards and scraping against my right ankle. I have to buy a pair of boots from ggsdress.com for the coming winterne business
barrys346
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/20
I tried the free listing first to see if this was legitimate. My short letter below explains my experience. ĺ Dear Mr. Adams. I have had 3 enquiries YOU say have shown an interest in my business. And to pay a fee to be put in touch with them. So... I tried an experiment. I sent in my own enquiry on my own business. My daughter sent in one. And an associate sent in another. Thats 3 times. I...
businessesforsalec
BusinessesForSale c. – BusinessesForSale Rep
Hello Barry,

We are disappointed to read your review.

We are a family run business which has helped thousands of business owners sell their business by using BusinessesForSale.com, which has been trading for 25 years.

We would like to help you sell your business and change your mind about our service as you have only tried a limited version of our product and not yet experienced the full service that we can offer you.

The Limited Trial is there to help sellers test the market and see if there is buyer demand for their type of business – if they feel the demand is there they can commit to pay for their advertising and unlock the contact details of interested buyers. We think this is a fair model; it has worked and is working incredibly well for thousands of sellers.

When you sign up, there is a notification message explaining that buyer details will be available after you upgrade your advert to a paid subscription. We have tried to make this as clear as possible.

Once you receive your first buyer lead this will trigger a 20-day countdown timer, after which time your limited free trial will end and you will need to upgrade to a paid subscription to receive these buyer leads.

To address your claim that you received fake buyer leads, it seems you are the reason for these fake leads as you asked family members and an associate to make enquiries on your own business. You have disregarded all the positive reviews from successful sellers, who have found legitimate buyers from using our service.

We have an in-house team dedicated to reviewing any potential spam leads that pass through our system and removing them before they are even delivered into your account inbox. We do try our upmost to remove and limit any potential spam before it reaches you. However, we are not able to do background checks on every individual buyer lead that you receive, this will be why your family member and associate’s enquiries were able to be processed via our system. We always advise contacting your interested buyers to vet them yourself to find out if they are genuine buyers.

If any business seller does receive leads that do turn out to be spam, we always ask the seller to forward them to us so we can investigate and remove them from abusing our service further.

It takes on average 6 to 9 months for sellers to find a buyer through our website and we are still committed to helping you achieve your goal of selling your business.

Regards,
Shaun, BFS Customer Service
pankajk65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/21
I am very happy that I chose this website for my business listing, Online Business Directory website, listed my business free. The provide free business listing service. Thank you Team

Tip for consumers:
use a free Business listing

Products used:
online Business Directory

hubertusc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/21
I put my business for sale on www.businessforsale.com in May 2020, in the middle of COVID madness and on-top of it, its a hospitality business. Within days of placing the advert, I had inquires. As time progressed, the inquires kept coming in, I have actually removed the advert for now to give myself time to focus on the current inquires. Due to COVID, lack of flights, travel restrictions the...
richm234
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
3/10/17
BusinessGhost is run by a ghostwriter who will charge you professional rates and put less experienced non-professional writers on your project for low rates, while likely pocketing most of your money. This is the case with most of these large ghostwriting companies. It's like eating in a posh restaurant and having the food coming in from a fast food place. This company is more deceiving...
ziaulk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15
This is a business tips site. I have found it very useful. They explane the topic very nicely with video example. Videos are also good short and to the point. I love it.
dougl315
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/21
They are nothing but a politically biased information site. Even the reviews I read seamed only to satisfy their advertisers not really giving any helpful information.
joet200
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/10/18
They gave me a report that I had already and is easily obtained online for free. They told me that they "automate the process." Which would have been worth the several hundred dollars they charge. Get the same report online for free.
davidp168
David P. – BusinessLicenses Rep
I'm sorry Joe but finding out all the required licenses on the federal, state, county, and municipal levels takes hours, and even then can't fully be obtained online. Furthermore, there's a higher level service that actually fills out and prepares all the applications.
trudyn2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/15
Excellent buy. I am very happy
maxh179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/20
POS systems are comprised of hardware and software. Hardware for a POS system can be as basic as a tablet or smartphone and a card reader. You can add peripherals like receipt printers, cash drawers and barcode readers for a more traditional setup. Software for a POS system should include checkout capabilities, a product catalogue and reporting features. Nicer features include inventory...
sohaila14
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/18/19
I like the business of the scentorance building because when we to enter they have taken a 3 hundred amount of the tickets and upon that tickets you are able to eat or drink of 250 in the scentorance in every national or multinational returances.so we rush to KFC and eat the pieces and chips over their and the system of KFC were very fast I am really impressed of that that's all
markn612
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/20
From concept to completion and beyond, the tech support and customer service have been over the top! No request was too big, too small or too specific. The communication is constant so you're never left wondering about the status of an inquiry. The result is a website that is easy and convenient for patients AND staff. We couldn't be happier!
hughr
12 reviews
31 helpful votes
1/7/11
Business Spectator is a free online only business journal written by some of the big names in news and commentary in Australia. It is a must read for anyone interested in investment in Australian shares and offers many other insights into this country and its economy. It is authoritative and conforms to standards of independence and disclosure in its reporting. Recommended.
peterw304
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
6/12/19
Disgusting company with no morals or ethics they have no clue and are not processional at all i would not suggest them at all! They are also very expensive and cannot get the job done
phyllisa17
Phyllis A.
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/2/17
Verified purchase
I knew the material, but found the format of the questions confusing. I knew the answers, but one word was off, which may or may not change the answer.
rumens3
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/29/19
For example I visit Hong Kong and Guangshow fair for new business contacts and more information in my business area but I do not miss to see the Great Wall.
krishnam21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18
All shirt is really very fine.its quality is very good. Really it is amazing. All is fine. I just like this...
ruhig1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19
A Business Wire India, Web Press Release is an Online News Distribution Company.The Business Wire India also give a Platform that Publishes your News. Newswires have also Provide many Services just like: Press Release Targeting, News Distribution and Investor Relations etc.
donnaz122
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/20
I spent a lot of time looking for such a website. I have not found any other solution in the market with such well-designed technologies. Personally, I did not find any problems in the work. Security payments at the highest level.

Tip for consumers:
I use it to book buses for group transportation in 250 miles radius around New York City. The best website in industry on my mind and experience.

shahs12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/20
This cake quality is very good.my favorite cake is choklet cake. I have mostly all orders from here. This place near by me. I recommend to everyall pls visit here. I given 5 rating.
ruksaara
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/20
We offers various luxury bus on rent for outstation tour from Delhi to any other places.Our bses are neat and clean from inside and outside.Our driver are well mannered with fluent in english. Book now and grab some great deals
busrentali
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
Mysore is a popular destination ideal family vacations, corporate retreats, school picnics and even destination weddings. Planning local sightseeing for a large group wanting to travel together can be a challenge. Your travel to Mysore can be easy if you select the right travel guide in Mysore. Bus rental is in Mysore is a great option if you want to enjoy your travel with no worries
michae8037
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18
Omega Bus Repair Shop is good company to work for. I had learned many great things from Omega Bus Repair Shop. It was nice working period of my life with the company of Omega Bus Repair Shop.
robertd6
20 reviews
114 helpful votes
2/8/11
Busse knives are the end all be all when it comes to a quality knife that will last you forever... The use a steel, INFI for their blades and it's wicked tough. It's something like the steel they make jackhammer bits out of. You know jackhammers, the machines construction workers tear up streets with? Well trust me, Busse knives are tough, sharp, and expensive. There's a secondary market for...
luckm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/20
I am really happy with all the products and also they delivered the products on time. Thank you so much Fairy season for the the wonderfull service.
gorskaz
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/20/18
Ksiażka muzeum" W moim domu jest wiele cennych książek, które otacza się szczególnym Szacunkiem i dba o nie pieczołowicie. Bardzo często czyni się to ze Względu na osobę, od której otrzymaliśmy książkę w upominku, oraz na Okoliczność, którą nam ten dar przypomina. Powodem może być również (i Tak jest najczęściej) nazwisko ulubionego autora, treść książki, jej Szata graficzna, wartość...
shahidm9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/19
Hi its wonderfull apps to that get more and more coins and loyal and honestly be working and help to the other people
stephenh1045
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/21
Verified purchase
Ordered shirts for everyone in the family on Nov 30th, figuring that was plenty of time. They didn't even ship them until Dec 13,13 days later. On Dec 17th, UPS hadn't even picked them up. No way they were going to get here for Christmas, and that's after paying $33 in shipping charges! They finally showed up January 6th, a full 6 weeks and 5 days later. Yes, we're in Canada. But the fact that...

Products used:
Shirts

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
demijans
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/19
I'm using busticket4.me services for several years while traveling on Balkan and i'm really greatly amazed with the effort from the stuff that you can get in touch via the email *******@busticket4.me. They did help me on to "how to use their services" and arrange my traveling planes as well few times they provided me with a phone number of the drivers to make sure i do catch my bus from a...
jennaj18
36 reviews
116 helpful votes
9/1/19
Bad design. I hate things that scroll into more articles like there isn't an end to the page. Articles are written by amateurs without decency.
lindav154
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
Bustravel.is is an Iceland day tours operator that I can highly recommend. Kiljan and his team went our their way to provide me with all the information needed to make sure that I could plan my trip in detail. Booking went without a hitch and their company while in Iceland was superb.
jjv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/21
Verified purchase
I tried this program, and it doesn't work for me. It may work for others, but the layout and the way it progresses is not easy. I have joined others and haven't had a problem. This one is poorly made and impossible for me. All I want is my money back, and they keep sending me the same form letter. It's a terrible business.
carolg83
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/16
They came very promptly after my elderly parents called. They explained fully all the options and when my parents concluded that new appliances were needed, they took them away and fixed them the next day.
kelsiew1
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/19/14
What can I say about this site. Well it is certainly the best site you will ever experience. Not only are there bingo games but some fun slots and casino games as well so you have everything you need on one site. You also get a magnificent deposit bonus each and everytime you deposit. I'm telling you, you don't want to look elsewhere because bigheart bingo is the best! And if you are ever stuck...
trudys48
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/15/20
I follow a low carb diet, which involves a lot of meat. A few weeks ago, my mom called me up and told me about ButcherBox. She told me to check it out and if I was interested she'd pay for it (because she's a great lady like that). I decided to give it a try, and oh man, this place does not disappoint. It's absolutely amazing that the animals are treated well for one, and the meat is...

Products used:
Box with 6 cuts/selections

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
wahyuw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15
Perkembangan teknologi internet membuat sebagian orang untuk memanfaatkannya untuk hal-hal yang positif, seperti yang dilakukan oleh Butik Aini. Melihat peluang yang ada saat ini, Butik Aini lantas memasarkan produk-produk busana muslimnya melalui sebuah toko online dengan alamat website www.butikaini.com. Meskipun diluar sana banyak sekali toko online busana muslim yang menawarkan berbagai...
pattid9
18 reviews
34 helpful votes
5/6/18
They only started it because a lot of rich idiots live here. They dont care about the neighborhood as they allow blacks to do bad things and deal drugs. They could do something about all the trash on the ground and the drugs but refuse because the blacks in the neighborhood cry race so easily so they pander. They call and pay the cops to watch their rich houses but when a poor person reports a...
po747
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/14
I can honestly say that I like dealing with this business. I've put in maybe 10 orders to date, over 100 jerseys. Yes, there are often stock issues and sometimes I need to make substitutions, but I have always received a good quality product. Shipping is between 6-10 days once it leaves. I understand with time zone differences communication is drawn out, but I'm ok with it for the product they...
annamj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/20
This place is amazing! The entire staff is so professional and kind! They truly appreciate their customers and their work is unreal. You leave that place feeling gorgeous and in good spirits!
beverlym251
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/1/20
Love how it doesn't turn out dry like other brands. Others taste like paper in your mouth. It isn't Thanksgiving without a Butterball.
lucyh138
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/20
I paid £200 for a bespoke flower design for my brother's funeral, sent this florist a picture and discussed with them, and they made something different.
sameers34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
Pancreofly best ayurvedic medicine for diabetes in india helps in maintaining healthy cholesterol levels and promote the peripheral utilization of glucose. It helps provide a sense of well-being, improves quality of life.
rogerl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/13
Have not received merchandise for 6 months and they have refused to process a refund.
adamv10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/14
Butterfuly photo had a canon dslr for $200 less than what best buy was asking me for the same exact camera. Free shipping and same canon warranty means I am not going to be buying my cameras from best buy anymore. I have not bought anything online before and I am glad to have found this business.
kathb
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/13
This woman is a fraud, she is a waste of money unless your looking for a $50 therapy session. She consistently asks questions and works her readings around your answers and show's no real ability. I hosted a party and she almost told everyone at least a couple similar things. Don't waste your money, I had a lot of disappointed guests.
lauran49
48 reviews
93 helpful votes
9/21/18
From their nail polish to their shadow sticks, Butter London is one great brand. I have every color nail polish they make (awesome staying power and pigmentation on those), a ton of their lipstick and gloss (I love that lipstick that is also a balm... very subtle color), lipgloss, lip liner, shadow clutches, and shadow sticks. Honestly, I've never picked up a BL makeup product that I didn't love.
ripf2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18
The trash dumpster is constantly broken and trash piles up almost daily, management is extremely rude and disrespectful. First floor units have major bug problems, top floors have lots of leaks from rain and snow, and interior walls/ceilings have plumbing leaks. Beer bottles and cigarette butts are littered regularly, not to mention the frequent suspicious activity. Many non residents fly...
kt173
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
This company is beyond disappointing. My mom places an order back in February valuing or $70. We have yet to receive that order. The head of the company is always making excuses as to why we haven't received it. She claims that the order was shipped out but we never received a tracking number or anything. They deserve 0 stars. PLEASE save your self the time, money, and energy! It is not worth it.
sashal7
14 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/8/17
Love these products. Smell so good. My first order I bought 29 items. My second order a bunch more. Love trying all the different natural scents. Not greasy. Keeps your skin, lips, & hair soft. Tracking was right on. Great customer service too. Will continue to purchase. ;)
tonyad12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/17
This company is in top of their business! I needed my item as a last minute gift & I messaged them and they got my item shipped that day & it arrived 2 days early. The items I bought were great quality and their customer service was top notch!
brandib150
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/21
Absolutely horrible to get a hold of for a return. I received my order 11/1/20 & here it is 1/1/21 & I still can't get through to do a return. Email bounces back every time as "email quota over full".

Tip for consumers:
I have to do a return on ornaments, have been trying since 11/1/20 & I still can't get through to anyone to get these returned. I'll never buy from them again!

Products used:
Ornamnents

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
peters174
1 review
1 helpful vote
bux
7/6/15
Szeretném kérdezni, hogy vásárolok minden hónapban $10.99 Prémium tagságot a hírdetésekkel keresek $ 4.625 Én fizetek, hogy kattinok, de kivenni a pénzt nem tudom. Jól van ez így? 2013 tól kattintok de nem kapok semmit. Falakatos.
fdssdfdss
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/10/14
Don't invest your time energy and money into this scam scheme. There are many far more better alternatives by now. Buxhost sites will not be successful because they dont want to. They make money from sales not from successful sites. There is no site online for more than 1 year. They are very very greedy. The script is not secure, no way to detect cheating, no updates. Their servers are not...
stephaniec627
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/19
Do NOT buy from this company! Placed an order. Order confirmed. Order arbitrarily canceled. No one ever answers the customer service number - it just rings forever and then disconnects. Emails are not responded to. No wonder the brand is getting harder to find - obviously company is run by morons.
robinj10
20 reviews
58 helpful votes
7/7/13
I always check this site before buying anything online. They tend to have coupons for all of the major stores, plus some of the smaller sites. However, I have found a lot of the offers not to be available. Or to not be as good as buxr advertised.
aakankshac
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/5/16
Hi, I have been continuously looking for legitimate online job and came across this PTC (pay to click) site. With initial look it seems to be a fresh, appealing legitimate opportunist and promises to pay good amount for clicking ads ( 5 sec to 1 min advt). I joined the same and realized that it has following pros and cons PROS: 1. Easy sign up. 2. Advt paying $0.01 per click which much more...
susnatam
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/16
Bux Vertise use bots for RRs. I asked why all RRs would stop clicking on the same date and they gave ready-made reply such as 'make sure Autopay is on and there is enough balance in your account'. So they don't bother to check accounts first! I requested them once more to explain the behaviour of RRs. They replied threatening to ban my account! Since they use bots they didn't have any...
rittanye
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/21
It's an excellent service and I devote a great deal of time using it. I would recommend that you use this wonderful service, so I think you can feel better.
johnr263
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/15
The company is not professional. They treat the move in and move out process like it's trivial and dont document anything. Also, they don't do any mediation between tenant and landlord disputes, so they are pretty much useless. They don't know how to treat customers. Its aweful. I am not going to do business with them ever again.

Tip for consumers:
Document everything when you deal with them. Insist that they sign a damage checklist before you move in. Save all your rent payment receipts or scan and email them to the company and landlord because they might wait until the end of the tenure to verify your payments. Make sure you and the land lord agree with the damages clause of the contract. This company won't help in any settlements.

Service
Value
Quality
carolinaq5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/20
I am new to CJ and I have been using for 1 month, but I can say the customer service of CJ dropshipping is awesome. Thanks to Frank for his great help!
verap
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/4/11
This is a fraud - same chinese guy that did eyeglasses before now pretends to sell canada goose clothing... Do not order from this site - you will never get you product!
annys14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/20
My writer was really great. They made sure all my assignments were done and in on time. I highly recommend BuyCheapEssay.
macd34
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/20
I bought a Clash of Clans account here. Description was as it said, transaction went well, they provided everything that was needed to change account information.

Tip for consumers:
I recommend this website their support is awesome.

Products used:
Clash of Clans account

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ahmadrezak
ahmadreza k. – Buy-clash Rep
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again.
stevene381
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/20
Ordered hoodie weeks ago and still waiting. Their tracking doesn't work and customer service does not exist. Do not order from them.
lesleyb1
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/7/10
I ordered from this site, they took my money immediately. Then they replied to no emails at all, and there were loads, the products never arrived. The phone just kept ringing and ringing and eventually a message said "there is no-one to take your call and the mailbox is full". I complained to Google and they requested for the company to respond which they didn; t. Google have refunded my money...
fifiu
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/10
Until my things arrive (its been more than 2 weeks!), this site is a scam. Ordered 3 items coming to a total of £196. Try to track my order. Only to find out the store website is shut for holiday till the 8th of September with no contact details. So I'm gonna wait till then. If there is still no sign of them. I will be furious and I will report them. NOT HAPPY!
lucifera
5 reviews
10 helpful votes