We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "baby" to "badb"

mahikab
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/20
Whatever you do please don't go to this website, it contains a virus program and if you true to sign up for it, on the top left of your computer or phone, It says that this site is not secure and there may be hackers. Better to use more safer websites for baby names.
tinkt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19
I had a wonderful experience in my dress, I wasn't exactly what I expected but it came out to be a good source.
aashir
12 reviews
182 helpful votes
2/2/16
Babyoye.com it is a good place to get all baby product. I bought a baby product for my sister baby from this site. I saw fabulous discounts are available on toys, diapers, clothing and many more items. They delivers the product at right time. On my first purchase i got 30% off on baby product. My product delivered within 18 hours, They delivered their products with in an hours.
marthas40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/15
Just recieved my sons mercedes ride on vehicle boy is he one happy camper, everything he wanted and more, ive been doing some reviews on this product for quite sometime an finally decided to get it with babyparty.ca having it priced at the same as big box stores i was able to get another 10 percent off as being a new customer worked perfect. The box was a bit heavy for me to carry myself but as...
michaelh959
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/7/18
I'm following Babypips for a long time now, getting some useful information for my tradings. I did recommend it to a few of my friends and it seems like everybody is happy.
sherryt251
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/20
This place is a scam stole my money gave wrong tracking info I reported to the police they are 100% scams thieves how dare you take things from a baby I have proof that this is a scam website just to take your money the email is fake the phone number is fake an they give you someone else's tracking number an you do not get any items I preferred a car seat an never received was just straight...
miltonv7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/21/19
Un 25% es excelente para que los padres puedan obtener baby quasar para el cuidado de la piel se sus babys
gadiat
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/6/14
Easy to use website. Create product selection, really good prices. I've made 3 online purchases and I'm very happy so far. Free shipping helps too :)
jeffm50
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/29/13
My husband and I travel quite a bit with our newborn baby, and we found great products on this website to help with that. They specialize in baby seats on wheels and portable nurseries and even portable changing tables. It is a great way to travel with the baby. I've never used the hotels that they recommend, but those seem good too.
janicem93
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17
I ordered a baby book over two weeks ago and my gift will be late for the shower this weekend. If I had been told shipping would be this late, I would NEVER have ordered it. Then, I tried to find my order status and their site said I had never ordered. Then I found their customer service number for help on order status and they told me to email them and they would get back within 24 hours! This...
russk1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/11/12
What I like about babyshop is the wide choices of baby products, free shipping over 1000 pesos and it's shipped on the same day! I even got a freebie when I got my package. Everything in perfect condition!
michaele25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/13
I bought my best friend's baby shower decorations here. Everything arrived on time intact and for a great price. They even have some of those diaper cakes, and they look just amazing.
jessicam25
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/26/12
BabyShower with UK's no. 1 site for the largest range of baby shower accessories including Baby Shower Games party supplies, Baby shower Balloons, invitations ideas including FREE personalisations including Games for a Baby Shower.
robt131
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/8/16
I recently ordered two monster energy base ball caps for £25.00. When they arrived they were nothing like I ordered and only worth 50p each. Despite numerous e mails to the website they have failed to contact me and refund any money
williamd35
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/28/13
I ordered my best friend's chocolate bar candy wrappers from babyshowerstuff.com. The wrappers were absolutely beautiful very professionally done. The shipping was fast. Everyone loved them. The only thing was the candy bars themselves do not taste very good. I was hoping for a better quality candy bar. Still this is a great website, and I would definitely order from them again.
kettouz
41 reviews
41 helpful votes
9/15/16
Visit, and offer your baby a gift!
adamn14
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/13
My mom got me the double jogger swivel wheel stroller because my children are only one year apart in age. This has been a great way to get some exercise and take both my children jogging at the same time. It is very hard to find a good double jogger stroller at stores like target and walmart. The only thing I would suggest to other people is pay to get the double jogger stroller with the bug...
stephenk22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/29/13
We ordered a swivel glider from baby supermarket and while it did take a while for it to be shipped the glider works very well. Much cheaper than buying it locally. The only problem was that we had to get the chair up a flight of stairs, which was a little bit challenging. Great website and very smooth service.
mauricem110
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/20
Ordered the talking Hamster and have not received it yet. 2 months later. They dont answer my emails. Big scam
stevef6
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/10
I signed up after someone called and offered me a discounted membership... I have not received any information, discounts, etc... I have tried to call, no one answers... I have written several emails trying to cancel my account... and my account continues to be debited each month. This site/company is awful... don't sign-up... pass it along.
kettouz
41 reviews
41 helpful votes
9/15/16
Juste visit it!
philiph1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/6/16
Having ordered packs of mini DV's from this company on 29th August 2015 - using PayPal as the interface - I expected efficient service. How wrong you can be! Not only did my purchase never arrive but in addition I have been unable - at different times of day and week - to get in touch by phone or email (no response). My advice is AVOID at all costs. Philip Harland
jjj36
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/22/17
Hi All, I live in UK and was searching for a high quality Gore Tex jacket. Not Cheap. So hunt hunt hunt. Came across bacalao.co.uk with the most amazing prices for high end mountaineering jackets and lots of other great products. After writing to them, they replied with 2 words "yes sure". I found out that their sister site ballaratbowls.com.au is attempting to hide their base in China through...
reemar
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
We are very grateful to share you bacchat wallet services. They are providing best money transfer services at affordable rates with best service support team. Thanks!
harshithaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
I must say the content is very well-structured. Amit is totally clear throughout the whole course. It was worth it for refreshing concepts, compile material and get a BA expert's insight.
joshk35
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/28/13
Guten Abend, Frau Schreiberin! Vielen lieben Dank dafür, dass Sie mir bei meiner Facharbeit geholfen haben. Schade, dass ich viel Zeit bei den anderen Agenturen vergeudet habe. Ich schätze ihre Leistung sehr und werde mich beim nächsten Problem direkt bei Ihnen melden.
christinem462
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/19
I love the show but I think they chose the worng person the be the batchelorette honestly she seems like shes copying what Colten did for the attention shes annoying
lisas997
1 review
0 helpful votes
BSL
1/15/19
Danke für das Dokument! Es sieht echt toll aus, besser als ich es jemals hinbekommen könnte! Sonst bin ich mega zufrieden und auf das Endergebnis gespannt. Ganz liebe Grüße, Lisa
coril
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/10
Well i ordered my uggs in december, i got them and they were of fine quality... but they didnt fit. So i emailed them asking if i can send them back and that it wasnt a problem... well i sent them back and since january i havent gotten any credit back. Their website is shut down now i think. Its a COMPLETE scam. I keep emailing them hoping to bother them enough so theyll put my credit back......
jont32
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/24/18
I had been looking for a short-scale Telecaster-style bass guitar for a long time. I finally found one online that was manufactured and sold by BACH Musik of the Czech Republic. The vendor was initially responsive and appeared to be legitimate, so I ordered the bass. When it arrived damaged (damaged both prior to shipping and also during the shipping process), they were absolutely unsupportive...
christab6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/25/17
Backblaze is a data backup service that I have had a subscription with for about three years. I keep almost all my documents in digital form. The process is simple. Just download the Backblaze software and pay the subscription fee. The software scans your files and does an initial backup. After the initial backup, the software simply runs in the background to detect and backup any new files....
lorettafr
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/21/14
Very good site, helps me gather all the info I need. Everytime.
normar26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/4/17
***Scrunched over my laptop at the dining room table, because it has been so rainy & gloomy, so I look out over Puget Sound. Today's adjustment put my neck right back to where she belongs! Love that Backbone, LLC office***
markp1156
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/20
Absolutely awful company. A friend recommended I order a brimmer long bill hat by Northface from them. After waiting 3 weeks I chatted with a representative to see why I'm receiving no information on my order and why it may have been canceled if it was. I was just told they are "uncomfortable" fulfilling the order without any further explanation. The hat is now sold out but I wasn't given any...

Tip for consumers: Don't. Go elsewhere. This was a terrible experience with no insight into what happened. Spend your money with a company that actually cares about their customers and has enough respect to inform them about any potential hiccups they may have. It's better to send an email and/or be honest than to ignore them and then provide an excuse as to what has happened.

katies28
20 reviews
27 helpful votes
2/9/16
I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about...
angelaf20
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/20/14
I ordered some gear for a trip on February 20,2014. I paid for updated shipping. The item never arrived. The customer service representative assured me that I would be refunded, but that they would first initiate a USPS investigation and would get back to me within a week. They never contacted me. I wrote them inquiring again and they wouldn't respond and no refund was issued. A month later I...
joannk42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19
Be aware of merchants who offer products and have a Shopify account. Shopify does not vet their customers who sign up to "sell" products that don't exist. They rely on people getting ripped off and figuring out that they should contact Shopify to complain. How many people go to the trouble?
anouart1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/20
I bought 3 backdrops from this site on Feb. The delivery took a little long time because of the virus. But it finally arrived. The color is vivid, and the material is thick. It beyonds my expectations. Love the backdrops!

Tip for consumers: The backdrop came folded, but they wrote this on the description, which I didn't notice. I should contact with the seller before ordering.

chasr15
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/20
Purchase january 3 its July 13 i havent recieved anything and no reply back regarding my order! I asked for a refund in April because they havent shipped it out yet and kept telling me they are going to send it out. They cancelled my order but never gave me a refund
tomp540
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/20
We ordered a banner for an event, came and was fine. But a YEAR LATER we get an invoice from TNT for £76 for postage from China, even though it was advertised on the site as free postage, and being from the UK! We rang the company and they said they'd pay it - 6 MONTHS LATER WE GET A BALIFFS LETTER saying they need paying or they'll take property - Backdropsource didn't pay it! Just had to ring...

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site. They are scammers, who will create an account with TNT under your name then not pay the bill.

franklinj31
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/20/20
The sales team were very prompt and helpful. Our order was processed on time and efficiently. Product was as described and of best quality. Fast and pleasant service, provided in the timeframe they promised.
erict358
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/20
I got my media wall and it came out very good and the price I paid for it was economical compared to other stores online. Great Service

Tip for consumers: Give them proper instructions and they will deliver it perfectly.

alaink10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/20
I liked it so much I went back to buy some more. I wanted to conver a space of my wall, but after a week, I decided to cover my whole wall so I went back and I bought some more.
yahooq
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/18
A waste of time. They say they have a community of 50k+ backers, but only 50 people see the newsletter and even less clicks on them. It's just a basic scam. Trust me, don't pay for their service. You will thank me later. Better to use the money yourself on Facebook Ads or other services out there.
aronc
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/09
Nice clean design made navigating the various products a breeze, and to make things even better if you have any problems with ordering etc theres a friendly customer service team to help you out. All in all an excellent site selling a great product
lindat177
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/18
They told me I could get all the info I needed for 22.95 for 1 month. All they told me for that was, there wasnt any marriage records for her. I know she has been married more than 2 times!
hollys86
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/17
This is a review of Backgroundchecks.com's Driving Record Report service. DON'T USE IT. It will cost you $60. It isn't certified and! You can get the same online report from your DMV's website for $10. Backgroundchecks.com uses pop ups and a fake website to lead you to their report when you google DMV Driving Record. I wasted 4 hours at the DMV today trying to use their useless, overpriced...
ericv
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/16/11
Free backgrounds for Photoshop and a selection of Twitter backgrounds.
mda102
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/20
Background removal services in low price photo editing company clipping path, multiple paths, masking, drop shadow, photo retouching, jewelry retouching, more
johnr191
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/14
It's a ripoff! You have to pay extra just to find someones phone number! Thats whole reason I bought it!
luisb151
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/20
I fell in love with a brand name bag that was out of my price range, and in my search for a comparable model I stumbled upon a GREAT bag at www.BackiePackie.com. I was unsure about doing business with an unknown e-retailer, but the price was too good to pass on so I took a leap of faith and committed to the purchase. I soon found myself waiting for my bag in the middle of the CoViD-19 pandemic...
christinaf204
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/20
When we bought stuff from these people two years ago, we had to pay taxes at the end of the year for these items. What kind of business does this and they claim they are all about America but their customer service department is in the Philippines! Talk about sellouts.
ariat7
Aria T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/20
It is such a great pain reliever and my back feels so much better. My lower back pain which occurs occationally as I work from home, has reduced drastically. Thanks
michaels136
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
6/14/13
First looking at the site they seem legitimate, but after registering I noticed a few things that I didn't like. For starters, after you register by giving your email and other related information you are sent to a page where you are instructed to make a purchase. About a page or so back I remember reading that making a purchase was not necessary for access and that I could buy links later....
paulc1370
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/20
Backmarket advertised and sold a product (Air Fryer Paula Deen 9.5 QT - Red)), but they did not have a red one available to sell. They, instead, just shipped a black one in hope that it was ok with me, without asking. So far, they have failed to acknowledge a refund and a return shipping label for the item, as I do not want it. Beware, they bait and switch without consulting you.

Tip for consumers: Avoid a re-seller scammer that ships something different that they currently have, instead of what you specifically ordered. Then they try to get you to agree with what was actually shipped.

aaronm406
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/20
I paid BackOffice for Bookkeeping services and Catch-Up services 8 Weeks ago. Nobody has called or emailed to tell me a status. I keep emailing them and I get a canned reply. I am cancelling and contacting my bank to tell them I have fraud charges from BackOffice
henryr161
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/20
La mejor empresa del mundo de invenciones, muy confiable excelente con CEO de alto renombre a nivel mundial han visitado la casa blanca de EEUU y parte de sus directivos Oradore de mucho prestigio en las Vegas Nevadas con el libro Best Sellen Go Pro de Erick Worre
backo
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/13
Back office services provide uninterrupted support services to clients globally in various industry verticals. Believing in higher level of customer loyalty, Back office services offer services for big corporates as well as small & medium enterprises. The featured services are data analysis, business research, digital marketing, and IT and non-IT services. Many of our clients have found our...
williamg371
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/21/18
You can trust in the Fjallraven Kanken Classic Backpack to be the only outdoor everyday bag you need for years to come. This is why this bag is always top of mind among thousands of happy customers all over the world.
stevena45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/16
This little lady was a delightful company. Went over or time she didnt mind. But, she has the best hands knows how to give one heck of massage. I see her about 3 times a week
larryr69
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17
OMG she was wonderful, sexy, and cute. I recommend her massage service to anyone. My back and arms feel great right now. I hope she never goes back to Florida.
meganp172
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/20
Cancelled my subscription after the first month (even though I didn't even know I was subscribed, luckily I checked) and was still charged for 2 more months after that. The site didn't let me cancel and support was no help. They just tell you refunds are not available. Very annoying considering I tried to make sure this didn't happen to me and it still did. Not even sure if I'm cancelled now...
nataliep95
Richard B. – Backstage Rep
Hi Megan, I'm sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our service! Unfortunately, as my colleague Ben explained, we did not see any record of you self cancelling until 2 minutes prior to the email you sent to us this past Friday. When you successfully turn off the auto renewal on your subscription, you are sent an automated message from our billing system stating you've cancelled as well as shown a confirmation message on the screen afterwards. I can confirm that the auto renewal is definitely off on your account, so you will have no further charges. Please note that reminder emails are only sent to those with long term subscriptions, not monthly subscriptions. Best, Stephanie
backstagel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
I have a very good experience with Backstage Limo Services. They are professionals. I had to visit Orlando with my family so I flew to NYC to Orlando Air Port. I hied Backstage and when I reach out they were standing outside with the welcoming card. I with my family were so exhausted but the luxury they provided us, no words. They are best!
jbp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/20
Here is my experience with Backstreet Surveillance. I bought an Elite 8 camera NVR with five PoE cameras last year (2019). Pros: 1. Camera image is very good 2. Most cameras can display color images under low light conditions. 3. So far, they've honored their 5 year warranty. 4. Their technical support team is friendly and helpful. They can connect remotely to the NVR and help you resolve some...
johnc5102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/7/20
The Backstreet people have for 30 years been delivering products and information about all that is Bruce Springsteen. I have NEVER had an issue about their service and products. Great people and continued great customer service.
staceyw8
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/14
This company is not who you want to do business with. The product they sent out was unacceptable! And others with the same complaint. Old dry rotted shoes. Terrible return AND call back policy. Wasn't Until I made a Better Business Bureau threat. Did I get a call back. DONT DO BIZ WITH THEM!

Tip for consumers: Simple... Don't use them! I wouldn't give them one star... But I had to rate each catagory

mattk29
Matt K. – Backstreet Shoes Rep
Another crazy review! We have never heard of this person and never received a BBB threat. We are simply trying to sell shoes at discount prices and are here to provide customer service to all of our customers.
wakkara
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/3/18
I bought Techeon time warp software for $1600 without any research. What a waste of money. The software give you time signals at which market will reverse and you can take the trade hoping market will turn. All their videos, training and ads are on demo account. Never trade live. If for any reason you dont like software and it is not at your expectation, never ask for refund. They have no...
sharonk104
8 reviews
11 helpful votes
12/15/19
I followed the instructions and nothing ever sprouted! When I opened the first seed packet, the seeds were moldy and I contacted the company. They sent me a replacement pack. Not one of the 3 herb cans worked... not even one sprout, let alone herbs. I have been growing herbs for years but this product is terrible. Does not work - do not waste your money!
lodewijkl
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/9/15
In the beginning when using my first laptop many years ago I would sometimes make a mess of things, or some software would, and the only way to solve it was reformatting for me, if System Restore did not solve it. It would take me 2-3 days of hard work to get my laptop back in shape as I had it before the mess occurred. Then I discovered Backups. It saved me from having to do all that work; in...
ta191
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/26/19
Development is supposedly on the case but still not here. Isn't the ability to perform a restore part of being a backup company?
roberth2237
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/20
This website is located outside of USA - BEWARE! Here is their contact info from their website... Call us on - *******6446 Visit us at - 202, A Wing, Kailas Industrial Complex, Hiranandani Link Road, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400 079
timeas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18
I ordered Brazilian baby boa constrictor which had ultimately arrived dead upon arrival. The website for backwater reptiles states that if ordered on a Sunday which is when I had ordered my boa that it would be shipped on Monday and arrive Tuesday morning. Tuesday morning came around and I had no order confirmation absolutely no shipping information and I had at that point sent three emails to...
mk247
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Backwoods 3D not only helped design what I was looking for, but helped me choose and set up my first 3D printer as well. It doesn't end there - this designer regularly stays in touch to check how my hobby is coming along and always offers assistance and advice if I am struggling with print settings. Lastly, this is an affordable, user friendly experience that I would recommend to both amateur &...
scottb733
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19
Almost the entire staff team is disrespectful to almost everyone. Watch out, if you don't become a zombie and act exactly like the rest of the members there they will ban you for anything. Literally, anything. They don't value their membership. The members are worth nothing more than entertainment and ad revenue. They give away PFMs like candy to boost its popularity. They won't delete accounts...
billr407
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/20
Wow. I cannot recommend enough going elsewhere. This is the least respectable business I've ever had the misfortune to deal with. Seriously. Don't do it. There are dozens of retailers online that offer the same products as these guys, and you'll receive what I did not here: service, communication, follow up, and respect and appreciation for your business. Only after I sent a couple emails...
bak2
BA K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/26/20
Verified purchase
Took way to long to order. I just wanted to order filters. Having an account set up with you you is not a priority. To much time setting up a new password. Other than that, I have always had good value, product and delivery from your company.
brianb25
16 reviews
23 helpful votes
10/24/12
Hot sauce that is bacon flavored? Oh yes, it's true. The wife bought from this site, completely legit too! Goes great on eggs, pizza and all kinds of other foods. Buy some!
suzannem82
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/18
I'd give 0 stars to this "company" if possible! I ordered a toy in November as a Christmas present for my niece as their website said it would be delivered mid December. A week before Christmas the delivery date was changed to mid January with no explanations. The new delivery date in January came and went with no package in sight. I wrote to Badassbaby with my concerns on the whereabouts of my...
bobbye37
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/20
Yeah this is BobbyEvil..., I'm gonna day this much those guys n gals at Badass Jewelry are $#*!ing AWESOME! Every thing so far which are rings I've bought were great! Keep up the good work!
paulao15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/20/19
I've had issues in the past with products being delivered damaged and had to jump through hoops to get it rectified. This time I have to speak up. I ordered a pub table with stools online which was supposed to be delivered by end of November. End of November I called for a status to find out it would be another week. That week I called to find out it's delayed another week. Again to hear end of...