We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "bead" to "beau"

kh650
K H.
60 reviews
178 helpful votes
3/13/19
Mostly smaller beads with findings and other jewelry-making necessities. Prices are not bad and the clearance section is wonderful. Shipping is fast and customer service is great. They have another online store in England. I'm certainly glad about the U.S.-based site.
kh650
K H.
60 reviews
178 helpful votes
5/21/18
The selection is somewhat limited to basics, but orders are always correct and shipped fast. You do have to buy most things in bulk, but "what's in a name?" This is still one place that you save by buying in bulk.
deepakm49
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/20
I had order black 4mm beads on 6th Oct I received prcl on 13 th October after waiting sooo long day I got wrong product it's very worst experience

Tip for consumers: Pls don't buy products from this guys no proper way to contect no response no prope

mg803
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/20
Same BS happened to me. They took my money, never sent me any product, and have dodged "all" (email address only) contact. I'm shocked at how many reviewers got a response at all. I have gotten no reply to multiple attempts at contact. The website was down for awhile and my emails failed to send, but it is back up now and, I'm sure, collecting more ill-gotten gains. I wish there was something...
leonardg11
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/17/15
Why is beaglesforsale; com not online
tamrab9
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/16/19
You know China is notorious for their imitation fake no quality boolshyt. They advertise as if they were a black owned American company but like 99% of these online hair companies, they are straight outta China. Like a curious dummy, I fell for the hype and purchase two wigs. They start off nice but after a few washes, you have an expensive bird nest. Matte city! Don't even think about flat...
wesc13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/9/15
The chicken feeder and water unit is fully automatic so I can leave my chickens and not have to worry that they will run out of feed or water while I am gone for weeks at a time. The chickens figured out how the water cups work pretty fast and do not spill much poultry feed when eating.
jasons1221
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/3/20
Most times experience is the best teacher, initially when i started trading about 9 months ago i lost my money due to lack of good strategy. I was made to understand that most posts here are scam but thank God for my colleague who introduced me to robertocialone@mail, com. His services are so amazing with their automated trading signal decoder which indicates when to place a trade. I recommend...
susyn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/20
Ordered a Mrs. Potato Head & received a Mr. - while that seems trivial to be concerned about, not what I ordered. Customer Service agent told me to 'take a deep breath' after she told me she had to charge me an additional $7.78 for what I actually ordered to begin with. I asked what for and she said 'we need a paper trail'. I opted to keep the Mr. But will NEVER order anything else from here...
leahh69
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19
When I lived in the Florida Keys on Big Pine Key, I would ride my bike to Bealls Outlet to go shopping. I purchased a lot of things from this store but my favorite items were the women's cotton pajamas. I bought many pairs of pjs made by Laura Ashley and other brands which I still have today, and wear the in the summer time here in Pennsylvania. I miss living on Big Pine Key but I still have my...
tannerb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/19
Contacted them about digital marketing for our brand and how they would help us scale. Started on the right foot but things turned out so badly. Shop for more options in the market.
walterp41
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/12/18
We are staying in a RV park in Yuma for the winter. The park supplied "free" wifi is useless as it is in most RV parks. I learned about Beamspeed from another guest in the park and decided to give it a try. It was connected today and I couldn't be happier. The installation took about 45 minutes. The antenna is strapped to the ladder on the rear of our trailer and the cable is routed past the...
devenb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/14
The beans arrived safely and on time (just 2 days!) My total was $6.25 including shipping and handling for two (plasic boxes) of jumping beans it said it would have +8 beans and I got 11, they are all jumping in front of me this very second!

Tip for consumers: Don't order anywhere else!!

jazzimen
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/13
Is an amazing city because you can find beatiful designs of modern gols and diamonds jewelry, like for example enagagement gold rings, gold pendants and much more! Para la gente que aún no la conozca, ésta es una página web increíble donde encontrar los diseños más bonitos en cuanto a joyas de oro y diamantes, como son los anillos de compromiso, anillos solitarios, pendientes de oro y...
andrewn303
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/29/20
Maybe I've just been lucky but I've had nothing but smooth transactions, fast shipping and great customer service with Bear Creek! There prices are in the ballpark for a budget build and I have never waited for more then a week to receive parts. They have my recommendation
janeth101
11 reviews
20 helpful votes
3/14/17
I purchased two to three shirts from Bearded Mohawk some time back and totally loved them. I was very impressed with the fabric as it was the ideal blend of poly and cotton rather than 100% polyester which is not soft. I have washed it so many times but the color never faded. They delivered the product in the number of days they promised for and their team was also very cooperative and they...
sydneyy15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20
This business is a scam and I'm embarrassed I fell for it. I ordered a beard straightening comb. I received their product in a plastic envelope, the box the product was in was banged up and damaged. The product itself is cheap and barely works and is scuffed up as well. Not worth the money. I tried to get ahold of someone to return the product within their 7 day limit and no one replied. They...

Tip for consumers: Just don’t..

sergeym20
15 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/3/16
I ordered the wrong size of bearing balls and the staff handled this issue very compassionately. I ordered the right size and am very happy with the product. Thank you.
micheld39
Michel D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/19
Best teddy bears on the web. The owner of Bear Pile actually is actually available and ACTIVE on the site EVERY SINGLE DAY. The best of the very best.
rogerb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19
I've never seen so many positive 5 star ratings as I have for Bear River Mutual Insurance. There's a reason for that people. Get a clue. These folks have never had to make a claim with Bear River! Wait till it happens and see the ratings change. I was drawn in by the bundled insurance quote for my home and vehicles. I was saving nearly $1,000 a year with BR over my previous insurance carrier....
danar23
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/15
Too hard to cancel. Terrible service. When I tried to cancel, they asked for more information about my credit card? They had all the info already.? Sounds like a hack. My software detected a virus. Sent an email to Bearshare. They gave me a reply number. If I do not get a real cancellation by this afternoon, I'll will just go to the bank and get a an account block.
danialr9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/15/20
My father was a hero to me. One of his many talents is that he could fix literally anything. Ever since his untimely passing, I've struggled to find anyone that could replicate his knowledge and ability – until now. Bear's Home Improvements LLC was literally a life-saver for me. I hired another company to put in a new tub, shower, and hot water heater in my home. They "found mold", which led...
georgin93
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/17
I used a lot of presets and actions, but Expert Bundle by BeArt-Presets really wonderful! Link: https://www.beart-presets.com/shop/lightroom-presets Thank you very much for the great collection.
hermest
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/2/09
RIP OFF, SPAM SITE, RUDE OWNER - BearTrapping.com is a site for bears (gay men that are large and hairy). This site is a RIP OFF! I signed up a few years ago and subscribbed. You can't do anything on the website without subscribbing and paying a FEE! The subscription was supposed to be for a year but after about 2 weeks my subscription "vanished" and I kept getting messages that I had to...
rebeccac728
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/20
Do NOT order anything from this company. I ordered a birthday present for my dad back at the beginning of May 2020. I spent months and months constantly emailing them and they blamed the courier or Covid. They sent me on a wild goose chase and kept responding with the same template email offering zero refunds or a solution. Finally, I was able to get my bank involved and they were able to get a...
ls127
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/11/20
Good company. CS and questions are answered quickly and kindly. I wish I could have kept what I had purchased but unfortunately it was too big. The sizes seemed based on more stocky dogs... Frenchies-Pugs-English bulldogs... as the XS harness I ordered my dog was drowning in. The return process was quick as was the money being returned.
melissab35
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/24/14
I placed an order 16 days ago still has not taken money from my account still have not received my shoes i have emailed they will not respond, i have called the number only to be told the person you are trying to reach is not available. On my account it says processing it has said this for 14 days this is the worst company i have ever dealt with they now have my bank information and theres...
ellir
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/3/11
I ordered a item from this web site that was small and easy to ship. I ordered it on 12/04/10. On the 27th I emailed them telling them to cancle my order, on the 31st they said they can't cancel my order because it has already been shipped. I looked up when they sent it... =.= they had sent it the day before on the 30th. But when I put in the tracking number on the USPS site it said that they...
lindal1169
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/18/20
I can't tell you anything about the quality because I still don't have the box I paid for in June. They are a joke! I finally got tracking, but it's no good. It has sat and not moved since September 1. They promised me it would show today, it did not. They will ignore your emails. Don't waste your money. There are better sub boxes out there that actually ship on time. Honestly, I give up so...
cathyp
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/17/10
There are alot places claiming to be there for you with information. But beatingthebeast.com, has alot of good information.
danielr74
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/15
After taking your details i put a link in and it said does not accept links from this retailer try a larger retailer so i put a link from sonys own site and still comes up with the same useless site that is there to take your details
nickh304
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/19
I've known Brad since we were both 13 years old. Last year, lost my virginity at age 23. Late, I know. But better late than never. But it wasn't easy. The first time I tried to lose it was with my first girlfriend. Not only was I embarrassed that I was a virgin and she was my first girlfriend, I hid this from her and the first time we tried to have sex it was disastrous. One drunken night in a...
davids3181
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/20
Beatport is a pure RIP-OFF and I am highly disappointed! For a WAV file, you pay about 2.20$ per song (which normally would be fine). I bought different songs for $62 and wanted to download them overnight to my ipad. Unfortunately the download failed for several songs. No problem, you should think... You can download the music again, right? Yes, but only if you do it within the first 24 hours...
johnm5391
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/20
This company is a scam of the highest order Beware They came to our country played us like kids and got away with our ksh
rileyc72
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/20
I purchased the beats 3 years ago and I have gone through 7 pairs of headphones in that time. Absolutely the worst headphones I have ever purchased in my life in the only reason I had 7 was because I was getting them repaired and the sent back to my house for free. I got tired of the poor Quality and purchased a pair of headphones that cost $20 and haven't had one Issue.
johnr474
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17
I set up my website with a custom domain to start selling beats and the support is pretty fast, much quicker than the other sites out there. I recommend trying them out
lizaaaahi
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/15
Found this website by chance while looking for a beer themed gift for my hubby. Arrived well packed 2 days after ordering. Is of good quality and will certainly keep in mind this site for future buys. Lisa x
benjaminh93
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18
Don't kid yourself. This company is the EPITOME of deception, and failure to follow through on their word. They market their product by offering a profit or 3-0 performance, but fail to acknowledge that should they not perform to standard, you are out of your minimal investment. They also fail to obey the unsubscribe tab and continue to send emails to maintain their business. This business...

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY

rozis2
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/18/18
Hlo evryone i m rozi i give u fu satisfaction nd enjoy with me plzz support me i m really provide genuine seviceno call me*******637
clarar37
Clara R.
515 reviews
557 helpful votes
10/1/18
The seruma and foaming facial mud mask from this brand is great not over priced and you can pretty much find it anywhere
toddh260
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Not many chemists are open during the middle of the night when your 2 year old starts coughing uncontrollably with a fever of 39 degrees and you need some neurofen or panadol. Thankfully my husband was able to run to beaufort chemist in Mt Lawley to pick some up. Life saver thanks. We should have more of these.
briane121
Brian E.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/3/17
Our professional mold team services all of the greater Beaufort County area. We can schedule a quick mold test or evaluation to help you determine what kind of removal or remediation solution is best for your specific needs. Call the removal professionals at Beaufort Mold Removal & Testing today to learn more about our service areas in Beaufort. Address: 330 Robert Smalls Parkway, Ste 24...
melf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16
First off, this is a legitimate business - it is almost too good to be true! If you're looking for a seed, odds on they have it. Their seed variety is massive! Downside - their customer service. I'd like to know if anyone else has had trouble contacting them? I understand they work in their nurseries for most of the day (good on them for working so hard - it shows in the variety of seeds they...

Tip for consumers: When you contact them, word your questions carefully to avoid accidentally causing offense.

souh1
Sou H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19
I would say that they are the best website ever! The service I recevied was really good, unlike any other companies

No reviews yet

arthurp49
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/20/18
Girls take pictures with professional photographers in an attempt to impress users. The girls send generic messages all the time to force the user to buy credits to continue talking. Girls do not look at their photos or profile description. They send the same messages to all men. The amounts charged for services are abusive. The photos of the girls are spread out over many different websites....
natalies108
Natalie S. – Beauties-Of-Ukraine Rep
We are sorry to hear that you have such opinion about our services. We have a feeling that you have not actually studied the site carefully because most of your feedback is rather inaccurate.
The absolute majority of profiles are submitted by local dating agencies, where girls are required to produce their national passport, and we do not register their profiles without passport data, so you can be sure they are real. Our local agencies offer professional photo sessions to all new ladies because they want to look their best on a dating site. It is only natural and we are not sure why you include it as a fault. You can always check videos in a woman's profile, too.
We have several sites combined into one network so ALL our users are registered on "various dating sites". We do not mind that our members are also registered with other sites and we do not think that it makes them look desperate or unworthy of a "serious relationship".
Registration on our site is free. Sending messages is free. Opening a lady's reply requires payment: from 50 cents to several dollars per letter. Since you pay for opening letters, how much you spend in a month depends entirely on how many letters you choose to open. It may be $20, or $20,000.
All new members receive more letters because their profiles are at the top of our search but then they slow down. On the site there are broadcasts that serve to attract the attention of as many men (or women) as possible. You can usually tell those introduction letters from letters sent specifically to you. They are very general in character and don't mention anything you wrote in your profile or your messages.
Mass mailers are available for both male and female members. Our members select criteria that are important to them and make a search through profiles that match their criteria, then automatically send introductory letters to all members that came up.
You can also use our mass mailer to contact up to 300 women at a time. Such introductory letters from women are FREE for male members.
robertp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/09
REVEAL - A EYE OPENING EXPERIANCE I HAVE ALWAYS CONSIDERED 3 TYPES OF PHOTO ART 1 BATHROOM ART -A GEN SCENE OF NEXT TO KNOW CONSIQUANCE 2 KITCHEN ART SOMETHING CUIT AND SIMPLE 3 LIVING ROOM ART MOST TIME ITS LAND SCAPE IN HDR
jimmyb136
4 reviews
23 helpful votes
8/22/19
Beautiful.ai is pretty good. But... really? Premium? Watermarks? It's like you're sponsoring Beautiful.ai by just making a presentation. What's more, it's $12/month! That's $144 a year. Do not reccomend this one.
hollyb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE! Got my dress, quality was horrible, and am getting the run around about a refund from "Ann". All in broken English!
maryk1449
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
I needed floor covering for my kitchen, bathroom and foyer. I received other quotes, and even though others were slightly less expensive, I decided on Molyneaux. I liked that Steve Porter, the salesman, was very personable. He took his time while I decided on flooring for all three rooms, which was very difficult to do. Steve didn't rush me. He answered all of my questions and didn't hurry me...
nichellez2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/20
I ordered a sweatshirt from Beautifulhalo on June 25th. It is now July 18th and I still do not have my product. I selected a 7-9 day ship period, not 4 weeks. I've been in contact with customer service, I've chatted and emailed. Beautifulhalo is a pathetic excuse of a company
rickg428
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/20
I'll keep it short... Read the reviews, this 'company' is as shady as they come. AVOID unless you enjoy giving your money away.
melindar18
8 reviews
58 helpful votes
6/18/20
I paid almost 300.00 for a Bakers rack to use outside for my plants on my patio. I needed a certain size and no solid shelving material, because I need rain to sift through, as well as plants needing sunshine. I also needed a specific size both height, width and size of shelves for my pot. I received a flimsy substitute with no notice from the company. It has a wine bottle rack on it too, which...
maryt967
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/20
I know I'm a 10. I don't need someone to validate me. But here, you need some kind of approval from so many members. It takes a few days, meanwhile random people can look at your profile, etc. You can spot the scam right away bc you'll get flirts and interests but can't reply bc you're not approved yet. Every photo looks fake. Not selfies, not friend holding camera, I'm talking fake as in...

Tip for consumers: Don’t bother. It’s just a long-winded way for them to make you feel bad about yourself so you’ll buy their garbage.

sarahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/10
A great site and found it very professional.
austens
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/17/15
Ok, I purchased a Meizu m1 note from beautifultech.com about 3weeks back, shipping time was average. The phone got here and I was pleasantly surprised. The phone looked great and seemed to work good. Long story short, this phone won't run many apps, it built in Chinese and many things are locked down. I decided to return since this phone is clearly not an international phone ( I'm frome...
beautifulthingsl
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/14
Beautiful Things Lighting is one of the best Lighting services I have ever used. This type of light. I need to purchase this type of light for my home. Beautiful Things is absolutely the best I have found.
sarahs347
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17
I have shopped from this store twice, the prices are great and the selection of products is nice. The customer service answers fast and they where friendly in their reply. The only thing you need to remember is that the shipping takes a little longer, about 1-2 weeks to the US,
bobbym95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19
Verified purchase
I bought a bracelet for my girlfriend and she loves it. Fast shipping, arrived in a nice box. Perfect for a gift. Awesome experience.
stevep493
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
The pay and benefits are not that good, but they aren't the worst part. The main problem here is that you're not only assigned one role because management will make you work multiple jobs. You'll be forced to do tasks that are outside the responsibilities of your real position. This is very stressful especially for those who are just new here or those who are still trying to jumpstart their...
catherineg121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
She claims to be working with a surgeon but in fact has no experience, is unethical, unprofessional, and uncaring! If you click her business name for yelp you get SkyHigh plumbing which ironically the name suits Angelica well. She Changed the name on yelp because I posted pictures of what she did to my eye brows.
aadilh
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/13/18
I have very good experience to purchase form Beautopia, I am student and looking for cheapest and best products for my hair. Beautopia offer me same. Thank you.
barbarp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/13
Where do I begun. When I just met Dr B. I was immediately comfortable. He took all the time in world to answer all my questions and concerns. He has tons of year of experience and there isn't anything he hasn't seen. I love his staff; they always called back quickly to address my concerns no matter how small. Can't say enough how wonderful they all are.
marquitag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/19
I ordered some waist trainers from this company and their response time and customer service was excellent. The shipping was fast. They definitely have a new customer!
sallys206
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/29/19
Not recommended. I ordered product and what I received was not what was online. Care To Beauty says, and I quote, "the products you have ordered have new packaging, the new presentation, the formula has been upgraded." They will not return the product even though it is not what is listed on the website. Customer service is not helpful and, frankly, the site feels like a scam. I wish I would...
emmab8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/20
Thank you beauty2be my teeth are gleaming just after a few applications. I have purchased before and I'm pleased it's the same quality of gels with long expiry dates and quick delivery. Keep doing what your doing
sagarn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/20
This company has been provided best quality products and fast delivery. It's a Indian company and i am love indian people because the Indian all time help in other countries people
stephanies159
12 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/10/16
I spent 12$ for 1 month to get beauty samples through the mail! The good thing about beauty army is you get to pick the samples! However they are sample you can get for a 1$ or less. That means you pay 12$ for 4 to 5$ of product! Not worth it. Not worth it in the least!
barbw25
Barb W. – BeautyArmy Rep
BeautyArmy works with many reputable brands to offer our customers a choice of product samples, which is important to us and our customers. Several of the samples we offer are the same size or quantity as the full-size product we offer on our site, such as the Lionesse Travel Hand Cream. The great thing about being able to choose samples for individual BeautyArmy kits is that there is no commitment to, or paying for, a full size product which may not be suitable. We continue to receive good reviews from satisfied customers who appreciate the opportunity to always make their own sample choice, many of which return to purchase the full-size version of their samples at BeautyArmy.com. For more information, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@beautyarmy.com. Thank you.
sarahm1244
7 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/19/20
The packaging is amazing and came perfect in the box it was shipped in. Unfortunately while the packaging is 10/10 the products are just average. I got a metallic lip whip the color sticks really well and doesn't come off your lips easily but warm water, wet clothing and scrubbing gets it off. I also got a matte lip whip again great color and sticks well. The lip stick I ordered was pretty but...
janes89
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15
I bought a nail polish from her Selz site, and despite emailing her and Selz many times she never sent it. The same polish I bought is still listed for sale by her on this site and also on Pinterest despite the fact that I bought and paid for it months ago. She gave me a sob story about not knowing I'd placed the order, promised she would send it and never did. Don't buy from her!
aliceb48
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/14
For many years and truly like this site because of their organic products which your skin will surely thank you for. This is good for quietly washing gone the dirt and oil. I and my skin are much happier now. So, all in all, I had a good experience with them. I'll certainly be going back to them in the near future.
chantalb45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/20
Extremely frustrating to pay for shipping, wait almost a month to receive my parcel, and then be charged an additional 30 euros in duties charges when my entire order cost 90 euros. I don't even understand how that number makes sense. Oh well. Never ordering from them again... didn't read any reviews before ordering, wish I would've!
clarar37
Clara R.
515 reviews
557 helpful votes
9/4/18
Just a heads up nothing to existing there just some reviews and a list of good products they says you should use
abbief5
13 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/6/18
Sometimes you have to shell out for something nice. Beauty blender is expensive but you get the real deal. Your makeup blends so nicely. However there are some sponges pretty much as good for cheaper.
jend107
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/21/20
I get most of my beauty products from Beauty Boutique. They have good deals, always give samples or a gift (sometimes you might need to wait for a week or two, but there will be definitely something they give for free) and the shipping time is acceptable. One time we didn't get the PC Points that we were supposed to get. We called and they adjusted it instantly. We had to wait for a bit in the...
lorip300
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/20
I placed an online order on June 30th. My order number is 5562. I never received the product but my credit card has been charged. I have reached out numerous times in email (both email addresses listed on the website), tried to call the number on the website and no message returned. I tried today to use the online chat and it does not work. I am NOT a happy shopper. I would not recommend this...
gallopv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/20
The customer service is friendly, their shipping always on time. They always open even during COVID19. Great job BB team.