We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "beac" to "beau"

deborahc1129
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/21
Verified purchase

I ordered a Sunny Tredmill sft4400 off of Amazon, beach camera is a third party seller. Item arrived crushed and plastic parts badly damaged. Box is in terrible condition and item can't be packaged back into it. Styrofoam packing is in pieces contacted beach camera and they said to ship it back. How? Box is damaged! I asked for replacement parts and they said they can't replace parts. Now I...

Tip for consumers:
Don’t buy from third party sellers who are unwilling to send products and ensure that they arrive without damage. Damaged goods

Products used:
Sunny sft4400. Tredmill.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
elisep30
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/21

Stay away, you will never be able to actually book without huge extra fees that seem to appear out of nowhere. Not to mention that 2 days after i first bought in the number of the company was "disconnected". SCAM!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
briang30
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/14

Beaches Inspection Services provides, at a minimum, services as outlined in the ASHI Standards of Practice. The American Society of Home Inspectors®, Inc. (ASHI®) is a not-for-profit professional society for private home inspectors.

deborahf430
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/20

Our experience with Meredith Lodging was disappointing. We planned two separate vacations. Two days before our first rental, I received a message that they were cancelling out stay because the home owners removed the property with their agency. They offered no alternative which left us in a bind. Although frustrating (especially because they seemed unapologetic), I figured it was a fluke and...

anthonyn26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

This is a total scam. Stay away from it. They supposedly sell Oakley brand sunglasses for cheap, but all they send you is cheap plastic glasses that are not even counterfeited, but rather cheap imitations that don't even look like the original product. STAY AWAY; IT IS A SCAM.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joannef134
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/20

Always get everything as ordered, and it's super easy to get in touch with someone for questions. The hand sanitizers smell amazing!

marketap
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/31/20

The product was nothing like the description. Sizes don't match the chart. They would not exchange the product. The support team what a joke! They were making excuses, trying to get more money, saying they can not find the ordered number and finally they find it but it was too late to exchange... Don't waste your time and money!

cludiam
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/21

Amazing clothes and bikinis! I love this brand. I have two dresses and two bikinis, I couldn't be more satisfied. I recommend, without a doubt

jameso233
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Really great carpet cleaning company, I definitely understand why he gets so many five stars. Our carpets hadn't been cleaned in over three years, and I was concerned they could never come clean. Bryan worked his magic with little fuss and our carpets are now looking brand new again. This is a commercial establishment with high traffic areas and the carpets were in extremely rough shape but...

bettyr81
22 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/30/19

I own a beachwaver and its great to use even though my hair is flat and thin it really adds this volume to it and the style stays a long time

jenniferw62
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/14

I ordered a dress through beachweddingdressesoutlet.com and it was a complete scam. The website was offering a dress that they claimed to be a genuine Maggie Sottero brand dress from 2011. I fell in love with the dress and because I could not find it for sale anywhere else I went against my better judgment and ordered the dress from this website. The dress that I received was NOTHING like the...

jessicaa752
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/20

Facilitators do not give corrective feedback just make you revise work and do not help until they make you pay to retake the courses over and over again. They belittle you to thinking you are the problem when in actuality it is all just a scam to make you pay for the courses over and over again. They are also the most expensive program, you can find other sites that cost half the amount as...

stevew82
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/14

The management industry is consolidating - large corporations are buying smaller, local companies in order to expand market share. In doing so, they typically reduce local staff and then move certain services to an out of state corporate office to save money and maximize profit - at your expense. It's called centralizing. Customer service, accounting and other services are performed by people...

kaitlina3
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/23/18

Poor sales and customer service for customers. When our business first started with Beacon, we received white glove treatment, only to discover down the road that it was a sales ploy. Later on, we were told that as we are not a "larger" customer, we will not receive the same treatment. Service and sales team were very attentive at first, but over the years, our business has lost attention and...

kellys337
Kelly S. – Beacon Telecom Rep

Hi Kaitlin, we would like to apologize for your negative experience with Beacon Telecom. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your specific situation, would you kindly call us at your convenience so that we can discuss the matter and help to determine what you feel went wrong. You can reach us at 800-800-7004. We pride ourselves on ensuring the highest quality of customer satisfaction for all our customers no matter the size. Each customer at Beacon Telecom is treated with specialized service. We always welcome any type of feedback since we are constantly striving to go above and beyond for our Customers.

johnm2284
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

Never got paid and dont think i will ever. I did not invest and glad so. Be careful because they look good but that is deceiving and i am surprised they still can transfer money online with all the scam they are doing to people. So far free cash ads has been good to me.

andersb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

Jag fick godbitarna idag och jag är verkligen glad över att omfamna alla mina saker. Allt var perfekt packat och bitarna är så spännande och vackra. Återigen, tack för allt de gjorde för mig. Jag kommer att upprepa en framtida order snart. Bästa och vänliga hälsningar till alla anställda på Beads.us

robertb1469
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/31/20

This is the first time I used this jewelry supplier (Bead3.com/BeadBuddies); I will definitely be back. I just needed a couple magnet clasps, which they have in four colors! Then I noticed the 'Free shipping over $60', so I shopped around their website and bought several other supplies - beads, clasps, crimp covers. Everything was great quality! My order was in the mail the next day, and the...

vickyh145
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/21
Verified purchase

I placed my order on 5 February 2021 and received it on 12 February 2021 and that was at the free shipping rate. Very impressive. They had a better selection and inventory than most bead vendors on the internet. I will definitely continue fulfilling my beading needs and requirements through Beadaholique. Highly recommend this company!

Products used:
So far... the beads and threading.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kh650
K H.
60 reviews
189 helpful votes
2/6/19

The rest are money-making gimmicks. Dandyline thread, for instance, has mixed reviews on Michael's jewelry site because Nothing! will cut it and it can't be threaded through the largest beading needle. I can't even sell some of their products on Ebay. Unfortunately, no one was as stupid as I to actually buy some of these products.

kh650
K H.
60 reviews
189 helpful votes
7/5/19

I unsubscribed form their monthly box. Since then, I tried to re-sign up for the separate discount newsletter. No answer. Contacted customer service: no answer.

veronicad336
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/21

I have been buying from beadcorp for over 15 years now and have always been pleased with my supplies. Yes the have made a mistake here or there, but they have always taken care of it right away. I started buying from them when the still had retail stores open. The prices and selection are great and pretty much they have all the items I need.

elainet18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16
Verified purchase

Nice jewelry but not worth the price

anjuliet
17 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/17/17

I love the kits in this store and the instructions to the patterns are easy to follow. I have made several items from this store and have gotten many compliments on them. The only complaint I have is the shipping is on the expensive side compared to other similiar stores.

lindas1109
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/16/21

I had placed an order on 05 Feb. 21 and all items ordered stated in-stock, if not in stock I would have changed item. On Wednesday 10 Feb. I still had no information as when the order would be shipped. I called the store and was told some items are coming from the warehouse and should be in within a day or so. On Friday 12 Feb. I still had no follow up on order or where in the process is my...

Tip for consumers:
Go shop in the store, a little more pricy but well worth it. Don't Do the On Line shopping.

Products used:
Not sure, haven't received items as yet.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sarahl14
13 reviews
36 helpful votes
4/19/11

Love love the videos on how to do intricate procedures that it is next to impossible to learn from a book. Wire art is especially hard to learn and they have great online tutorials. The site has fun contests too and while you may never win it is fun to just participate and see what you can do!

jf47
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/1/14

Beware! Ordered a bracelet from this site. The company is supposedly based in Delta, BC. The bracelet was paid in full on credit card. The online receipt said 3-5 business days shipping. Here I am 43 days later and no product! 2 e-mails and 2 voicemails to the "owner" Michelle Boucher" went unanswered. This is obviously a scam business. Don't waste your money here... go to a reputable site and...

Tip for consumers:
Don't use it ! It's a scam!

Service
Shipping
evel51
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/21
Verified purchase

Very quick delivery times, high quality products, a wide range of charms and very affordable. Would recommend

Products used:
Enamel charms

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
appleg1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/23/12

They have an extensive catalogue of their products, all of which they stock. In addition they have an online shop with a complete range of our products available.

roberts4051
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/20

This company shipped out all my orders in a timely manner and I received them extremely fast through FedEx or DHL. I have placed 8 different orders with this company within a 2 month period. When I signed up with the company I received coupons. I paid through PayPal and every time it went to the PayPal website to pay it would take the coupon off, so I had to submit 3 separate Support Tickets to...

margaretb
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/10

It's a beautiful website; had exactly what I wanted. I placed an order, paid with a credit card 9 days ago, and, as of this date, 2-14-10, have not heard anymore regarding my order. They do not answer their phone nor return e-mails. I consider this to be a fraudulent company. Stay away from this one unless you like to pay for goods and not receive them! I will make an attempt to remove the...

roseanneh
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/23/17

If you're the creative type - or wanna be - no matter your age or gender, check out Beads and Plenty More in Calgary. Classes for novices as well as experts, a comprehensive array of supplies, and personal advice should the need arise: the staff are friendly, personable and service oriented to the nth degree. I wish every business would be as good to their clients.

kh650
K H.
60 reviews
189 helpful votes
3/13/19

Mostly smaller beads with findings and other jewelry-making necessities. Prices are not bad and the clearance section is wonderful. Shipping is fast and customer service is great. They have another online store in England. I'm certainly glad about the U.S.-based site.

kh650
K H.
60 reviews
189 helpful votes
5/21/18

The selection is somewhat limited to basics, but orders are always correct and shipped fast. You do have to buy most things in bulk, but "what's in a name?" This is still one place that you save by buying in bulk.

deepakm49
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/20

I had order black 4mm beads on 6th Oct I received prcl on 13 th October after waiting sooo long day I got wrong product it's very worst experience

Tip for consumers:
Pls don't buy products from this guys no proper way to contect no response no prope

Products used:
I got 2mm beads I ordered for 4mm beads

mg803
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/20

Same BS happened to me. They took my money, never sent me any product, and have dodged "all" (email address only) contact. I'm shocked at how many reviewers got a response at all. I have gotten no reply to multiple attempts at contact. The website was down for awhile and my emails failed to send, but it is back up now and, I'm sure, collecting more ill-gotten gains. I wish there was something...

Service
Value
leonardg11
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
tamrab9
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/16/19

You know China is notorious for their imitation fake no quality boolshyt. They advertise as if they were a black owned American company but like 99% of these online hair companies, they are straight outta China. Like a curious dummy, I fell for the hype and purchase two wigs. They start off nice but after a few washes, you have an expensive bird nest. Matte city! Don't even think about flat...

wesc13
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/9/15

The chicken feeder and water unit is fully automatic so I can leave my chickens and not have to worry that they will run out of feed or water while I am gone for weeks at a time. The chickens figured out how the water cups work pretty fast and do not spill much poultry feed when eating.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jasons1221
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/3/20

Most times experience is the best teacher, initially when i started trading about 9 months ago i lost my money due to lack of good strategy. I was made to understand that most posts here are scam but thank God for my colleague who introduced me to robertocialone@mail, com. His services are so amazing with their automated trading signal decoder which indicates when to place a trade. I recommend...

judithw289
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/21

Just received my first on line order, I'm beyond pleased. Everything fits perfectly which is rare for on line purchases! The quality of the clothing is beyond expectations, I'm very pleased with my order. I purchased 8 items, 1 skirt, 3 pairs capris and 4 tops the shipping was free and my entire order only came to 135 dollars. Bealls is my new on line go to!

Products used:
Skirt, shirts and capris

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
leahh69
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

When I lived in the Florida Keys on Big Pine Key, I would ride my bike to Bealls Outlet to go shopping. I purchased a lot of things from this store but my favorite items were the women's cotton pajamas. I bought many pairs of pjs made by Laura Ashley and other brands which I still have today, and wear the in the summer time here in Pennsylvania. I miss living on Big Pine Key but I still have my...

tannerb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

Contacted them about digital marketing for our brand and how they would help us scale. Started on the right foot but things turned out so badly. Shop for more options in the market.

walterp41
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/12/18

We are staying in a RV park in Yuma for the winter. The park supplied "free" wifi is useless as it is in most RV parks. I learned about Beamspeed from another guest in the park and decided to give it a try. It was connected today and I couldn't be happier. The installation took about 45 minutes. The antenna is strapped to the ladder on the rear of our trailer and the cable is routed past the...

devenb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/14

The beans arrived safely and on time (just 2 days!) My total was $6.25 including shipping and handling for two (plasic boxes) of jumping beans it said it would have +8 beans and I got 11, they are all jumping in front of me this very second!

Tip for consumers:
Don't order anywhere else!!

jazzimen
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/13

Is an amazing city because you can find beatiful designs of modern gols and diamonds jewelry, like for example enagagement gold rings, gold pendants and much more! Para la gente que aún no la conozca, ésta es una página web increíble donde encontrar los diseños más bonitos en cuanto a joyas de oro y diamantes, como son los anillos de compromiso, anillos solitarios, pendientes de oro y...

watern
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/20

I will give them two stars for their warranty and website, however, Their customer service sucks. They do not list the length of their rifles in their specs. I had to email them four Times before I received a half helpful reply to my questions. Under their "contact us" Is a telephone icon but when you click it, the user gets nothing. In other words, they do Not wish to hear from you, despite...

janeth101
11 reviews
20 helpful votes
3/14/17

I purchased two to three shirts from Bearded Mohawk some time back and totally loved them. I was very impressed with the fabric as it was the ideal blend of poly and cotton rather than 100% polyester which is not soft. I have washed it so many times but the color never faded. They delivered the product in the number of days they promised for and their team was also very cooperative and they...

sydneyy15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/20

This business is a scam and I'm embarrassed I fell for it. I ordered a beard straightening comb. I received their product in a plastic envelope, the box the product was in was banged up and damaged. The product itself is cheap and barely works and is scuffed up as well. Not worth the money. I tried to get ahold of someone to return the product within their 7 day limit and no one replied. They...

Tip for consumers:
Just don’t..

Products used:
Beard straightening comb

sergeym20
15 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/3/16

I ordered the wrong size of bearing balls and the staff handled this issue very compassionately. I ordered the right size and am very happy with the product. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
micheld39
Michel D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/19

Best teddy bears on the web. The owner of Bear Pile actually is actually available and ACTIVE on the site EVERY SINGLE DAY. The best of the very best.

rogerb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I've never seen so many positive 5 star ratings as I have for Bear River Mutual Insurance. There's a reason for that people. Get a clue. These folks have never had to make a claim with Bear River! Wait till it happens and see the ratings change. I was drawn in by the bundled insurance quote for my home and vehicles. I was saving nearly $1,000 a year with BR over my previous insurance carrier....

danar23
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/15

Too hard to cancel. Terrible service. When I tried to cancel, they asked for more information about my credit card? They had all the info already.? Sounds like a hack. My software detected a virus. Sent an email to Bearshare. They gave me a reply number. If I do not get a real cancellation by this afternoon, I'll will just go to the bank and get a an account block.

danialr9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/15/20

My father was a hero to me. One of his many talents is that he could fix literally anything. Ever since his untimely passing, I've struggled to find anyone that could replicate his knowledge and ability – until now. Bear's Home Improvements LLC was literally a life-saver for me. I hired another company to put in a new tub, shower, and hot water heater in my home. They "found mold", which led...

georgin93
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/17

I used a lot of presets and actions, but Expert Bundle by BeArt-Presets really wonderful! Link: https://www.beart-presets.com/shop/lightroom-presets Thank you very much for the great collection.

hermest
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/2/09

RIP OFF, SPAM SITE, RUDE OWNER - BearTrapping.com is a site for bears (gay men that are large and hairy). This site is a RIP OFF! I signed up a few years ago and subscribbed. You can't do anything on the website without subscribbing and paying a FEE! The subscription was supposed to be for a year but after about 2 weeks my subscription "vanished" and I kept getting messages that I had to...

markc2192
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/20

Horrible company, close to a year and no product, only runaround DO NOT buy from them. Nothing but a rip off

Tip for consumers:
dont use this site!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anad181
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/21

I placed an order for a child's ball pit and ball set at Beary Kids merchant website (link: http://www.bearykids.com) on 09/05/2020 to the amount of $159.98 on my credit card. I reached out to the merchant on 10/17/2020 and again on 10/20/2020 regarding the item, which I still have not received. The merchant had no resolution for me. When I tracked the item with the tracking details provided...

ls127
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/11/20

Good company. CS and questions are answered quickly and kindly. I wish I could have kept what I had purchased but unfortunately it was too big. The sizes seemed based on more stocky dogs... Frenchies-Pugs-English bulldogs... as the XS harness I ordered my dog was drowning in. The return process was quick as was the money being returned.

melissab35
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/24/14

I placed an order 16 days ago still has not taken money from my account still have not received my shoes i have emailed they will not respond, i have called the number only to be told the person you are trying to reach is not available. On my account it says processing it has said this for 14 days this is the worst company i have ever dealt with they now have my bank information and theres...

ellir
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/3/11

I ordered a item from this web site that was small and easy to ship. I ordered it on 12/04/10. On the 27th I emailed them telling them to cancle my order, on the 31st they said they can't cancel my order because it has already been shipped. I looked up when they sent it... =.= they had sent it the day before on the 30th. But when I put in the tracking number on the USPS site it said that they...

lindal1169
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/18/20

I can't tell you anything about the quality because I still don't have the box I paid for in June. They are a joke! I finally got tracking, but it's no good. It has sat and not moved since September 1. They promised me it would show today, it did not. They will ignore your emails. Don't waste your money. There are better sub boxes out there that actually ship on time. Honestly, I give up so...

cathyp
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/17/10

There are alot places claiming to be there for you with information. But beatingthebeast.com, has alot of good information.

jenniferm739
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

Had the opportunity to visit the Beat Kitchen over the weekend for an event and to have a few drinks with my friends. The bartender that night was exceptional, the ambiance was really unique, and their selection of craft beers was very interesting. We had a great time and the performance area was clean and well kept. Overall, it was a great experience we would recommend to anyone local to...

Tip for consumers:
It is a smaller venue, so if you have a large group, I would recommend going elsewhere.

danielr74
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/15

After taking your details i put a link in and it said does not accept links from this retailer try a larger retailer so i put a link from sonys own site and still comes up with the same useless site that is there to take your details

aaronh414
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/21

Scammed hundreds of dollars I don't need to say more if I'm honest Last purchase was well over $30 and I can't download any of it.

Tip for consumers:
If you like money, or music files, avoid beatport

Products used:
I would contact them, but their contact page is not found

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chriso1
654 reviews
3,314 helpful votes
4/26/11

Once upon a time, the worldwide web was a creation of and for scientists, eventually escaping the labs and universities and stumbling out into the daylight, looking for something useful to do. Whether that goal has yet been achieved continues to be the subject of debate, but one thing that evolved early on was this site, which in one form or another, dates back to those glorious days in the...

johnm5391
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/20

This company is a scam of the highest order Beware They came to our country played us like kids and got away with our ksh

anonymousa1245
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/20

I purchased my headphones May 2020. I enjoyed the headphones, I mean I really enjoyed the headphones! My music sound AWESOME! However, in early November 2020, I was folding my headphones to put them back in the case and they broke. I always put my headphones in the case, I even kept the receipt from when they were purchased in May 2020. I did research online to see if there was warranty for the...

meghab11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/21

Beats on feet is the leading Dance choreography academy in Dwarka, New Delhi. The organization established its identity since 2001. We have highly professional experts which are specialize in Bollywood, Punjabi, Classical, Regional dance form and Salsa Dance genres. Our services include the choreography for the couple, family, friends, choreography for couple, story-based theme performance. For...

Products used:
Beats on feet is the leading Dance choreography academy in Dwarka, New Delhi. The organization established its identity since 2001. We have highly professional experts which are specialize in Bollywood, Punjabi, Classical, Regional dance form and Salsa Dance genres. Our services include the choreography for the couple, family, friends, choreography for couple, story-based theme performance. For more check out our website link now.

johnr474
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17

I set up my website with a custom domain to start selling beats and the support is pretty fast, much quicker than the other sites out there. I recommend trying them out

lizaaaahi
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Found this website by chance while looking for a beer themed gift for my hubby. Arrived well packed 2 days after ordering. Is of good quality and will certainly keep in mind this site for future buys. Lisa x

benjaminh93
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18

Don't kid yourself. This company is the EPITOME of deception, and failure to follow through on their word. They market their product by offering a profit or 3-0 performance, but fail to acknowledge that should they not perform to standard, you are out of your minimal investment. They also fail to obey the unsubscribe tab and continue to send emails to maintain their business. This business...

Tip for consumers:
STAY AWAY

rozis2
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/18/18

Hlo evryone i m rozi i give u fu satisfaction nd enjoy with me plzz support me i m really provide genuine seviceno call me*******637

clarar37
Clara R.
514 reviews
565 helpful votes
10/1/18

The seruma and foaming facial mud mask from this brand is great not over priced and you can pretty much find it anywhere

toddh260
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19

Not many chemists are open during the middle of the night when your 2 year old starts coughing uncontrollably with a fever of 39 degrees and you need some neurofen or panadol. Thankfully my husband was able to run to beaufort chemist in Mt Lawley to pick some up. Life saver thanks. We should have more of these.

briane121
Brian E.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/3/17

Our professional mold team services all of the greater Beaufort County area. We can schedule a quick mold test or evaluation to help you determine what kind of removal or remediation solution is best for your specific needs. Call the removal professionals at Beaufort Mold Removal & Testing today to learn more about our service areas in Beaufort. Address: 330 Robert Smalls Parkway, Ste 24...

melf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

First off, this is a legitimate business - it is almost too good to be true! If you're looking for a seed, odds on they have it. Their seed variety is massive! Downside - their customer service. I'd like to know if anyone else has had trouble contacting them? I understand they work in their nurseries for most of the day (good on them for working so hard - it shows in the variety of seeds they...

Tip for consumers:
When you contact them, word your questions carefully to avoid accidentally causing offense.

Service
Shipping
Quality
souh1
Sou H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

I would say that they are the best website ever! The service I recevied was really good, unlike any other companies

No reviews yet

arthurp49
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/20/18

Girls take pictures with professional photographers in an attempt to impress users. The girls send generic messages all the time to force the user to buy credits to continue talking. Girls do not look at their photos or profile description. They send the same messages to all men. The amounts charged for services are abusive. The photos of the girls are spread out over many different websites....

natalies108
Natalie S. – Beauties-Of-Ukraine Rep

We are sorry to hear that you have such opinion about our services. We have a feeling that you have not actually studied the site carefully because most of your feedback is rather inaccurate.
The absolute majority of profiles are submitted by local dating agencies, where girls are required to produce their national passport, and we do not register their profiles without passport data, so you can be sure they are real. Our local agencies offer professional photo sessions to all new ladies because they want to look their best on a dating site. It is only natural and we are not sure why you include it as a fault. You can always check videos in a woman's profile, too.
We have several sites combined into one network so ALL our users are registered on "various dating sites". We do not mind that our members are also registered with other sites and we do not think that it makes them look desperate or unworthy of a "serious relationship".
Registration on our site is free. Sending messages is free. Opening a lady's reply requires payment: from 50 cents to several dollars per letter. Since you pay for opening letters, how much you spend in a month depends entirely on how many letters you choose to open. It may be $20, or $20,000.
All new members receive more letters because their profiles are at the top of our search but then they slow down. On the site there are broadcasts that serve to attract the attention of as many men (or women) as possible. You can usually tell those introduction letters from letters sent specifically to you. They are very general in character and don't mention anything you wrote in your profile or your messages.
Mass mailers are available for both male and female members. Our members select criteria that are important to them and make a search through profiles that match their criteria, then automatically send introductory letters to all members that came up.
You can also use our mass mailer to contact up to 300 women at a time. Such introductory letters from women are FREE for male members.