Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "beat" to "beau"

davids3181
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/20
Beatport is a pure RIP-OFF and I am highly disappointed!!!! For a WAV file, you pay about 2.20$ per song (which normally would be fine). I bought different songs for $62 and wanted to download them overnight to my ipad. Unfortunately the download failed for several songs. No problem, you should think... You can download the music again, right? Yes, but only if you do it within the first 24...
genevievec18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
I got some beats for my birthday and I immediately heard the difference. The music sounds so good- especially house music. A totally different experience!
lizaaaahi
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/15
Found this website by chance while looking for a beer themed gift for my hubby. Arrived well packed 2 days after ordering. Is of good quality and will certainly keep in mind this site for future buys. Lisa x
benjaminh93
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18
Don't kid yourself. This company is the EPITOME of deception, and failure to follow through on their word. They market their product by offering a profit or 3-0 performance, but fail to acknowledge that should they not perform to standard, you are out of your minimal investment. They also fail to obey the unsubscribe tab and continue to send emails to maintain their business. This business...

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY

rozis2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/18/18
Hlo evryone i m rozi i give u fu satisfaction nd enjoy with me plzz support me i m really provide genuine seviceno call me*******637
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
10/1/18
The seruma and foaming facial mud mask from this brand is great not over priced and you can pretty much find it anywhere
toddh260
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Not many chemists are open during the middle of the night when your 2 year old starts coughing uncontrollably with a fever of 39 degrees and you need some neurofen or panadol. Thankfully my husband was able to run to beaufort chemist in Mt Lawley to pick some up. Life saver thanks. We should have more of these.
briane121
Brian E.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/3/17
Our professional mold team services all of the greater Beaufort County area. We can schedule a quick mold test or evaluation to help you determine what kind of removal or remediation solution is best for your specific needs. Call the removal professionals at Beaufort Mold Removal & Testing today to learn more about our service areas in Beaufort. Address: 330 Robert Smalls Parkway, Ste 24...
melf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16
First off, this is a legitimate business - it is almost too good to be true! If you're looking for a seed, odds on they have it. Their seed variety is massive! Downside - their customer service. I'd like to know if anyone else has had trouble contacting them? I understand they work in their nurseries for most of the day (good on them for working so hard - it shows in the variety of seeds...

Tip for consumers: When you contact them, word your questions carefully to avoid accidentally causing offense.

No reviews yet

arthurp49
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/20/18
Girls take pictures with professional photographers in an attempt to impress users. The girls send generic messages all the time to force the user to buy credits to continue talking. Girls do not look at their photos or profile description. They send the same messages to all men. The amounts charged for services are abusive. The photos of the girls are spread out over many different websites....
natalies108
Natalie S. – Beauties-Of-Ukraine Rep
We are sorry to hear that you have such opinion about our services. We have a feeling that you have not actually studied the site carefully because most of your feedback is rather inaccurate.
The absolute majority of profiles are submitted by local dating agencies, where girls are required to produce their national passport, and we do not register their profiles without passport data, so you can be sure they are real. Our local agencies offer professional photo sessions to all new ladies because they want to look their best on a dating site. It is only natural and we are not sure why you include it as a fault. You can always check videos in a woman's profile, too.
We have several sites combined into one network so ALL our users are registered on "various dating sites". We do not mind that our members are also registered with other sites and we do not think that it makes them look desperate or unworthy of a "serious relationship".
Registration on our site is free. Sending messages is free.Opening a lady's reply requires payment: from 50 cents to several dollars per letter. Since you pay for opening letters, how much you spend in a month depends entirely on how many letters you choose to open. It may be $20, or $20,000.
All new members receive more letters because their profiles are at the top of our search but then they slow down. On the site there are broadcasts that serve to attract the attention of as many men (or women) as possible. You can usually tell those introduction letters from letters sent specifically to you. they are very general in character and don't mention anything you wrote in your profile or your messages.
Mass mailers are available for both male and female members. Our members select criteria that are important to them and make a search through profiles that match their criteria, then automatically send introductory letters to all members that came up.
You can also use our mass mailer to contact up to 300 women at a time. Such introductory letters from women are FREE for male members.
robertp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/09
REVEAL - A EYE OPENING EXPERIANCE I HAVE ALWAYS CONSIDERED 3 TYPES OF PHOTO ART 1 BATHROOM ART -A GEN SCENE OF NEXT TO KNOW CONSIQUANCE 2 KITCHEN ART SOMETHING CUIT AND SIMPLE 3 LIVING ROOM ART MOST TIME ITS LAND SCAPE IN HDR
jimmyb136
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/22/19
Beautiful.ai is pretty good. But... really? Premium? Watermarks? it's like you're sponsoring Beautiful.ai by just making a presentation. What's more, it's $12/month! that's $144 a year. Do not reccomend this one.
hollyb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!! Got my dress, quality was horrible, and am getting the run around about a refund from "Ann". All in broken English!
johns1593
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17
We recently had new carpet installed by Molyneaux and we are very pleased with the professional results. Thanks to Harry Faching and their installers. John and Mary Spires
patl162
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
SI VOUS NE VOULEZ PAS PERDRE VOTRE ARGENT ,NE COMMANDEZ SURTOUT PAS SUR CE SITE. VENDEUR TRÈS MALHONNÊTE QUI SE MOQUE EN PLUS DE CES CLIENTS UNE FOIS QU'IL LES AS TROMPE
lolas53
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
When I ask the support about an serious issue, I was just ignored. The same happend when I asked the administrator about the same matter. If they don't want to answer your question (or can't) the just ignore you as if you were air. This is really bad customer care!
sarahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/10
A great site and found it very professional.
austens
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/17/15
Ok, I purchased a Meizu m1 note from beautifultech.com about 3weeks back, shipping time was average. The phone got here and I was pleasantly surprised. The phone looked great and seemed to work good. Long story short, this phone won't run many apps, it built in Chinese and many things are locked down. I decided to return since this phone is clearly not an international phone ( I'm frome...
beautifulthingsl
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/14
Beautiful Things Lighting is one of the best Lighting services I have ever used.this type of light. I need to purchase this type of light for my home. Beautiful Things is absolutely the best I have found.
sarahs347
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17
I have shopped from this store twice, the prices are great and the selection of products is nice. The customer service answers fast and they where friendly in their reply. The only thing you need to remember is that the shipping takes a little longer, about 1-2 weeks to the US,
bobbym95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19
I bought a bracelet for my girlfriend and she loves it. Fast shipping, arrived in a nice box. Perfect for a gift. Awesome experience.
stevep493
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
The pay and benefits are not that good, but they aren't the worst part. The main problem here is that you're not only assigned one role because management will make you work multiple jobs. You'll be forced to do tasks that are outside the responsibilities of your real position. This is very stressful especially for those who are just new here or those who are still trying to jumpstart their...
catherineg121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
She claims to be working with a surgeon but in fact has no experience, is unethical, unprofessional, and uncaring! If you click her business name for yelp you get SkyHigh plumbing which ironically the name suits Angelica well. She Changed the name on yelp because I posted pictures of what she did to my eye brows.
barbarp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/13
Where do I begun. When I just met Dr B. I was immediately comfortable. He took all the time in world to answer all my questions and concerns. He has tons of year of experience and there isn't anything he hasn't seen. I love his staff; they always called back quickly to address my concerns no matter how small. Can't say enough how wonderful they all are.
sallys206
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19
Not recommended. I ordered product and what I received was not what was online. Care To Beauty says, and I quote, "the products you have ordered have new packaging, the new presentation, the formula has been upgraded." They will not return the product even though it is not what is listed on the website. Customer service is not helpful and, frankly, the site feels like a scam. I wish I would...
carolh450
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/19
Yes, delivery was quick, but hope you don't have any sort of query because no-one responds. All avenues of contact drew a blank - no way to run a business!

Tip for consumers: Charged postage when website clearly said postage free. PayPal didn’t want to know as paid through a ‘Guest’ account, just said contact the merchant. Impossible to do that, telephone numbers either not recognised or a mobile answering service. E-mail addresses & on-line enquiry form produced no response whatsoever.

stephanies159
12 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/10/16
I spent 12$ for 1 month to get beauty samples through the mail!! The good thing about beauty army is you get to pick the samples!! However they are sample you can get for a 1$ or less.. That means you pay 12$ for 4 to 5$ of product!!! Not worth it.. Not worth it in the least!!!
barbw25
Barb W. – BeautyArmy Rep
BeautyArmy works with many reputable brands to offer our customers a choice of product samples, which is important to us and our customers. Several of the samples we offer are the same size or quantity as the full-size product we offer on our site, such as the Lionesse Travel Hand Cream. The great thing about being able to choose samples for individual BeautyArmy kits is that there is no commitment to, or paying for, a full size product which may not be suitable. We continue to receive good reviews from satisfied customers who appreciate the opportunity to always make their own sample choice, many of which return to purchase the full-size version of their samples at BeautyArmy.com. For more information, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@beautyarmy.com. Thank you.
adae9
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/21/17
The products were alright at best. The packaging is inconsistent in each product. For example the 3 lip whips that I purchased came with 3 different top designs. Furthermore the quality is subpar for the price you are paying, as the lip whips $20 and are streaky and sticky. However the eyeliner is quite nice and has a pleasant gel consistency, and the eyeshadows are highly pigmented.
janes89
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15
I bought a nail polish from her Selz site, and despite emailing her and Selz many times she never sent it. The same polish I bought is still listed for sale by her on this site and also on Pinterest despite the fact that I bought and paid for it months ago. She gave me a sob story about not knowing I'd placed the order, promised she would send it and never did. Don't buy from her!!!
aliceb48
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/14
For many years and truly like this site because of their organic products which your skin will surely thank you for. This is good for quietly washing gone the dirt and oil. I and my skin are much happier now. So, all in all, I had a good experience with them. I'll certainly be going back to them in the near future.
samiu3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/20
Ordered an item in Xmas break. By Jan 20th, no delivery. Everytime I use their tracking number to track the item, it says your item just been shipped and you shall see an update in 24 hours. Finally got hold of the customer service through email to say that they received payment but the order did not come through. Wow. They can get the money and no order and thus nothing to deliver. The logic...
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
9/4/18
Just a heads up nothing to existing there just some reviews and a list of good products they says you should use
abbief5
13 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/6/18
Sometimes you have to shell out for something nice. Beauty blender is expensive but you get the real deal. Your makeup blends so nicely. however there are some sponges pretty much as good for cheaper.
tatyanaz
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/19/19
I am shocked- Shoppers Drug Mart has always been a solid, reputable brand in my eyes. My first order with their online service (which they are really pushing customers towards lately) and I am MISSING ONE OF THE ITEMS. What's worse, is the itemized packing slip says it was included. Their online message submission form on their website hasn't been working for the last 2 days and when you call...
ch384
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
I ordered $74 worth of hair care product. First issue - there is NO self-service order tracking. You have to actually call in and speak to a representative that only works Monday through Friday. Second - That representative is NOT helpful. They give you your tracking number and you have to try and chase down your order yourself. Third - They purposefully jerk you around until the time runs...
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
9/18/18
Online is for some reason alil more expensive but at marshalls there Moroccan dry oil is so great. Yall should try it
albertg93
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/19
I ordered a multi-sharpener and received nothing. I have been unable to contact them. They area Big Rip Off.
carlac15
8 reviews
35 helpful votes
2/24/15
My daughter thought she found a legit Cosmetologist and Makeup Artist from weddingwire.com only to find out Camille is a fraud. She does not hold a license to practice in the state of Illinois (we checked with the Illinois Department of Professional Regulation after the fact). My daughter hired Camille to do air-brush makeup and hair for her wedding. Several girls in the wedding party went to...

Tip for consumers: Save yourself the heartache and pay the extra $$$ and find someone who is not an IMPOSTER.

johanaz
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/19
Llegue a pensar que eran productos que no cumplirian.pero son buenos y dejan una sensacion agradable
robbyf4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/15
good website. like it!
jamr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
i want to cancel my order couse i think its a scam..... its 19 pesos for s10 please cancel my order?
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
1/11/19
Everyone has their personal experience and opinion mine just so happens to fall on the down side i went in and its like they had opened bottles and crap all over the floors and an unhappy gal behind the counter on her phone i went in looking for some dip powder and nail glue and left 10 seconds later without those items
erical
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/09
VERY DISAPPOINTING Customer service.... - I have been using spalook since last year to purchase various skincare products and was always content. However, this week, I had a VERY disappointing experience with customer service. I placed an online order as usual. Days later, I discovered that the order was delayed and spoke with someone online to find out what was wrong. I was told at that...
kt179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
2 minutes ago BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I paid extra for shipping to guarantee my product arrives here by the 23rd, it's a Christmas gift. Checked tracking, it's arriving on the 26th, so basically useless to me at this point. I called and they tried to say I didn't pay extra, when I'm looking at the added cost in my email confirmation!!!! They did nothing to correct the situation. So now I'm out the...
maxd76
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/19
I bought a stuffed animal and wanted to check the shipping on it because I have never used beauty fashionista before. While beauty fashionista claims they provide tracking through the "Arrive" app, this is not true. In addition I reached out to beauty fashionista and received no response. Hope the package gets here, feeling kinda scammed.
user129
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/27/08
www.beautyfii.com Jan Marini Lash Conditioner - I bought Jan Marini Lash through www.beautyfii.com a couple of month ago and thought I was buying a legitmate product from an authorized dealer. After using the product for a couple of months I had no results, so I called www.beautyfii.com to exchange or get my money back. They told me to call Jan Marini since it was after 30 days. Jan Marini...
jacka233
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/19
Beauty for bed is a online platform with the biggest collection of women intimates at reasonable price, free shipping to 185 countries, money backup guarantee within 45 days, supportive customer services. Buy online women intimates with a great comfort and convenience to your doorstep by simply selecting the perfect fit at beauty for bed.
nicolep113
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/19/18
I use this site for brands that aren't available in Sephora, and just like many other trust worthy self care/beauty/skincare websites, they always give you plenty samples of products you might not need, but it's nice that they include them in your package. Also they're really efficient, love them.
hessaha
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/17
I have very bad and disappointed experience with beauty jar, more than two weeks and they did not ship my order or responded to my email
jessiem121
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Within an hour, I changed my mind about an order. It had not been processed. They charged me 10% of the order to cancel it. They had done nothing!! Will never order from them again.
jennb40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18
I'm writing a review about BeautyKinds not the product although the product is great. BeautyKind has a great many bad reviews online. The fear that I would share the same experience set in upon reading those reviews after I had made my purchase. However, I had a great experience with this company. In fact I called because my shipment that I had paid extra to deliver faster had not shipped. It...
stephanieg319
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
This is the only communication from this company. (If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at *******@beautykrew.com) I sent multiple emails as there return policy requested with Order #, invoice #, my phone number , name, address. Requesting return number and refund for the 3 wigs I purchased on line that I did not receive. This is my message to them. No wigs for...

Tip for consumers: Use wigtypes.com

lydiam6
28 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/15/16
12 days turn around from UK to NZ, I ordered a sale item, Vendor stayed online even though it was the middle of the night in her side of the world, just to answer my questions. I'm so sure I grabbed a bargain, my abaya is in fact so much better than in the picture! this vendor has her own youtube channel so you can see for yourself how the abayat and other products can be styled.
lovepotionsi
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Hi, This is Rachel from - WWW.BEAUTYSKINLAB.COM, this message is to state that -BEAUTYSKINLAB is a totally different website and have nothing to do with the website "https://www.beautyskinlabs.com/" We have received several emails claiming that we have charge them on their credit card but our website have never and do not accept payment via credit card. Please note that the site which they...
brandinp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
This was the worst online experience I've ever had. I bought a bunch of items on Black Friday as a gift for my fiancée at the discounted price and a few days later decided to buy two more items at the regular price. When I received my updated email I saw that all the discounted items were updated to the original price and didn't get charged until 10 Days later!!!! I had to cancel the order even...
joym104
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/14/19
What I really like about this store is how fast they can ship your items. For example you really need this certain product and it's not available on physical stores, you can usually find it here and you will get it the next day (sometimes others claim they even get it within the day!). Awesome right?! And no doubt this shop is legit. I love also when they send out emails for their promos and...
yumms
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/7/18
I am a formal customer of this company under its old name. I stopped shopping with this company due to very very bad business. *please see previous review. However Im posting this message here for two main reasons, 1. To warn others of the name change. 2. Im asking for anyone who post reviews of this company to attach the old name. New name beautynaturalsexpress.com Old name...
monikas59
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
Thanks for the great beauty services your staff is very gentle and kind. I order this service for my sister marriage for bridal time, the staff has taking complete care till the marriage complete and these guys have a lot of patience and they charge very reasonable price.. I recommend you guys for others and also my friends... Thanks.
tashar22
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/19
Horrible customer service, no one answer the phone and they don't fix the problem. I called for four day straight zero answer and finally email.
nicolev1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/10
When I found this website I was so thrilled, because I've been in need of better quality make-up. My friend is also wanting a career in cosmetology and He would have loved this site. I decided before I bought $80.00 of merchandise I was going to do some research on the website first. Can never be to careful these days... Well I did and I kept getting articles of how this website is a scam or...
marrys11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/17/18
I got flawless Leg Hair removing device from Beauty Orign and was pleased with what I got. The most exciting part is I got it at a lower price compared to the price my friend got hers from Amazon. I noticed that their price was low compared to other stores.
mireilles1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/23/19
It was great for me, introduced my girlfriends to it and they are enjoying the products too. Good customer service, fast delivery service. It's just the best
olak11
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/19
My tummy looked awful and I hated it. A lot of sagging skin made me sad. I considered a tummy tuck, but I could not afford it in the UK. I decided to have a tummy tuck done abroad. That was the best decision ever! I found Beauty Poland and they organized for me the treatment in a pretty nice clinic in Wroclaw. The surgeon was very nice and explained to me all the details before the surgery. The...
wadeh72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/20
I ordered a product from their website and never received it!! The phone numbers are fake and the email address never responded after repeated attempts. They ripped me off for $300. Spread the word. I will always check for legitimacy before I send a website any credit card information. Put myself at risk for credit card fraud now. I reported them to the US Government online fraud center.
wb24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/16/17
I had a Facial Plastic Surgery in Germany, and had some serious complication, luckily my Doctor advised me to insure myself against post surgery costs where they do except foreigners. That saved my butt as well :-) Thanks Beautyprotect
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
9/18/18
Glowing and fresh skin starts with rose. Rose oil..rose water is very good for the skin as it refreshes the skin and removes oil and deep skin
deanl29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16
Ordered my brushes over a month ago and the tracking never worked. Still haven't received the brushes and now the site is down. Goodbye money.
mollyc6
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/16/13
This site has great skin care products. Great anti aging products. They also sell hair and nail products, bath and body products, and perfume.
jeanb21
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/13/14
I often order online and my experiences vary from site to site. However, this site is always consistent - they ship really fast. And their prices are less than buying in a store. Also on one occasion, I ordered the wrong product and called the number posted. A PERSON actually answered. In this day and age, it's pretty remarkable. Thank you!!!
maryf444
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19
My milky way saga pink berry wig was as shown in the model's picture. The only difference was that the model's head was skinnier than mine. That was all. It came in about 3 to 4 days which is a plus also. One girl at work when she found it was a wig said she wanted to order one just like it. Thank you.
lorrainem3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/11
This is my favourite Dermalogica website in Ireland. I've ordered 3 times now and have gotten my order the next day. Their skin therapists are really helpful, and I would recommend them to anyone! Dermalogica pricing is superb <3
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
8/27/18
A great site for looking up or checking out hair care products, skincare and others. I really like how its all set up and its very simple to use
kayd2
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/27/11
This company also does business as BeautyStorePro.com AND Webbeautystore.com. Check out the "F" rating on the BBB site. I wish I had before I lost over $175.00 to them. They take your order, send an order confirmation, and charge your card but never deliver the products. They do not return messages left on their machine nor return emails.
johns115
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/13
Placed an order, they charged my credit card, and never received the product. I've left several voicemails and sent several e-mails inquiring about the order - no response to any communication. I'm calling my credit card company to dispute the charge. Avoid this company!!
heerar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19
I ordered a slimming belt on 8 November 2018 and till date not received my order. When I tracked my order, it said no order found. They just rip off the people and steal the money. They should not be called " shop it off" but rip it off
xoxap
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/10/12
horrible!! they had a grab bag thong 5 for 10 bucks! they said they had prestige cosmetics! well let me tell u... jordana? milani?? those are drusgstore brands!!!!! i was soooooo upset!!.. they r crooks! con artists and liars
beccam41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/20
I like your informative site. It's great that I can make an order there and also read useful info about the beauty industry.
ronniet12
26 reviews
45 helpful votes
3/14/18
It's THREE months since I was promised in an email that my item was shipped. I called them out on it this morning in an email. Their response? I had to CALL on the telephone to resolve this issue. I DO NOT DO TELEPHONE! So, I will NEVER EVER get the damn item that I ordered in good faith. #STAYAWAY!
jeanetteb
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/10
never got the product my order went through got a conf# and charge on my credit card.the person you talk to hangs up on you *******901 in calf.