We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "beal" to "beau"

lisah64
7 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/15/19
Prices might be good, but you get what you pay for. Customer Service is the pits. Employees evidently can't read English or haven't passed the third grade. Morons run the company. NEVER order from these losers.....
leahh69
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19
When I lived in the Florida Keys on Big Pine Key, I would ride my bike to Bealls Outlet to go shopping. I purchased a lot of things from this store but my favorite items were the women's cotton pajamas. I bought many pairs of pjs made by Laura Ashley and other brands which I still have today, and wear the in the summer time here in Pennsylvania. I miss living on Big Pine Key but I still have...
walterp41
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/12/18
We are staying in a RV park in Yuma for the winter. The park supplied "free" wifi is useless as it is in most RV parks. I learned about Beamspeed from another guest in the park and decided to give it a try. It was connected today and I couldn't be happier. The installation took about 45 minutes. The antenna is strapped to the ladder on the rear of our trailer and the cable is routed past the...
devenb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/14
The beans arrived safely and on time (just 2 days!!) My total was $6.25 including shipping and handling for two (plasic boxes) of jumping beans it said it would have +8 beans and I got 11, they are all jumping in front of me this very second!!

Tip for consumers: Don't order anywhere else!!

jazzimen
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/13
Is an amazing city because you can find beatiful designs of modern gols and diamonds jewelry, like for example enagagement gold rings, gold pendants and much more! Para la gente que aún no la conozca, ésta es una página web increíble donde encontrar los diseños más bonitos en cuanto a joyas de oro y diamantes, como son los anillos de compromiso, anillos solitarios, pendientes de oro y...
jdc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/20
Just received my new BCA upper. As i was unboxing it i noticed a scratch on the mlok rail. Packaging was good no damage so it was shipped out of their warehouse in this condition. After contacting them i received a very prompt response that i could return the whole upper that i have been waiting for and they would repair or replace it at their discretion. First i didn't purchase a blemish or...
janeth101
11 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/14/17
I purchased two to three shirts from Bearded Mohawk some time back and totally loved them. I was very impressed with the fabric as it was the ideal blend of poly and cotton rather than 100% polyester which is not soft. I have washed it so many times but the color never faded. They delivered the product in the number of days they promised for and their team was also very cooperative and they...
micheld39
Michel D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/19
Best teddy bears on the web. The owner of Bear Pile actually is actually available and ACTIVE on the site EVERY SINGLE DAY. The best of the very best.
rogerb268
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19
I've never seen so many positive 5 star ratings as I have for Bear River Mutual Insurance. There's a reason for that people. Get a clue. These folks have never had to make a claim with Bear River! Wait till it happens and see the ratings change. I was drawn in by the bundled insurance quote for my home and vehicles. I was saving nearly $1,000 a year with BR over my previous insurance...
danar23
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/15
Too hard to cancel. Terrible service. When I tried to cancel, they asked for more information about my credit card??? They had all the info already. ??? Sounds like a hack. My software detected a virus. Sent an email to Bearshare. They gave me a reply number. If I do not get a real cancellation by this afternoon, I'll will just go to the bank and get a an account block.
georgin93
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/21/17
I used a lot of presets and actions, but Expert Bundle by BeArt-Presets really wonderful! Link: https://www.beart-presets.com/shop/lightroom-presets Thank you very much for the great collection.
brandenc10
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/22/20
I used a lot of auctions but BeArte is the best because it contains only the best pieces of European art from talented artists that place their artworks on this platform. I bought a painting of British artist Haydn $#*!enson that works in a contemporary direction. The website itself is very good and easy to use. Website:https://bearte.gallery/ The artist's profile:...
hermest
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/2/09
RIP OFF, SPAM SITE, RUDE OWNER - BearTrapping.com is a site for bears (gay men that are large and hairy). This site is a RIP OFF! I signed up a few years ago and subscribbed. You can't do anything on the website without subscribbing and paying a FEE! The subscription was supposed to be for a year but after about 2 weeks my subscription "vanished" and I kept getting messages that I had to...
melissab35
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/24/14
i placed an order 16 days ago still has not taken money from my account still have not received my shoes i have emailed they will not respond, i have called the number only to be told the person you are trying to reach is not available. on my account it says processing it has said this for 14 days this is the worst company i have ever dealt with they now have my bank information and theres...
ellir
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/3/11
I ordered a item from this web site that was small and easy to ship. I ordered it on 12/04/10. On the 27th I emailed them telling them to cancle my order, on the 31st they said they can't cancel my order because it has already been shipped. I looked up when they sent it... =.= they had sent it the day before on the 30th. But when I put in the tracking number on the USPS site it said that they...
cathyp
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/17/10
There are alot places claiming to be there for you with information. But beatingthebeast.com, has alot of good information.
danielr74
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/15
after taking your details i put a link in and it said does not accept links from this retailer try a larger retailer so i put a link from sonys own site and still comes up with the same useless site that is there to take your details
nickh304
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/19
I've known Brad since we were both 13 years old. Last year, lost my virginity at age 23. Late, I know. But better late than never. But it wasn't easy. The first time I tried to lose it was with my first girlfriend. Not only was I embarrassed that I was a virgin and she was my first girlfriend, I hid this from her and the first time we tried to have sex it was disastrous. One drunken night in a...
davids3181
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/20
Beatport is a pure RIP-OFF and I am highly disappointed!!!! For a WAV file, you pay about 2.20$ per song (which normally would be fine). I bought different songs for $62 and wanted to download them overnight to my ipad. Unfortunately the download failed for several songs. No problem, you should think... You can download the music again, right? Yes, but only if you do it within the first 24...
genevievec18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
I got some beats for my birthday and I immediately heard the difference. The music sounds so good- especially house music. A totally different experience!
lizaaaahi
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/15
Found this website by chance while looking for a beer themed gift for my hubby. Arrived well packed 2 days after ordering. Is of good quality and will certainly keep in mind this site for future buys. Lisa x
benjaminh93
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18
Don't kid yourself. This company is the EPITOME of deception, and failure to follow through on their word. They market their product by offering a profit or 3-0 performance, but fail to acknowledge that should they not perform to standard, you are out of your minimal investment. They also fail to obey the unsubscribe tab and continue to send emails to maintain their business. This business...

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY

rozis2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/18/18
Hlo evryone i m rozi i give u fu satisfaction nd enjoy with me plzz support me i m really provide genuine seviceno call me*******637
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
309 helpful votes
10/1/18
The seruma and foaming facial mud mask from this brand is great not over priced and you can pretty much find it anywhere
toddh260
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Not many chemists are open during the middle of the night when your 2 year old starts coughing uncontrollably with a fever of 39 degrees and you need some neurofen or panadol. Thankfully my husband was able to run to beaufort chemist in Mt Lawley to pick some up. Life saver thanks. We should have more of these.
briane121
Brian E.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/3/17
Our professional mold team services all of the greater Beaufort County area. We can schedule a quick mold test or evaluation to help you determine what kind of removal or remediation solution is best for your specific needs. Call the removal professionals at Beaufort Mold Removal & Testing today to learn more about our service areas in Beaufort. Address: 330 Robert Smalls Parkway, Ste 24...
melf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16
First off, this is a legitimate business - it is almost too good to be true! If you're looking for a seed, odds on they have it. Their seed variety is massive! Downside - their customer service. I'd like to know if anyone else has had trouble contacting them? I understand they work in their nurseries for most of the day (good on them for working so hard - it shows in the variety of seeds...

Tip for consumers: When you contact them, word your questions carefully to avoid accidentally causing offense.

No reviews yet

arthurp49
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/20/18
Girls take pictures with professional photographers in an attempt to impress users. The girls send generic messages all the time to force the user to buy credits to continue talking. Girls do not look at their photos or profile description. They send the same messages to all men. The amounts charged for services are abusive. The photos of the girls are spread out over many different websites....
natalies108
Natalie S. – Beauties-Of-Ukraine Rep
We are sorry to hear that you have such opinion about our services. We have a feeling that you have not actually studied the site carefully because most of your feedback is rather inaccurate.
The absolute majority of profiles are submitted by local dating agencies, where girls are required to produce their national passport, and we do not register their profiles without passport data, so you can be sure they are real. Our local agencies offer professional photo sessions to all new ladies because they want to look their best on a dating site. It is only natural and we are not sure why you include it as a fault. You can always check videos in a woman's profile, too.
We have several sites combined into one network so ALL our users are registered on "various dating sites". We do not mind that our members are also registered with other sites and we do not think that it makes them look desperate or unworthy of a "serious relationship".
Registration on our site is free. Sending messages is free.Opening a lady's reply requires payment: from 50 cents to several dollars per letter. Since you pay for opening letters, how much you spend in a month depends entirely on how many letters you choose to open. It may be $20, or $20,000.
All new members receive more letters because their profiles are at the top of our search but then they slow down. On the site there are broadcasts that serve to attract the attention of as many men (or women) as possible. You can usually tell those introduction letters from letters sent specifically to you. they are very general in character and don't mention anything you wrote in your profile or your messages.
Mass mailers are available for both male and female members. Our members select criteria that are important to them and make a search through profiles that match their criteria, then automatically send introductory letters to all members that came up.
You can also use our mass mailer to contact up to 300 women at a time. Such introductory letters from women are FREE for male members.
robertp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/09
REVEAL - A EYE OPENING EXPERIANCE I HAVE ALWAYS CONSIDERED 3 TYPES OF PHOTO ART 1 BATHROOM ART -A GEN SCENE OF NEXT TO KNOW CONSIQUANCE 2 KITCHEN ART SOMETHING CUIT AND SIMPLE 3 LIVING ROOM ART MOST TIME ITS LAND SCAPE IN HDR
jimmyb136
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/22/19
Beautiful.ai is pretty good. But... really? Premium? Watermarks? it's like you're sponsoring Beautiful.ai by just making a presentation. What's more, it's $12/month! that's $144 a year. Do not reccomend this one.
hollyb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE!! Got my dress, quality was horrible, and am getting the run around about a refund from "Ann". All in broken English!
maryk1449
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
I needed floor covering for my kitchen, bathroom and foyer. I received other quotes, and even though others were slightly less expensive, I decided on Molyneaux. I liked that Steve Porter, the salesman, was very personable. He took his time while I decided on flooring for all three rooms, which was very difficult to do. Steve didn't rush me. He answered all of my questions and didn't hurry...
deannas143
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/20
Horrible experience waiting nearly three months to still have received NOTHING but fake shipping information, no replies to emails, voice messages, or chats requesting updates or info. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!
andreaj170
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/20
Got in after two days, first day almost all the votes were negative, second day was overwhelmingly positive. Very suspicious voting trends. You can't do anything on this site, it is made for delusional people to spend bunch of money just to use the basic site features. Most of the good looking people haven't logged in for ages. Pictures can be, and mostly are heavily photoshopped, I've seen a...
sarahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/10
A great site and found it very professional.
austens
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/17/15
Ok, I purchased a Meizu m1 note from beautifultech.com about 3weeks back, shipping time was average. The phone got here and I was pleasantly surprised. The phone looked great and seemed to work good. Long story short, this phone won't run many apps, it built in Chinese and many things are locked down. I decided to return since this phone is clearly not an international phone ( I'm frome...
beautifulthingsl
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/14
Beautiful Things Lighting is one of the best Lighting services I have ever used.this type of light. I need to purchase this type of light for my home. Beautiful Things is absolutely the best I have found.
sarahs347
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/17
I have shopped from this store twice, the prices are great and the selection of products is nice. The customer service answers fast and they where friendly in their reply. The only thing you need to remember is that the shipping takes a little longer, about 1-2 weeks to the US,
bobbym95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/19
I bought a bracelet for my girlfriend and she loves it. Fast shipping, arrived in a nice box. Perfect for a gift. Awesome experience.
stevep493
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
The pay and benefits are not that good, but they aren't the worst part. The main problem here is that you're not only assigned one role because management will make you work multiple jobs. You'll be forced to do tasks that are outside the responsibilities of your real position. This is very stressful especially for those who are just new here or those who are still trying to jumpstart their...
catherineg121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
She claims to be working with a surgeon but in fact has no experience, is unethical, unprofessional, and uncaring! If you click her business name for yelp you get SkyHigh plumbing which ironically the name suits Angelica well. She Changed the name on yelp because I posted pictures of what she did to my eye brows.
barbarp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/13
Where do I begun. When I just met Dr B. I was immediately comfortable. He took all the time in world to answer all my questions and concerns. He has tons of year of experience and there isn't anything he hasn't seen. I love his staff; they always called back quickly to address my concerns no matter how small. Can't say enough how wonderful they all are.
sallys206
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19
Not recommended. I ordered product and what I received was not what was online. Care To Beauty says, and I quote, "the products you have ordered have new packaging, the new presentation, the formula has been upgraded." They will not return the product even though it is not what is listed on the website. Customer service is not helpful and, frankly, the site feels like a scam. I wish I would...
emmab8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/20
Thank you beauty2be my teeth are gleaming just after a few applications. I have purchased before and I'm pleased it's the same quality of gels with long expiry dates and quick delivery. Keep doing what your doing
stephanies159
12 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/10/16
I spent 12$ for 1 month to get beauty samples through the mail!! The good thing about beauty army is you get to pick the samples!! However they are sample you can get for a 1$ or less.. That means you pay 12$ for 4 to 5$ of product!!! Not worth it.. Not worth it in the least!!!
barbw25
Barb W. – BeautyArmy Rep
BeautyArmy works with many reputable brands to offer our customers a choice of product samples, which is important to us and our customers. Several of the samples we offer are the same size or quantity as the full-size product we offer on our site, such as the Lionesse Travel Hand Cream. The great thing about being able to choose samples for individual BeautyArmy kits is that there is no commitment to, or paying for, a full size product which may not be suitable. We continue to receive good reviews from satisfied customers who appreciate the opportunity to always make their own sample choice, many of which return to purchase the full-size version of their samples at BeautyArmy.com. For more information, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@beautyarmy.com. Thank you.
adae9
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
6/21/17
The products were alright at best. The packaging is inconsistent in each product. For example the 3 lip whips that I purchased came with 3 different top designs. Furthermore the quality is subpar for the price you are paying, as the lip whips $20 and are streaky and sticky. However the eyeliner is quite nice and has a pleasant gel consistency, and the eyeshadows are highly pigmented.
janes89
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15
I bought a nail polish from her Selz site, and despite emailing her and Selz many times she never sent it. The same polish I bought is still listed for sale by her on this site and also on Pinterest despite the fact that I bought and paid for it months ago. She gave me a sob story about not knowing I'd placed the order, promised she would send it and never did. Don't buy from her!!!
aliceb48
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/14
For many years and truly like this site because of their organic products which your skin will surely thank you for. This is good for quietly washing gone the dirt and oil. I and my skin are much happier now. So, all in all, I had a good experience with them. I'll certainly be going back to them in the near future.
sarahr484
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/20
I'm from Australia but, I can understand with the whole COVID-19 going on right now especially when ordering things from overseas. I haven't gotten my package yet which is fine. However, they need to improve their tracking system because I placed my order on Friday 13th of March and the site said that I placed my order on the 2nd which was a wth moment. They have updated it though thankfully,...
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
309 helpful votes
9/4/18
Just a heads up nothing to existing there just some reviews and a list of good products they says you should use
abbief5
13 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/6/18
Sometimes you have to shell out for something nice. Beauty blender is expensive but you get the real deal. Your makeup blends so nicely. however there are some sponges pretty much as good for cheaper.
tatyanaz
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/19/19
I am shocked- Shoppers Drug Mart has always been a solid, reputable brand in my eyes. My first order with their online service (which they are really pushing customers towards lately) and I am MISSING ONE OF THE ITEMS. What's worse, is the itemized packing slip says it was included. Their online message submission form on their website hasn't been working for the last 2 days and when you call...
kylek178
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/20
They said they'd send shipping information within a day. I never got it and a week later I called my credit card company to get the money back. I had to get my credit card cancelled and redo all my credit transactions. Highly recommend not buying from here.
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
309 helpful votes
9/18/18
Online is for some reason alil more expensive but at marshalls there Moroccan dry oil is so great. Yall should try it
jacquelineb199
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/20
These cheating dogs take people money with no intention of shipping their order and pay pal is responsible as well for not protecting innocent people from this fraudulent company. I will never deal with another company that accepts pay pal. $#*! beauty buy and pay pal
carlac15
8 reviews
35 helpful votes
2/24/15
My daughter thought she found a legit Cosmetologist and Makeup Artist from weddingwire.com only to find out Camille is a fraud. She does not hold a license to practice in the state of Illinois (we checked with the Illinois Department of Professional Regulation after the fact). My daughter hired Camille to do air-brush makeup and hair for her wedding. Several girls in the wedding party went to...

Tip for consumers: Save yourself the heartache and pay the extra $$$ and find someone who is not an IMPOSTER.

johanaz
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/19
Llegue a pensar que eran productos que no cumplirian.pero son buenos y dejan una sensacion agradable
robbyf4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/15
good website. like it!
marthad208
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/20
I decided to pay the amount of $12.99 for a Samsung - of course to good to be true, ever since they are deducting the same amount from my bank account on a monthly basis!! This is now going on for the 5th month!! According to my bank I have received an OTP to which I agreed for the amount to be deducted from my account, which is not true. I received a temporary password to get into their...
clarar37
Clara R.
517 reviews
309 helpful votes
1/11/19
Everyone has their personal experience and opinion mine just so happens to fall on the down side i went in and its like they had opened bottles and crap all over the floors and an unhappy gal behind the counter on her phone i went in looking for some dip powder and nail glue and left 10 seconds later without those items
erical
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/09
VERY DISAPPOINTING Customer service.... - I have been using spalook since last year to purchase various skincare products and was always content. However, this week, I had a VERY disappointing experience with customer service. I placed an online order as usual. Days later, I discovered that the order was delayed and spoke with someone online to find out what was wrong. I was told at that...
kt179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
2 minutes ago BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I paid extra for shipping to guarantee my product arrives here by the 23rd, it's a Christmas gift. Checked tracking, it's arriving on the 26th, so basically useless to me at this point. I called and they tried to say I didn't pay extra, when I'm looking at the added cost in my email confirmation!!!! They did nothing to correct the situation. So now I'm out the...
maxd76
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/19
I bought a stuffed animal and wanted to check the shipping on it because I have never used beauty fashionista before. While beauty fashionista claims they provide tracking through the "Arrive" app, this is not true. In addition I reached out to beauty fashionista and received no response. Hope the package gets here, feeling kinda scammed.
user129
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/27/08
www.beautyfii.com Jan Marini Lash Conditioner - I bought Jan Marini Lash through www.beautyfii.com a couple of month ago and thought I was buying a legitmate product from an authorized dealer. After using the product for a couple of months I had no results, so I called www.beautyfii.com to exchange or get my money back. They told me to call Jan Marini since it was after 30 days. Jan Marini...
jacka233
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/19
Beauty for bed is a online platform with the biggest collection of women intimates at reasonable price, free shipping to 185 countries, money backup guarantee within 45 days, supportive customer services. Buy online women intimates with a great comfort and convenience to your doorstep by simply selecting the perfect fit at beauty for bed.
nicolep113
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/19/18
I use this site for brands that aren't available in Sephora, and just like many other trust worthy self care/beauty/skincare websites, they always give you plenty samples of products you might not need, but it's nice that they include them in your package. Also they're really efficient, love them.
hessaha
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/17
I have very bad and disappointed experience with beauty jar, more than two weeks and they did not ship my order or responded to my email
jessiem121
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Within an hour, I changed my mind about an order. It had not been processed. They charged me 10% of the order to cancel it. They had done nothing!! Will never order from them again.
jennb40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18
I'm writing a review about BeautyKinds not the product although the product is great. BeautyKind has a great many bad reviews online. The fear that I would share the same experience set in upon reading those reviews after I had made my purchase. However, I had a great experience with this company. In fact I called because my shipment that I had paid extra to deliver faster had not shipped. It...
lydiao21
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/20
This was my second time ordering from beautykrew. My first order prepared me for my second order, which totaled $172. I received all of the products ordered, with the exception of a wig cap. When confirming my order, I discovered that one of the hair was different from what I ordered. The name of the product was the same, but the hair piece was different. I've sent a total of four, maybe five,...
lydiam6
28 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/15/16
12 days turn around from UK to NZ, I ordered a sale item, Vendor stayed online even though it was the middle of the night in her side of the world, just to answer my questions. I'm so sure I grabbed a bargain, my abaya is in fact so much better than in the picture! this vendor has her own youtube channel so you can see for yourself how the abayat and other products can be styled.
lovepotionsi
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Hi, This is Rachel from - WWW.BEAUTYSKINLAB.COM, this message is to state that -BEAUTYSKINLAB is a totally different website and have nothing to do with the website "https://www.beautyskinlabs.com/" We have received several emails claiming that we have charge them on their credit card but our website have never and do not accept payment via credit card. Please note that the site which they...
belinm
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/20
I order from this site often as they have products I can't find anywhere else and their shipping is really fast. Highly recommend them and especially love the good molecules skincare
joym104
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/14/19
What I really like about this store is how fast they can ship your items. For example you really need this certain product and it's not available on physical stores, you can usually find it here and you will get it the next day (sometimes others claim they even get it within the day!). Awesome right?! And no doubt this shop is legit. I love also when they send out emails for their promos and...
yumms
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/7/18
I am a formal customer of this company under its old name. I stopped shopping with this company due to very very bad business. *please see previous review. However Im posting this message here for two main reasons, 1. To warn others of the name change. 2. Im asking for anyone who post reviews of this company to attach the old name. New name beautynaturalsexpress.com Old name...
monikas59
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
Thanks for the great beauty services your staff is very gentle and kind. I order this service for my sister marriage for bridal time, the staff has taking complete care till the marriage complete and these guys have a lot of patience and they charge very reasonable price.. I recommend you guys for others and also my friends... Thanks.
helenm380
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/20
The wig that you sent to me I don't even know if it has a style it's an absolutely not what I ordered at all it's not even close I've never seen anything like this in my entire life you had no problem accepting my money put my money back onto my card I'm going to see you Colin medicine 4518 Pimlico Road Baltimore Maryland 21215 to run Trinity at gmail.com shame on you
nicolev1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/10
When I found this website I was so thrilled, because I've been in need of better quality make-up. My friend is also wanting a career in cosmetology and He would have loved this site. I decided before I bought $80.00 of merchandise I was going to do some research on the website first. Can never be to careful these days... Well I did and I kept getting articles of how this website is a scam or...
marrys11
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/17/18
I got flawless Leg Hair removing device from Beauty Orign and was pleased with what I got. The most exciting part is I got it at a lower price compared to the price my friend got hers from Amazon. I noticed that their price was low compared to other stores.