We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "ariz" to "arsh"

kimberlyl9
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/14

We were in the process of selling our home when a friend recommended Ann Miller, Realtor, with Keller Williams. She really exceeded our needs, she guided us, and protected our interests. We will be using her again and telling our friends about her. We recommend her highly. The Ledesma Family

samanthaf
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/9/12

These guys sent me a necklace in the cutest little gift box and it came in just a day! They have allot of Indian made stuff, not just jewelry. Easy checkout too.

anastasias54
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/20

Always polite and professional answers from customer support. Never had any issues when contacted them. Though my divorce situation was somewhat complicated, and I had to ask a lot of questions, and every time I received prompt and clear answers. Thanks for your help!

phyllisw44
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/18

I hired this company to add a covered patio to my existing deck by extending the roof; tear out old decking materials and install composite decking, and they did a superb job. It is an excellent company for outdoor remodeling, doing high quality work. The project was completed well before expected and the entire team was highly professional. I was made aware well in advance if changes or...

sebrinaw
10 reviews
42 helpful votes
9/20/18

Just tried it while listening to music on my iphone, and some games on my laptop, and on my ps4. Comfortable enough, sound quality in games is nice and clear.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rahulm33
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

ARKA Softwares is a well-versed software development company. The teamwork is blissful as the developers' team performs with higher scalability and dependency. They have strong communication for informing about their updates time-to-time. Besides, their ability to give fast service in real-time is awesome as they handled my project easily. The project management experts can ensure for...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
martinf168
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/22/20

I did some research on Arkgameserverhosting.com and i found this "company" is actually just gtxgaming who are actually registered in Saudi Arabia, very shady and suspicious! If you compare their websites you will see they are very similar. I would not trust this company. They also appear to pay trust pilot, i tried to provide review due to a bad experience with them for a ark survival evolved...

vitaliym
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/20/11

Useless. Forget about warranty if you buy from them. And if you get lucky they maybe replaice faulty item in 6 month! The only one thing they are good at is taking your money!

sumitn5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/19

Very professional and technical team who will take everything you say into consideration and will provide a solution based on your query. The team will do everything in there power to make sure you feel at ease and confident about them. They would also make sure your work is done and communicated clearly to you so any doubts are well taken into consideration and provided a clear understanding...

laurena217
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/21/20

Stay away from this business they give you their oldest appliances when you contact them for something you've seen online. Mine was a used washer full of rust that caused itching to my daughters skin. They had a bunch of used washers which looked fine but when they delivered it the washer looked like an older washer, my husband noticed right away but I thought it would be fine cause they...

erics262
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/7/20

This is another company that has a problem with inventory control & complete disclosure. Ordered 2 batteries show as in stock but received email that there out & on order. Is it a back order or was it a it's not stocked but ordered from manufacture?

carolynm666
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/20

My Whitney is FABULOUS! I love owning unique and eclectic pieces, and the fact Chanel is part of it tops it off. I love the edgy look. You can stack it or it's amazing enough to stand on it's own. Love everything about this boutique and it's owners. You couldn't ask for anything or anyone better! Much love-thank you.

heathera252
Heather A. – Arloandjoy Rep

Carolyn, we are so happy to hear you love your new bracelet, it is fabulous indeed! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

stevenb1702
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/21

My investment with Armada Assets was placed in a property for NDIS. The investment has been going great with returns paid on time. I have also had a chance to go and visit the property myself which is based in Queensland.

antoniettam
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/9/14

I am very upset, ordered 3 shirts, for my boyfriend the US on birthday. I emailed them and got nothing back from them. I needed to post no later then today, what a scam, they have my money and I have no shirts.

Tip for consumers:
Don't buy from armadasport, you don't get what you pay for.

hollym213
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/20

Great brand. Use it for everything from cooking to keeping my fridge fresh! Thanks for always giving great product branding and keeping me loyal!

jacquelinew218
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/20

I purchased a pair of shoes from Armani.com and supposedly the sole was leather, and not paper, which is exactly what the soles were composed of. Armani offered to repair the shoes since they were worn only once, for about two hours. To this day, June 14, four months, no shoes, no response from Armani; just emails with statement that they are working on this problem. I understand that there...

kirang26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/21

Worst customer service every. No one can help They cant do anything. Please dont buy from them. They aren't worthy for our money. They just steal it tbh so dont ever buy not recommend

Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leannes16
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/9/16

I ordered a watch as a wedding present for my husband to be. I received this over 1 week ago and it is NOT A GENUINE WATCH! The packaging is shocking, the box doesnt even close. There is no way I can give this as a gift. Not that I would give fake goods anyway! It states on the website the return slip would be included with the item which it hasn't therefore I have emailed them everyday since...

evar43
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/26/18

Website claimed to be an Aussie website, however merchandise was sent from China. They sent me incorrect trainers and then claimed that it was a delivery issue with the firm they use to deliver. They then take no responsibility for their part and ask for me to re-buy my original order at a discounted price and keep the trainers I was given. Btw the trainers are cheap nasty things you would find...

kanij
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/19

I had no issues with them so far and I love my product I bought a hyip system I'm hoping they will give me a great price for my next purchase. The customer service was expedient and the product was and still is awesome. Definitely would recommend arm hyip.

Products used:
hyip script

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
lsk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/21
Verified purchase

When they promised you the date to update, they went missing without informing. Such as holiday next Monday, they will only inform u on Tuesday after their holiday. And after asking them to inform ahead, they did the same and went missing with the reason of "off for 4 days" without informing. They selling system which they are unfamiliar. Never integrate before too. Refer to my printscreen....

nicke225
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/21
Verified purchase

Purchased iPhone case, piece of junk that is sold for about $3.00 on Alibaba. Tried to return but they want it shipped to Hong Kong even though it was originally shipped from NJ. Shipping cost is about $28.00, plus US Customs paperwork. PLUS, Charge back credit card $15.00 for and handling, PLUS charge 25% restocking fee. It would cost me 73% of what I paid to return it! They know this, so you...

Products used:
Did not use this junk they sent me. I order a LifeProof case from LifeProof (Otter)

harukenb
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
4/9/18

There are many good games to play there and the choices are great. A good site to past some time playing little games. Loading speed is pretty great too.

melissac1047
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/20

I bought my brand new car there and every time, EVERY TIME, doesn't matter if it's a tire rotation and oil change or a car inspection or getting snow tires on or anything else, I am here for HOURS. It shouldn't be like this. Will never buy another car from them again. They think I have hours to sit around while they take their time doing something so simple as swapping out tires. I make an...

jameso226
james o. – ArmorGarage Rep

Melissa, I think you have us confused with your service repair shop. We are ArmorGarage and sell garage floor epoxy, we do not do any auto repair work. Please remove our name from this review and direct it
Toward the proper entity, ie: your auto repair shop. Thanks!

chold
13 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/5/20

Everything we do does have a purpose on it's own but what gave us it, it how we struggle for it. Nothing comes at a cheaper price, we need to earn it

timothyc545
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/20

Jack Armstrong and Joseph Getty operate an old timey talk radio program wherein they discuss the news and hot topics of the day in what they refer to as infotainment. Fortunately for those of us in the 21st century, they have adopted an alternate format called a podcast, so the rest of us can also enjoy their take on the world. While they freely admit that they are not experts or even very...

ianl10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/21/12

Truly one of the worst experiences I have had buying ANYTHING online. Got a Groupon for this merchant and put in my order on 08/31... they finally shipped my package today (10/19). After emailing them on 09/17 I received a reply that due to the high volume of business received from this groupon, there was a delay in shipment but everything would be shipped out the next week at the latest and...

daven232
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/20

The staff was very professional and helpful with guidance on design and permitting for our area. The finished product was even better than anticipated. They were also very accessable with questions

desireep30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/5/20

I placed my order in January. Emailed them. Nothing. Got a response in April saying package is on its way. I would love to support them but I am certain I've been scammed.

kathyp730
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21

I couldn't figure out what the culprit was when my pillow cases turned blue, but when my husband's underwear came out with a pink tint I figured i needed to investigate. Yeah. Revenge of the Animals. It's too bad because I really liked both my oversized t-shirts, and now I need to contact several people that I gave these to for Christmas and let them know to wash these separately.

keythr
225 reviews
975 helpful votes
4/28/11

The British Army official website is informative and well designed. For those thinking about a career on the military as either a regular or reservist, for those wanting to decipher the structures and formations of the army, or find out the official view on current operations and deployments, this is the website to visit. It also links to British forces radio, news and...

daven15
5 reviews
19 helpful votes
8/12/14

Zero response to customer issues. Just poor excuses. Incomplete and incorrect information on their website. Orders get 'lost' and take forever to process with little or no update given to customers. I'll never waste my money or time with this company again.

omegar
149 reviews
1,616 helpful votes
8/10/11

Stay Away From This Site: I hope everyone is reading this warning and hearing me loud and clear when I say-DON'T trust this site! This site is known for operating as a scam and has been also blacklisted on another site called marriage agency scams warning everyone to stay away. What makes them a scam is that if you do not in three months answer any letters they remove it from your inbox which...

keythr
225 reviews
975 helpful votes
10/12/11

Military Equipment Recognition Defence Information Database For frontline serving men and women in the armed forces recognition of enemy equipment as well as friendly kit is an essential skill are those enemy vehicles (if so, what type, what armament, how many, what direction) or are they 'friendly'? Correct identification and reporting can save lives yours and those of 'friendly'...

williamc241
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/17

I am a new customer in this online market side, but i fill good to use this market place. It, s great market to online shop.

frankb685
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/20

I recently ordered a US Air Force cap. I never received the item. I contacted Walmart (who I paid my money to) and they indicated that they would advise Army Universe of my issue. I received an email from Army Universe that basically blew me off by telling me it had been reported as delivered and for me to check with my neighbors or USPS/UPS, or call the Police if I think it may have been...

jasnan1
22 reviews
74 helpful votes
11/11/19

After seeing the drastically improved health of a close family friend, we decided to visit Arni Centar for an intolerance test. Dr Gordana is a total professional and really friendly. She detected the food and substances we should avoid and gave us an eating plan that was easy to follow. My health, and the health of my family, has improved in ways we never thought possible and we've all lost...

arnoldd8
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/14

Specializes offset printing for books and journals of all kinds and offers high quality economical one and two color text printing on print runs starting at 300 copies and up. Find our offices located at Ann Arbor, MI and one in Lillington, NC. Offset printing services, Offset printing service, Offset printing company, Offset printing, Digital printing services, Digital printing service,...

staceys239
2 reviews
29 helpful votes
8/31/20

Management has no respect for drivers, most of the trips runs through weekends so no social or personal life. Dispatchers and planners are so rude they don't have respect for drivers. Planners ask LCV drivers to go different locations for pick-ups drops, they don't pay extra for this work, because they say pick-ups and drops are part of plan

tanjaa1
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/26/15

Great website that offers replacement air suspension parts for luxury cars. I have bought air strut for Mercedes Benz E-Class, so I can this part has quality as the original part of Mercedes Benz. Plus, it has limited lifetime warranty..

Tip for consumers:
I highly recommend placing an order via this company.

davet40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/14

Much better prices than the stealership. Lifetime warranty which beats the manufacturer. Fast shipping and top-nosh customer support and installation help.

sigmundg1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/25/20

Thank you so much for helping me choose exactly what I wanted. Because I rarely see something I really like. And you were a great surprise.

albertaw9
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/19/19

The coffee ordered came within a few days of the order. I ordered the double fudge since I enjoy a subtle chocolate flavor and aroma in my coffee. This was a little short of that but not bad nonetheless!

sandyc227
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/19

I have ordered 30 diffusers from this website at wholesale prices. When it arrived, everything was well packaged in perfect shape. I pulled it out of the box and found the detailed instructions. It was so simple to set up and the instructions were right on. I added my oils and instantly, it started making my house smell so good. It is competitive in price, and the system is so easy to operate....

sonalip6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/18

I will recommend everyone who are in search of platform to obtain pure and powerful essential oils and carrier oils of all types.

cindyc769
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/11/20

Short sweet and simple... YOU WILL NOT EVER BE DISSATISFIED WITH ANY OF THE 3 PACKAGES!-- MY SISTER INLAWS ALL 4 JUST RECENTLY SIGNED UP FOR TGE EYE SHADOW PALETTE, TGE BRUSHES AND LIPSIES AND THEY BOUGHT 2 NEW MAJE UO HOLDERS FOR THER RIOMS AND BATHROOMS THEY ABSOLUTELY ARE LOVING EVERYTHING AND IM ANXIOUSLY AWAITING FOR NEWEST ARRIVAL MYSELF!-- WE ALL WANT TO EXPLORE AND EXPRESS OUR GRATITUDE...

bettyl240
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/20

This company has to be closed down they placed next day delivery money and when the money for next day day delivery has been paid you ll never get the item 5 working day and said it is non refundable Well this stealing people s money by method which not acceptable in a whole England or UK I ll ne'er recommend this company to friends and family because this total fraud

benjb
Benj B. – Aromantic Rep

Dear Betty,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

My colleague tried to tell you on the phone that you placed your order on Saturday which is a day that we are unfortunately closed. Therefore we wouldn't have started to process your order until the earliest, today, Monday. We are not Amazon, we don't have the ability to work 24/7 as we are a small family run business. The delivery service you paid for is Royal Mail Tracked 24 which is only going to be from the point in time that we ship the parcel out after having picked and packed it as per our delivery page as well as the checkout where we state that it can be up to 3 working days from the point of order.

Your order is now shipped and so long as Royal Mail are on time then you should have it tomorrow.

As a result of your feedback, we have now renamed the service from "Royal Mail 24" to "Royal Mail 1st Class" to give our customers clearer expectations.

Regards

Benjamin Borseth

Managing Director

Aromantic Ltd.

nancyb174
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/16

After purchasing over 15 diffuser necklaces from many different companies, I can say that AromaRain's quality is by far the best. I have never had issues with the lockets chipping, tarnishing, changing colors or causing skin irritations as I have with the rest. Highly recommend and will only use them from now on. I can also say that I was very impressed with their USA customer support. Thanks...

Tip for consumers:
If you join their newsletter, you will get notified when they send coupons to save you more.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
seemas5
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/23/17

I had been to Dubai and it was the wonderful experience that I never forgot in my life. And whenever I need car rental for trip I just visit www.aromarentacar.com. Absolutely brilliant staffs with affordable price and good condition of rental car.

charlesh7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/13

They never sent any product and would not refund $27.00 that the product cost, communication with the site was shut down for me only after 2 weeks of waiting and 3 emails sent.

justinj1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/10/10

Don't waste your time, go to an american site or some place local this euro crap is garbage. Over priced products and over priced shipping, so why bother.

cathym27
6 reviews
18 helpful votes
8/20/15

I came to this site when I was looking for air fresheners for my car. This site has a great collection of different smells and different types. I personally like the clips and was able to find several that I liked. Customer service was very responsive and friendly and was able to answer all my questions. The shipping was fast and I received the items sooner than I expected. I absolutely love...

No reviews yet

aromisa
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/19

ArOmis provides high-quality wood and glass aromatherapy diffuser and essential oils that contain no plastics, no heat elements, and no need for water usage.

taylorj11
130 reviews
273 helpful votes
1/22/19

AROS is the open source version of what was once made for Commodore Amiga computers. A commercial look-alike is called MorphOS. Both are currently being updated with MorphOS much more advanced than AROS. Development is extremely limited and AROS is currently not interested in users, but developers. Most of the development uses the development tools of Linux, Windows, and Darwin. Most AROS...

taylorj11
130 reviews
273 helpful votes
1/22/19

AROS is an open source version of an OS that no longer is updated. It was inspired from Commodore Amiga during the time period of "Classic" Macs and Commodore Amiga doing many more things that PC Clones could not do. But now that Windows has caught up, all the other operating systems are not updated. MorphOS is a regularly updated version of Commodore Amiga which runs on SAM computers, and Mac,...

easterfairu
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/21

First, we only strange together with designs we had zero purpose of employing. Such as this dark-colored, minimal layout. While Graeme pointed out "Those smart watches have experienced their day". We decided.

ariam2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/16

Had problem with my AC. Tried to contact several companies, but they all busy. Around The Clock is available and they came within 1 hours. They did a quick check and suggested the fix along with a quote. I agreed and let them work on in, in few hours my AC is back and working properly. Thank you.

sarahg11
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/28/11

This site will continue to send you spam without anyway to stop them. After repeated attempts telling them to stop immediately I still receive spam from them daily. Stay away from this awful site!

ivarso
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

Every time i have first-time foreign guests in Riga I take them on a tour guided by people from AroundLatvia. Never disappointed any of my guests so far.

craigv17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/17

Wow what a disaster - we ordered two pair of teva sandals and received 2 pair of sandals that weren't teva's - some Chinese brand. Have tried multiple times to contact to have the issue fixed, but no response Website makes it look like a U. K. Site, but shipping from china Very poor online experience - I doubt we will end up with the right sandals or a refund

alexanderp224
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/21

Good support staff and very professional service. Not like all those others sites where they hire impatient college students to take phone calls. They were very helpful to me.

Service
Value
Quality
jeanineh32
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/20

I don't know where to start this review but I'll begin by saying this was just a special trip for my family. We travel the world every now and then and this year being the way it was and still is, we figured out Tanzania can be a go-to country. We began planning around June and by July we had everything settled, thank to the Aroyó safari team particularly Tommy for such a handy information and...

tommya71
Tommy A. – AROYÓ Safari Rep

Hello Jeanine,

We are overjoyed to read your feedback in this platform and nothing could beat having you for few days in Tanzania. Thank you and best regards.

edatico
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/8/14

This site is clean with plain white background very much legible to read and bookmark and loads very fast. Easy to navigate between menus and easy to get details required.

jasonm1467
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/20

IS IS A SCAM, DO NOT PUT ANY MONEY IN THAT SYSTEM OR IF SOMEONE ASK YOU TO DO SO DON'T. IT"S A SCAM AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR MONEY AGAIN! I JUST LOST ALL MY MONEY, STAY AWAY ALL THE REVIEW ON THEM DATE FROM 2 MONTH IT'S ALL FAKE!

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT USE THIS SITE IT'S FAKE AND IT'S A SCAM , I JUST LOST ALL MY MONEY !

Products used:
Bitcoin

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
saulj4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/10/19

If you own property in State College, Pa. Stay away from ARPM. They do not take responsibility for the problems caused by them. They promise to rent your properties but are not very good at that. They do not communicate well with you regarding property problems. There management and repair fees are pricey. They do not respond to your requests and don't reply to emails or phone calls. If your...

evat43
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/18

Excellent and professional investigative services. I hired Mr Frank for a very private and difficult matter of hacking my husband's phone, and he far exceeded my expectations. He helped me get the info(whatsapp, facebook, text messages, call logs etc) I needed faster and cheaper than I had imagined. The first time we spoke, we had a very long phone consultation in which he gave me all my...

chimereucheo
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/2/21
Verified purchase

What a CRYPTO TRADING and XCHANGE platform, with wonderful user interface and experience (ui / ux)? Very easy to navigate and cost-effective site that adopts state-of-the-art site servers and settings to give users the best of experience— sure, it consumes less of your internet data, because it adopts the best of caching model to avoid loading pages on and on with data each time one toggles or...

Tip for consumers:
This is indeed a budding and promising crypto platform! Don't miss out on this great innovation, people!

Products used:
Crytocurrency

redd4
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/17/18

This is a crappy site with false information. They don't do due diligence then try to make extort you.

davidw182
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/7/14

The law is the law, uber are not above the law and must held accountable. Well done that man.

paulah345
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/20

Not like photo at all. Polyester shinny material. Terrible in every way! Don't even bother. Looks like they tried to Imamate other fashion designs but used cheep shinny material and poor quality overall.

ryanm408
10 reviews
32 helpful votes
8/7/19

At first I really liked this website but then I started realizing that it was always late with the updates and not only that but sometimes it wouldn't even show up at all. Are use United States Postal Service and they let me know exactly when their products are in transit so that is how I came to learn that sometimes arrive can be 24 hours behind schedule. Are use United States Postal Service...

carolynw139
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/6/18

I have one setting powder from AB but I don't use it too often. I use another brands instead. However, if you are looking for a good priced powder this is a good one! It hasn't given me any problems, and it does it's job.

jenng2
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/8/13

ArrowOutlet.com is CLOSED and out of business! Who knows how long they've been gone. Good riddance to another penny auction! Spend your time and money on better things people!

mikeg212
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/25/19

Hello, We are one of the many brands listed on this website, and we can confirm that those are not our products nor do they have authorization to use our images or brand name. From a bit of research, this website appears to be a scam operation run out of Pakistan and should not be trusted. We asked Google to ban/remove them, and that action is pending, but in the interim, please be advised...

harunurr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/21
Verified purchase

Upwork is a game changer for me. I have managed to maintain my financial freedom with the help of upwork platform. It's an awesome tool to export my expertise to clients across the globe. Payment system is very much reliable and fast. Highly recommend for anyone who love remote work.

jefff17
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/13

I have used arrowwholesale for the last 3 years and have been very pleased with their service. They always deliver the products in a timely manner and the owner is very pleasant to work with.

azeeza4
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/14/19

For all arsenal fans this should be a place to visit at all time. To receive unfilled straight forward news and keep updated about happening in the club.

mohamadh11
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/19

Long ago, they were great team in 2000's. They were the first team to won the English premier league undefeatable. Wow! Hope that they can rebuild that team again to challenge the league title again. #COYG

anoopp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/21

Biggest scammer who tell himself developers to people he just a scammer and selling other developers See the proof he purchased from me and selling same software to peoples.