We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "anna" to "anti"

kristend5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/13

If you find yourself without the time to dedicate to weight loss, Annapolis Wellness Spa is on your side. Whether you are elderly and unable to exercise or you work so often that you are not able to get to the gym, we welcome you. Our services also extend to facials, massages and wraps.

carolyna1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/12

I got sucked in by the pictures of the beautiful dresses, the affordable prices and their assurance that the dresses were of top quality; what I received was a hideous copy cat--thick material with boning, sizes incorrect and more resembling a potato sac. They would do nothing to help me and would not return dresses. Credit card company of no help either as the website stated there would be...

katieg45
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/21/17

The dress is awesome, exactly as the pictures.It just get a little tight on the arms so, if you have fat arms as I do, it is better to mention it when ordering or order a bigger size.

annapurnai
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/19

WELCOME Annapurna is the Divine Mother, the Goddess who blesses us with food in abundance. She is the source of all nourishment. In India, food is regarded as a sacred offering to Brahman, the highest consciousness or Supreme Reality that which is at once the offering, the offered and the receiver of the offering. Annapurna means food for the whole being'. Indian food is a mosaic evolved from...

patriciam32
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/14

I ordered in early January for the comforter and other items to be sent to my son in Florida. The screen showed it was going to FL but the confirmation email said to me. I immediately called and emailed the company. I was sent on a wild goose chase. The comforter arrived to me in a shipping bag all torn up. I called and emailed again to Anna's linens. After a week I finally get a supervisor...

nw71
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/19

I bought what was supposed to be an authentic Pronovias Mildred wedding dress from Anne Bridal (annebridals.com). That was my worst mistake. Having tried the actual dress on in a bridal boutique prior to buying from them, it was obvious the dress received was a fake. The tulle was cheap, design details weren't the same, and the dress tag I saw on actual Pronovias dresses (after I purchased the...

Tip for consumers:
There is very little about this site in way of reviews. The few I saw, in retrospect (same site), inflated and overly gushed in their language, and the other site that mentioned them as likely being safe, with an address, suddenly had minimal info about them when I checked back after requesting a refund. Compare the photos they post of the dress EXTREMELY carefully with stock photos, designer website photos and other brides selling the same dress who post photos. If there’s any doubt, avoid.

zitag1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/19

Discovered this designer a year ago and have shopped at their Greenwich store when in the US. Between my husband and I, we have bought thousands of $$ from them and had formed a relationship with the shop manager who is now gone, via phone and email. Since I'm in Canada, she would send me pieces and I would return for refund or exchange what did not fit. She gave great customer service. The...

maxinek18
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/20/20

I have shopped with this UK based shop twice now and will continue to use them from now on. High quality products and great customer service. Super fast delivery and free return if something doesn't fit. Can't recommend them enough :)

davidm4930
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/21

Annette, thank you for the work you did for us. Since all the furniture and carpentry was bespoke for our penthouse. There were so many details to attend to. We have never seen such professionalism and integrity.

Service
Value
Quality
freyat2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/20

I ordered a wig from the company over a month ago, it gave me no shipping updates or anything until the day before when usps notified me. When i got the wig it was a completely different product than what i had purchased which is now "unavailable" on their sit. COMPLETE SCAM DONT FALL FOR IT

kellyj277
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/23/20

Horrible company, awful products. Took two months and almost zero communication. Having a hell of a time returning a shirt. Trying to work with PayPal to stop this company.

shirleyh639
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/21
Verified purchase

Good!

lizv273
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/20

Placed an order in April 2020 prepared that it may take a while given the COVID problem. It never came. Repeated mails to the company resulted in the same returned message "Sorry for any inconvenience. Shipping may takes longer time than normal under this situation. Please note: The tracking information might be updated slowly, but rest assured that you will receive your item(s). Many thanks...

archiet11
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/26/18

WHY SHARED HOSTING Shared hosting is cheaper compared to VPS and dedicated. For small time business website or personal blogsites, shared hosting is highly recommended. In shared web hosting, there is no need to concern yourself in case technical difficulties occur on your server, the hosting service provider will taking care of the administration and maintenance of the server.

patriciam614
69 reviews
334 helpful votes
10/28/19

I still buy the occasional Annie's Annuals plant at my local garden center, mostly because they're isn't a lot of choice, but I no longer order them online. I used to place huge orders. A few years ago one order was something like 65 plants! I was initially impressed by the quality of their plant stock and their packaging for shipping. But then they sent me some truly rubbish plants and did not...

johnw254
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/14

Anniesbid is one of the older penny auction sites- they've been around for 3 years and I've bid there on and off over the years. I like the fact that they support charities and have all kinds of competitions on Facebook and Twitter to get free bids. Sometimes they take a day to respond to support requests, which is why they get 4 stars instead of 5 from me. But I've always received what I've...

adrianas81
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/8/20

I ordered from Annie Selke around 6 weeks ago. They ship less than half of my order last week and now are saying they delivered both items while they didn't. The rug I ordered is huge and it would never fit in the box they sent me. They also promised to give me a 20 percent credit because it was cheaper on Memorial Day and they didn't, even after they stated that on their email. I sent multiple...

lilrebelc
68 reviews
426 helpful votes
10/24/10

I'm LMAO! Gotta coworker who hums, whistles or whines all day and drives you bat-$#*!, lol? This is the place for you! You can air your grievance and send it to them and they won't have a clue who you are if you word it right. I had a coworker that had such bad B. O. that it used to gag us all! We left him a can of deodorant in his box and no one would sit in his chair at shift changes. Still,...

kingsleya7
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/27/19

This is one of the teams that can put up a bright and colourful event for its client. Contact Ann's Bridal for a touch of class in your event any day, anytime. Don't say I didn't tell you.

edens18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/21

People at AnnTaylor.com are extremelly pleasant to deal with. They always answer my questions and ready to give shopping advice. Awesome service!

zaraw3
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/15/16

Here is always something there for all women's ages, sizes and style. This is what I love it.

pierrel64
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/19

Mérite la cinquième étoile mais il faut pas se laisser aller avancer et développer. Peut mieux faire comme dit l'instit! Bon courage et bonne continuation

deed87
29 reviews
49 helpful votes
2/9/19

... because you may spend the next 6 months or more filtering out filthy porn from your formerly pristine business-government-related email box before you can finally get rid of it forever. I have had this experience three different years. The only years I did not have this issue was when I was in the process of moving and forgot to order my annual credit report as is my custom. I NEVER have...

michaels4648
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/20

Bought a tent/raft and paddles and received only paddles... Still waiting on them to contact me. I didn't wait months just to be ripped off

whited1
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/14

I placed a order with this site on Feb. 14,2014, it took 3 weeks for me to receive my items, and i didnt receive all of it! The items i received were so cheap looking, and 1 of my items were wrong! First, they will email you stating OUT OF STOCk! I am still waiting on a item to arrive! ANNYWHOLESALE.COM is a SCAM... Please Beware! Warning!

matildak
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/11/15

After finding Annzo SEO while crwaling on internet, I browsed their site. On viewing a page I got a free quotation box. I filled the box and got their quotation in few hours. They reviewed my website and pointed out some big mistakes. This came through and it was extensive and highlighted weaknesses that other companies ad not pointed out. He offereded a full site review prior to starting a...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanb136
19 reviews
43 helpful votes
6/2/20

We have been patrons of a Noise Within for decades. They started out giving wonderful repertory performances of classic plays, and we enjoyed season tickets for many years. Sadly, at some point the experience started to deteriorate. They stopped caring about the audience (to the point of verbal abuse ;) once beautiful diction deteriorated to vain mumblings; Shakespeare and Eugene O'Neill have...

tomh194
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/10/17

I got premium, it did take a few hours to confirm. But afterwards I got what I expected. Very fun community albeit a bit small. Mobile support is a bit lacking.

ianm11
140 reviews
684 helpful votes
7/18/11

Hacking Group Anonymous has decided to set up their very own social network that will be open to the public in the future. The site at the moment is in development, but I do suggest that when they open that you don't register. Its obvious that privacy and security will be a big concern with this website as black hat hackers cannot be trusted. More information regarding Anonymous can be found...

misterp
36 reviews
68 helpful votes
6/30/18

I have had need t use an anonymous email service; after searching and testing I came upon anonymouse. All I can say is that it worked. Good job.

nye1
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/12/19

I went to Another Broken Egg in Vinings, GA to celebrate my birthday, and was induced to go by this picture of a stack of pancakes with strawberries and whipped cream. The caption beside the picture stated:"Celebrate your birthday with free pancakes!" and another caption below the picture also stated: "In celebration of you, enjoy a free order of Birthday Pancakes." In addition, the email...

bernadettef41
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/15/20

Do not subscribe by card to this site. For a start it says 24 95 a month but they take two further payments so you pay double that amount monthly. I cancelled by email. They replied saying write above the line. Each time I sent email they came back saying write above the line. There is no line. Now they have taken payment in August and September. Im in process of trying to get bank to take back...

stacyt
60 reviews
280 helpful votes
4/30/14

This is a very good sous vide temperature control device and I think the biggest advantage of buying this over the all in one solutions is being able to cook larger portion sizes. The ones that retail for about $300 (only $100 more than the anova) are very small and great for just 2 people or a small meat dish only. To use a larger pot you have to upgrade to the sous vide that costs over $1000....

rohanb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/20

This residential project offers modern 2, 3, 4 BHK apartments which have been designed for comfort and luxury. Every apartment in ANP Atlantis Balewadi is spacious, with the large windows and balconies allowing natural ventilation and plenty of light. The balconies are wide and have been positioned strategically such that the residents can enjoy beautiful views of the green landscape outside.

davidj1344
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/20

Excellent app and full backup service when you need to ask questions. Always worked out on the hill so never been totally lost since taking it out.

alexp429
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/14/19

I booked a trip to Darjiling, Sikkim 05 days and 04 nights recently in March responded very well and arranged a very wonderful holiday meeting my expectations. It was conducted in a smooth and hassle-free. We were given a very good car and the driver was also very good. It was really a memorable trip for me and I'll prefer the next trip plan with them. Everything was just perfect on my...

anshua1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/13

Considered as one of the mega and high tech townships of Greater Noida, Sushant Megapolis http://www.ansalapi.com/housing/megapolis/index.aspx With ultra modern civic facilities and state of the art amenities provides you a healthy lifestyle in true sense.

bhushanm
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/22/18

I have purchase VPS server. At this time I was facing many issue Ewebgure teame members very quick action and resolved the problems same day and time. And also configure VPS server one and half hours. Positive strength is quick pickup telephone.

rebeccas119
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/16

My husband and I spent three nights at the Ansonborough Inn in June, 2016. We stayed in a suite on the ground floor that had recently been added. It was directly above the basement. Two of the three nights that we were at the Ansonborough, it rained very hard. Swamp gas was emitted from the basement and I became so ill that I thought I was dying. I could not even walk across the room by myself....

rebeccam539
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/2/19

My pram is 4 years old and all it's nuts and bolts are rusting and it does not allow the pram to work correctly. I contacted the company but they are trying to blame me living near the beach. I live far away from the beach and I also clean my pram weekly. They refuse to replace the pram as well. Plus now they are trying to get this review erased and making me jump through hoops.

resowod
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/15/18

I love you this site because it give full free solve assignments and study solutions. I agreed to accept AnsTutors.Com in light of the fact that I was experiencing serious difficulties with my science class. I began with the free preliminary of answers and chose to proceed with a paid enrollment to access the coaches. It was an extraordinary decision. The coach I worked with truly helped me...

ewelinae
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
9/20/17

I love this shop! Fast shipping and compatible products offered on their website. I like to do shopping with them. I never had problems with them. I recommend to everyone!

rebeccaa31
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/21/16

Answerbag is closed and its members had joined other sites like Quora.com, ihavesolved.com and Yahoo Answers!

sharonh435
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/14/19

Hi all. I have been on Answer Mug since Answer Bag folded a few years ago. It's okay. It has it's problems but the only people who go on other sites to complain are those who love DONALD TRUMP. No one else gives a hoot about how much people hate Donald Trump. NO ONE. JUST THE LOVERS of DONNIE. Well, if you love Trump so much? Go on FOX NEWS and blog on YOU TUBE. EVERYONE LOVES TRUMP ON FOX...

lillyc17
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/18

The moderators are not only the meanest, rudest. Most ignorant people in the world... but they attack everyone who comes to the site. Have admitted they want no new members and put horrible advice on purpose. One woman in particular who is from Glasgow and uses a picture of a duck, attacks people in private messages as you have seen from someone's images below. If you complain to the owner he...

Tip for consumers:
Don't waste your time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ryleeb4
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/19

I went on to answers.com for help with my hw and instead I was swarmed with annoying pop up adds and unclear answers.

jonathanm515
15 reviews
52 helpful votes
1/19/21

I can remember joining this website as a young college student back in 2009. Then it was very good. I'd ask many questions and get plenty of good answers and some bad ones too. Now I'm lucky if I get 1 answer and whenever I do it's normally not very informative. Fortunately I have started using internet forums more over the years to get help. Yahoo Answers has become so ancient.

imperialbuildzb
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/20

This is a big waste of time I thought I was on for support over my computer because I had an issue with the drivers. After saying he will do a diagnostic checking what is wrong he goes ahead and asks for money to do so. This is annoying and makes me mad to think I would have gotten help. I hope this business fails.

marcush139
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/20

You will likely not be happy with Answers In Genesis unless you have dedicated your life to the truth without any reserves. This organization has studied out and proclaims the truths on subjects that many folks are scared to face truthfully. (Explain technical reasons for this in my book, The Box Top to Life's Puzzle.) If you possess the integrity of facing the truth, even when it is scary, for...

antaeusf
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/20

I've been using these guys for years now I've now had a few orders and have never had a problem if anything they contact me and advise me that they have put a small gift in free of charge. Happy customer right here..

gregoryr
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/09

RIPOFF DO NOT USE - YOU ORDER SOMETHING FROM THIS SITE. THEY SEND TRACKING NUMBER AND PACKAGE. WHEN YOU GET THE PACKAGE ITS EMPTY. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE.

adamt35
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

Free wifi software Amazing WiFi software available for free. No need to install any other client software. Easy Access and compatible with other softwares and any Windows computer. A fine tuned software for hotspot. Intelligent bandwidth management and works with any windows version. No problems with hardware now. Easy control over your hotspot, easy for billing and easily can be integrated...

rossalexanders
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/12/13

Similar to other people here, ordered an item and was lied to. Ordered Synology DS213 NAS. Order was cancelled with a claim saying the supplier sent them the wrong product and they had no way of knowing when they would have product in stock so they cancelled. I suspected a lie and checked the site. The same product was suddenly $70+ more and they had 165 in stock. I called them on it in an...

suffinab
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/13

Antaresrealestatepartners very Progressive, Innovative and Entrepreneurial. These are the dynamic traits of the highly experienced, talented, and passionate Antares team.

leannet9
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/23/16

I got scammed by Ant dress too. I wish I saw the previous 2 posts beforehand. I bought a dress that on the website says it's in stock. I was suprised to find out that after 2 weeks it still haven't been shipped and got no response after trying to contact them.

meds9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/15/17

The Service is shabby all over the chain, more than a month to ship the phone with the argument "is not yet available" in the store, knowing that when i ordered it, it was available on the site The delivery took 1 month. The phone comes with an earphone problem that does not work. After contacting the customer service, and spending more than two months in chating with them or they have made...

fredericor
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/17

Very good and fast dealear The phone is like the description Very serious You can order whithout problem Thank you very much

troys1
10 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/19/09

Antelope Slot Canyon Ray Tsosie - Photographic tours are for the amatures and the professionals, or people just enjoy staying a little longer in the canyon and feel the beauty of this natural wonder. Chief Tsosie and his native guides know all the hot spots and they will guide you through an amazing natural wonder of Antelope Canyon. They will provide you with the secret knowledge of...

tiias
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/21

Quality products, Longines compatible, and affordable. My order was delivered in a quick, reliable and environment friendly way!

scotts1857
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/20

Purchased a LAVA HD 8008 Omni Directional Antenna. Worked ok for 2 month quiet working after first snow storm. Have tried multiple times to contact customer service with no response.

steveg13
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/16/11

Bought a (supposedly) great HDTV antenna from this company. It was junk and failed to work any better than rabbit ears. It was also not UL listed and had defects. I received an RMA from them and returned the antenna but no refund ever came. After corresponding with them several times over a 2 month period there was still no refund. A letter to the California State Attorney General finally...

aiait
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/13

Their services are awesome. I let them install and mount my new television and antenna. They also mount my new TV and it satisfies me how they did it. They also install security alarms.

roberts4140
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/20

Look for ways not to pay. Needed gut surgery in Colorado and had to pay out of pocket as they declined coverage.

evans3
18 reviews
79 helpful votes
2/21/11

Anthem offers an online degree program similar to other online educational schools and it also has physical locations throughout the country. One is somewhat near where I live so that is a big plus for me. You can also attend their school online. They have some graduate degrees like MBA. Their school also focuses on some more trade specific types of jobs which I think is great as it seems like...

rashmii1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/3/19

This is just excellent loved it, it does a great jobs best skin care services are provided. Good things are provided just fabulous it is a must try app

gk97
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/21

Never Order online from them! I never write reviews much less bad ones. They make mistakes in shipping items, for example I ordered a quantity of 3 and was charged for 3, but only received 1. Then I received somebody else's order (from TX, I am in CT). They charged an item twice by mistake without shipping the item. Now I am trying to get a full refund for a return and they will only refund an...

lesleh
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/4/11

Ordered a "free trial" from this company but have been completely unable, by email or phone, to contact them about returns.

benk3
7 reviews
37 helpful votes
5/16/12

It's almost summer and the litter's gettin' high. I was talking to a retired cop in the dog park and he told me about a spray used by medical examiners in their workplace. It had also been formulated for use by dog and cat owners." It works", he yelled as his dogs dragged him away. "What- is-- it called?" I yelled "ANTI- ICKY_-POO." "Aunty -what -did -he -call -me?!" i muttered to my husband....

jacks547
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/18

The members of antifraudintl.org are known to steal passwords and access people's email accounts illegally. They are not honest nor helpful. The admin is particularly bad and he harasses people on Facebook. There is realy no excuse for this behavior. The site should be shut down.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away unless you want your personal information compromised.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ghanshyamp
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/15

Thumbs Up! Antila Clothing is the best site to Women Summer Dress Online in Australia. I recently bought a linen dress for my fiancé from this next generation e-shopping portal. She just loved the dress andwasdesperately asking me the store's address from where I bought it. But, I didn't reveal the secret. Believe it or not, Antila Clothing can make you a real hero. A wide range of beautifully...

oliverb20
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/14/13

I highly recommend this Rental car. I went to Miami in Christmas break from Russia and rented a Mercedes-Benz S550 and it was great. Amazing service. Very Satisfied!

mikes505
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/17

I stumbled across this website while looking for computer security software for my laptop. The software is really nice and did a good job cleaning my system of infections.

erick12
32 reviews
166 helpful votes
5/12/11

While searching for a particular rock star, I ran across antimusic.com. This site looked like a compelling place to go for music info with an attitude. Unfortunately after about 30 seconds on the site, I got bombed with multiple pop-up ads with video and audio that can not be closed. I can't believe a real rock fan would do this to his/her website. What a shame.

samr493
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/21

He Chimes of Whaley Bridge, Derbyshire are a long established antique clock dealers in uk specialising in the sale of antique clocks from longcase grandfather clocks to wall and mantel clocks including rare collectables. Longcase Clocks, popularly known as Grandfather Clocks are for sale and are a quintessential English antiquity. Many of these wall clocks were made in England between the late...

johnathanp10
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/17

I read over Allan Baitcher's site and his incredible work history before getting some antiques appraised to make sure I could get the correct values for insurance purposes. I was not disappointed. Allan Baitcher did an absolutely amazing job and was very professional. If you are in Atlanta, and in need of an appraiser, I would highly recommend.

tammyd63
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/17

I ordered another item from them & was pleased with the quality & price of the wreath holder. I have since placed 3 more orders still waiting for two items.

lisah330
Lisa H. – Antique Farmhouse Rep

We are so sorry to disappiont you! There must have been some mis-communication. We would have sent the piece (a crown?) free of charge if you wanted it because the repair was simple. It was never our intention to charge you for it! A full refund was processed. Your first order processed during our transition to a new distribution center that resulted in a little chaos. We are happy to say that all is well now and we invite you to give us another try! We'll do everything we can to make sure you are a satisfied customer.

helenm123
81 reviews
143 helpful votes
1/21/17

Ordered soap from here expecting an overpriced but genuine rose product. I was surprised that the soap was made of good quality materials and performed well. This business also sells rose bushes suited for climates throughout the US, and is open for rental for weddings, corporate events, etc. Check it out.

kend79
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/21/18

I recently came across this site because I wanted to sell some antiques online. I have little experience selling online. It was free and I was able to set everything up in a matter of minutes. After I did that, they contacted me to see if I needed additional assistance.

lesleyt17
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/19/18

To be honest I am a horder of antiques and old items and I have knack when it comes to see if it real or a replica. I have been purchasing from their company many times now and this company sells genuine and quality antiques. My only issues is that some items sold fast..

michellew1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/30/10

I ordered the movie "Chiefs" from this website in September, 2009. The product arrived in a week. The two discs were in good shape and played well. Now their website is gone. I hope the ones who got ripped off can get their money back. Good luck.