We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "allm" to "alls"

roxannen2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/12

They offered advice on choosing between a mobility scooters and a power wheelchair. They also have information on how to get the mobility aid covered by Medicare. It is a very helpful website!

williamp1651
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/20

Your service Representative Marsha was very pleasant and easy to work with. She was the only redeemable part of working with your company. I am overall very dissatisfied with my purchase from AllModern. You listed the item as in stock with 2 week delivery. Ultimately, when the delivery was pushed out to 6 MONTHS from the purchase date (with no real commitment to even deliver then) I was forced...

steveh834
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

This is one of many sites that gives great reviews and insights into movies coming out. I would use this site to find out about movies out there.

tonyv379
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/18/20

I used to visit AllMusic frequently from 2003-2010 for music reviews and discovering new artists. The website between those years was highly functional, clean, and a deep source of information. Today, in 2020, the site however is nearly unusable with ads covering almost half of the screen - a large banner at the bottom, a large banner at the top, and 1-2 ads that will pop up from the right -...

shanr2
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/11/12

The website tells you what to do to get started with the app and what to look forward to which is something I like and think users would want to know. It also shows how many likes it has received through fb, another good thing because many people are on Facebook so that adds as credibility. It is a free site which is another plus. However once you scroll down there is an variety of information...

amberw418
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/20

Customer service takes forever to reply I had to ask them for confirmation email they never sent one months later and I still haven't received anything.

tomp125
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

I bought leads from Thumbtack, HomeAdvisor and others and they were all fake leads, with bad contact info. I then tried AllMyNeeds.com, thinking they would also suck and they actually got me leads that were real and I could sell.

kennyt52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/21

We have our own wrapping materials, instead of using them, these guys go get their own material to wrap and then charge us 100 dollars when they only wrapped 2 boxes

pamb597
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/21

All my sons moving took 9 hours to move me 2 miles from my home into a storage building. I had packed everything and had all boxes except for 10 boxes moved into my garage. Furniture consisted of king bedroom, full bed, two chairs w/ottomans, kitchen table w/4 chairs, 3 televisions, patio furniture, washer/dryer, fridge, tv cabinet, several end tables. They totally took advantage of a single...

stuarts1
66 reviews
210 helpful votes
2/14/19

This is not a short story. Let me begin. On Facebook in October 2018, I ordered a small bottle of some oil for the price of $4.95 trial, there was nothing else that followed this statement cuz I checked the fine print. I received the trial and then out of no where $89.95 appears on my charge card and continued each and every month, but not receiving any item. I have tried to stop these payments...

marjorys6
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/2/19

I love this website. A lot of great tips and useful information can be found there. The author is amazing, and her writing is really good and inspiring! Way to go!

sophiah36
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/19

Bring a inexperienced world inside throughout the year, turning any customary 10-gallon fish tank into an enclosed blue garden. Grow to be told nature. Natural harmony is that the secret of our nice inexperienced planet. Springworth Micropharm brings this world in closed rooms, wherever contemporary, organically big herbs bloom within the inner scheme, which supplies food, fun and a living...

desmondb13
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/27/19

I have placed multiple orders through ALLNT.com and I have always had a good experience. They have an awesome inventory of new and old technologies at amazing prices. Product quality is great.

jik12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/21

I was just banned from this site for no reason? It's ridiculous. I didn't do anything wrong or posted anything illegal.

vincentl35
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/12/16

I highly recommend Allo Car Rental if you need to rent a car in Mauritius. They are serious people and you will be satisfied with their services. 5-stars!

Service
Value
Quality
marior67
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/8/18

I was looking for a french movie site to improve my french and i finnaly found it thank you allofilm

neviao
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/17

Have ordered several oils. Love the Headache Balm! DeAnna was very helpful with recommendations. No pressure to buy! I was made aware of every step of the process up to product delivery. Will order again!

alicas
14 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/12/14

Use it to call internationally and think allomama.com offers lowest rates compared to many websites, $5 phone card I for one month almost, and when I buy in the store it's different you don't even know what the fees. But here it shows all the fees and everything.

amandad685
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/26/21

Always have special offers, fast delivery and very cheap compared to other stores. Highly recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christines123
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/9/17

Livraison dans le temps imparti mais le serveur avait dû danser avec le sac car de la sauce partout. Manquait un dessert promis pour compenser un plat épuisé. Sinon, le plat n'était pas mauvais sans être de la grande cuisine.

katem654
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/21

Allotalk makes life so easy when it comes to chatting and making new friends around the world i really appreciate that.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tn1
265 reviews
1,752 helpful votes
7/20/10

When my good friend Judy and I were tweeners, we used to play this game where we would pit two male friends (also tweeners) against each other, in elimination rounds, to see who would be the ultimate "funny guy", "cute guy", "best hair guy", "future husband guy" and so on. We did Kitten Wars and Hot or Not style warfare before they even existed (http://bit.ly/dm74oX), but our kittens were...

nicholass391
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/20

Ordered a Thermo-o-rest sleep mat as an amazing price, good easy to follow website, quick delivery, what's not to like, definitely use this company again, highly recommended

audreyh64
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/14/20

What a disappointment. We ordered several pieces and the quality of the fabric was not as expected- it feels like plastic. Also, the prints didn't line up at the seams, which looks really bad. I followed the instructions to obtain a return authorization and did not receive a reply. I emailed their "customer service" department six times from three different email addresses, just to be certain...

brittanyb503
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/20

Idk what happened to this brand but it has gone down in the past 4 years. I used to love ordering from here as a tell women. They were trendy, and a wide selection. Now it's absolute TRASH. I miss the old days sincerely.

johnm1308
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

We are providing the best us papers help with all academic level of a student getting good marks in exams.We are providing 100% original paper with no plagiarism student satisfy guaranty.

kellyw253
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/7/18

Plenty of room for three, even with an aftermarket child seat. Note the storage compartment/trunk pass-through/cup holder (it flips out of the way if needed), for the back seat.

debbiec523
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/20

All Parrot Products has the best selection parrot products on the internet. They also have fast shipping and the best customer service they are always willing to help

alanb46
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/19/13

The website shows pictures of original manufacturers furnace parts but, when ordered, the customer receives universal (generic) parts that are available locally at one third the price. Nowhere on the parts info is it stated that you will receive a generic instead of the part that is pictured. Do yourself a favor & stay away from this site.

louw30
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/19

I would not consider my pet staying anywhere else. I never worry about my dog while I am away, which is a huge factor for me while away on holiday. He is always really happy to return, looks beautiful, clean and well fed. Thank you for generally caring about animals and looking after them so well!

jaysond11
11 reviews
33 helpful votes
5/14/14

The stats provided on this site are completely wrong. I even checked my personal stats and they were way off. I would not tell anyone to use this site to gain an upper hand on the competition. They advertise a tool to "spy on other bidders" but I'm sure the information on that is way off too. I do however like their forums where you can talk to other PA users.

athanasiaa
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/13

Pretty complete. Lots of alternative info, and offers a new, different, and better kind of periodic table whose origin predates Mendeleyef and is a better foundation to the current periodic flat and awkward charts. It is 3d instead.

tinat2
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/14/14

This website is a total scam! I ordered my sons first birthday shirt on february 25 for a party on April 14. It is now may 17. I was also charged on february 27. I have never heard from the company at all. I sent dozens of emails and called several times. There were 2 weeks straight when their phones were disconnected! Once the phones were back up they were having personal days and after that...

nancye32
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

We were out of cat food, so I wasn't sure what to feed my cat. I had some leftover hummus and thought I might give that to my cat, but thankfully I decided to do a little Google search and check if it's safe first, turns out it isn't. Thanks to All Pet Magazine I did not feed my cat something that could have harmed her.

tarah7
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/23/13

2 weeks and 4 emails later I finally get my full refund due to opening a case in paypal's resolution centre. I had ordered and explained the urgency of my order due to requiring a travel cage and cleaning solution for my sick parrots. A company that sells pet products should have understood, but they would not even provide me with an estimated timeframe before dispatch. I never received a...

chantellec16
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/14/20

I have been threatened by someone on there who said they'd kill me. I've been sexually harassed on there and people write a lot about lucifer on there calling themselves Satan and people are always stalking you on it and you can make more than one account for the same person under a different name and once caught they delete the profile. This has been going for years. Of all the poets they...

markt372
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/18

Great website for buying pool filters at best price rates. Excellent selection of high-quality pool equipment.

georges89
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/21/14

OMG what a great place to buy your own custom artwork. The colors looks amazing and I really enjoyed the high quality of the artwork. I liked how it was easy to upload the images and how simple the website worked. Thank you for the service.

miken54
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/2/15

We ordered a poster from them. Unfortunately in the mail it was damaged. We 'phoned and told them what had happened, the guy answering the phone said no problem we will mail you a new one. We offered to send a email with the damage or send the poster back. He did not want either. We received another copy directly. He could not have been more helpful and pleasant. Excellent customer service,...

heidiy
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/18/12

Very good site. Had an urgent need for posters delivered online, we will definitely be using this website in future

chrisd1117
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/20

Very sorry I did not read the other reviews before ordering, Prices are a ripoff, because they are in USD even though they say you are on the Canadian site. Then ridiculous shipping fees, but I thought ok, just this once. Then I had to pay duties at the border, and only 1 of the items I ordered arrived, 2 weeks late. When I called I found that they planned to charge me shipping again! They have...

philips56
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
3/20/16

If you order from here expect a very very long wait, because this is not an Australian site despite the. com.au designation. Much cheaper European and Chinese sites are availalble with the same wait time for the same items.

Service
Value
Shipping
jamesh39
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/19/13

Purchased a generator from this company - not as advertised, it burned out in about 20 hours use - went to website for help - lookels like the web site is a "feel good" promotiononly - links to customer support, autorized service centers, and any form of assistance were either non-functional or non existant.

tomd107
15 reviews
45 helpful votes
3/20/19

Originally I bought and paid for 4 items which they were to ship to me. First they tell me that oops we only have 2. Then one of the items I bought was a signed jersey which I intended to wear. They sent me a signed helmet instead. When I complained I was told that's all we have so that's all you get.

lesc57
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/20

We called for an estimate, they came on time, checked out our situation, explained what was needed and how they would accomplish it. We received great service, professional work, timely contacts, kept me informed, good follow-up!

cathyh34
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

In an unregulated industry like website design, you'd better read the reviews and study hard. I was approached by Shantal the lead sale rep for AllProWebTools last year and to this date, have no website. Why you might ask? They told me that my current website had a HUGE amount of errors and couldn't be used. That's because they only use their own proprietary software. I learned later through...

davek66
Dave K. – AllProWebTools Rep

We're sorry that you had a bad experience with our company and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We’d like to address your concerns and we hope to repair the relationship!

First, we’d like to address the errors with your original site. While the errors you mentioned certainly could have been fixed on your old site, when you were referred to us, we were told that you were looking for a redesign and for a solution that could help you with marketing in the future, which is what AllProWebTools offers. We apologize if this was a misunderstanding. We certainly did not intend to mislead you.

Second, there’s the question of ownership. For websites built and hosted on the AllProWebTools platform, the business owner does have full control and ownership of the website. Once the site is built, you can work with any developer or SEO to have changes made to it in future. It is also very easy to make the changes yourself. We strongly believe in not holding you and your company hostage. We encourage you to read this article we wrote on that very topic: https://www.allprowebtools.com/Is-Your-Small-Business-Being-Held-Hostage/
Finally, we’re very sorry for any disorganization you felt throughout the design process. We take that feedback very seriously. Yours was a very large project which involved many different moving parts and several departments within our company, but we stand behind the site we did ultimately create for you.

It is common for the first draft of any creative endeavor to fall short of the client's expectations. For this reason, we ask our clients to review the work-in-progress and then provide a list of issues to be addressed before declaring the project completed.

If you would like to review your website mockup again it is available to you here: http://cathyharris.myallprowebtools.com/

Again, we apologize if there was a misunderstanding. We would love to work through this with you and help get it resolved. Please contact our support team anytime at https://www.allprowebtools.com/Contact-Us/ or by calling us at 970-612-1515.

genep9
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/26/13

The ramps were exactly as advertised and work perfectly well. I use them for my riding lawn mower into the shed and my 520 pound motorcycle that I ride up one of the ramps into the shed as well. Good product.

dough345
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/21

Over 50% of the page is adds. I like to copy recipes, for my own use, For most sites I use onenote but allrecipes website block this some how.

sandrab1353
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/20
Verified purchase

Free critique enquiry was simple to use.

Reason I chose this business:

I am linked on Linkledin with Sonia Lynch

Reason I chose this product:

Free critique, yet to be returned.

dm629
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/20

The worst experiences of customer disatisfaction. Will never spend any money with them. Again and will warn others

heatherg20
Heather G. – Allsaints Rep

Hi,

We are sorry to hear this. Please email ask@allsaints.com mentioning sitejabber review in your email title so we can help.

Thanks,
AllSaints Customer Experience

crystalg25
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/15

I ordered some clothing last year, and it never arrived, they kept on delaying me, until after 6 weeks (when I couldn't get my payment back through paypal) and they completely stopped answering my e-mails. I am $40 out of pocket, and nothing I can do about it.

bona
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/12

I've made several purchases from them and they delivered on time and they worked perfectly as promised

allseasonj
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/6/12

Hello everyone,,, Bali Nature jewelry handmade handcrafted supplier from Indonesia now open for public. We are handmade jewelry supplier such as wooden necklaces, bone horn piercing, leather jewelry, silver, seashell earring, etc. We pleasure to review our company site Thanks you

martine196
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/20

I really enjoy working with Jan and All Seasons Exteriors! They are a great company and are very prompt and responsive in their communications. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a roofing contractor!

kulg
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/29/19

These people are complete rip-off. Beware. Don't use them for any service. Stay away. Also beware of the company called Fred browns locksmith because they seem to be the same company.

deepp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/17

I will give order and frist take my money and than after say give me more money give me this charge give me this charge so i will give you in short this one is fake so dont do any kind of deal with this people

chuckyc
6 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/2/16

Catchy lies about bonuses, but the thing they won't tell you is that you have to play more than 600 euros before withdrawing anything! So even if you win don't expect money on your account!

andryl4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/29/20

You buy a package and they take your money and dissapear. They added me on whats up begging me to send them money again on another platfrom saying that they don't remember their paypal password. They sent me an email that they refunded me but it was a lie. Paypal brought justice

wendyf3
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/10

All these reviews are absolutely correct. Never thought I'd fall victim this bad, but I did. I ALWAYS research sites, but didn't this time... until I found out the serial number was "invalid." BEWARE, people! Don't throw away your money

jacobh170
7 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/25/19

Easy to do transactions. The customer service was fantastic. This company clearly wants to make sure its customers are happy and knowledgeable about their purchases. Very nice products at a decent price. Trusted site. Thank you.

ciarac23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/21
Verified purchase

Purchased a pair of Coach shoes (not cheap) from this "company" and I use that term loosely! After having them on my feet for one day, the sole came apart from the shoe itself. Phone number doesn't work, they didn't reply to my emails so eventually got them on Twitter. They asked for pictures which I sent, then wanted more of the soles to make sure i hadn't done the damage myself (only had them...

Tip for consumers:
Don’t!

Products used:
Shoes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lailac12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/20
Verified purchase

Hassle free from start to end, my shoes were here in 2 days. Excellent

scottm1595
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/21
Verified purchase

I placed an order for kneepads over 3 months ago. I have an invoice receipt, confirmation of the funds that transferred from my bank account, yet I have no product. Under my account profile on their site, it stated the transaction was in progress for months, and then it finally just disappeared altogether. To be clear it never shipped a tracking notice was never issued, they just didn't do...

Tip for consumers:
Don't use this site, ever..

Products used:
tried to order kneepads, they never came.

Service
Shipping
Returns
rosed175
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/20

Last year I had to get repairs done because of a minor accident. When I got the repairs done the insurance company advised me to take the car to Caliber Collision and then my glasswork was outsourced to All-Star Auto Glass. Long story short, they had put my windshield back on but did not seal it totally. I got mold and heavy water damage. When I called All Star they refused to help me because...

rachelp52
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/16

Buying my first car was definitely a success. Found the perfect car at a reasonable price and was given great services by All Star Auto llc throughout the whole process. I couldn't be more pleased.

emilyh386
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/20

I have been a customer with All Star Cleaning Services for over a year. Very professional, honest and efficient! You can tell they really care about their clients.

poppopt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/20

Do not hire Allstar Fence and Supply in Paris TN. They are thefts and liars. The Owner Jeffery Archie is very violent. Please beware he is a thief and a liar. Extremely Violent. Please beware. It will not end well. If you have been hurt by this company please contact me Tom Thompson *******705 we are suing and want to support you. Very dangerous people. Donnot give them your money!

amyf514
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/20

We have been ordering for over a year now. Prices are great and consistently lower than other retailers. We order the Pines Wheatgrass, Sun Warrior Protein Powder, Vitamin D, etc. Shocked by how fast we receive our order. Very pleased with this company and appreciate saving money on items we usually purchase.

karens732
Karen S. – All Star Health Rep

Hello Amy. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're truly happy to hear about your great experience with our company. We aim to offer low prices and ship fast, so we are pleased to hear we have been able to do that for you consistently. We look forward to assisting you on future orders!

samit14
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/29/15

Very unprofessional service, horrible customer support, company send faulty screen then ask client for repairing cost. We're sharing our experience and reporting the true facts. Please don't buy from this company. Company send screens with dead pixel, burned pixel, video problem, lines although we paid the price for an A grade screen. We asked for replacement and Company did their best to...

Tip for consumers:
Please don't buy from this supplier. Stay away

davidg168
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/21/15

I ordered a product on 4th June 2015 and it still has not arrived by 21st July! There are no replies to emails or voicemail so I suspect the company has wound up DESPITE STILL ACCEPTING ORDERS!

victors162
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/27/19

Required some premium quality PVC fence panels in Boynton Beach? Check out All Celebrity PVC Fence! We have the very best vinyl fence supplies in Boynton Beach due to the fact that we understand that the homeowners of South Florida require something a bit better for their residences than simply wood or inexpensive PVC materials. For those that need a distributor for vinyl fences in Boynton...

Tip for consumers:
Required some premium quality PVC fence panels in Boynton Beach? Check out All Celebrity PVC Fence!

jayb121
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/16

I began looking for a home in September 2016. I am a first time home buyer and needed good direction. My stepdad referred me to the Delois Smith All Star Team because they had sold a house for him previously and Adam Watkins did an excellent job. I was referred to Alisa Sewell and she was outstanding throughout the entire process. She provided a variety of homes for me to consider with the...

Service
Value
Quality
sandrat80
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

I bundled my homeowners and auto policies together in July 2017 with Allstate Ins through the Freeland Ins Agency in the state of Michigan. I set it up on automatic payment out of my bank account. Well my birthday was February 10 and when I went to renew my plates on my vehicles I found out that I had no vehicle coverage on my vehicles so for 7months I had been driving all over with no...

tomd713
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/21
Verified purchase

Allstate is the worst homeowners insurer. Hail damaged 25% of the homes in our neighborhood, and only Allstate won't fix it. A roofer, who replaced three others on my street, documented hail damage at 22K. Allstate says 7K. Rude adjuster— bad service. Allstate is a black hole. I can't get them to respond. Mobile App says the case is closed. I have written the adjuster. Followed up with customer...

Tip for consumers:
Choose a different companyny

Products used:
Homeowners Insurance

Service
Value
williamf794
William F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/20
Verified purchase

Website is buggy / has some type of problem with large orders. The site errored out and cleared my shopping cart twice after spending an hour uploading the banner images. Ended up having to split order up and pay shipping separately to get it through.

tinav
11 reviews
65 helpful votes
7/22/09

I saw this site had a BBB logo on the bottom of the site, which led me to believe that this was a good site. Then when I never received my shipment and I looked online for reviews of this site, I realized that I had been scammed. Luckily my credit card company said that I won't have to pay for the product I ordered. I went back to the site and clicked on the BBB logo and got this...

jamesd766
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

I was in need of garage door repair and I decided to send a couple inquiries for some garage door estimates. Sammy responded within seconds and was able to work with my schedule for the repair (same day). The price to repair the garage door was a great deal compared to other garage door repair companies. Also Leo was professional and explained everything before he started working on the garage...

howards96
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/18

Unprofessional, verbally abusive, threatened to hold my stuff hostage in their warehouse, took over 4 weeks to deliver stuff (damaged, some lost). RUN AWAY!

jeffm1106
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/21

The rewards progam is essentially useless It's almost impossible to get anything without paying additional out of pocket The website and, even more so, the Android app, are the absolute worst - they only work occasionally and when they do work, they are abysmally slow and excruciating to navigate

randyc35
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/9/15

Over cut trees, broke gutters & tore a window screen (refused to return to fix them), drank beer on front porch while worker loaded limbs, left trash & small branches covering my front yard.