Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Zussman-ltd.co.uk

Zussman-ltd.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Zussman-ltd.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Zussman-ltd.co.uk also ranks 427th among Electronics sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Zussman-ltd.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Do not purchase anything from these cowboys as...”

mark s.
12/13/13

Do not purchase anything from these cowboys as they are likely to scam you! You have been warned! I placed an order in November for a Tablet which never arrived and had to claim money back via PayPal. Communication was very poor, over 2 weeks without hearing any updates about my order. No response from several e-mails or over the phone. The phone number on their website is never answered it just says ‘unavailable’ and to leave a message. Business address looks to be a residential area on Google maps. They have a different address listed on Companies House and their website along with 2 e-mail address (one Yahoo and one Gmail). They have a nice pretty sign on their website suggesting that they’ve been in business for over 5 years online, yet their website was only setup in Oct 2013. Their site must be setup just to scam people just in time for Christmas. Low life scum. All seems dodgy to me, I just wish I’d done more research before placing my order. Don’t be persuaded by their cheap prices, save yourself the hassle and buy from a trusted source.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

fahadh1
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 18th, 2013
I wish I'd read this review first!

I've just placed an order for a laptop for my wife's birthday next week and I fear I'm not going to receive it. I tried calling the phone number and as per the previous review it goes straight to an automated message and voicemail.

I hate to think the worst, but this does feel like a scam. I've just logged a Paypal claim but obviously this will take days and weeks to solve.
nicw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 23rd, 2013
Had exactly the same problem as every one else here. Order a Nexus 10, on the 19h of December, for Christmas for my wife. Company claimed next day despatch with an email to confirm. It is now the 23rd of December and still no email, to say it has been despatched, and all I get is voice mail when I try to phone them! Rined my Christmas. I will be starting a claim via PayPal.
lh18
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 20th, 2013
My son and I have literally been saving all year to buy ourselves a shared tablet. Never received my Nexus 10. No reply to emails, no reply to messages left on their phone lines. Scam artists. Stay away from this pond scum company. Nothing more than thieves. Be ashamed of yourselves Zussman...or whatever you decide to trade as next.
ashw11
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 8th, 2014
This is 100% a scam site. If you have ordered something please report them to http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/ so we can get this scumbag locked up ASAP. You should also be able to get money back from your credit card company or Paypal.
marks142
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 13th, 2013
Do not purchase anything from these cowboys as they are likely to scam you! You have been warned!
I placed an order in November for a Tablet which never arrived and had to claim money back via PayPal. Communication was very poor, over 2 weeks without hearing any updates about my order. No response from several e-mails or over the phone. The phone number on their website is never answered it just says ‘unavailable’ and to leave a message.
Business address looks to be a residential area on Google maps. They have a different address listed on Companies House and their website along with 2 e-mail address (one Yahoo and one Gmail). They have a nice pretty sign on their website suggesting that they’ve been in business for over 5 years online, yet their website was only setup in Oct 2013. Their site must be setup just to scam people just in time for Christmas. Low life scum.
All seems dodgy to me, I just wish I’d done more research before placing my order. Don’t be persuaded by their cheap prices, save yourself the hassle and buy from a trusted source.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Zussman-ltd.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zussman-ltd.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Zussman-ltd.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business