Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zipker

Zipker reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Delhi, Delhi 110094, India
Tel: +91 99100 55400

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

ektac3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Worst site.
If you have zero rating available,i would like to give that to Zipker.
Sent a lots of mail but not ready to reply.
Wanted to return my product but no one is ready to respond.No body pick up the cal ,everytime its busy.
Sent mail to esclation team,customercare,sales team also still no response.
Fake site,do not go for it.
Patheticcccccc and a big NOOOOOOOO to zipker.com

pardipk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Zipker customer care helpline number 9199123908
Zipker customer care helpline number 9199123908
Zipker customer care helpline number 9199123908
Zipker customer care helpline number 9199123908
Zipker customer care helpline number 9199123908

amritaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Worst website
Fake ...I have put a consumer court case on them...and still they are not bothered..
Fake fake fake fake fake

komalv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

I BOUGHT... ONE CHANIYA CHOLI WHICH I GOT TOTALLY DIFF FROM PHOTO AND THEY DID NOT REPLY FOR RETURN LAST 3 MONTH .... EXTREMLY ... REDICULOUS SERVICE... DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE

gayatrit
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

It's the $#*!ing site n badest n trouble full site fraud hai sale they just say bt never doo that.... It's quality is very bad even customer service is the badest they use to block our nunber they never reply on emails... It's the badest shopping site

ankitah
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/28/18

Worst shopping site ever. Ordered a lehnga and what they delivered was totally opposite to what they have shown in the picture.. I have requested for the return but nobody is responding. Disappointed

komals20
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/2/18

Such a terrible service and product they provide, they cheat people by showing good product and when u vl get ur ordered delivered after then u will realize that it's a fake product with poor quality. and when u will try to return. they will ask u to email and then they just ignore your email and block your number. so don't do the mistake to try this site zipker to do online shopping.

kapilb7
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/18

Mene saree order kiya tha 15 July ko uski jagah gown a gya ab main complained kr rhi hu to koi sun hi nahi rha mene bahot mail or call kiye hai mera order no 100340301 hai

riyar5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Its second time i purchased from Zipker. Some days ago i bought a designer patiala salwar suit for my sister. named by (Dark Pink Color Chadneri Salwar Suit Duaptta Material) and trust me guys it was so good in this price. the color of product was same as shown on the site. and the quality of the product was excellent. I hope, that all the product on the website be same as i received. Thanks again ZIPKER

I have a nice day!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
naveenb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

As we know to shop dresses online is not safe. Mostly user get poor quality and size problem sometime different color. I bought a gown from zipker.com for my sister. Quality of that gown was really good. After that my sister and wife make a lot of time orders from that website. And we get nice products at cheapest prices. Its a great experience for us.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
zipkers
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/15

Zipker Shoping website provide best quality in ethni wear for women's.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes,don't even think to purchase any cloth material from them. they will not respond u.

By Komal S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

BAKWASSSS SERVICE

By KOMAL V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Zipker staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Zipker

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zipker?
Post Review