Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ZenBedrooms

ZenBedrooms reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
185 W. Broadway, Suite 101
Jackson, WY 83001, US
Tel: (307) 200-3290
contact.us@zenbedroom.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

tracys46
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/14/14

I ordered an 8inch king size deluxe mattress from Zen Bedrooms in August 2014. It took 4 weeks to get. It is a scam. The mattress is 4 inches thick on the sides and 3 inches thick at the corners. Don't buy from them. Don't waste your money.. it is not what they say it is.

mariahl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

I love my mattress! I ordered the luxury memory foam mattress in king size from Groupon and just received it the other day. It took about 2 weeks to receive my order. I am a massive fan of the mattress and would recommend it to anyone

bonniel13
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

excellent customer service. I hated my mattress and they took my return happily. I would purchase from them in the future. Hopefully they run a deal on their duvets because I sure could use a new one! (hint hint...)

jasminr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

amazing memory foam mattress topper. I bought the 3" memory foam topper and it was the perfect addition to my current mattress. Much cheaper than replacing a whole mattress! I'm very happy

marial27
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

good experience ordering but the memory foam mattress had a strong smell for the first few days. it took a few days for the smell to dissipate but after that its been fine and a great mattress to sleep on!

riellec
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/13

liking my memory foam topper so far! well quick delivery ----- only 3 days! which is fantastic because my back has been killing me on my current mattress (came with my apartment..defs didnt buy it myself!) thank you!

megganr
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/13

easy and painless online company to deal with. I bought a memory foam mattress from them from living social, which was easy to redeem. the mattress arrived in the time described and was awesome to sleep on. No complaints here!

monikar1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/13

excellent customer service :) I messed up a bit of my order and zen fixed it for me with no hassles or reluctance. the cotton linen bed set I ordered is nice as well

larad1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/13

my favorite pillows! i really like the memory foam pillows i got....simply the best. takes some getting used to but now i like them better than my feather down pillows

danikat
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/13

amazing mattress! i bought the memory foam mattress from Zen after my roommate bought one from them on living social. reeeeally reeeally good feel! soft, supportive, makes me feel AWESOME each morning!!!

paddyt
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/13

good mattress! I've slept in better hotel beds so I am not putting a 5 star but honestly this is the best bed I've ever had in my home. I bought the luxury memory foam mattress with a mattress protector

kaylar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/13

fast delivery! my memory foam mattress only took 3 days to reach my home. I love it! I'll agree the website was slow but the product, delivery, and customer service were incredible.

jasonb77
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/13

bad experience. the website was down half the time i tried to place an order. links that customer service didnt work. hard to navigate.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ZenBedrooms staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ZenBedrooms?
Post Review