Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ZcDeals

ZcDeals reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
ZcDealsimage coming soon
zcdeals.com

6 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

norr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

Make order 373979 on September 8 2018 and paid by credit card.
As of November 24 2018 product still not received. .
No reply after multiple emails.

wyckedk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

Placed a order on October 15h and here it is November 21st, i have yet to receive my purchase from them. Contacted customer support leads to no where as they do not have a working live chat like they claim, plus they never answer your emails. I even left a review on the item I purchased showing this, and wouldn't you know ZC Deals never posted my review. STAY A WAY from this website!

michaels1702
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/24/18

My paid Order has not arrived after six weeks. I haven't get answers on my e-Mails. No Items an my Money is gone.

jacksonv4
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/11/18

The site is really easy to use and it is very well organized. Prices are attractive. Customer service is reactive and serious. The site offers a small reward if given a comment on the product (it helps to have more reviews, and reduce the cost of future purchase.).

tommyn19
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/18

I had some shipping issues (one item is missing and several others with some damages), but there Customer Service offer me fast and fair solution and compensation. Over all Great Customer Service and Professionalism!

bryanr85
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/29/18

I already ordered different items from this store (power bank, mobile phone, case, drone, smart band and more electronic gadget). Every time I was satisfied with the goods. Products description are always clear. There is many shipping and payment method.Shopping with Zcdeals.com is really easy. Shipment received very well packaged. The system with coupons and points really works. You can made extra points for review product. In Zcdeals.com often there are sales. My experience with that store is very good. I recommend this seller.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ZcDeals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ZcDeals?
Post Review