Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoybuy.com

Yoybuy.com reviews

7 reviews
No.6-8, 14th floor, Block E,Longqi Square, Huangping Rd, Changping Dist
Beijing, Beijing Shi 100085, China
Tel: +86-10-56147027
service@yoybuy.com

7 reviews with 4 stars

luism81
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

Haven a great job I have bought with you and I have also used the warehouse service, it seems that there is nothing to improve.

adrienem
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

Neste site, encontrei o produto que eu preciso com o melhor preço e qualidade e para mim, este é o melhor site

lyusim
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/17

I have buy
I have been using for 6 years. Normally it's me.
Sometimes there are problems
Sometimes problems solve quickly and fairly. Sometimes they drag out time

sunnyd8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/17

Used yoybuy service about 3 times now. One of the times my items never arrived so I had to message customer service for almost half a year until one of the agents proplery responded and agreed to refund my purchase. Other two times went smoothly.

yanam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

Stylish ring in the form of branches with leaves. Seller says the ring is made of 925 silver. Delivered in a pretty handmade box. The ring wiil be good for the size 52 mm - 54 mm of the finger.

The product is made accurately, I havn't complaints about its quality. I've worn it for two month and the ring is in excellent condition. The store has a wide choice, I will come back to them for shopping!

Here is a link to the product - https://world.tmall.com/item/520037001267.htm?id=520037001267

I wish you a good shopping!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
fashionm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/16

Customer service is exceptional, I wish the sellers will ship the products faster though. Great site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michelev
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/28/12

A little crazy, a little addictive, and complicated to order from, but oh, what deals.
Toms for about $6.00 after shipping and fees.....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for this. You could send email to service@youbuy.com thanks a lot

By Dannie z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

@raffaele according to me you can go with yoybuy because they are 100% reliable.I am using yoybuy from a long time so nothing with them.

By Nathan w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Yoybuy.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoybuy.com?
Post Review